idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)

7 years agoDBE exception on start fix
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:55:50 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
DBE exception on start fix

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)

7 years agoemploy setCaretRowShown() instead of explicit CARET_ROW_COLOR hack webstorm/140.2167
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:25:24 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
employ setCaretRowShown() instead of explicit CARET_ROW_COLOR hack

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoConsole: LaF switch improved: caret row
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Console: LaF switch improved: caret row

7 years agoConsole: LaF switch improved
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Console: LaF switch improved

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1302 move built-in server related functionality to separate module. "I'd...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1302 move built-in server related functionality to separate module. "I'd suggest to move all the stuff to a separate module - or even to a plugin. Platform's rich net functionality is cool, but not crucial to the platform itself, it is only needed for integration."

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1302 move built-in server related functionality to separate module. "I'd...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1302 move built-in server related functionality to separate module. "I'd suggest to move all the stuff to a separate module - or even to a plugin. Platform's rich net functionality is cool, but not crucial to the platform itself, it is only needed for integration."

7 years agolog error as warn if no error message
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
log error as warn if no error message

7 years agoLazyPatchContentRevision: retrieve document text in a read action
peter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
LazyPatchContentRevision: retrieve document text in a read action

7 years agotoolwindow should focus content when clicking on its header
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:48:34 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
toolwindow should focus content when clicking on its header

7 years agofix exception on select word when code block has no children (EA-64075 - AIOOBE:...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
fix exception on select word when code block has no children (EA-64075 - AIOOBE: CodeBlockOrInitializerSelectioner.findClosingBrace)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134382 Strange behaviour on resize of background progress window
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
IDEA-134382 Strange behaviour on resize of background progress window
IDEA-134637 Dead region on auto complete scrollbar

7 years agoProgressIndicatorUtils: start background process quickly regardless of modality ... webstorm/140.2164
peter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
ProgressIndicatorUtils: start background process quickly regardless of modality (IDEA-135180)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPython Plugin 4.1 EAP
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Python Plugin 4.1 EAP

7 years agoOC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
OC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift

7 years agomaven: fix layoutJps for changed maven modules structure dbe/140.2163
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:16:24 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
maven: fix layoutJps for changed maven modules structure

7 years agoJavaScript debugger API: make method not abstract to fix compatibility with Kotlin...
nik [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
JavaScript debugger API: make method not abstract to fix compatibility with Kotlin plugin

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Arguments are parsed and added correctly

7 years agoUrlClassLoaderTest._testConcurrentResourceLoading (IDEA-135408)
peter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
UrlClassLoaderTest._testConcurrentResourceLoading (IDEA-135408)

7 years agobroken php and kotlin plugins appcode/140.2161 clion/140.2162 webstorm/30
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
broken php and kotlin plugins

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix default color scheme in initial dialog
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:35:50 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
fix default color scheme in initial dialog

7 years agowrap to JBUI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
wrap to JBUI

7 years agoisValid under readAction appcode/140.2158
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
isValid under readAction

7 years agodiagnostics for EA-62889 - SOE: GlobalSearchScope$UnionScope.contains
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
diagnostics for EA-62889 - SOE: GlobalSearchScope$UnionScope.contains

7 years agoreverted notnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
reverted notnull

7 years agouse valid file view provider for post process reformat
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
use valid file view provider for post process reformat

7 years ago EA-64432: IllegalArgumentException: Row index out of range
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
 EA-64432: IllegalArgumentException: Row index out of range

7 years agorename clion/140.2155
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
rename

7 years agomake static: skip same methods (DEA-135816)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
make static: skip same methods (DEA-135816)

7 years agowith no permissions reject break gen (IDEA-135903)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
with no permissions reject break gen (IDEA-135903)

7 years agonormalize stacktraces without "at" (IDEA-135914)
peter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
normalize stacktraces without "at" (IDEA-135914)

7 years agochange line separators in a write action (IDEA-135914)
peter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
change line separators in a write action (IDEA-135914)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoKeymap: remove DB shortcuts from platform keymap; reuse common console shortcuts
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Keymap: remove DB shortcuts from platform keymap; reuse common console shortcuts

7 years agoavoid double negation in field name
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
avoid double negation in field name

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-135364 No error highlighting in editor fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
IDEA-135364 No error highlighting in editor fields

7 years agoIDEA-129782 Update IDEA Maven libraries to 3.2.3 or allow to specify Maven used for... phpstorm/140.2154
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-129782 Update IDEA Maven libraries to 3.2.3 or allow to specify Maven used for importing

7 years agoIDEA-129782 Update IDEA Maven libraries to 3.2.3 or allow to specify Maven used for...
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
IDEA-129782 Update IDEA Maven libraries to 3.2.3 or allow to specify Maven used for importing

7 years ago[vcs-log][linear-bek] fix tests
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
[vcs-log][linear-bek] fix tests

7 years agoIDEA-133958 Fix IndexTest._test rename*
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
IDEA-133958 Fix IndexTest._test rename*

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agoIDEA-135209 multiple gutter icons
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:32:11 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
IDEA-135209 multiple gutter icons

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoHighlightingDoesWaitForEmbarrassinglySlowExternalAnnotatorsToFinish
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
HighlightingDoesWaitForEmbarrassinglySlowExternalAnnotatorsToFinish

7 years agowrap editor actions in command in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
wrap editor actions in command in tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.2153
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoremoved .mac.zip artifacts from IDEA builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
removed .mac.zip artifacts from IDEA builds.

7 years agoIDEA-130669 Language level should match JDK version for new projects phpstorm/140.2152
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
IDEA-130669 Language level should match JDK version for new projects

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoCallFrameView must not compute variable scopes on customizePresentation, otherwise...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
CallFrameView must not compute variable scopes on customizePresentation, otherwise ALL frames will be requested to load such data

7 years agoEA-56496 (diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
EA-56496 (diagnostic)

7 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge branch 'matplotlib' to 'master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:06:34 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'matplotlib' to 'master'

7 years agoIDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable is modified after open Preferences
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
IDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable  is modified after open Preferences

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoupsource: minute of fame (JB dictionary extended)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
upsource: minute of fame (JB dictionary extended)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobyte literal inspection test moved to the modern test framework
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
byte literal inspection test moved to the modern test framework

7 years agoProjectSetRequestHandler as REST API
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
ProjectSetRequestHandler as REST API

7 years agoSupport ordering for resource bundles properties: inspection for alphabetically unsor...
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Support ordering for resource bundles properties: inspection for alphabetically unsorted properties files + res. bundle editor insert translations in (alphabetical) order if it is possible

7 years agogradle: fixed exception for messages without file path information appcode/140.2151 clion/140.2150
nik [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 07:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
gradle: fixed exception for messages without file path information

7 years agodummy implementation of Navigatable moved to platform, duplicated implementations...
nik [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
dummy implementation of Navigatable moved to platform, duplicated implementations in plugins removed

7 years agoREST API — set no-cache, content-type
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:05:49 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
REST API — set no-cache, content-type
port unification — ensure that exception handler is last
simplify Decoder
delete our http date formatter — Netty has built-in now
built-in server should be operable on welcome screen (no opened projects yet)

7 years agoIDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable is modified after open Preferences appcode/140.2148 clion/140.2141 dbe/140.2145 idea/140.2146 phpstorm/140.2142 pycharm/140.2147 rubymine/140.2143 webstorm/140.2144
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:20:40 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
IDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable  is modified after open Preferences

7 years agoIDEA-135734 Tabs: more contrast between selected and not selected
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:53:04 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
IDEA-135734 Tabs: more contrast between selected and not selected

7 years agoMultiMap.createWeakKey()
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
MultiMap.createWeakKey()

7 years agoScratches: CCE fix for non VirtualFileWithId files
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:32:57 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Scratches: CCE fix for non VirtualFileWithId files

7 years agowe remove elements from locally loaded element — DefaultProjectStoreImpl is hack...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
we remove elements from locally loaded element — DefaultProjectStoreImpl is hack, so, this correct behaviour leads to IDEA-134505 Default settings are not applied anymore. We must clone element.

7 years agoadd example for javadoc tag value color
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
add example for javadoc tag value color

7 years agofix invert if followed by break bugs (IDEA-38798 & IDEA-112313)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fix invert if followed by break bugs (IDEA-38798 & IDEA-112313)

7 years agoinvert if cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
invert if cleanup

7 years agorestored API to fix compatibility with Kotlin plugin
nik [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
restored API to fix compatibility with Kotlin plugin

7 years agoScratches: directory index (performance!) & drop project service
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 17:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Scratches: directory index (performance!) & drop project service

7 years agoSpeedSearch: api to get the active matcher appcode/140.2137 idea/140.2136 webstorm/140.2138
Anton Makeev [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
SpeedSearch: api to get the active matcher

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix HeadlessException
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fix HeadlessException

7 years agodisable grails view in tests
peter [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
disable grails view in tests

7 years agodon't assert EDT for non-awt documents (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-communi...
peter [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
don't assert EDT for non-awt documents (https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/238)

7 years agoIDEA-135698 Wrong URLs detection mechanism
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
IDEA-135698 Wrong URLs detection mechanism

7 years agoNPE fix in history panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:53:58 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
NPE fix in history panel

7 years agoconvert tests to kotlin
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
convert tests to kotlin

7 years agoIDEA-135809 Soft warps does not work in view text in debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
IDEA-135809 Soft warps does not work in view text in debugger

7 years agoconvert test to kotlin (can not use kotlin from java)
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
convert test to kotlin (can not use kotlin from java)

7 years agocheck if project is already disposed
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
check if project is already disposed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodetect HiDPI devices without "hidpi" system property
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
detect HiDPI devices without "hidpi" system property

7 years agoUse setOf instead of emptySet rubymine/140.2126
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Use setOf instead of emptySet

the latter seems to be not known in the available kotlin plugin version

7 years ago[vcs-log] create default implementation for changes
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:12:33 +0000 (04:12 +0300)]
[vcs-log] create default implementation for changes