idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-122792: do not schedule toolbar refresh for partially initialized target component
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
IDEA-122792: do not schedule toolbar refresh for partially initialized target component

this is better fix for 193b3ae

if target component is not shown yet, ModalityState.stateForComponent() will return NON_MODAL, causing memory leak

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.1973
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agouse correct ast node for secondary roots when building stubs
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
use correct ast node for secondary roots when building stubs

7 years agoIDEA-135626 (backgroundable plugin update progress) appcode/140.1972 clion/140.1971
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
IDEA-135626 (backgroundable plugin update progress)

7 years agoplatform: handling of file-based index initialization errors caused by extensions
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
platform: handling of file-based index initialization errors caused by extensions

7 years agouse member filter exciting magic in evaluate (so, we can map source code "template...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
use member filter exciting magic in evaluate (so, we can map source code "template" to raw)

We use evaluate expression as is currently, so, qualified references or complex expression is not supported yet.
We don't use additional variables as pre-computed values of evaluate because we must provide real-time result, but additional variable value could be outdated.

7 years agoGWT: resolve short references to Java classes from JavaScript (IDEA-134245) appcode/140.1967 idea/140.1969 phpstorm/140.1970 webstorm/140.1968
nik [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
GWT: resolve short references to Java classes from JavaScript (IDEA-134245)

7 years agoIDEA-100724 (Issue with Move Statement Up/Down) clion/140.1966 idea/140.1965
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
IDEA-100724 (Issue with Move Statement Up/Down)

7 years agomove statement down correctly past single line anonymous class
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
move statement down correctly past single line anonymous class

7 years agomove multiple statements correctly past anonymous class
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
move multiple statements correctly past anonymous class

7 years agofix comment typo
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:32:32 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
fix comment typo

7 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agodon't insert unneeded parentheses on "invert if"
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
don't insert unneeded parentheses on "invert if"

7 years agotypescript compiler: WEB-11491 appcode/140.1957 clion/140.1958 dbe/140.1961 idea/140.1955 phpstorm/140.1959 pycharm/140.1956 rubymine/140.1960 webstorm/140.1962
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:57:24 +0000 (02:57 +0500)]
typescript compiler: WEB-11491

7 years agobuild startup additional logging idea/140.1954
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
build startup additional logging

7 years agoScratches: 10 minute scratch (with Shift)
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
Scratches: 10 minute scratch (with Shift)

7 years agofix SOE on undo
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
fix SOE on undo

7 years agoSelect-in: scratches- & scopes-related fixes
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Select-in: scratches- & scopes-related fixes

7 years agodon't repaint if not visible
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:22:35 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
don't repaint if not visible

7 years agodup cleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
dup cleanup

7 years agoLangConsole: allow local files as targets
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
LangConsole: allow local files as targets

7 years agodecompiler: read sourceFile attribute
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
decompiler: read sourceFile attribute

7 years agodecompiler: dump classname in warning
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
decompiler: dump classname in warning

7 years agodone firefox evaluate idea/140.1953
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
done firefox evaluate

7 years agocontinue firefox evaluate
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
continue firefox evaluate

7 years agocontinue firefox evaluate
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
continue firefox evaluate

7 years agoprepare to implement firefox evaluate
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
prepare to implement firefox evaluate

7 years agolambda isValueCompatible check: ensure throws is not treated as normal completion...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
lambda isValueCompatible check: ensure throws is not treated as normal completion (IDEA-135581)

7 years agoextract method object: postpone formatting (IDEA-114278)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
extract method object: postpone formatting (IDEA-114278)

7 years agoIDEA-100368 package-info.java javadoc does not respond to Reformat Code
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
IDEA-100368 package-info.java javadoc does not respond to Reformat Code

7 years agoWhen detecting field dependencies, check method calls used in initializer whether...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
When detecting field dependencies, check method calls used in initializer whether they have references on class fields (IDEA-135442)

7 years agoSetting proper text on progress indicator (IDEA-34049) on bulk reformat/optimize...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Setting proper text on progress indicator (IDEA-34049) on bulk reformat/optimize actions

7 years agoUpdated Python plugin version to 4.1 EAP for future builds
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Updated Python plugin version to 4.1 EAP for future builds

7 years agoUse <Branch>.<Build count> as a build number for Python plugin at TeamCity
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Use <Branch>.<Build count> as a build number for Python plugin at TeamCity

We used to forget to update the branch part. Another problem was the
meaningless build count in the name of the zip file.

7 years agoUpdated version naming rules for Python plugin appcode/140.1952 clion/140.1951
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Updated version naming rules for Python plugin

"Beta" in the middle leads to the inability of comparing the version to
a later version without "Beta".

Having "EAP" or "RC" at the end of the name of plugin builds for
IntelliJ EAPs is a good idea.

7 years agofixed incorrect line opened when debugging decompiled code
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
fixed incorrect line opened when debugging decompiled code

7 years ago"File -> New" menu refactored: NewElement action restored
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
"File -> New" menu refactored: NewElement action restored

7 years ago"File -> New" menu refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
"File -> New" menu refactored

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoplatform: save freshly created project
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
platform: save freshly created project

(so that FS case-sensitivity check in StartupManagerImpl have something to work with)

7 years agoHTML: remove CSS dependency
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
HTML: remove CSS dependency

7 years agoAdd hashCode and equals for ImageInfo index value
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Add hashCode and equals for ImageInfo index value

7 years agoget rid of yellow code
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
get rid of yellow code

7 years agoDocker integration - container actions: inspect and show processes
Michael Golubev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Docker integration - container actions: inspect and show processes

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1259 (project properties check separated from initial VFS refresh)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-1259 (project properties check separated from initial VFS refresh)

7 years agofirefox rdp is ugly, so, we must remove breakpoint on mute instead of just disable clion/140.1949 phpstorm/140.1948
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
firefox rdp is ugly, so, we must remove breakpoint on mute instead of just disable
WEB-14886 Firefox debugger: IllegalStateException when mute breakpoints

7 years agoIDEA-132136 Inspection Window closes when script finished / debugging ends
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
IDEA-132136 Inspection Window closes when script finished / debugging ends

7 years agoIDEA-123579 Overlapping keyboard accelerators for "Preserve Case" checkbox and "Repla...
Denis Fokin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
IDEA-123579 Overlapping keyboard accelerators for "Preserve Case" checkbox and "Replace" button

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoMerge branch 'fix-typo' of https://github.com/marcushg/intellij-community
Konstantin Ulitin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fix-typo' of https://github.com/marcushg/intellij-community

7 years agoimmutable list: cleanup, codestyle
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0500)]
immutable list: cleanup, codestyle

7 years agolineComment @NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
lineComment @NotNull

7 years agoSSR: show creation timestamp in history
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
SSR: show creation timestamp in history

7 years agoSSR: fix NPE
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
SSR: fix NPE

7 years agoIDEA-135522 First click to gutter after popup menu is not handled
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
IDEA-135522 First click to gutter after popup menu is not handled

Remove the flag myPopupInvokedOnPress, since it is effective not
for direct mousePressed-mouseReleased cycle, but stays for the next
mouseRelease as well, thus preventing the click to be handled.

The reason why mouseReleased is not called for the right click -
because the event is consumed in invokePopup. That also fixes the
issue, probably for which the flag was introduced.

7 years agoOC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [Javadoc]
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
OC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [Javadoc]

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agonot scope fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
not scope fixed

7 years agoCIDR: EmmetPreviousEditPoint/EmmetNextEditPoint(WEB-362) actions removed from Xcode... idea/140.1947
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
CIDR: EmmetPreviousEditPoint/EmmetNextEditPoint(WEB-362) actions removed from Xcode keymap to avoid conflicts

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomaven: IDEA-127475 POM 'File Structure': show more details
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
maven: IDEA-127475 POM 'File Structure': show more details

7 years agodecompiler: check method names for invalid symbols (mostly for groovy)
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
decompiler: check method names for invalid symbols (mostly for groovy)

7 years agodecompiler: lazy create bytecodes set
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
decompiler: lazy create bytecodes set

7 years agodecompiler: extracted <init> and <clinit> to constants
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
decompiler: extracted <init> and <clinit> to constants

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1945 clion/140.1946 dbe/140.1944
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocheck if light tree can be built for file
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
check if light tree can be built for file

7 years agoclass path index with persistence enabled appcode/140.1934 clion/140.1935 idea/140.1942 phpstorm/140.1937 pycharm/140.1933 rubymine/140.1938 webstorm/140.1939
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
class path index with persistence enabled

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1918 appcode/140.1921 appcode/140.1923 clion/140.1919 clion/140.1922 clion/140.1925 idea/140.1920 phpstorm/140.1929 phpstorm/140.1932 pycharm/140.1924 rubymine/140.1928 webstorm/140.1926
Dennis Ushakov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoability to remove useless Help button from dialog appcode/140.1908 clion/140.1912 idea/140.1911 phpstorm/140.1915 phpstorm/140.1917 pycharm/140.1909 rubymine/140.1913 webstorm/140.1910
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:46:43 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
ability to remove useless Help button from dialog

7 years agorollback to 0.5 border for HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:31:21 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
rollback to 0.5 border for HiDPI

7 years agoaction buttons top offset is too big on HiDPI devices
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
action buttons top offset is too big on HiDPI devices

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agouse JBUI to fix hidpi
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
use JBUI to fix hidpi

7 years agoHiDPI: fix dividers in settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix dividers in settings

7 years agoJBUI: more utility methods for work with insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
JBUI: more utility methods for work with insets

7 years agoIDEA-36824 (Add Inspection for dangling Javadoc comments)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
IDEA-36824 (Add Inspection for dangling Javadoc comments)

7 years agoIG: fix property
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
IG: fix property

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:52:24 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Command show params temp fix

7 years agoJBUI: more utility methods for work with borders
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
JBUI: more utility methods for work with borders

7 years agoJBUI: add custom line border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
JBUI: add custom line border

7 years agomove CustomLineBorder to util
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
move CustomLineBorder to util

7 years agoHiDPI: OnePixelDivider
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
HiDPI: OnePixelDivider

7 years agoHiDPI: Stripe buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
HiDPI: Stripe buttons

7 years ago[git] IDEA-135557 unquote branch name values in .git/config appcode/140.1905 clion/140.1906
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-135557 unquote branch name values in .git/config

Branch name is quoted in .git/config if it contains a hash (#) symbol
(to avoid confusion with a comment).

7 years ago[git] rearrange: move test methods to the top
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
[git] rearrange: move test methods to the top

7 years agosupport sync editing in injection
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
support sync editing in injection

7 years agoOC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [map arguments + italic]
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
OC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [map arguments + italic]

7 years ago[vcs] Capitalize the "VCS" word
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
[vcs] Capitalize the "VCS" word

7 years agoPlatform: EditFolder icon appcode/140.1903 clion/140.1904
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Platform: EditFolder icon

7 years agogive a chance to rebuild ranges after removing to support immediate editing of end...
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
give a chance to rebuild ranges after removing to support immediate editing of end after start

7 years agoCleanup (common parameter values delegated)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Cleanup (common parameter values delegated)

7 years agofixed problem with compact over dirty map state appcode/140.1891 appcode/140.1900 clion/140.1894 clion/140.1901 dbe/140.1895 idea/140.1893 phpstorm/140.1898 phpstorm/140.1902 pycharm/140.1892 rubymine/140.1897 webstorm/140.1896
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
fixed problem with compact over dirty map state

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupgrade to custom built snappy-in-java 0.3 with fix for big endian vm crash (IDEA...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
upgrade to custom built snappy-in-java 0.3 with fix for big endian vm crash (IDEA-135495)

7 years agoIDEA-131699 Memory leak
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
IDEA-131699 Memory leak

7 years agomultiple jdks test: ensure Map.getOrDefault doesn't exist in jdk 7 but exist in jdk 8
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
multiple jdks test: ensure Map.getOrDefault doesn't exist in jdk 7 but exist in jdk 8

7 years agoan ability to disable background document commit in tests
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
an ability to disable background document commit in tests

7 years agocalculate diff ranges in a read action
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
calculate diff ranges in a read action

7 years agoVcsHistoryUtil: retrieve document in a read action
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
VcsHistoryUtil: retrieve document in a read action