idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'refactor-package-manager'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'refactor-package-manager'

7 years agoPriority executor service added for loading commits.
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Priority executor service added for loading commits.

* SingleThreadExecutor used;
* store appropriate future instead of indicator;
* cancel loading via future.cancel

7 years agoremove unnecessary methods and fields
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
remove unnecessary methods and fields

7 years agooptimize
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
optimize

7 years agoAdd predefined instance of ConfigurableVisitor to visit all configurables
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
Add predefined instance of ConfigurableVisitor to visit all configurables

7 years agoUse myPackagesCache only from a syncrhonized context
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Use myPackagesCache only from a syncrhonized context

7 years agoMoved remote SDK checks to callees of PyPackageManager.getPackages()
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:37:06 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
Moved remote SDK checks to callees of PyPackageManager.getPackages()

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agohide "static methods should have body" message for interface methods < 1.8 (DEA-129765)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
hide "static methods should have body" message for interface methods < 1.8 (DEA-129765)

7 years agomake $MODULE_DIR$ default working directory for junit run configurations
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
make $MODULE_DIR$ default working directory for junit run configurations

7 years agoforce include $MODULE_DIR$
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
force include $MODULE_DIR$

7 years agonavigate to the test root from tests (IDEA-129527)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
navigate to the test root from tests (IDEA-129527)

7 years agotestng: rerun failed tests: include same modules to compile which were used to start...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:16:59 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
testng: rerun failed tests: include same modules to compile which were used to start the initial configuration (IDEA-129770)

7 years agoblock lambda -> exp lambda: more accurate check for conflict (IDEA-129780)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
block lambda -> exp lambda: more accurate check for conflict (IDEA-129780)

7 years agoscopes: provide minimum size (IDEA-129741)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:43:28 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
scopes: provide minimum size (IDEA-129741)

7 years agoRUBY-15613: winp updated to 1.21 to work correctly on 64bits Windows
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
RUBY-15613: winp updated to 1.21 to work correctly on 64bits Windows

7 years agouse "show synthetic" settings for static node as well
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
use "show synthetic" settings for static node as well

7 years agoWEB-11324 Live Console vs. stdin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
WEB-11324 Live Console vs. stdin

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoRemoved old TODOs
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
Removed old TODOs

7 years agoExtracted PyRemotePackageManagerImpl
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Extracted PyRemotePackageManagerImpl

7 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
diagnostics

7 years ago[push] Allow nullable targets upon target panel creation
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
[push] Allow nullable targets upon target panel creation

7 years agodiv by zero fixed phpstorm/138.2207
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
div by zero fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agominor refactoring
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
minor refactoring

7 years agojava-decompiler: force decompiled test data to be text files
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
java-decompiler: force decompiled test data to be text files

7 years agojava-decompiler: NPE in test fixture; diagnostic
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
java-decompiler: NPE in test fixture; diagnostic

7 years agoPatch for Winp added
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Patch for Winp added

7 years agoextract light method object: make all private file members public to ensure direct...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
extract light method object: make all private file members public to ensure direct access from 'magic' inner class

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-128685 (test added)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
IDEA-128685 (test added)

7 years agotestdata accepted
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 05:31:18 +0000 (09:31 +0400)]
testdata accepted

7 years agoRestart actions moved to RunContentDescriptor appcode/138.2193 clion/138.2195 dbe/138.2198 phpstorm/138.2203 pycharm/138.2201 rubymine/138.2200 webstorm/138.2196
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
Restart actions moved to RunContentDescriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorerun failed tests env tests added
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
rerun failed tests env tests added

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' dbe/138.2191 idea/138.2192
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoReverted a dangerous change in a utility method with high usages number.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Reverted a dangerous change in a utility method with high usages number.

7 years agomake ecj a TEST dependency
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0400)]
make ecj a TEST dependency

7 years agoaccount for the cases when there's a single rulezzzz element in completion; cleanup
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
account for the cases when there's a single rulezzzz element in completion; cleanup

7 years agoexport testFramework->groovy dependency to make SassAutopopupTest compile
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:31:40 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
export testFramework->groovy dependency to make SassAutopopupTest compile

7 years agoIDEA-129708 action "Annotate method foo as NotNull" missed
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
IDEA-129708 action "Annotate method foo as NotNull" missed

7 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agono need for InterruptedException
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
no need for InterruptedException

7 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:34:16 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoa special tail type when smart-completing something in a parenthesized expression...
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
a special tail type when smart-completing something in a parenthesized expression (IDEA-129485)

7 years agodon't duplicate method @NotNull annotation in inferred contracts (IDEA-129481)
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:09:15 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
don't duplicate method @NotNull annotation in inferred contracts (IDEA-129481)

7 years agointroduced addException method
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
introduced addException method

7 years agoevaluate expression method and catch InterruptedException
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
evaluate expression method and catch InterruptedException

7 years agofixed evaluation in a class with empty package
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
fixed evaluation in a class with empty package

7 years agodeprecate obsolete method
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
deprecate obsolete method

7 years agoIDEA-128954 Push dialog: enter invoked on the repository node move it to edit mode
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
IDEA-128954 Push dialog: enter invoked on the repository node move it to edit mode

7 years agoIDEA-98785 Cannot commit Mercurial subrepo change from interface
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
IDEA-98785 Cannot commit Mercurial subrepo change from interface

* subrepositories added to change list;

7 years agostyle
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
style

7 years agoAbility to commit changes with subrepos option added.
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
Ability to commit changes with subrepos option added.

* subrepos info read in Repository Reader and stored;
* checkbox added to commit dialog's hg option panel;
* HgRepository used instead of repository VF in several util methods;
* style

7 years agoIDEA-124946 - OpenShift: fetch domain name from account
Michael Golubev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
IDEA-124946 - OpenShift: fetch domain name from account

7 years agoIDEA-122268 Replace in Path: "Cancel" should be "Review"
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
IDEA-122268 Replace in Path: "Cancel" should be "Review"

7 years ago[push] Remove PushTarget#getPresentation as not used anymore
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
[push] Remove PushTarget#getPresentation as not used anymore

7 years ago[maxim] fix showing attributes on external annotations gutter
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
[maxim] fix showing attributes on external annotations gutter

7 years ago[git] IDEA-117057 Show files modified during a merge with conflicts
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:20:22 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-117057 Show files modified during a merge with conflicts

7 years ago[git] remove duplicating method
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
[git] remove duplicating method

* getAllDetails duplicates history() => remove it.
* commitsDetails is used only from the log provider => move it there

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed ManifestGenerationTest
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
fixed ManifestGenerationTest

7 years agoconsider auto-inserting only the items added to the lookup (e.g. not containing rulezz)
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
consider auto-inserting only the items added to the lookup (e.g. not containing rulezz)

7 years agounused methods were removed
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
unused methods were removed

7 years agoIDEA-107627 Find key command select input text even if already focused
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
IDEA-107627 Find key command select input text even if already focused

7 years agoIDEA-129587 Code folding of one-line methods hides array brackets
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
IDEA-129587 Code folding of one-line methods hides array brackets

* fix IOOBE

7 years agoIDEA-129735 Do not log ProcessCanceledException upon cancelling project opening
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
IDEA-129735 Do not log ProcessCanceledException upon cancelling project opening

7 years agodon't suggest "Selected Files" scope when only directories are selected (IDEA-129537)
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
don't suggest "Selected Files" scope when only directories are selected (IDEA-129537)

7 years agoIDEA-129587 Code folding of one-line methods hides array brackets
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
IDEA-129587 Code folding of one-line methods hides array brackets

7 years agodebugging IDEA-127750 (Sometimes find in path is working after second invocation...
peter [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:15:35 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
debugging IDEA-127750 (Sometimes find in path is working after second invocation only)

* Show a separate balloon when the usage search is canceled (instead of '0 usages found')
* Add debug logging

7 years agoRestart actions moved to RunContentDescriptor
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
Restart actions moved to RunContentDescriptor

7 years agomaven compiling tests: use CompilerTester to ensure that project configuration files... pycharm/138.2189
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
maven compiling tests: use CompilerTester to ensure that project configuration files are saved before starting build

7 years agogroovy: canonicalize path to groovy jar in development mode
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
groovy: canonicalize path to groovy jar in development mode

7 years agoexternal build: pass resolved values of idea.home.path and related properties to...
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
external build: pass resolved values of idea.home.path and related properties to build process

7 years ago[push] Don't get value from the editor if it is cancelled
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
[push] Don't get value from the editor if it is cancelled

Cancelling editing via Escape or mouse click invokes
BaseTreeUI#completeEditing() which asks for getCellEditorValue()
although it doesn't even need it.
Unfortunately at that time the editor contains possibly invalid
value which can't be converted to a PushTarget.

getCellEditorValue() is also called on editingStopped (i.e.
successful editing) to achieve new value from the editor component.

=> Introduce a flag to distinguish these cases and request the editor
   value only in case of successful editing (when Enter is pressed).

7 years ago[push] Extract push target editor text field from hg to a common place
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
[push] Extract push target editor text field from hg to a common place

7 years ago[vcs] annotate: warn about exceptions in the common place
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
[vcs] annotate: warn about exceptions in the common place

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:49:31 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCSS: ability to enable new css validation via registry
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
CSS: ability to enable new css validation via registry

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:42:13 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed agent library
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
fixed agent library

7 years agoIG: don't report "Anonymous class may be named 'static' inner class" when it referenc... dbe/138.2186
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
IG: don't report "Anonymous class may be named 'static' inner class" when it references a local class or is contained by a non-static inner class itself

7 years agoreport more in "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
report more in "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection

7 years agoIPP: don't do unnecessary reformatting of field when splitting declaration and initia...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
IPP: don't do unnecessary reformatting of field when splitting declaration and initialization

7 years agoremove unused action & unused library dependency on commons-net from platform-impl
Shaverdova Elena [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
remove unused action & unused library dependency on commons-net from platform-impl

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed EDU-158 Problems with tasks
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
fixed EDU-158 Problems with tasks

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoreader closed
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
reader closed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-129262 Failed update from 138.1751 to latest version
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
IDEA-129262 Failed update from 138.1751 to latest version

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agouse 'test' scope for junit dependency phpstorm/138.2182
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
use 'test' scope for junit dependency

7 years agoremoved dependency on groovy added by mistake
nik [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
removed dependency on groovy added by mistake

7 years agoIDEA-128676 (test added)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-128676 (test added)

7 years agoEA-58155 - NPE: ValueHint.createInspectTree
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:05:22 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
EA-58155 - NPE: ValueHint.createInspectTree

7 years agoexclude Object from inheritance -> delegation
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
exclude Object from inheritance -> delegation
EA-60351 - assert: InheritanceToDelegationProcessor.<init>

7 years agoextract light method object: calculate offsets related to valid parent so inserted...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
extract light method object: calculate offsets related to valid parent so inserted during refactoring import would be taken into account