idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agojsr-299 libs and facets
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
jsr-299 libs and facets

13 years agotests hang fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
tests hang fixed
check for leaked injectors added

13 years agofix file path completion tests
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
fix file path completion tests

13 years agojsr-299 + 330
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
jsr-299 + 330

13 years agomore precise magic constant computation (IDEADEV-41161)
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
more precise magic constant computation (IDEADEV-41161)

13 years agosupport persistence model in QuickEdit popup
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
support persistence model in QuickEdit popup

13 years agodumbawareness
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
dumbawareness

13 years agoRUBY-5304: Provide rails dictionary for spellchecker
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
RUBY-5304: Provide rails dictionary for spellchecker

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoDo not save state if it is empty for rubymine extensions && cleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:23:48 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Do not save state if it is empty for rubymine extensions && cleanup

13 years agocoverage: try to read from old configs if current settings not found (IDEADEV-41154)
anna [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
coverage: try to read from old configs if current settings not found (IDEADEV-41154)

13 years agoa way to hide tooltip for inspection (do not rely on HighlightSeverity.INFORMATION...
anna [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
a way to hide tooltip for inspection (do not rely on HighlightSeverity.INFORMATION, e.g. todo tooltips are quite good)

13 years agoclear filter before configurable selection (in case it was filtered)
anna [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
clear filter before configurable selection (in case it was filtered)

13 years agodo not search for containing file by method name
anna [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
do not search for containing file by method name

13 years agofile path completion on class name (ctrl+alt+space)
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
file path completion on class name (ctrl+alt+space)

13 years agodo not use multithreaded indexing in tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 16:13:53 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
do not use multithreaded indexing in tests

13 years agoTreeUi: isAwlaysLeaf
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
TreeUi: isAwlaysLeaf

13 years agoIDEADEV-41146: Clicked into artifact settings for an EAR - happens every time
nik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41146: Clicked into artifact settings for an EAR - happens every time

13 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
exception

13 years agoold packaging compiler removed
nik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
old packaging compiler removed

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoNPE in ToolWindow combo when text may be null
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
NPE in ToolWindow combo when text may be null

13 years agohierarchy auto-expand by default for first level
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 12:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
hierarchy auto-expand by default for first level

13 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
test fix

13 years ago'optimize imports on the fly' moved to Settings|editor|auto import
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
'optimize imports on the fly' moved to Settings|editor|auto import

13 years agorange marker exception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
range marker exception

13 years agomake less garbage
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 15:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
make less garbage

13 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 14:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
tests

13 years agoforgot
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
forgot

13 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
javadoc

13 years agoclone language annotator for each thread which allows unsynchronized execution and...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
clone language annotator for each thread which allows unsynchronized execution and hence more concurrency

13 years agoMerge branch 'tool-window-content'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tool-window-content'

13 years agotool window combo - show content action
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
tool window combo - show content action

13 years agobuilding plugins migrated to use artifacts compiler
nik [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
building plugins migrated to use artifacts compiler

13 years agocaches: file content separated from attributes
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
caches: file content separated from attributes

13 years agofile index multithreaded by default
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 08:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
file index multithreaded by default

13 years agowin32fs enabled in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 08:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
win32fs enabled in tests

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41135 (forearch -> indexed for intention is broken)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41135 (forearch -> indexed for intention is broken)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
alexey.chmutov [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:55:39 +0000 (03:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoSQL: dialect lexers (step 1)
alexey.chmutov [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:50:41 +0000 (03:50 +0300)]
SQL: dialect lexers (step 1)

13 years agoretarget conflict
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
retarget conflict

13 years agohide equivalent conflict messages from user (IDEADEV-40456)
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
hide equivalent conflict messages from user (IDEADEV-40456)

13 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:42:48 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agostop tests run if ignored tests present
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
stop tests run if ignored tests present

13 years agoreturn to usage view if user discard to make read only files writable (IDEADEV-41109)
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
return to usage view if user discard to make read only files writable (IDEADEV-41109)

13 years agodubugger: consider search scope from run configuration when navigating from exception...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
dubugger: consider search scope from run configuration when navigating from exception trace hyperlinks (IDEADEV-41133)

13 years agonondisposed libraries fix
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 14:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
nondisposed libraries fix

13 years agoshorten log filter titles (IDEA-25473)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
shorten log filter titles (IDEA-25473)

13 years agooptimization: less calls to configuration.isExcludedFromCompilation(file)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
optimization: less calls to configuration.isExcludedFromCompilation(file)

13 years agotool window combo - icon & line
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
tool window combo - icon & line

13 years agoMaven: correctly resolve dependencies with properties in parent and coordinates decla...
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Maven: correctly resolve dependencies with properties in parent and coordinates declaration

13 years agoexecute index update in non-cancellable section (fixing notAClass exception)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
execute index update in non-cancellable section (fixing notAClass exception)

13 years agoobsolete code removed
nik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
obsolete code removed

13 years agoELMethodSignature inspection fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 09:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
ELMethodSignature inspection fixed

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agohighlight test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
highlight test

13 years agoModifableRootModel is not created if only ModuleRootModel is needed
nik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
ModifableRootModel is not created if only ModuleRootModel is needed

13 years agoinjection tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
injection tests

13 years agoIDEADEV-41088
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 06:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41088

13 years agodo not create recursive element visitor for each tool for injected PSI
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
do not create recursive element visitor for each tool for injected PSI

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoTreeUi: runAfterUpdate moved to getReady()
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
TreeUi: runAfterUpdate moved to getReady()

13 years agomove classpath panel to community
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
move classpath panel to community

13 years agocorrect grammar
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
correct grammar

13 years agoBookmarks: Notify on description or mnemonic change
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Bookmarks: Notify on description or mnemonic change

13 years agoMnemonic icon for mnemonic bookmarks in project view.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Mnemonic icon for mnemonic bookmarks in project view.

13 years agofix processor path externalization
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
fix processor path externalization

13 years agofix fqn
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
fix fqn

13 years agohonor excludes in annotation processors
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
honor excludes in annotation processors

13 years agoVCS: mark different queues with annotation. to find later =)
irengrig [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
VCS: mark different queues with annotation. to find later =)

13 years agodo not create package statement over directory with non-java identifier (15843)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
do not create package statement over directory with non-java identifier (15843)

13 years agoextract super class: pull up implements/extends
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
extract super class: pull up implements/extends

13 years agouse JavaRecursiveElementVisitor instead of walking if cls elements are visited (16235)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
use JavaRecursiveElementVisitor instead of walking if cls elements are visited (16235)

13 years agoNPE (16784)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
NPE (16784)

13 years agoWeb IDE doesn't contain project inspection settings: use application settings instead
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Web IDE doesn't contain project inspection settings: use application settings instead

13 years agoPEAE (16379)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
PEAE (16379)

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoTreeUi: AIOB fixed (wrong sorting)
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
TreeUi: AIOB fixed (wrong sorting)

13 years ago[RUBY-5250] - "Rake Tasks" menu does not obey "Display icons in menu items" settings
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
[RUBY-5250] - "Rake Tasks" menu does not obey "Display icons in menu items" settings

13 years agoMark occupied mnemonics with yellow, rather than green
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Mark occupied mnemonics with yellow, rather than green

13 years agoAlign letter in bookmark icon box
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Align letter in bookmark icon box

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoRuby test runner - removed hacky sync calls + plus made yeilding
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Ruby test runner - removed hacky sync calls + plus made yeilding

13 years agoTreeUi: alarmed selection requests and yeilding requests expiration
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
TreeUi: alarmed selection requests and yeilding requests expiration

13 years agoartifact editor: create directtory/archive with parents
nik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
artifact editor: create directtory/archive with parents

13 years ago"toggle dumb mode" action is available in RM
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
"toggle dumb mode" action is available in RM

13 years agoBookmarks with mnemonics.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Bookmarks with mnemonics.

13 years agoNPE fix
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
NPE fix

13 years agoGitRootTracker fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
GitRootTracker fixed

13 years agofile colors: enable by default + minor ui tweaks
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
file colors: enable by default + minor ui tweaks

13 years agocheck for list size: skiped varargs parameter (16666)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:47:32 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
check for list size: skiped varargs parameter (16666)

13 years agocheck if file still exists (16794)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:34:17 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
check if file still exists (16794)

13 years agoNCDF (195535)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:24:31 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
NCDF (195535)

13 years agodo not flag dead code if custom JUnit runner is used (IDEA-25444)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
do not flag dead code if custom JUnit runner is used (IDEA-25444)

13 years agotest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
test

13 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agowin32fs fixed: cache is thread local
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
win32fs fixed: cache is thread local