idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agorationalize static method calls after pull up
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
rationalize static method calls after pull up

10 years agofix destination package creation (IDEA-73857)
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
fix destination package creation (IDEA-73857)

10 years agoremove empty containers
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
remove empty containers

10 years agoFix GeneralCommandLineTest
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Fix GeneralCommandLineTest

10 years agoIDEA-73717 Completion after 'new' and generics
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
IDEA-73717 Completion after 'new' and generics

10 years agoopen in this frame- restored
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
open in this frame- restored

10 years agoNotifications: correctly show notification sent without any project
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Notifications: correctly show notification sent without any project
AppCode: warning when Xcode is not found or the found version is not supported

10 years agodelegate methods: method already present in class, only annotations should be updated...
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:59:06 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
delegate methods: method already present in class, only annotations should be updated (IDEA-73863)

10 years agodo not insert override annotation when class already contains method
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
do not insert override annotation when class already contains method

10 years agoIDEA-73817: Incorrect icon in completion list for inner classes
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
IDEA-73817: Incorrect icon in completion list for inner classes

10 years agoIDEA-73807 Throwable at com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.impl.CompletionServiceImp...
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
IDEA-73807 Throwable at com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.impl.CompletionServiceImpl.assertPhase

10 years agomove package: restore ability to move inside source root
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
move package: restore ability to move inside source root

10 years agocheckbox filter -> toggle action
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
checkbox filter -> toggle action

10 years agoRollback hacky layout tricks. It makes any progress windows, which obviously have...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
Rollback hacky layout tricks. It makes any progress windows, which obviously have a title painfully slow.

10 years agoFix link handling in editor tooltips
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix link handling in editor tooltips

10 years agomove class or package: show target directory right in dialog
anna [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
move class or package: show target directory right in dialog

10 years agoFix "Call to 'toString()' on array" inspection broken by PsiPolyadicExpression
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Fix "Call to 'toString()' on array" inspection broken by PsiPolyadicExpression

10 years agomore diagnostics for a surviving sync phase (EA-29466)
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
more diagnostics for a surviving sync phase (EA-29466)

10 years agocvs: remove FileObjects indirection
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
cvs: remove FileObjects indirection

10 years agoFixed coloring stdout after ANSI code.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
Fixed coloring stdout after ANSI code.

10 years agoMerge branch 'live'
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'live'

10 years agosome diagnostics for a missing closure parameter (EA-29341)
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
some diagnostics for a missing closure parameter (EA-29341)

10 years agono special border around the notification status bar icon
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
no special border around the notification status bar icon

10 years agoa consistent hashCode() for PsiNewExpressionImpl$1, should fix inconsistent depth
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
a consistent hashCode() for PsiNewExpressionImpl$1, should fix inconsistent depth

10 years agohook for arrow button (don't show native popup)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
hook for arrow button (don't show native popup)

10 years agoIDEA-73767 Ask for imports on paste broken
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-73767 Ask for imports on paste broken

10 years agono confirmation for template deletion, enter in the tree focuses the template key
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
no confirmation for template deletion, enter in the tree focuses the template key

10 years agoBug fix: Find usages doesn't find methods DomainClass.addTo*()
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
Bug fix: Find usages doesn't find methods DomainClass.addTo*()

10 years agoextract ResolveScopeManager out of FileManagerImpl
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
extract ResolveScopeManager out of FileManagerImpl

10 years agoextract VFS listener as a separate component out of FileManagerImpl
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
extract VFS listener as a separate component out of FileManagerImpl

10 years agodecouple SingleRootFileViewProvider from PersistentFS
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
decouple SingleRootFileViewProvider from PersistentFS

10 years agodecouple DiffLog from PsiDocumentManager
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
decouple DiffLog from PsiDocumentManager

10 years agoshuffle some code around to really get rid of a dependency from SingleRootFileViewPro...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
shuffle some code around to really get rid of a dependency from SingleRootFileViewProvider on PostprocessReformattingAspect

10 years agoshuffle some code around to get rid of a dependency from SingleRootFileViewProvider...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
shuffle some code around to get rid of a dependency from SingleRootFileViewProvider on PostprocessReformattingAspect

10 years agoget rid of identical method implementations in PsiLanguageInjectionHost interface...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
get rid of identical method implementations in PsiLanguageInjectionHost interface, delegate clients directly to InjectedLanguageUtil

10 years agojavadoc cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
javadoc cleanup

10 years agoformatter-related methods moved from PsiManager to CodeStyleManager
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
formatter-related methods moved from PsiManager to CodeStyleManager

10 years agodecouple PsiManager from CacheManager
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
decouple PsiManager from CacheManager

10 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
dead code

10 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
dead code

10 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
dead code

10 years agono live template text validation, don't collapse the tree on apply
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
no live template text validation, don't collapse the tree on apply

10 years agoFilesystemToolwindowOpener.java converted to StartupActivity
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
FilesystemToolwindowOpener.java converted to StartupActivity

10 years agoActionPreloader converted to StartupActivity
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
ActionPreloader converted to StartupActivity

10 years agoTipOfTheDayManager converted to StartupActivity
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
TipOfTheDayManager converted to StartupActivity

10 years agoStartupActivity extension point
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
StartupActivity extension point

10 years agoEventLogConsole: lazy UI initialization
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 07:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
EventLogConsole: lazy UI initialization

10 years agoloading project under one progress
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 07:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
loading project under one progress

10 years agolive template changes validation
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
live template changes validation

10 years agoDon't show parameter info of the method accepting anonymous class when inside that...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
Don't show parameter info of the method accepting anonymous class when inside that class.

10 years ago[mac] trying to avoid native crashes on null strings
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
[mac] trying to avoid native crashes on null strings

10 years agorenaming template groups by double click
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
renaming template groups by double click

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into live
peter [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into live

10 years agoinclude timezone in rlog command date_specs otherwise cvs 1.11.x interprets as UTC...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
include timezone in rlog command date_specs otherwise cvs 1.11.x interprets as UTC time while cvs 1.12.x interprets as the local timezone.

10 years agoIDEA-72851
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
IDEA-72851

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 12:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agorestore "this window" as a default button in the Open Project dialog
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
restore "this window" as a default button in the Open Project dialog

10 years agoCodeStyleSettings: more fluent tabs order
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
CodeStyleSettings: more fluent tabs order

10 years agoinline import static statement
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
inline import static statement

10 years agoconflict message formatting
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
conflict message formatting

10 years agoSeparate Ruby code style settings
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
Separate Ruby code style settings

10 years agoloading project under one progress
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 06:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
loading project under one progress

10 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
typo

10 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agorun configurations layout with anchors cidr/108.1143 cidr/108.1146 idea/108.1145 pycharm/108.1147 rubymine/108.1148 storm/108.1144
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0400)]
run configurations layout with anchors

10 years agoIdeaTitledBorder. fix with updating UI
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:18:15 +0000 (23:18 +0400)]
IdeaTitledBorder. fix with updating UI

10 years agodon't change icon visibility in background thread
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
don't change icon visibility in background thread

10 years agofix template editors leak
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
fix template editors leak

10 years agokey & description are applied immediately
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
key & description are applied immediately

10 years ago1. Drop to usage view for AppCode's symbols
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
1. Drop to usage view for AppCode's symbols
2. Spinning 'searching' control + some layout simplifications.

10 years agoa common <abbreviation> constant
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
a common <abbreviation> constant

10 years agoFileUtil: generate random path refactor.
andrey.zaytsev [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
FileUtil: generate random path refactor.

10 years agosave as live template action and jsp introduce parameter edit the template in the...
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
save as live template action and jsp introduce parameter edit the template in the new UI

10 years ago2 safe delete dialogs suggestions for overriding methods: do not repeat java preproce...
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
2 safe delete dialogs suggestions for overriding methods: do not repeat java preprocessing as it should be done anyway

10 years agoRevert: check for context instead of parent while move class
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Revert: check for context instead of parent while move class
(829f28a9755aa231e8f5d094b47b5831cbd0d2c9)
java file move invoked from package statement failed

10 years agorename
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
rename

10 years agoredundant casts: skip casts in conditional branches of calls when resulted call would...
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
redundant casts: skip casts in conditional branches of calls when resulted call would resolve to another method (IDEA-15720)

10 years agomake add & copy actions work
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
make add & copy actions work

10 years agoBetter support for groups
Alexander Kirillin [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
Better support for groups

10 years agono more group combo
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
no more group combo

10 years agoIDEA-73463 (Inspection "UseOfPropertiesAsHashtable" should replace "put" with "setPro...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
IDEA-73463 (Inspection "UseOfPropertiesAsHashtable" should replace "put" with "setProperty" with ALT+ENTER)

10 years agomove live template to another group action
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
move live template to another group action

10 years agoactions are subject to check if a configurable isModified
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
actions are subject to check if a configurable isModified

10 years agohide error icon when there are no errors
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:37:38 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
hide error icon when there are no errors

10 years agoBug fix: Domain Class: Method 'D.findAll(D example)' should has parameter D instead...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
Bug fix: Domain Class: Method 'D.findAll(D example)' should has parameter D instead of Object.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years ago[mac] NPE
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
[mac] NPE

10 years agoreplace inaccessible field with getter/setter (IDEA-22752)
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
replace inaccessible field with getter/setter (IDEA-22752)

10 years agoscopes editor: popup actions added (IDEA-73635)
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
scopes editor: popup actions added (IDEA-73635)

10 years agotestng: jvm format expected in generated testng.xml (IDEA-73791 )
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
testng: jvm format expected in generated testng.xml (IDEA-73791 )

10 years agochange new type & collapse generics for java 7 (IDEA-73517)
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
change new type & collapse generics for java 7 (IDEA-73517)

10 years agorestore
anna [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
restore

10 years agoa speed search in the live template tree
peter [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
a speed search in the live template tree

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Plugin configuration is corrected

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agocleanup code
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
cleanup code

10 years agoIDE errors submitter: attach files in the format compatible with Exception Analyzer...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
IDE errors submitter: attach files in the format compatible with Exception Analyzer server

10 years agoidea should check for plugin updates _after_ project is loaded on start so all the...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
idea should check for plugin updates _after_ project is loaded on start so all the components may write their state on app exit (EditorSplitters, etc)

10 years agoBug fix: Provide resolve scope for method 'GrLightMethodBuilder.setReturnType(...)'
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Bug fix: Provide resolve scope for method 'GrLightMethodBuilder.setReturnType(...)'