idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 12:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: repair SVN checkout, sorry
irengrig [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 12:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
SVN: repair SVN checkout, sorry

12 years agoIDEA-52651: Even if "whole words" option is disabled make sure files, that answer...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 12:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
IDEA-52651: Even if "whole words" option is disabled make sure files, that answer to cache hits are scanned first. That means we'll get results much sooner compared to natural file sorting.

12 years agoIDEA-53217 memory leak on MacOS 94.641
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
IDEA-53217 memory leak on MacOS

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17716
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17716

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:07:56 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agomaven: IDEA-52893
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
maven: IDEA-52893

12 years agorun custom patchers via the generic debugger patching mechanism (for the sake of...
peter [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:47:00 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
run custom patchers via the generic debugger patching mechanism (for the sake of Tomcat)

12 years agobuild script fixed
Anton Makeev [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
build script fixed

12 years agoeclipse: CME; properly process platform javadocs which doesn't exist 94.635 94.636 build-94.638
anna [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 20:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
eclipse: CME; properly process platform javadocs which doesn't exist

12 years agoadd hyperlink support to language console
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
add hyperlink support to language console

12 years agoHandy method for creating sets dropped (was duplicate)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 18:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Handy method for creating sets dropped (was duplicate)

12 years agostub index / getAllKeysWithValues
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
stub index / getAllKeysWithValues

12 years agoinvoke JavaProgramPatcher on run, too
peter [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 18:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
invoke JavaProgramPatcher on run, too

12 years agoJavaProgramPatcher should be an abstract class
peter [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
JavaProgramPatcher should be an abstract class

12 years agomay be final
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:41:45 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
may be final

12 years agoMake sure we won't open invalid files.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Make sure we won't open invalid files.

12 years agoRelax assertion as IterationState is necessary for correct column calc.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Relax assertion as IterationState is necessary for correct column calc.

12 years agoAvoid costly Double wrapper comparsion logic.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 17:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Avoid costly Double wrapper comparsion logic.

12 years agomove enum macro to platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
move enum macro to platform

12 years agowhen searching for todo items in a file, limit index update scope to this file (IDEA...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
when searching for todo items in a file, limit index update scope to this file (IDEA-53228)

12 years agoCurrently unused augmentation EP calls dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:18:53 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Currently unused augmentation EP calls dropped

12 years agoHandy method for creating sets
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Handy method for creating sets

12 years agooptions search: process code style options - not "Loading ... Please wait" (IDEA... 94.633
anna [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
options search: process code style options - not "Loading ... Please wait" (IDEA-53227)

12 years agoeclipse: reorder module src entry (IDEA-48111)
anna [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
eclipse: reorder module src entry (IDEA-48111)

12 years agoa separate executor for hot swapping is a bit too much, introduce a JavaProgramPatche...
peter [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
a separate executor for hot swapping is a bit too much, introduce a JavaProgramPatcher extension for just adding a parameter to command line

12 years agocache literals that are not i18n properties
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:50:06 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
cache literals that are not i18n properties

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoretry performance test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
retry performance test

12 years agoPY-738
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
PY-738
Make Python console already entered context aware

12 years agoBuild script fixed
Anton Makeev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Build script fixed

12 years agodon't show all the details for certain deployment tasks
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
don't show all the details for certain deployment tasks

12 years agoIDEA-19020
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-19020

12 years agoIDEA-20835
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
IDEA-20835

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19117
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:52:54 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19117

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19136
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19136

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16553
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16553

12 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
notnull

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18123
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18123

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18227
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18227

12 years agodiag http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19026
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
diag ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19026

12 years agodiag http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19044
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
diag ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19044

12 years agodiagnostics http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18365
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
diagnostics ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18365

12 years agodiagnostic http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18266
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
diagnostic ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18266

12 years agoassertion for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17722
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
assertion for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17722

12 years agodiagnostic http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17711
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
diagnostic ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17711

12 years agoSOE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
SOE

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 07:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofixed problem with deleting outdated files
nik [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
fixed problem with deleting outdated files

12 years agocompile gragent.jar to run under jdk1.5 94.627 94.628 94.629 build-94.630
peter [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
compile gragent.jar to run under jdk1.5

12 years agotreat .classpath/.project on vcs merge as idea config files (IDEA-45236)
anna [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
treat .classpath/.project on vcs merge as idea config files (IDEA-45236)

12 years agoDon't fill stacktrace for control flow exceptions.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Don't fill stacktrace for control flow exceptions.

12 years agoRemove all finalize() methods from nanoxml. They're obviously not needed.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Remove all finalize() methods from nanoxml. They're obviously not needed.

12 years agoIDEA-52336: back/forward to record "goto matching brace" actions.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
IDEA-52336: back/forward to record "goto matching brace" actions.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomessage trimming fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
message trimming fixed

12 years ago"add to watches" action fixed for java debugger
nik [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
"add to watches" action fixed for java debugger

12 years agoMaven: do not export Maven dependencies (IDEA-53170, IDEA-51298)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Maven: do not export Maven dependencies (IDEA-53170, IDEA-51298)

12 years agoeclipse: do not check twice for current module (18651)
anna [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
eclipse: do not check twice for current module (18651)

12 years agoinline to anonymous: multiple interfaces are disabled by next condition (19213)
anna [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
inline to anonymous: multiple interfaces are disabled by next condition (19213)

12 years agoannotate externally: annotations root should be a folder (19334)
anna [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
annotate externally: annotations root should be a folder (19334)

12 years agoIDEA-53012: code folding fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
IDEA-53012: code folding fixed

12 years agoproject.getLocation() should not return null
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
project.getLocation() should not return null

12 years agodebug test
anna [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
debug test

12 years agoIDEA-53012: code folding : trying to fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
IDEA-53012: code folding : trying to fix

12 years agoeclipse: add unknown cons as app level libraries (IDEA-53172)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
eclipse: add unknown cons as app level libraries (IDEA-53172)

12 years agoshow only runnable configurations in context run actions
nik [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
show only runnable configurations in context run actions

12 years agoadvance groovy-hotswap version
peter [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
advance groovy-hotswap version

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix splitters, add quotes support in identifiers (JSProperty return...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix splitters, add quotes support in identifiers (JSProperty return text with quotes now)

12 years agoWI-46: Javascript Debugger dont work with files with php extension?
nik [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
WI-46: Javascript Debugger dont work with files with php extension?

12 years agofix starting debugger for non-java configurations
nik [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
fix starting debugger for non-java configurations

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: delete action in unversioned files dialog
irengrig [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
VCS: delete action in unversioned files dialog

12 years agoSpellchecker: remove some tests 94.621 94.622 94.623 build-94.624
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:25:09 +0000 (03:25 +0300)]
Spellchecker: remove some tests

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, do not extract text from braces
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:24:06 +0000 (03:24 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, do not extract text from braces

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, add possibility to split by "-"
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:12:20 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix IdentifierSplitter, add possibility to split by "-"

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix bug in BaseSplitter, add possibility to extract words from braces...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:58:29 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix bug in BaseSplitter, add possibility to extract words from braces in IdentifierSplitter

12 years agoSVN: checkout: little improvement
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:52:06 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
SVN: checkout: little improvement

12 years agosymbolic links support: trivial fix 94.619
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
symbolic links support: trivial fix

12 years agodon't resolve groovy field annotations when building stubs
peter [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:20:43 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
don't resolve groovy field annotations when building stubs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago- correctly set dirty flag for PersistentHashMap
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:10:18 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
- correctly set dirty flag for PersistentHashMap
- flush PersistentHashMap only if it is dirty, preserving data in caches as long as possible for reading
- periodical flushing for indices as in VFS (instead of alarm)
- stub indices are now flushed as a result of flushing StubUpdating index
- get rid of "correctly closed" marker file for indices
Overall result: less whole-index rebuilds if app crashed or was killed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:28:23 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoeclipse: preserve unknown attributes
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
eclipse: preserve unknown attributes

12 years agoeclipse: javadoc paths should be calculated relative to module - current or another
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
eclipse: javadoc paths should be calculated relative to module - current or another

12 years agoeclipse: discard changes in jre made from idea
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
eclipse: discard changes in jre made from idea

12 years agoNPE (19395)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
NPE (19395)

12 years agofavorites: set selection after new element creation (IDEA-53042)
anna [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
favorites: set selection after new element creation (IDEA-53042)

12 years agoauto-configure platform prefix in CE tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
auto-configure platform prefix in CE tests

12 years agorename; generate correct empty html tag even if there is no corresponding live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 18:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
rename; generate correct empty html tag even if there is no corresponding live template

12 years agoremove redundant throws
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
remove redundant throws

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonow XmlZenCodingInterpreter works for only live template and doesn't show pop-up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
now XmlZenCodingInterpreter works for only live template and doesn't show pop-up

12 years agoIDEA-53142 'Process annotations' action has invalid label when disabled
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
IDEA-53142 'Process annotations' action has invalid label when disabled

12 years agoautoclosing in jspx
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
autoclosing in jspx

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVIM-21
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
VIM-21
Quick documentation lookup failure