idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoOnly use indent lines for word selection if caret is in whitespaces.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Only use indent lines for word selection if caret is in whitespaces.

12 years agoIDEA-52608, IDEA-52558: Menu item to toggle "show indent lines" for current editor...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEA-52608, IDEA-52558: Menu item to toggle "show indent lines" for current editor only.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomove package as directory: move non-java files as well; fix imports on classes in...
anna [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
move package as directory: move non-java files as well; fix imports on classes in moved file(s)

12 years agodifferentiate 'muted' and 'disabled' breakpoint states using icons
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
differentiate 'muted' and 'disabled' breakpoint states using icons

12 years agoimprove diagnostics for validity of SDK home
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
improve diagnostics for validity of SDK home

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCC: ask whether to use UCM model when performing "enable Version Control integration...
irengrig [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
CC: ask whether to use UCM model when performing "enable Version Control integration" for CC
12 years agogetAllQuickFixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
getAllQuickFixes

12 years agoSolid lines for the indent guides.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Solid lines for the indent guides.

12 years agoOptimization
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Optimization

12 years agopull members up: remove override from self (IDEA-52550)
anna [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
pull members up: remove override from self (IDEA-52550)

12 years agodoRefactor on dbl click (IDEA-52582)
anna [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 18:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
doRefactor on dbl click (IDEA-52582)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoLexerTestCase extended
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
LexerTestCase extended

12 years agoTreeUI: tests fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
TreeUI: tests fixed

12 years agomacro playback fixed for shortcuts with control
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
macro playback fixed for shortcuts with control

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJBPopupFactory.isPopupActive() used in structure view to avoid flickering
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
JBPopupFactory.isPopupActive() used in structure view to avoid flickering

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoalready disposed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
already disposed

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agosuppress correctly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 14:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
suppress correctly

12 years agoStructureView: speedup
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
StructureView: speedup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18983
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:26:14 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18983

12 years agorefactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates 94.450
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 17:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
refactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates

12 years agorefactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
refactoring, zen coding shouldn't block live templates

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-48674: First basic completion shouldn't show generic DefaultGroovyMethods(Object...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:37:10 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
IDEA-48674: First basic completion shouldn't show generic DefaultGroovyMethods(Object, ...), show them on second one

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoAdded wrapping code style panel for multiple languages
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Added wrapping code style panel for multiple languages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoanimation timer uses pooled thread
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
animation timer uses pooled thread

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:11:43 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52519: Groovy properties are visible from Java code as public fields
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:10:36 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
IDEA-52519: Groovy properties are visible from Java code as public fields

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoAdded wrapping code style panel for multiple languages
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:41:17 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Added wrapping code style panel for multiple languages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix checking context + tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
fix checking context + tests

12 years agono more fullscreen mode
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
no more fullscreen mode

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodisable fake action
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
disable fake action

12 years agocheck language of PsiElement (IDEA-52569)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
check language of PsiElement (IDEA-52569)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonew resolve of GrReferenceExpression
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
new resolve of GrReferenceExpression

12 years agodo not activate only live template because it may be ambiguous
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
do not activate only live template because it may be ambiguous

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
clean up

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-22393: Not possible to add variable to watch list from conext menu
nik [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-22393: Not possible to add variable to watch list from conext menu

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSynchronized language selection tabs in code style preview
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Synchronized language selection tabs in code style preview

12 years agocontrol + u works for php (WI-435)
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
control + u works for php (WI-435)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomaven value editors for plugin parameter extenders && file references for maven dom...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
maven value editors for plugin parameter extenders && file references for maven dom model

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix compilation
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:48:31 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
fix compilation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix performance test.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Fix performance test.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix file not found under windows if idea was never runned yet
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
fix file not found under windows if idea was never runned yet

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: correctly keep selection when asynchronously loading history
irengrig [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
VCS: correctly keep selection when asynchronously loading history

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52564: daemon restarts on settings changes missed while rearranging options...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-52564: daemon restarts on settings changes missed while rearranging options between panels.

12 years agoIDEA-52539
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
IDEA-52539

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoLanguage selection tabs in code style preview
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Language selection tabs in code style preview

12 years agomove MAX_INTELLISENSE_FILESIZE constant to more suitable location
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
move MAX_INTELLISENSE_FILESIZE constant to more suitable location

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years ago"Scripts" panel in JavaScript debugger
nik [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
"Scripts" panel in JavaScript debugger

12 years agokill cyclic dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
kill cyclic dependency

12 years agoremove unnecessary lang dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
remove unnecessary lang dependency

12 years agoremove unnecessary lang dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:31:30 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
remove unnecessary lang dependency

12 years agomem leak
anna [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
mem leak

12 years agomake: handle dumb mode when searching for changed constants using PSI
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 08:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
make: handle dumb mode when searching for changed constants using PSI

12 years agoreplace icon
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
replace icon

12 years agoinline class to anonymous: replace varargs with array creation
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
inline class to anonymous: replace varargs with array creation

12 years agoassertion is not valid for varargs (IDEA-50022)
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
assertion is not valid for varargs (IDEA-50022)

12 years agodefective leaf should treat initialization errors correctly
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
defective leaf should treat initialization errors correctly

12 years agodo not insert public|abstract into annotation type (IDEA-52532)
anna [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
do not insert public|abstract into annotation type (IDEA-52532)

12 years agodo not start compilation for disposed project
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
do not start compilation for disposed project

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15404 2nd exception 94.441
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15404 2nd exception
& cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: still fighting against "editor not released": since the check is done in project...
irengrig [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
VCS: still fighting against "editor not released": since the check is done in projectClose(), release editor in projectClosing()

12 years agoresolve
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
resolve

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into resolve
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 12:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into resolve

12 years agofix NPE 94.433
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago"Access to tree elements" assertion fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
"Access to tree elements" assertion fixed

12 years agosimplifying
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
simplifying

12 years agofix concurrent modification exception
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
fix concurrent modification exception

12 years agoresolve imporovements
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
resolve imporovements

12 years agofor most places the gdsl contribution will be the same: no need to recreate PSI every...
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
for most places the gdsl contribution will be the same: no need to recreate PSI every time, just cache it

12 years agoremove debug output
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
remove debug output

12 years agodon't run gdsl enhancers in non-gdsl files
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
don't run gdsl enhancers in non-gdsl files

12 years agoScriptScope.extension support
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
ScriptScope.extension support

12 years agoVirtualFilePattern.withExtension()
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
VirtualFilePattern.withExtension()