idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge postfix completion plugin
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Merge postfix completion plugin

8 years agoremoved all data but folder to move
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
removed all data but folder to move

8 years agoadded rearrange checkbox on reformat code action for directories, modules and multipl...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
added rearrange checkbox on reformat code action for directories, modules and multiple files

8 years agoEA-52540 - AIOOBE: FunctionalInterfaceParameterizationUtil.getFunctionalType
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
EA-52540 - AIOOBE: FunctionalInterfaceParameterizationUtil.getFunctionalType

8 years agoopen editor explicitly, do not rely on focus settlesDown
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
open editor explicitly, do not rely on focus settlesDown

8 years agorestore classes in nav bar (IDEA-118168)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
restore classes in nav bar (IDEA-118168)

8 years agoIDEA-117792 Gradle Run/Debug Configuration: support adding Gradle specific parameters...
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
IDEA-117792 Gradle Run/Debug Configuration: support adding Gradle specific parameters. Fix after review.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-11654 Move Statement: IOE at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.d
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
fixed PY-11654 Move Statement: IOE at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.d

8 years agocom.intellij.execution.ExecutableValidator.ourNotificationGroup
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
com.intellij.execution.ExecutableValidator.ourNotificationGroup

8 years agodfa: make state merging result predictable
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
dfa: make state merging result predictable
when removing a!=b and a!=c && b==c, don't restore a!=c

8 years agofixed PY-11610 Django johnny-cache breaks django_test_manage.py
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
fixed PY-11610 Django johnny-cache breaks django_test_manage.py

8 years agoCode style, alignment
Vassiliy [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Code style, alignment

8 years agoIDEA-118111 (OpenJDK 6 check made strict)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
IDEA-118111 (OpenJDK 6 check made strict)

8 years agoupdate stubs per file type reverted
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
update stubs per file type reverted

8 years agoIDEA-102942 Wrap always Chained methods calls over-format simple operations
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:35:45 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
IDEA-102942  Wrap always   Chained methods calls  over-format simple operations

8 years agoSlowpoke plugin compatibility restored
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Slowpoke plugin compatibility restored

8 years ago2x more compact mapping storage for 7bit ascii paths [r=Eugene.Zhuravlev]
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
2x more compact mapping storage for 7bit ascii paths [r=Eugene.Zhuravlev]

8 years agocosmetics: "other head" text duplication removed from hg merge dialog
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
cosmetics: "other head" text duplication removed from hg merge dialog

8 years agonn alias
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
nn alias

8 years agoIDEA-118292 (process idea.properties in declaration order)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
IDEA-118292 (process idea.properties in declaration order)

8 years agoavoid new CharSequence allocation inside document if possible
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
avoid new CharSequence allocation inside document if possible

8 years agono smart icons and no parameter info in power save mode
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
no smart icons and no parameter info in power save mode

8 years agoIDEA-118281 Enable SystemNotifications.systemNotify() on Linux
Denis Fokin [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
IDEA-118281 Enable SystemNotifications.systemNotify() on Linux

8 years agoplatform: suppress update checker in headless mode
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
platform: suppress update checker in headless mode

8 years agomethods chains completion: fixed concurrency error and new indices creation refactored
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
methods chains completion: fixed concurrency error and new indices creation refactored

8 years agoIDEA-117297 @Contract doesn't play nice with @NotNull/@Nullable
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:40:41 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
IDEA-117297 @Contract doesn't play nice with @NotNull/@Nullable

8 years agodfa: combine merge by equality and type into a generic relation-based merge
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
dfa: combine merge by equality and type into a generic relation-based merge

this improves dfa performance
and fixes cases when a single global != relation would prevent states from merging

8 years agodisable "increase language level fix" in libraries (IDEA-118378)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
disable "increase language level fix" in libraries (IDEA-118378)

8 years agojunit comparison: pass null implicitly (IDEA-118372)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
junit comparison: pass null implicitly (IDEA-118372)

8 years agoCleanup (deprecation; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
Cleanup (deprecation; dead code)

8 years agoplatform: update check and notifications reworked
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
platform: update check and notifications reworked

- home directory accessibility check for patch upgrades (IDEA-90067)
- update result dialogs and notifications fixed
- text messages moved to bundle
- code duplication reduced
- check intervals fixed
- time of last check notification fixed
- version formatting (IDEA-118261)
- check time reduced (no plugin check if platform update is available)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
NPE

8 years ago@NotNull VirtualFile.getPresentableUrl (IDEA-117476)
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:20:45 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
@NotNull VirtualFile.getPresentableUrl (IDEA-117476)

8 years agopreselect exact prefix match in autopopup completion (RUBY-14617)
peter [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:20:28 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
preselect exact prefix match in autopopup completion (RUBY-14617)

8 years agoFind in Path notification group
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Find in Path notification group

8 years agomake com.intellij.execution.ExecutableValidator.myNotificationGroup static
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
make com.intellij.execution.ExecutableValidator.myNotificationGroup static

8 years agoIDEA-116806 Messages pane does not copy what is selected
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
IDEA-116806 Messages pane does not copy what is selected

8 years agodump lookup weights in tests when the selected index doesn't match
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
dump lookup weights in tests when the selected index doesn't match

8 years agoCanonize .instanceof template line a bit
ControlFlow [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:17:18 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Canonize .instanceof template line a bit

8 years agoIDEA-118116 (Intention to convert existing assertions/@NotNull to java.util.Objects... appcode/134.356 cppide/134.363 idea/134.357 idea/134.358 phpstorm/134.359 pycharm/134.360 rubymine/134.362 webstorm/134.361
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
IDEA-118116 (Intention to convert existing assertions/@NotNull to java.util.Objects#requireNonNull(T))

8 years agoDarcula: combobox as cell renderer/editor fixes
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
Darcula: combobox as cell renderer/editor fixes

8 years agofix default size of SourceMapInspector window
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
fix default size of SourceMapInspector window

8 years agolazy class loading for PtyProcess (r=Eugene.Zhuravlev), 2
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
lazy class loading for PtyProcess (r=Eugene.Zhuravlev), 2

8 years agoEA-52297 assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToLogicalPosition
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
EA-52297 assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToLogicalPosition

8 years agoIDEA-106300 Sometimes PhpStorm doesn't exit rectangular selection mode on escape.
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
IDEA-106300 Sometimes PhpStorm doesn't exit rectangular selection mode on escape.

removing test's side effects

8 years agoIDEA-118245 Retain the last used command line in the Execute Maven Goal dialog
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
IDEA-118245 Retain the last used command line in the Execute Maven Goal dialog

8 years ago[log] Correctly load details of commits around the selected commit
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:21:53 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
[log] Correctly load details of commits around the selected commit

PROBLEM:
To improve loading commit details we don't load it just for one
selected commit: instead we take several commits before and after it
in the table - and load details of all of them in a single command,
and then save to the cache.

However, we used to work only with Nodes in the graph. And when the
log is filtered, and the graph is built only for the part of the log,
there can be no Nodes for selected Hashes (IDEA-116718). Also commits
which stay near each other in the filtered list, can stay far away in
the graph => loading batch of Nodes around it won't affect commits
which are really around selected one in the current table view
(IDEA-116834).

SOLUTION:
* Declare AroundProvider interface which is to identify which commits
  are currently around the selected one.
* Provide different implementations for logs with graph and without it.
* Since graph model works with Nodes, and non-graph model works with
  Hashes, parametrize AroundProvider with the CommitId type.
* Move load-around-stuff from DataGetter to the NodeAroundProvider,
  and a single DataGetter#getCommitData which works with different
  types of commit ids with the help of supplied AroundProvider
  (instead of separate implementations for Node and for Hash).

8 years agoMerge branch 'no-unresolved-without-sdk'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'no-unresolved-without-sdk'

8 years agoUse default Python interpreter from PATH on opening a directory for the first time...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
Use default Python interpreter from PATH on opening a directory for the first time (PY-4733)

8 years agofixed PY-11581 RST: Header is not highlighted if there is a space after separator
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
fixed PY-11581 RST: Header is not highlighted if there is a space after separator

8 years agoCR-IC-3665#c19556
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
CR-IC-3665#c19556

8 years agofixed PY-11588 "Instance attribute %s defined outside __init__" in static method
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
fixed PY-11588 "Instance attribute %s defined outside __init__" in static method

8 years agodestructor rename fix
Alexander Kirillin [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
destructor rename fix

8 years agofix ClassCastException: com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorState$1 cannot...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix ClassCastException: com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorState$1 cannot be cast to com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.impl.text.TextEditorState

8 years agoquick evaluate expression for sourcemap backed/dart debugging
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
quick evaluate expression for sourcemap backed/dart debugging

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:14:25 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
overrides

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDelete unsupported features from description
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Delete unsupported features from description

8 years agofixed PY-11617 Nosetest runner: simple function tests cannot jump to source
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
fixed PY-11617 Nosetest runner: simple function tests cannot jump to source

8 years agoFix while example link
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Fix while example link

8 years agoAdd changlog, change version, add missing template description in readme
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Add changlog, change version, add missing template description in readme

8 years agoAdd examples link in README
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Add examples link in README

8 years agoFix notnull gif link
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Fix notnull gif link

8 years agoAdd examples page
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Add examples page

8 years agoskip invalid highlighters (EA-37197) - 8K reports!
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
skip invalid highlighters (EA-37197) - 8K reports!

8 years agoSwitched to synchronized count of running Python skeleton generators
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
Switched to synchronized count of running Python skeleton generators

8 years agoAdd gifs
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
Add gifs

8 years agoAllow to disable configuration of language level via "idea.maven.configure.language...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Allow to disable configuration of language level via "idea.maven.configure.language.level" system property.

8 years agoDon't add python-skeletons to Python paths during skeletons generation
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Don't add python-skeletons to Python paths during skeletons generation

8 years agoDon't show python-skeletons path in the Python interpreter paths tab (PY-11218)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
Don't show python-skeletons path in the Python interpreter paths tab (PY-11218)

8 years agoDon't report unresolved references and unused imports during skeletons generation
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
Don't report unresolved references and unused imports during skeletons generation

8 years agoFix maven tests.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Fix maven tests.

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:53:54 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoEA-52689 - IOE: DocumentImpl.doBeforeChangedUpdate
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
EA-52689 - IOE: DocumentImpl.doBeforeChangedUpdate

8 years agoselect word works in console
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
select word works in console

8 years agoFix nullable issue
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
Fix nullable issue

8 years agoupdate progress on test done (finished, failed, or ignored), not on test started
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
update progress on test done (finished, failed, or ignored), not on test started

8 years agoinst alias works
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
inst alias works

8 years agofiles compiled on first round may require additional recompilation on the next round...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:51:47 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
files compiled on first round may require additional recompilation on the next round (second part for IDEA-116914)
 constant search on the IDE side rewritten: only direct dependencies are returned for each search round; all transitive dependencies will be additionally handled by make

8 years agoIDEA-118318 (Pointless Arithmetic Expression Inspection: false positives)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
IDEA-118318 (Pointless Arithmetic Expression Inspection: false positives)

8 years agoremove braces
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
remove braces

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMake weaker declarations
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Make weaker declarations

8 years agoaliases initial
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
aliases initial

8 years agodrop empty line
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
drop empty line

8 years ago@NotNull
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
@NotNull

8 years agosupport space between class and caret in IDEA-118194 complete statement works strange... phpstorm/134.353 pycharm/134.354
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
support space between class and caret in IDEA-118194 complete statement works strange for inner classes / enums

8 years agoreuse empty ImmutableText instance
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:14:00 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
reuse empty ImmutableText instance

8 years agodon't build dom on dtd files
peter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
don't build dom on dtd files

8 years agopreserve order in FindInProjectUtil.getLocalScopeFiles
peter [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
preserve order in FindInProjectUtil.getLocalScopeFiles

8 years agopropagate available intentions to find action/search everywhere (IDEA-117167)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
propagate available intentions to find action/search everywhere (IDEA-117167)

8 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
NPE

8 years agoensure project not disposed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
ensure project not disposed

8 years agoEA-52462 - assert: SelectionModelImpl.doSetSelection
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 06:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0400)]
EA-52462 - assert: SelectionModelImpl.doSetSelection

8 years agoIDEA-117756 File structure: editor window is not scrolled to the chosen element if...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 06:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0400)]
IDEA-117756 File structure: editor window is not scrolled to the chosen element if latter is folded

8 years agoReturn var template to readme
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 23:48:26 +0000 (03:48 +0400)]
Return var template to readme

8 years agoUpdate example image
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 23:15:06 +0000 (03:15 +0400)]
Update example image