idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/asedunov/intellij-community into pull101
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/asedunov/intellij-community into pull101

8 years ago'prepare plugin for deployment' action creates separate jars for modules included...
nik [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
'prepare plugin for deployment' action creates separate jars for modules included into classpath of external build

8 years agoexternal annotator is allowed to decide if it should handle file with error +review...
Dmitry Semeniouta [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
external annotator is allowed to decide if it should handle file with error +review CR-IC

8 years agoIDEA-90511 Slow version comparison made faster.
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
IDEA-90511 Slow version comparison made faster.

*status command changed to log command for finding appropriate filename in target revision;
*parse renaming for file manually;
*tests added;

8 years agoassertion fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
assertion fixed

8 years agoEA-49525 - assert: TextRange.<init>
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
EA-49525 - assert: TextRange.<init>

8 years agonew project wizard: no checkboxes in header
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
new project wizard: no checkboxes in header

8 years agosimplify JavaScriptDebugStarter — don't implement — consider to implement com.jetbrai...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
simplify JavaScriptDebugStarter — don't implement — consider to implement com.jetbrains.javascript.debugger.FileUrlMapper instead of providing mappings directly

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocontinue extract "Start Browser" functionality from J2EE to platform xml — JavaEEJava...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
continue extract "Start Browser" functionality from J2EE to platform xml — JavaEEJavaScriptDebugStarter unified

8 years agoextract "Start Browser" functionality from J2EE to platform xml, remove outdated...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
extract "Start Browser" functionality from J2EE to platform xml, remove outdated BrowserLauncher
IDEA-23782 tomcat run configuration: list all known browsers

8 years agoremove deprecated method escapeUrl
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
remove deprecated method escapeUrl

8 years agoWEB-8397 Incorrect "element is not allowed here" inspection
Fedor Korotkov [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
WEB-8397 Incorrect "element is not allowed here" inspection

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
moved to psi

8 years agoIDEA-113432 Groovy script classpath should include module dependencies idea/132.213 phpstorm/132.212
Max Medvedev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:15:22 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
IDEA-113432 Groovy script classpath should include module dependencies

8 years agoprovide default sensible implementation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
provide default sensible implementation

8 years agoEA-49793 - NPE: FilePointerPartNode.update
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
EA-49793 - NPE: FilePointerPartNode.update

8 years agocustomize GeneralHighlightingPass with
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
customize GeneralHighlightingPass with
- HighlightInfoProcessor which reacts to various highlight info lifecycle events
- HighlightVisitorProducer which allows to change highlight visitor set to run in this pass (needed in DefaultHighlightVisitorBasedInspection)
All this allows to get rid of MessageBus-propagated daemon events which turned out to be too expensive and to untangle GHP from UpdateHighlightingUtil.

8 years agomoved to indexing
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
moved to indexing

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agomoved to project-model
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
moved to project-model

8 years agosuggest to create a file when user creates a directory named "foo.xt" (IDEA-113072)
peter [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
suggest to create a file when user creates a directory named "foo.xt" (IDEA-113072)

8 years agoIDEA-112499 Static imports in live templates fail the second time they're used
peter [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
IDEA-112499 Static imports in live templates fail the second time they're used

8 years agoWEB-9248 Emmet fails when having HTML entities
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
WEB-9248 Emmet fails when having HTML entities

8 years agoun-inject language
Max Medvedev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
un-inject language

8 years agoun-inject language
Max Medvedev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
un-inject language

8 years agofix documentation prvovider
Max Medvedev [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:17:21 +0000 (09:17 +0400)]
fix documentation prvovider

8 years agoresource roots: suggest only java roots for java-specific actions
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
resource roots: suggest only java roots for java-specific actions

8 years agoresource roots: show 'out of source' icon for java files under resource roots
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:37:38 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
resource roots: show 'out of source' icon for java files under resource roots

8 years agounused method removed
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
unused method removed

8 years agofile chooser: convert jar file from local FS to jar FS in all cases (IDEA-113159)
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
file chooser: convert jar file from local FS to jar FS in all cases (IDEA-113159)

8 years ago<with> for changesViewContent appcode/132.202 cppide/132.205 idea/132.204 idea/132.206 phpstorm/132.208 pycharm/132.203 rubymine/132.209 webstorm/132.207
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:29:21 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
<with> for changesViewContent

8 years agosuppress warning for xmlRpcHandler
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
suppress warning for xmlRpcHandler

8 years ago<with> for psi.referenceProvider, quoteHandler
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:28:52 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
<with> for psi.referenceProvider, quoteHandler

8 years agorevert 01d5b0e
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:53:01 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
revert 01d5b0e

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn1_8_new'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn1_8_new'

8 years agoDevKit: fix type name for plugin references
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:53:17 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
DevKit: fix type name for plugin references

8 years agoDevKit: no do spellcheck <vendor>
Yann Cébron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:52:44 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
DevKit: no do spellcheck <vendor>

8 years agoIDEA-94942 Implemented "Relocate" action
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Implemented "Relocate" action

8 years agojava: utility method extracted
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
java: utility method extracted

8 years agoremove LoggerFactory.getInstance() because it can silently override static Log4j...
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
remove LoggerFactory.getInstance() because it can silently override static Log4j properties even when TestLoggerFactory is used

8 years agoIDEA-112456 Implemented "Cleanup" action
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
IDEA-112456 Implemented "Cleanup" action

8 years agoRefresh $APP_ROOT/plugins manually on Grails application synchronization.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Refresh $APP_ROOT/plugins manually on Grails application synchronization.
+review CR-IU-291

8 years agoNullness cannot be null, therefore mark nullness as @NotNull
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Nullness cannot be null, therefore mark nullness as @NotNull

8 years agoIDEA-26350 (Bad Java code is green: variable might not have been initialized)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
IDEA-26350 (Bad Java code is green: variable might not have been initialized)

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoEA-49491 - NPE: RenameFileFix.isAvailable
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
EA-49491 - NPE: RenameFileFix.isAvailable

8 years agoEA-49640 - IAE: ActionManagerImpl.getId
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
EA-49640 - IAE: ActionManagerImpl.getId

8 years agomore diagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
more diagnostics

8 years agomore diagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
more diagnostics

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-113147 Fixed "typo" so that url field contains url value (but not depth value)
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
IDEA-113147 Fixed "typo" so that url field contains url value (but not depth value)

8 years agocompact ui mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
compact ui mode

8 years agoIDEA-113180 Force '@' at the end of paths without peg revision passed to svn command...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
IDEA-113180 Force '@' at the end of paths without peg revision passed to svn command line client

8 years agodon't generate java doc for synthetic elements
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:00:55 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
don't generate java doc for synthetic elements

8 years agoLense mode "internal" preview
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Lense mode "internal" preview

8 years agoEA-48054 - CCE: MethodResolverProcessor.execute
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:17:03 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
EA-48054 - CCE: MethodResolverProcessor.execute

8 years agoEA-49203 - ISE: GrAnonymousClassType.getJavaClassName
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
EA-49203 - ISE: GrAnonymousClassType.getJavaClassName

8 years agoEA-48178 - IAE: GrLightClassReferenceElement.<init>
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
EA-48178 - IAE: GrLightClassReferenceElement.<init>

8 years agoEA-49152 - diagnostics
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:20:08 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
EA-49152 - diagnostics

8 years agoAdd synchronization on initialization of GroovyMethodInfo
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Add synchronization on initialization of GroovyMethodInfo
+review CR-IC @gromopert

8 years agoAppCode: canceling simulator launch, if there are pending sessions to start
Anton Makeev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
AppCode: canceling simulator launch, if there are pending sessions to start

8 years agoIDEA-94942 Refactored command line commit logic to use common way of parameters creation
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Refactored command line commit logic to use common way of parameters creation

8 years agoremove GroovyDeclarationSearcher as it's only needed for dead Groovy++ (EA-49626)
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
remove GroovyDeclarationSearcher as it's only needed for dead Groovy++ (EA-49626)

8 years agodfa: use human numeration, not programmers' one
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
dfa: use human numeration, not programmers' one

8 years agoremove alphanumbering from Reopen Recent Project action
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
remove alphanumbering from Reopen Recent Project action

8 years agoenable "scroll to the end" console action when the last line is not visible (IDEA...
peter [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
enable "scroll to the end" console action when the last line is not visible (IDEA-113322)

8 years agocorrect implementation of ReverseCharSequence.subSequence
Dmitry Semeniouta [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
correct implementation of ReverseCharSequence.subSequence

8 years agoWEB-9232 Debugger: support inline base64-encoded source maps: nodejs support
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
WEB-9232 Debugger: support inline base64-encoded source maps: nodejs support

8 years agoAppServerSupportConfigurable reworked phpstorm/132.199
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
AppServerSupportConfigurable reworked

8 years agoreworked IO exception dialog (IDEA-103128)
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
reworked IO exception dialog (IDEA-103128)

8 years agoartifact editor: keep output file name and artifact name in sync even if output direc...
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
artifact editor: keep output file name and artifact name in sync even if output directory name was changed (IDEA-113412)

8 years agoIDEA-103015: Project Structure / module / Paths / output paths: Module action in...
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
IDEA-103015: Project Structure / module / Paths / output paths: Module action in disabled in file choosers

8 years agoEA-49739 added null checks in JDParser#formatJDTagDescription [CR-IC-2248]
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
EA-49739 added null checks in JDParser#formatJDTagDescription [CR-IC-2248]

8 years agoIDEA-113465 Groovy: UOE at GrConcatenationAwareInjector.getLanguagesToInject() on...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
IDEA-113465 Groovy: UOE at GrConcatenationAwareInjector.getLanguagesToInject() on adding @Language annotation to a string

8 years agoEA-49261 - assert: PsiElementBase.notNullChild
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
EA-49261 - assert: PsiElementBase.notNullChild

8 years agodon't generate javadoc for light elements
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
don't generate javadoc for light elements

8 years agoEA-49487 - diagnostics
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:08:43 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
EA-49487 - diagnostics

8 years agoGroovy introduce refactorings: show error hint
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Groovy introduce refactorings: show error hint

8 years agoEA-49641 - IAE: MissingReturnInspection.methodMissesSomeReturns
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
EA-49641 - IAE: MissingReturnInspection.methodMissesSomeReturns

8 years agoEA-47298 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createTypeElementFromText
Max Medvedev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
EA-47298 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createTypeElementFromText

8 years agouse xml injections in Groovy
Max Medvedev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:22:04 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
use xml injections in Groovy

8 years agoFix maven test
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:56:32 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Fix maven test

8 years agocleanup idea/132.197
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agooptimisation: almost always one element set/map
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
optimisation: almost always one element set/map

8 years agocleanup static final constants
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
cleanup static final constants

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-113331
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
IDEA-113331

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 10:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-94942 Removed fake "empty" svn command
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Removed fake "empty" svn command

8 years agoIDEA-94942 Refactored status command not to use fake "empty" svn command
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-94942 Refactored status command not to use fake "empty" svn command

8 years agoaction moved from platform to IDEA
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
action moved from platform to IDEA

8 years agodon't make quickfix available when it does nothing
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
don't make quickfix available when it does nothing

8 years agofixed copying items from 'Dependencies' panel (IDEA-108071)
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
fixed copying items from 'Dependencies' panel (IDEA-108071)

8 years agoIDEA-108213: ZipException on attempt to extract non-existent jar when building artifact
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
IDEA-108213: ZipException on attempt to extract non-existent jar when building artifact

8 years agoshow path to incorrect zip-file in error message (IDEA-113123), improved
nik [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
show path to incorrect zip-file in error message (IDEA-113123), improved

8 years agoGradle: gradle build file can be used to resolve project info instead of gradle proje...
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
Gradle: gradle build file can be used to resolve project info instead of gradle project dir