idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

6 years agoupdate j2ee icons again
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
update j2ee icons again

6 years agoObjectUtil.notNull for EA-63607 - IAE: ColorIcon.<init>
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
ObjectUtil.notNull for EA-63607 - IAE: ColorIcon.<init>

6 years agoSpellChecker now knows about CLion
Anton Makeev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
SpellChecker now knows about CLion

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoquick javadoc: include new javadoc tags in view (IDEA-128304)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
quick javadoc: include new javadoc tags in view (IDEA-128304)

6 years agojava 8 javadoc tags @apiNote, @implNote, @implSpec
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
java 8 javadoc tags @apiNote, @implNote, @implSpec

6 years agoEA-63550: fix IAE in JBListTable row animation when animated row is deleted
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
EA-63550: fix IAE in JBListTable row animation when animated row is deleted

6 years agoIDEA-126296, IDEA-130425 incorrect scrolling on undo/redo
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
IDEA-126296, IDEA-130425 incorrect scrolling on undo/redo

6 years ago[vcs] IDEA-117448 Don't read & store patch text until really needed
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-117448 Don't read & store patch text until really needed

ShelvedChangeList doesn't need patch text itself to provide the changes,
this texts are loaded and parsed in ShelvedChange#getChanges when needed

=> let read patch files in "ignore content" mode & use this mode
when ShelveChangeLists are loaded.

6 years ago[vcs] Deprecate unused setter (later will make the field immutable)
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
[vcs] Deprecate unused setter (later will make the field immutable)

6 years agofixed incorrect slots mapping (double and long slots were not checked in parameters)
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fixed incorrect slots mapping (double and long slots were not checked in parameters)

6 years agosimplify appcode/140.1324 clion/140.1323 phpstorm/140.1322
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
simplify

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1106 don't include headers to error message by default
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1106 don't include headers to error message by default

6 years agovfs: consistency checks on file operations
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
vfs: consistency checks on file operations

6 years agopreserve folding model consistency on document change - remove fold regions which...
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
preserve folding model consistency on document change - remove fold regions which become equal

6 years agoperform commit command with hgRepository instance as argument instead of VF
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
perform commit command with hgRepository instance as argument instead of VF

* tests fixed
* unnecessary checks removed

6 years agodon't infer that simple getters are pure: currently it provides no value for the...
peter [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
don't infer that simple getters are pure: currently it provides no value for the user

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1100 rename to productNameAsUserAgent
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1100 rename to productNameAsUserAgent

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1100 move RequestBuilder to top level
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1100 move RequestBuilder to top level

6 years agoreverted 'tests: platform prefix for light CodeInsight tests'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 11:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
reverted 'tests: platform prefix for light CodeInsight tests'

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1100 get rid of service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1100 get rid of service

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agodissociation of few resource bundles in one action
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
dissociation of few resource bundles in one action

6 years agocleanup, use HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
cleanup, use HttpRequests

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years ago[git] Make fetch command not silent: it is reading, but important one
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
[git] Make fetch command not silent: it is reading, but important one

6 years ago[git] Make read commands silent by default (i.e. not spamming to the log)
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
[git] Make read commands silent by default (i.e. not spamming to the log)

6 years agofollowing review CR-IC-7083 (IDEA-58130)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:06:28 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
following review CR-IC-7083 (IDEA-58130)

6 years agofix soft wrap recalculation issue
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
fix soft wrap recalculation issue

6 years agoinspections settings manage button ui updated
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:00:43 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
inspections settings manage button ui updated

6 years agoFix NPE for default project case, mark Project.getBaseDir as Nullable
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Fix NPE for default project case, mark Project.getBaseDir as Nullable

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agopass proper virtual file to the checker
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
pass proper virtual file to the checker

6 years agoEA-55785 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
EA-55785 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

6 years agomake stacktrace less painful to parse
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
make stacktrace less painful to parse

6 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
diagnostics

6 years agoEA-55388 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
EA-55388 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

6 years agoEA-53577 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
EA-53577 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

6 years agoprintln removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
println removed

6 years agoEA-63613 - IAE: ProjectRootContainerImpl.addRoot: diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 08:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
EA-63613 - IAE: ProjectRootContainerImpl.addRoot: diagnostics

6 years agoRecognize "tst" as test root name (http://stackoverflow.com/questions/27629258/) appcode/140.1320 clion/140.1321
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 08:14:30 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Recognize "tst" as test root name (stackoverflow.com/questions/27629258/)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into test2 appcode/140.1311 clion/140.1315 dbe/140.1310 idea/140.1319 phpstorm/140.1313 pycharm/140.1316 rubymine/140.1312 webstorm/140.1309 webstorm/140.1314
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:41:21 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into test2

6 years agoPY-14796 Running lettuce 0.2.19 fails
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:39:07 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
PY-14796 Running lettuce 0.2.19 fails

6 years agoadd logging and reduce logging level
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
add logging and reduce logging level

6 years agodon't preserve coverage data for interfaces
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
don't preserve coverage data for interfaces

6 years agocache coverage summary data returned by extension in PackageAnnotator; add API to...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
cache coverage summary data returned by extension in PackageAnnotator; add API to allow exluding a .class file from coverage summary statistics

6 years agocorrectly recognize Mac installations of IDEA 13 and earler as valid SDK homes
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
correctly recognize Mac installations of IDEA 13 and earler as valid SDK homes

6 years agoIDEA-109052 Provide a way to delete a project from recent projects list using the... clion/140.1308
Denis Fokin [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
IDEA-109052 Provide a way to delete a project from recent projects list using the mouse

6 years agotests: platform prefix for light CodeInsight tests
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
tests: platform prefix for light CodeInsight tests

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoremoved unused parameter from get_answer_placeholders
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
removed unused parameter from get_answer_placeholders

6 years agoSSR: fix SIOOBE
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
SSR: fix SIOOBE

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into test2
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into test2

6 years agoPY-13986 View -> Open In Browser unavailable for Django projects
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
PY-13986 View -> Open In Browser unavailable for Django projects

Refactored: useless iface HtmlCompatibleLanguage removed due to Krivosheev request: UrlProvider is now used.

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agomake static: allow to delegate (IDEA-24060)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
make static: allow to delegate (IDEA-24060)

6 years agoenable delegate for interfaces in 1.8
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
enable delegate for interfaces in 1.8

6 years agopossible NPE
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
possible NPE

6 years agorename listener: support file based patterns (IDEA-134546)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
rename listener: support file based patterns (IDEA-134546)

6 years agoIDEA-134662 (protocol switch after redirect handling fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
IDEA-134662 (protocol switch after redirect handling fixed)

6 years agodetermine grails/griffon frameworks by jar names, since findClass doesn't work in...
peter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
determine grails/griffon frameworks by jar names, since findClass doesn't work in dumb mode

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-134693 Allow several "<conflict>" elements while parsing "svn info --xml" output
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
IDEA-134693 Allow several "<conflict>" elements while parsing "svn info --xml" output

6 years agoEA-60956 - assert: DocumentImpl.doRemoveDocumentListener
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
EA-60956 - assert: DocumentImpl.doRemoveDocumentListener

6 years agoIDEA-134691 Workaround: treat empty rectangle as null while calculating link label...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
IDEA-134691 Workaround: treat empty rectangle as null while calculating link label bounds - this makes link labels enabled again, but could break correctness of underlining

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofixed test_helper.py template for creating course
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
fixed test_helper.py template for creating course

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
liana.bakradze [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agomade public
liana.bakradze [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
made public

6 years agodisable obsolete incompatible 'Copy On Steroids' plugin
nik [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
disable obsolete incompatible 'Copy On Steroids' plugin

6 years agoadd JDOMExternalizableStringListBinding — format is not backward compatible
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
add JDOMExternalizableStringListBinding — format is not backward compatible

6 years agoautopopup completion in javadoc local reference (IDEA-131899)
peter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
autopopup completion in javadoc local reference (IDEA-131899)

6 years agoadd note on alternative resolution to DumbService javadoc
peter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add note on alternative resolution to DumbService javadoc

6 years agoNodeSourcesLocationController — use HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
NodeSourcesLocationController — use HttpRequests
HttpRequests — add head request method

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoupdate test_helper.py for existing courses
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:51:00 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
update test_helper.py for existing courses

6 years agoEA-63592 - NPE: AllFileTemplatesConfigurable.apply
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
EA-63592 - NPE: AllFileTemplatesConfigurable.apply

6 years agoIDEA-113911 Display decoded urls (and url parts) in user interface elements - fixed...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
IDEA-113911 Display decoded urls (and url parts) in user interface elements - fixed for "working copies information" panel and "update" dialog

6 years agofollowing review CR-IC-7083 (IDEA-58130) appcode/140.1307
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
following review CR-IC-7083 (IDEA-58130)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoproper fix for smart check
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
proper fix for smart check

6 years agobuild scripts: suppress warnings produced by Java compiler as we don't pay attention...
nik [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
build scripts: suppress warnings produced by Java compiler as we don't pay attention to them anyway

6 years ago[git] Better refresh VFS during cherry-pick & collecting unmerged files
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
[git] Better refresh VFS during cherry-pick & collecting unmerged files

6 years agoplatform: *.aj added to default resource pattern
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
platform: *.aj added to default resource pattern

6 years agosvn: Fixed getting "svn info" for url - encode url when passing to svn command line...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
svn: Fixed getting "svn info" for url - encode url when passing to svn command line client

6 years agoIDEA-134648 "Run/Debug context configuration" does not work from Find Action
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
IDEA-134648 "Run/Debug context configuration" does not work from Find Action

6 years agoextract HttpRequests.getReader
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
extract HttpRequests.getReader

6 years agolive templates: incorrect adding generic parameter IDEA-134434
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:14:29 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
live templates: incorrect adding generic parameter IDEA-134434

6 years agoIf mro() is overridden in metaclass, use normal MRO + unresolved ancestor (PY-11401)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
If mro() is overridden in metaclass, use normal MRO + unresolved ancestor (PY-11401)

We cannot evaluate the result of an overridden mro() method, so we
don't know the actual MRO chain. Let's assume that MRO is almost the
same as without this override and add an element of uncertainty by
appending a fake unresolved ancestor type to the MRO chain. Doing so
results in, for example, the unresolved references inspection ignoring
unresolved references for such a class.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofixed smart check
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
fixed smart check

6 years agodisable custom folding surrounder for debugger evaluate fragment
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
disable custom folding surrounder for debugger evaluate fragment

6 years agoobsolete unused methods deprecated
nik [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 09:20:09 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
obsolete unused methods deprecated

6 years agocompiler messages: cleanup
nik [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 09:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
compiler messages: cleanup

6 years agoCR-IC-7104 (simplification)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
CR-IC-7104 (simplification)

6 years agoFall back to old-style ancestors if C3 MRO fails and there are unresolved ancestors...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Fall back to old-style ancestors if C3 MRO fails and there are unresolved ancestors (PY-11401)

If the C3 MRO algorithm fails and the old-style ancestors algorithm
tells that there are unresolved ancestors, we return a single 'null'
ancestor as a sign that we don't know who the ancestors really are.

If there are no unresolved ancestors, then we fall back to the
old-style ancestors algorithm in order to make resolve work. A future
inspection for detecting incorrect MRO may warn the user about this
situation.

6 years agojava & groovy line markers made non-dumb-aware dbe/140.1304
peter [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
java & groovy line markers made non-dumb-aware

6 years agoSSR: allow parameterized patterns without variables, e.g. Map<String, String>
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
SSR: allow parameterized patterns without variables, e.g. Map<String, String>