idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned... appcode/142.4719 appcode/142.4887 phpstorm/142.4543 rubymine/142.4542
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned only

7 years agogithub: fix test
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
github: fix test

7 years agofixed testAutoRendererConfigurable - pt.2
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
fixed testAutoRendererConfigurable - pt.2

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agofixed testAutoRendererConfigurable
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
fixed testAutoRendererConfigurable

7 years agoPlatform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several...
Ivan Chirkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Platform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several times

7 years agoremoved actions from main toolbar
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
removed actions from main toolbar

7 years agosync test storage
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
sync test storage

7 years agosync test storage
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
sync test storage

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoVFSTestFrameworkListener is application component, not service
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
VFSTestFrameworkListener is application component, not service

7 years agofixed python interpreter apply
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
fixed python interpreter apply

we now use findSdkByName only for selecting sdk in UI, in other cases we find sdk by identity

7 years agofixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
fixed EDU-429 Import inspection doesn't work in PE-142.4424

7 years agofixed EDU-430 upload to steppic throws an exception
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
fixed EDU-430 upload to steppic throws an exception

7 years agoNon-editable course description on course creation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Non-editable course description on course creation

7 years agotrim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog
nik [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
trim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog

7 years agoOC-12268 parse shabang comment in Swift
Max Medvedev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
OC-12268 parse shabang comment in Swift

7 years agodo not set unneeded breakpoints on bridge methods in anonymous classes
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
do not set unneeded breakpoints on bridge methods in anonymous classes

7 years agoEDU-409 Show Preview action does nothing for non-text files (e.g.pictures)
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
EDU-409 Show Preview action does nothing for non-text files (e.g.pictures)

7 years agouse correct length
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
use correct length

7 years agoFix: dispose errors appcode/142.4546
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Fix: dispose errors

7 years agoArquillian refactoring
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Arquillian refactoring

7 years agoEDU-423 Use Title Case in the menu
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
EDU-423 Use Title Case in the menu

7 years agodiagnostics for EA-72352 idea/142.4539 rubymine/142.4538
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
diagnostics for EA-72352

7 years agoIDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
IDEA-29947 Suppress Objectinformation for type renderers - allow to gide object type in renderers

7 years agostandalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
standalone JPS: return nonzero exit code if build fails

7 years agosimplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
simplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType roamingType) from internal API (only one usage)

7 years agoavoid using getModuleFile, prefer path
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
avoid using getModuleFile, prefer path

7 years agodo not check if only format changed for non-roamable storage and default project
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
do not check if only format changed for non-roamable storage and default project

7 years agoenable use.loaded.state.as.existing in tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
enable use.loaded.state.as.existing in tests

7 years agomore reliable to crashes test state storage (IDEA-144670)
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:17:06 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
more reliable to crashes test state storage (IDEA-144670)

7 years agoIDEA-144431 debug information unavailable on own code in EAP 15 - better exceptions...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
IDEA-144431 debug information unavailable on own code in EAP 15 - better exceptions processing

7 years agoIDEA-144670 IDEA hangs after I tried restart debugging test
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
IDEA-144670 IDEA hangs after I tried restart debugging test

7 years agoIDEA-144431 debug information unavailable on own code in EAP 15 - better exceptions... appcode/142.4536 clion/142.4535
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
IDEA-144431 debug information unavailable on own code in EAP 15 - better exceptions processing

7 years agounbreak compilation
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
unbreak compilation

7 years agoIDEA-144571 (False positive inspection "Abstract class may be interface" on non-stati...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
IDEA-144571 (False positive inspection "Abstract class may be interface" on non-static inner class)

7 years agofixed performance of DataNode#hashCode
Fedor Korotkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
fixed performance of DataNode#hashCode

7 years agoexternal system: print to log elapsed time
Fedor Korotkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
external system: print to log elapsed time

7 years agofix PsiToDocumentSynchronizer handling of overlapping ranges rubymine/142.4534
peter [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
fix PsiToDocumentSynchronizer handling of overlapping ranges

7 years agofix second page position
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:17:30 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
fix second page position

7 years agofix navigation crumb being displayed on the wrong page
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:03:38 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
fix navigation crumb being displayed on the wrong page

7 years agofix navigation crumbs size
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
fix navigation crumbs size

7 years agofix fill square
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
fix fill square

7 years agofix first breadcrumb anti-aliasing
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
fix first breadcrumb anti-aliasing

7 years agoadd spacing per WEB-17854
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
add spacing per WEB-17854

7 years agoFilteredTraverser: a more consistent naming: regard/forceDisregard appcode/142.4531 idea/142.4527 phpstorm/142.4526 pycharm/142.4522 rubymine/142.4529 webstorm/142.4532
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:52:38 +0000 (04:52 +0300)]
FilteredTraverser: a more consistent naming: regard/forceDisregard
SyntaxTraverser: move parents() to api

7 years agoSyntaxTraverser: move parents() to api
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:52:06 +0000 (04:52 +0300)]
SyntaxTraverser: move parents() to api

7 years agofixed run tests action clion/142.4524 dbe/142.4520
liana.bakradze [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
fixed run tests action

7 years agoenable bg dumb mode after creating file from template (IDEA-144581)
peter [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
enable bg dumb mode after creating file from template (IDEA-144581)

7 years agouse system independent path
liana.bakradze [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 19:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
use system independent path

7 years agoNotNull for jdi methods appcode/142.4518
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
NotNull for jdi methods

7 years agomake sure background of highlighters with level less than SYNTAX is rendered (fix...
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
make sure background of highlighters with level less than SYNTAX is rendered (fix side effect of commit d114906)

7 years agoJavaKeywordCompletion: improve readability (IDEA-CR-4688)
peter [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
JavaKeywordCompletion: improve readability (IDEA-CR-4688)

7 years agoIDEA-144356 Recognize relative HTML links with anchors when parsing external Javadoc
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
IDEA-144356 Recognize relative HTML links with anchors when parsing external Javadoc

7 years agoEA-72386 - assert: BreakpointWithHighlighter.getPsiFile
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
EA-72386 - assert: BreakpointWithHighlighter.getPsiFile

7 years agocleanup idea/142.4513
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoavoid PsiVFSListener and pushers nesting (EA-56525 - assert: PsiManagerImpl.fireEvent)
peter [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
avoid PsiVFSListener and pushers nesting (EA-56525 - assert: PsiManagerImpl.fireEvent)

7 years agoNPE
Denis Fokin [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
NPE

7 years agoNotNulls
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
NotNulls

7 years agocreate custom renderer right from the context menu
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
create custom renderer right from the context menu

7 years agoIDEA-144687 vcs: "Include into commit" checkbox should have mnemonic clion/142.4514 rubymine/142.4510 webstorm/142.4511
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
IDEA-144687 vcs: "Include into commit" checkbox should have mnemonic

7 years agoAbstractBlock: /s/isBuildInjectedBlocks/isBuildIndentsOnly/g webstorm/142.4509
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
AbstractBlock: /s/isBuildInjectedBlocks/isBuildIndentsOnly/g

7 years agoreverted searching sdk by identity on apply
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
reverted searching sdk by identity on apply

7 years agonew inference: incorporation with capture: treat type param's extends bounds as one...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
new inference: incorporation with capture: treat type param's extends bounds as one as glb (IDEA-142145)

7 years agonew inference: caching resolve result during getTargetType inference (IDEA-142733...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
new inference: caching resolve result during getTargetType inference (IDEA-142733; IDEA-140035; IDEA-133385)

7 years agosupport hiding PsiDirectoryNode sources roots
Tom Lundell [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
support hiding PsiDirectoryNode sources roots

7 years agoupdate open files modification tracker on opening file
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
update open files modification tracker on opening file

7 years ago[test framework] file encoding detection
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
[test framework] file encoding detection

7 years agoshow a message if all class fields were filtered out
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
show a message if all class fields were filtered out

7 years ago[git] Extend GitPlatformTest from PlatformTestCase
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
[git] Extend GitPlatformTest from PlatformTestCase

It seems there are no reasons to inherit UsefulTestCase and set up a project fixture anymore.

7 years ago[vcs] Avoid duplicate project name in VcsUserRegistry storage + add versioning compon...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
[vcs] Avoid duplicate project name in VcsUserRegistry storage + add versioning component there

7 years agoDefine SaveAndSyncHandler stub implementation for tests/headless mode
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Define SaveAndSyncHandler stub implementation for tests/headless mode

To avoid failures if the tested code tries to access the SaveAndSyncHandler.

7 years agoUsefulTestCase.edt: explicitly rethrow the exception
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
UsefulTestCase.edt: explicitly rethrow the exception

This is already done in invokeAndWaitIfNeeded via LOG.error,
but making it more explicit won't hurt, especially if LOG.error
stops throwing exception in tests.

Also accept ThrowableRunnable.

7 years agodiff: add block processing tests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
diff: add block processing tests

7 years agodiff: cleanup tests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
diff: cleanup tests

7 years agodiff: import some legacy tests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
diff: import some legacy tests

7 years agoIDEA-144576 Default compound run config changes when a regular compound run config...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
IDEA-144576 Default compound run config changes when a regular compound run config is edited

7 years agoIDEA-144574 Compound run configurations: change list with checkboxes to list with...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
IDEA-144574 Compound run configurations: change list with checkboxes to list with plus button

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community phpstorm/142.4507
Max Medvedev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoApp activation/deactivation focus logging
Denis Fokin [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
App activation/deactivation focus logging

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Max Medvedev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Pull request accepted

7 years agoIDEA-144550 Garbled text in UI designer
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
IDEA-144550 Garbled text in UI designer

7 years agoIDEA-144665 (Incorrect 'tearDown() is not called from finally block' inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
IDEA-144665 (Incorrect 'tearDown() is not called from finally block' inspection)

7 years agoshow a message if all class fields were filtered out
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
show a message if all class fields were filtered out

7 years agouse common code style settings from grandparent language
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
use common code style settings from grandparent language

7 years agoIDEA-143820 clion/142.4508 webstorm/142.4505
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
IDEA-143820

7 years agoIDEA-144666 Surround with runtime type doesn't work for array types
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-144666 Surround with runtime type doesn't work for array types

7 years agoZero-latency typing: improved font selection
Pavel Fatin [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Zero-latency typing: improved font selection

7 years agoZero-latency typing: enable for a first char in document
Pavel Fatin [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Zero-latency typing: enable for a first char in document

7 years ago#WEB-17998 fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
#WEB-17998 fixed

7 years agocontinue "don't save if only format is changed"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
continue "don't save if only format is changed"

7 years agocleanup LOG usage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
cleanup LOG usage

7 years agoclarify method name — rename to getSerializedState
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
clarify method name — rename to getSerializedState

7 years agoIDEA-144638 the code coverage gutter indicator overlaps with gutter icon and is impos...
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
IDEA-144638 the code coverage gutter indicator overlaps with gutter icon and is impossible to click

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix test name to avoid win issues
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix test name to avoid win issues

7 years agodon't apply "don't save if only format is changed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
don't apply "don't save if only format is changed

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge branch 'chainedMethodsWithComments' of https://github.com/paplorinc/intellij...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'chainedMethodsWithComments' of https://github.com/paplorinc/intellij-community

7 years agoDitched setStrictMinOffset API, use simple check if there is a linebreak after last...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Ditched setStrictMinOffset API, use simple check if there is a linebreak after last block with the same ExpandableIndent