idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofiltering templates by frameworks
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:39:59 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
filtering templates by frameworks

8 years agoyellow code
Max Medvedev [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
yellow code

8 years agoIDEA-121259 Generated toString() placed in incorrect class
Max Medvedev [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
IDEA-121259 Generated toString() placed in incorrect class

Removing an old toString method can lead to confusing of place-to-insert-the-new-method determiner.  So Just swapped removing of old method and adding a new one.
Test added

8 years agoIDEA-121803 (Windows date/time format translation error)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
IDEA-121803 (Windows date/time format translation error)

8 years agosvn: Perform saving all documents during move/rename in SvnFileSystemListener only...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
svn: Perform saving all documents during move/rename in SvnFileSystemListener only if operations are related to files under svn - otherwise it could break functionality not related to svn (like renaming file under git) if svn plugin is enabled

8 years agodisable test navigation outside test roots
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
disable test navigation outside test roots

8 years agodefault mapping for SelectAllOccurrences action (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 08:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
default mapping for SelectAllOccurrences action (IDEA-80056)

8 years agoif facet has associated framework show 'add facet' instead of 'add framework support...
nik [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
if facet has associated framework show 'add facet' instead of 'add framework support' dialog in Project Structure (IDEA-120643, IDEA-113833)

8 years agoIDEA-121403 Live Template: "Surround with tag" should not be applicable while editing...
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
IDEA-121403 Live Template: "Surround with tag" should not be applicable while editing XmlAttributeValue

8 years agobetter category name
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
better category name

8 years agodo not add generic builder for "category" templates (e.g. Java FX)
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
do not add generic builder for "category" templates (e.g. Java FX)

8 years agoEditorActionHandler API cleanup (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
EditorActionHandler API cleanup (IDEA-80056)

8 years agonotify listener on task cancellation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 06:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0400)]
notify listener on task cancellation

8 years agoIDEA-71048 (test fixed) appcode/134.1470 cppide/134.1472 idea/134.1469 idea/134.1474 idea/134.1477 phpstorm/134.1476 pycharm/134.1471 rubymine/134.1475 webstorm/134.1473
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
IDEA-71048 (test fixed)

8 years agosystem.out removed
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:06:09 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
system.out removed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoOpen terminal in folder that was dragged to it from project view (IDEA-115145).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Open terminal in folder that was dragged to it from project view (IDEA-115145).

8 years agoIDEA-71048 (system date/time formats on Windows)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
IDEA-71048 (system date/time formats on Windows)

8 years agoplatform: batch load system date/time formats
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
platform: batch load system date/time formats

8 years agoCleanup (pointless exceptions; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Cleanup (pointless exceptions; formatting)

8 years agodrop deprecated stuff
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:54:40 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
drop deprecated stuff

8 years agoReturn true from dispatch in case of event processing.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Return true from dispatch in case of event processing.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-114457 Undocked 'project' tool window doesn't always automatically hide when... webstorm/134.1467
Vassiliy [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0400)]
IDEA-114457 Undocked 'project' tool window doesn't always automatically hide when I double-click to open a file
Animation fix (don't freeze EDT, use Animator), request focus fix.

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoTerminal should override IDE shortcuts by default (IDEA-118837).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Terminal should override IDE shortcuts by default (IDEA-118837).

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-12022 Clicking "Rerun" button of "Run manage.py Task..." doesn't stop current...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:36:25 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
PY-12022 Clicking "Rerun" button of "Run manage.py Task..." doesn't stop current process

8 years agodon't treat live template complete() as second basic completion invocation (HtmlCompl...
peter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
don't treat live template complete() as second basic completion invocation (HtmlCompletionTest.testXhtmlCompletionInHtml)

8 years agodumb-aware actions in the Messages panel
peter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
dumb-aware actions in the Messages panel

8 years agoIDEA-108072 (Don't suggest to add on-demand static import for the current class)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
IDEA-108072 (Don't suggest to add on-demand static import for the current class)

8 years agoIDEA-121756 Don't provide postfix completion options in java string literals
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:54:52 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
IDEA-121756 Don't provide postfix completion options in java string literals

8 years agoIDEA-89020 Disappears value of the variables standing next in Live templates
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
IDEA-89020 Disappears value of the variables standing next in Live templates
IDEA-121634 Live Template: template is broken with 3+ variables and leading space

8 years agouse constant empty array (following CR-IC-4606)
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:56:53 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
use constant empty array (following CR-IC-4606)

8 years agoFix Flex tests + IDEA-121771 <fx:Script> tag autocomplete broken idea/134.1466
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
Fix Flex tests + IDEA-121771 <fx:Script> tag autocomplete broken

8 years agocache scope attribute keys to reduce daemon garbage
peter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
cache scope attribute keys to reduce daemon garbage

8 years agoIDEA-121609 Cannot find '+' + using Find in Path
peter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
IDEA-121609 Cannot find '+' + using Find in Path

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoLocal History fix: load file children on fileCreated event (second try)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Local History fix: load file children on fileCreated event (second try)

8 years agoIDEA-120027 - Import Git-cloud apps from sources - Heroku
Michael Golubev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
IDEA-120027 - Import Git-cloud apps from sources - Heroku

8 years agotry single member static import first in live templates
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
try single member static import first in live templates

8 years agoIDEA-121738 Shift-click in gutter doesn't create 'no suspend' breakpoint anymore
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:43:04 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
IDEA-121738 Shift-click in gutter doesn't create 'no suspend' breakpoint anymore

8 years agofixed editBreakpoint
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
fixed editBreakpoint

8 years agodiff: do not apply single change multiple times
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
diff: do not apply single change multiple times

When calling "Apply all" we collect both changes in pair. But while applying first change we'll apply second one too.
So the second change will be already applied at the time it processed.

8 years agoIDEA-12609 diff: do not consider equal changes as conflict
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
IDEA-12609 diff: do not consider equal changes as conflict

8 years agodiff: do not create empty change on applying modified part of 'modified - deleted...
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
diff: do not create empty change on applying modified part of 'modified - deleted' conflict

8 years agodiff: rewrite MergeBuilder and MergeList
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 07:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
diff: rewrite MergeBuilder and MergeList

Make decision 'conflict - no conflict' basing on changed content

8 years agomerge: rewrite MergeBuilder
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
merge: rewrite MergeBuilder

8 years agomerge: add test
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
merge: add test

8 years ago@NotNull
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
@NotNull

8 years agomove Inject SQL tip to intelliLang-java
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
move Inject SQL tip to intelliLang-java

8 years agospeeding up 'Synchronizing output directories': avoid unnecessary rootsChanges events...
nik [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
speeding up 'Synchronizing output directories': avoid unnecessary rootsChanges events if many output directories were created during compilation (ZD-22766, IDEA-116757)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:13:39 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago[git log] don't query ALL when branches to query are specified
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
[git log] don't query ALL when branches to query are specified

8 years agoVcsNotifier methods renamed according to their notification groups
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
VcsNotifier methods renamed according to their notification groups

8 years agoException throw for Unit Test mode removed from GitBranchOperation
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Exception throw  for Unit Test mode removed from GitBranchOperation

8 years agoCPP-147 PSI is build for files from another project +review CR-IC
Dmitry Semeniouta [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
CPP-147 PSI is build for files from another project +review CR-IC

8 years agonullability
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
nullability

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agonashorn: initial getReceiverVariable impl
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
nashorn: initial getReceiverVariable impl

8 years agocontinue nashorn: variables view
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
continue nashorn: variables view

8 years agonullability
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
nullability

8 years agonullability
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
nullability

8 years agoIDEA-98746 Annoying editor tab tooltips idea/134.1465
Vassiliy [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
IDEA-98746 Annoying editor tab tooltips
Step 2: clicks will hide tooltips & affect the point below; true "contains" for balloons

8 years agomake carets retain valid positions on Tab width changes, when multiple carets are...
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
make carets retain valid positions on Tab width changes, when multiple carets are enabled (IDEA-80056)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/data/VcsLogDataHolder.java

8 years agolambda: unhandled exceptions inside method body should be treated as those inside...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
lambda: unhandled exceptions inside method body should be treated as those inside anonymous classes (IDEA-121741)

8 years agostream migration inspection: preserve comments (IDEA-121679)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
stream migration inspection: preserve comments (IDEA-121679)

8 years agostream migration inspection: collapse only primitive new initializers (IDEA-121745)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
stream migration inspection: collapse only primitive new initializers (IDEA-121745)

8 years agoIDEA-98746 Annoying editor tab tooltips
Vassiliy [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
IDEA-98746 Annoying editor tab tooltips
Step 1: new setting has been added (Editor -> Editor Tabs -> Show tabs tooltip)

8 years ago[git] remove unused MultipleContentsRevision
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
[git] remove unused MultipleContentsRevision

8 years ago[log] Added time measurements to the VCS log
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
[log] Added time measurements to the VCS log

8 years ago[log] Synchonize access to the VcsUserRegistry
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
[log] Synchonize access to the VcsUserRegistry

8 years ago[log] DRY
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
[log] DRY

8 years ago[log] prohibit repaint during collapse/expand all branches
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
[log] prohibit repaint during collapse/expand all branches

and other actions executed not from the EDT but from the modal progress.

8 years ago[log] fireTableStructureChanged if graph changes after some action
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
[log] fireTableStructureChanged if graph changes after some action

8 years ago[log] rename updateUI to repaintUI; unwrap: it shouldn't be executed not from EDT.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
[log] rename updateUI to repaintUI; unwrap: it shouldn't be executed not from EDT.

8 years ago[log] handle answer
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
[log] handle answer

8 years ago[log] No need to set default cursor
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
[log] No need to set default cursor

It is set in the MouseOverAction dispatcher anyway.

8 years ago[log] let handleAnswer be in the single place: VcsLogUI.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
[log] let handleAnswer be in the single place: VcsLogUI.

8 years ago[log] Add support of getContainingBranches method.
Erokhin Stanislav [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
[log] Add support of getContainingBranches method.

8 years ago[log] Fix wrong collapse branch nodes.
Erokhin Stanislav [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
[log] Fix wrong collapse branch nodes.

8 years ago[log] Fix bug related with not load commit node.
Erokhin Stanislav [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
[log] Fix bug related with not load commit node.

8 years ago[log] Create JumpToNotLoadCommitActionRequest.
Erokhin Stanislav [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
[log] Create JumpToNotLoadCommitActionRequest.

8 years ago[log] VcsLogSorted fixed.
Erokhin Stanislav [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
[log] VcsLogSorted fixed.

8 years ago[log] Disabled selection of relative commits.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
[log] Disabled selection of relative commits.

8 years ago[log] Fix performance of collapse all action.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
[log] Fix performance of collapse all action.

8 years ago[log] Add LinearBranchesExpansionAction support. (But collapse all may need more...
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
[log] Add LinearBranchesExpansionAction support. (But collapse all may need more time).

8 years ago[log] Add several debug messages.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
[log] Add several debug messages.

8 years ago[log] Disable draw harmonics in filters.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
[log] Disable draw harmonics in filters.

8 years ago[log] Add graph for filters.
Erokhin Stanislav [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
[log] Add graph for filters.

8 years ago[log] Don't fail for fresh repositories without commits
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 09:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
[log] Don't fail for fresh repositories without commits

Create a special EmptyGraphFacade for this.

8 years ago[log] Don't make graph with always-false filters
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 08:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
[log] Don't make graph with always-false filters

If filter matches nothing, create a special EmptyTableModel.

8 years agosome automatic changes in community modules
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
some automatic changes in community modules

8 years agoremove unused
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
remove unused

8 years ago[log] no filter => null, enable new graph by default, temporary return null if no...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
[log] no filter => null, enable new graph by default, temporary return null if no commits match

8 years ago[log] temp diagnostics: why graph sometimes disappear
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
[log] temp diagnostics: why graph sometimes disappear

8 years ago[log] VcsLogSorter stub
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
[log] VcsLogSorter stub

8 years ago[log] temp diagnostics: why graph sometimes disappear
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
[log] temp diagnostics: why graph sometimes disappear