idea/community.git
12 years agoCorrect PsiAnchor for cls elements
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Correct PsiAnchor for cls elements

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agoJPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output. 94.55
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
JPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output.

12 years agoconvert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
convert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agoreport plugin name as well as version 94.49 94.52 94.53
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 10:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
report plugin name as well as version

12 years agoSome dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues 94.46 94.47
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Some dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues

12 years agoCIDR build, initial
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
CIDR build, initial

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)

12 years agoFix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting to AppplictionInfo.xml default channel.

12 years agoIDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replac...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replaced with array initializer" inspection)

12 years agoMaven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Maven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers

12 years agoMaven: test fix
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Maven: test fix

12 years agohide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
hide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.42
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorun configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
run configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored before-launch task config

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix++ ^ 3
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
compilation fix++ ^ 3

12 years agoMaven: downloading is back after compilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 13:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Maven: downloading is back after compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: even more correct profiles activation logic
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Maven: even more correct profiles activation logic

12 years agoMaven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Maven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed

12 years agocompilation fix++ 94.40
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
read action

12 years agocompilation fix++
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Maven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoprepend idea_rt
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
prepend idea_rt

12 years agoUse plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Use plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole

12 years agoNPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
NPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)

12 years agojunit: dispatch messages
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
junit: dispatch messages

12 years agodo not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Repla...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
do not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Replace Switch with If Statement" to improve performance (10x in some cases)

12 years agocheckcanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
checkcanceled

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoalready disposed
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
already disposed

12 years agomake "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" only available on class header
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
make "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" only available on class header

12 years agoimprove formatting of comment created with the "Replace with block comment" intention
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
improve formatting of comment created with the "Replace with block comment" intention

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 16:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoReference name and enter handler for strings in GrRefererenceExpr 94.34 94.37
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
Reference name and enter handler for strings in GrRefererenceExpr

12 years agoIDEADEV-42000: Groovy missing return statement inspection
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 13:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42000: Groovy missing return statement inspection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 21:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agospecific Groovy buildscripts for lexers removed 94.32
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
specific Groovy buildscripts for lexers removed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodefault maven repository changed
nik [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
default maven repository changed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotests fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
tests fixed

12 years agoMaven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Maven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)

12 years agogood code is red
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
good code is red

12 years agoalways dispose levels
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
always dispose levels

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMaven: correctly handling pluginManagement configuration for default plugins (IDEADEV...
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handling pluginManagement configuration for default plugins (IDEADEV-41957)

12 years agouse language substitutor for retrieving editor highlighter
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
use language substitutor for retrieving editor highlighter

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed 94.27
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
ConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agolive templates in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
live templates in injected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocorrectly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
correctly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from file

12 years agoIDEADEV-41997
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 07:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41997

12 years agowin 32 jni
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:31:54 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
win 32 jni

12 years agoIDEADEV-41974: do not update if inactive
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41974: do not update if inactive

12 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
javadocs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFlexUnit: ensure the right launcher files case on Windows (IDEA-26388), delete launch...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
FlexUnit: ensure the right launcher files case on Windows (IDEA-26388), delete launcher files after compilation

12 years agoLive templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Live templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16385 94.21 94.23 94.25
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16385

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18009
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18009

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18021
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18021

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17539
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17539

12 years agoreduce getName().equals() 94.19
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 22:22:54 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
reduce getName().equals()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 16:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoDEADEV-41980 ("​variable not used inside if" inspection is too agressive) 94.15 94.17
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
DEADEV-41980 ("​variable not used inside if" inspection is too agressive)

12 years agoignore empty lines and normilize stacktrace before show
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
ignore empty lines and normilize stacktrace before show

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agointention lightbulb hiding sometimes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
intention lightbulb hiding sometimes

12 years agoset highlighter for chosen language
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
set highlighter for chosen language

12 years agoset highlighter for chosen language
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
set highlighter for chosen language

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoeasy access to JavaFileType and avoid multiple creation of it
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
easy access to JavaFileType and avoid multiple creation of it

12 years agoIDEADEV-41940
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41940

12 years agoIDEA-18617
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
IDEA-18617

12 years agoIDEADEV-41827
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41827

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15748
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15748

12 years agofastfail if unable to grab readaction lock, deadlock fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
fastfail if unable to grab readaction lock, deadlock fix

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17984
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17984

12 years agomore diagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
more diagnostics

12 years agoin Windows L&F the column width is too small
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
in Windows L&F the column width is too small

12 years agoMaven: auto-enable implicit and default profiles + displaying them in maven projects...
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Maven: auto-enable implicit and default profiles + displaying them in maven projects tree

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.9
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-26662 fontName attribute not expected by Embed metatag
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
IDEA-26662 fontName attribute not expected by Embed metatag

12 years agoIDEADEV-41949 "Rename" refactoring for property in JPA entity
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41949 "Rename" refactoring for property in JPA entity

12 years agomake other popups work fine on uml popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
make other popups work fine on uml popup