idea/community.git
8 years agoMoved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Moved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)

Merge remote-tracking branch 'educational/master'

8 years agoEDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
EDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed

8 years agoEDIDE-90 fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
EDIDE-90 fixed

8 years agosome bugs with offset listener fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
some bugs with offset listener fixed

8 years agoEA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty... phpstorm/138.1616
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
EA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty document

8 years agomoved registration into idea-plugin.xml webstorm/138.1614
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
moved registration into idea-plugin.xml

8 years agoPY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
PY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface

8 years agoRemove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Remove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agomethod refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
method refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)

8 years agonotification group singleton
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
notification group singleton

8 years agoIDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
IDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat

8 years agochange breaks offset listener
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
change breaks offset listener

8 years agoIDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
IDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled

8 years agoIDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agodon't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
don't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder

remove deprecated method setExecutionResult — deprecated since 01.03.2013, so, could be removed

don't write code twice — extract RunTab, so, we don't use incorrect RestartAction anymore
old java debugger tab is not modified — his destiny will be discussed later

8 years agoremove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:00:43 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
remove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agodo not enable commit thread during nested write actions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
do not enable commit thread during nested write actions

8 years agoresolve XML files too
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
resolve XML files too

8 years agoinitial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
initial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages

8 years agosimplify, reduce volatile write count
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
simplify, reduce volatile write count

8 years agoEDIDE-115 fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
EDIDE-115 fixed

8 years agoDeprecate CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Deprecate CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN

8 years agoFormatterImpl refactoring (IDEA-127723, following CR-IC-5968)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
FormatterImpl refactoring (IDEA-127723, following CR-IC-5968)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoreverted changes
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
reverted changes

8 years agoCommit missing doctest test data.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Commit missing doctest test data.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
EDIDE/src/ru/compscicenter/edide/StudyTaskManager.java

8 years agoJavaFormatter: space before "{" processing corrected (fixes IDEA-127110). Now four...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
JavaFormatter: space before "{" processing corrected (fixes IDEA-127110). Now four cases are checked, depending on braces placement option:

- when place brace on the end of line is on
- when option place brace next line if wrapped is on
- when place brace on next line is on and keep simple blocks/methods/classes option is on
- when place brace on next line is on

8 years agoEDIDE-105 finally fix. files created by user is now shown in task directories.
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
EDIDE-105 finally fix. files created by user is now shown in task directories.

8 years agomake cloning carets work on double-cmd-up/down on Mac
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
make cloning carets work on double-cmd-up/down on Mac

8 years agoIDEA-128025 Expand selection in multiple carets through injections still failing
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
IDEA-128025 Expand selection in multiple carets through injections still failing

8 years agoshow 'Preview' if usages in generated code are found during rename/move refactoring...
nik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
show 'Preview' if usages in generated code are found during rename/move refactoring (IDEA-128194)

8 years agoMove test data to community to fix tests. appcode/138.1605 clion/138.1603 dbe/138.1601 phpstorm/138.1600 pycharm/138.1607 pycharm/138.1609 rubymine/138.1602 rubymine/138.1610 rubymine/138.1611 webstorm/138.1598
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:37:38 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Move test data to community to fix tests.

8 years agosvn: Removed unnecessary WcRootsChangeConsumer interface and corresponding Topic
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:48:25 +0000 (00:48 +0400)]
svn: Removed unnecessary WcRootsChangeConsumer interface and corresponding Topic

8 years agoEnv tests moved to community.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Env tests moved to community.

8 years agoMove env tests to community.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Move env tests to community.

8 years agoMove community env tests back to env package.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Move community env tests back to env package.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc

8 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from public API

8 years agoreturn empty list if both are empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:05 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
return empty list if both are empty

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocompilation fix
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
compilation fix

8 years agoIDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern

8 years agoregister installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
register installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)

8 years agopreset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
preset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)

8 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion

8 years agoCommunity env tests separated.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Community env tests separated.

8 years agoIDEA-128131 Do not process parent of dirty directory while collecting local changes
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
IDEA-128131 Do not process parent of dirty directory while collecting local changes

This fix is essentially revert of commit 07c6409, which was used to fix IDEA-94845. Currently IDEA-94845 is not reproduced even after such revert.

8 years agogit steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
git steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)

8 years agoredundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
redundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)

8 years agotests bombed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
tests bombed

8 years agonew inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
new inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available (IDEA-124424)

8 years agoisValid method now is used instead of isInitialized. If it is true it means that...
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
isValid method now is used instead of isInitialized. If it is true it means that sdk is valid and needs to be initialized.

8 years agoui: NPE in Show Usages renderer
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
ui: NPE in Show Usages renderer

8 years agomove AnsiEscapeDecoderTest to platform-tests
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
move AnsiEscapeDecoderTest to platform-tests

8 years agoIDEA-127143 Bad color scheme in tabs 2
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
IDEA-127143 Bad color scheme in tabs 2

8 years agosvn: Refactored SvnScopeZipper - removed unused/unnecessary code, code simplified...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
svn: Refactored SvnScopeZipper - removed unused/unnecessary code, code simplified, @NotNull

8 years agoansi colors decoding optimized a little (allocate ArrayList if needed only) + tests
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
ansi colors decoding optimized a little (allocate ArrayList if needed only) + tests

8 years agocheck enum constants for variables that can be passed as arguments
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
check enum constants for variables that can be passed as arguments

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1597
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCleanup (nullability)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Cleanup (nullability)

8 years agomodern conveniences
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
modern conveniences

8 years agovararg
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
vararg

8 years agoremove hacks and introduce RightAligned toolbar actions
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
remove hacks and introduce RightAligned toolbar actions

8 years agoProvide silent mode for history log and outgoing command execution, style
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
Provide silent mode for history log and outgoing command execution, style

8 years agooptimize outgoing commits getter in newest-first order
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
optimize outgoing commits getter in newest-first order

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremoved test_num from course.json
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
removed test_num from course.json

8 years agokeymap settings: show action description in tooltip
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
keymap settings: show action description in tooltip

8 years agokeymap settings: show description in statusbar on mouseover
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
keymap settings: show description in statusbar on mouseover

8 years agoSSR: replace try-catch with if
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
SSR: replace try-catch with if

8 years agodeleted test num
medvector [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
deleted test num

8 years agohighlight colors reverted
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
highlight colors reverted

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-127124 comment
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-127124 comment

8 years agonew inference: take into account backward variable dependencies (IDEA-123951)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
new inference: take into account backward variable dependencies (IDEA-123951)

8 years agoPY-12801 Correctly infer type of result for tuple concatenation
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
PY-12801 Correctly infer type of result for tuple concatenation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
minor

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodon't patch project view if no course selected
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
don't patch project view if no course selected

8 years agoremove outdated searchable options
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
remove outdated searchable options

8 years agomore logging for EA-54678
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
more logging for EA-54678

8 years agoJBTable: force cell editor focus request
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
JBTable: force cell editor focus request

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-128336 / 4.2 / introduce new group separator with improved sticky behaviour
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
IDEA-128336 / 4.2 / introduce new group separator with improved sticky behaviour

8 years agoFix console interrupt test.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix console interrupt test.

8 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion: move ultimate and community icons to platform
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion: move ultimate and community icons to platform

8 years agoNodeJS 138.(1189|1145)/ php (138.1161) / scala (0.42.23) / ruby (7.0.0.20140724)...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
NodeJS 138.(1189|1145)/ php (138.1161) / scala (0.42.23) / ruby (7.0.0.20140724) plugins are marked as incompatible
(cherry picked from commit 44a6d40)

8 years agonormalize field when converting to ThreadLocal or atomic
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
normalize field when converting to ThreadLocal or atomic

8 years agoremove unnecessary condition phpstorm/138.1594 rubymine/138.1595
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
remove unnecessary condition

8 years agoIDEA-128497 ("Field may be final" adds final modifier to a volatile field)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
IDEA-128497 ("Field may be final" adds final modifier to a volatile field)

8 years agoIG: normalize declaration before making final
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
IG: normalize declaration before making final

8 years agoforgotten mask added
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
forgotten mask added

8 years agoInspections ui: changed icons colors for severity levels + changed mask (colors now...
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Inspections ui: changed icons colors for severity levels + changed mask (colors now different in tree and in chooser)

8 years agofix command launcher creation on mac
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
fix command launcher creation on mac
#IDEA-128480 fixed