idea/community.git
11 years agoFixed a bug: every other command isn't added to history if history size = max history...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
Fixed a bug: every other command isn't added to history if history size = max history size.

11 years agoBackspace unindent restored in Python console (PY-3005).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Backspace unindent restored in Python console (PY-3005).

11 years agoBetter usage of PasswordSafe
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:17:34 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
Better usage of PasswordSafe

11 years agolibbreakgen for mac
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
libbreakgen for mac

11 years agoIDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)

11 years agoIDEA-67301 Line wrap: expand the API
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 09:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
IDEA-67301 Line wrap: expand the API

11 years agoGotoRelated remapped to control alt HOME
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 06:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
GotoRelated remapped to control alt HOME

11 years agofix row height in JBTable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
fix row height in JBTable

11 years agotypo storm/106.337
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
typo

11 years agoIDEA-67294 unexpected reformat result for package-private annotation
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
IDEA-67294 unexpected reformat result for package-private annotation

No indent is defined for annotations now

11 years ago'goto related file' action supported in GWT, added base class to provide line markers...
nik [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
'goto related file' action supported in GWT, added base class to provide line markers and 'goto related' items using single extension

11 years ago"clear fatals" action is dumb-aware (IDEA-67928)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
"clear fatals" action is dumb-aware (IDEA-67928)

11 years agoIDEA-66303 Action to remove BOM from file
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:45:19 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
IDEA-66303 Action to remove BOM from file

The action is added to the menus only for the PhpStorm now

11 years agoIDEA-67256 QuickDoc: Quick doc component has a too small size when its shown at the...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 06:47:26 +0000 (10:47 +0400)]
IDEA-67256 QuickDoc: Quick doc component has a too small size when its shown at the very first time

Preferred size calculation was not configured for the JLayeredPane component recently added to the quick doc control

11 years agoInlineHandlers are back
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
InlineHandlers are back

11 years agoMove inter-type members to classes and aspects cidr/106.332 pycharm/106.334 rubymine/106.336 storm/106.331
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Move inter-type members to classes and aspects

11 years agoAPI for quickly checking if external doc is available for an element
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
API for quickly checking if external doc is available for an element

11 years agohonor completion-case-sensitive=ALL option in the new matcher
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
honor completion-case-sensitive=ALL option in the new matcher

11 years agopretty rendering for breakpoints in groovy code
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
pretty rendering for breakpoints in groovy code

11 years agoEA-25876
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
EA-25876

11 years agosmart horizontal scrolling
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0400)]
smart horizontal scrolling

11 years agoCIDR: commands with prompts support
Anton Makeev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
CIDR: commands with prompts support

11 years agoformat the test data
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
format the test data

11 years agoEA-26355: don't produce wildcards in gdsl
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
EA-26355: don't produce wildcards in gdsl

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:16:32 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoCVS optimization, makes checkout twice as fast in some cases
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
CVS optimization, makes checkout twice as fast in some cases
contains new LineReader which uses less memory and creates less objects
text files received are now written to disk once instead of twice

11 years agosome validity assertions for EA-26360
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
some validity assertions for EA-26360

11 years agominuscule matching by default
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
minuscule matching by default

11 years agodon't cancel lookups by clicking outside: this hurts inplace refactorings, and in...
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
don't cancel lookups by clicking outside: this hurts inplace refactorings, and in usual circumstances caret and selection listeners will do the job

11 years agoIDEA-65728 Support Auto Code Format for Spock Tests
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
IDEA-65728 Support Auto Code Format for Spock Tests

11 years agoremove a bit of duplication
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
remove a bit of duplication

11 years agogroovy create interface in interface's extends clause, more apt name
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
groovy create interface in interface's extends clause, more apt name

11 years agosuggest 'final' in for-in loop clause (IDEA-67249)
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
suggest 'final' in for-in loop clause (IDEA-67249)

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-26363 - AIOOBE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField idea/106.330
anna [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
diagnostics for EA-26363 - AIOOBE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField

11 years agoEA-26364 - assert: Alarm._addRequest
anna [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
EA-26364 - assert: Alarm._addRequest

11 years agoinplace introduce: restore expression if text equals
anna [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
inplace introduce: restore expression if text equals

11 years agoundo and rename/move class used in run configuration (IDEA-36423)
anna [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
undo and rename/move class used in run configuration (IDEA-36423)

11 years agosync collections used in ReferencesSearch
anna [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
sync collections used in ReferencesSearch

11 years agohide escalate visibility for inplace introduce constant (the same as private)
anna [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
hide escalate visibility for inplace introduce constant (the same as private)

11 years agocopy classes: show qualified package name where class would be placed (IDEA-66848)
anna [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
copy classes: show qualified package name where class would be placed (IDEA-66848)

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoCopy/Cut actions shouldn't close NavBar
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Copy/Cut actions shouldn't close NavBar

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)

11 years agoConvert 'switch to header' action to newly introduced 'goto related file' rails.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Convert 'switch to header' action to newly introduced 'goto related file' rails.

11 years agoto apply changes call stopCellEditing first
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
to apply changes call stopCellEditing first

11 years agofix surround test
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
fix surround test

11 years agoa test for method lookup element presentation
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
a test for method lookup element presentation

11 years agodon't display packages for instance methods
peter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
don't display packages for instance methods

11 years agoIDEA-67252
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-67252

11 years agoIDEA-66303 Action to remove BOM from file
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEA-66303 Action to remove BOM from file

11 years agoIDEA-67252
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
IDEA-67252

11 years agoignore .bundle
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
ignore .bundle

11 years agofixed 'null' versions in libraries list
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:24:58 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
fixed 'null' versions in libraries list

11 years agoxdebugger api: added ability to format text selected in editor for 'Evaluate' dialog
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
xdebugger api: added ability to format text selected in editor for 'Evaluate' dialog

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agowrap build target object
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
wrap build target object

11 years agoHandle incomplete macrocall gracefully, attempt to restore lexer state.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
Handle incomplete macrocall gracefully, attempt to restore lexer state.

11 years agoScroll to selection when popup is too big
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
Scroll to selection when popup is too big

11 years agoShow Usages from NavBar popup idea/106.327
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
Show Usages from NavBar popup

11 years agoFix for EA-24810 - assert: EditorFactoryImpl.a: don't recreate panels if disposed.
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:36:04 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
Fix for EA-24810 - assert: EditorFactoryImpl.a: don't recreate panels if disposed.

11 years agoIDEA-67211 (Lock acquired & not properly unlocked Inspection misses usage with Reentr...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
IDEA-67211 (Lock acquired & not properly unlocked Inspection misses usage with ReentrantReadWriteLock)

11 years agofail build if licenses for libraries aren't specified
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
fail build if licenses for libraries aren't specified

11 years agoIDEA-60487: Goto Related File for Spring MVC
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 06:54:18 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
IDEA-60487: Goto Related File for Spring MVC

11 years agomake configureByFiles() return configured files
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 06:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
make configureByFiles() return configured files

11 years agoopen in browser action shouldn't try to open html file on app server if web facet...
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
open in browser action shouldn't try to open html file on app server if web facet isn't configured (relates to IDEA-62948)

11 years agonot-nulled
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 07:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
not-nulled

11 years agojps updated idea/106.324
nik [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0400)]
jps updated

11 years agoDelegate handler for inner class mover cidr/106.317 idea/106.319 pycharm/106.320 rubymine/106.321 storm/106.316
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Delegate handler for inner class mover

11 years ago"Create GUI Form" dialog fixed for GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
"Create GUI Form" dialog fixed for GTK+ L&F

11 years agoA couple of useful test methods
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
A couple of useful test methods

11 years agobreakpointability
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
breakpointability

11 years agono mention of javadoc in platform code
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
no mention of javadoc in platform code

11 years agoIDEA-55218 read not in synchronize block, because already there is synchronization...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
IDEA-55218 read not in synchronize block, because already there is synchronization in PipeReader

11 years agoclean up message
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
clean up message

11 years agoEA-26372 composite shift sign is also a valid binary operation type storm/106.315
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
EA-26372 composite shift sign is also a valid binary operation type

11 years agoIDEA-61541 Alt-enter interface creation feature request
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
IDEA-61541 Alt-enter interface creation feature request

11 years agocorrect formatting after surrounding two statements at the end of a code block
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
correct formatting after surrounding two statements at the end of a code block

11 years agoshorter and less similar groovy surrounder names
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
shorter and less similar groovy surrounder names

11 years agowhy have some many packages for groovy surrounders? move into one
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
why have some many packages for groovy surrounders? move into one

11 years agogroovy expression surrounders in the same order as in Java (IDEA-48059)
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
groovy expression surrounders in the same order as in Java (IDEA-48059)

11 years agogroovy surround with for
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
groovy surround with for
surrounders in the same order as in Java (IDEA-48059)

11 years agotestable applicable surrounder calculation
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
testable applicable surrounder calculation

11 years agogroovy typecast surrounder shouldn't move caret to the start of the file
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
groovy typecast surrounder shouldn't move caret to the start of the file

11 years agoIDEA-67093 Tab to accept code completion in Groovy replaces too much or not enough
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
IDEA-67093 Tab to accept code completion in Groovy replaces too much or not enough

11 years agoIDEA-67094 Groovy: variables in multiple assignment are not recognized when reference...
peter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
IDEA-67094 Groovy: variables in multiple assignment are not recognized when referenced afterwards

11 years agoCreate template quick fix now works for unresolved include and extends (PY-1210).
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
Create template quick fix now works for unresolved include and extends (PY-1210).

11 years agoshow output of 'android' tool on console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
show output of 'android' tool on console

11 years agofix NPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
fix NPE

11 years agofix JDBC console wrong initial query bug
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
fix JDBC console wrong initial query bug

11 years agoIDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)

11 years agoIDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when calling constructors with named parameters)

11 years agobrowse history action ( IDEA-21689 & Co)
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
browse history action ( IDEA-21689 & Co)

11 years agoIDEA-67172 "Empty text" feature in EditorTextField
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:18:59 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
IDEA-67172 "Empty text" feature in EditorTextField

Added ability to specify editor's 'placeholder text'

11 years agomove controller to a more appropriate package
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
move controller to a more appropriate package

11 years agomove xmpp to community
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
move xmpp to community

11 years agofix gap in run configurations group in navbar if there is no make/build action available
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
fix gap in run configurations group in navbar if there is no make/build action available

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoCleanup; some utility methods
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Cleanup; some utility methods

11 years agoIDEA-67190 (correctly unwrap try statement if it's not in a code block)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
IDEA-67190 (correctly unwrap try statement if it's not in a code block)