idea/community.git
12 years agoIDEADEV-40651:'Select word' (ctrl+w) should select closure content at one of steps
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:22:20 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40651:'Select word' (ctrl+w) should select closure content at one of steps

12 years agoIDEADEV-41762 Run Configurations: Replace Working directory textfield with combobox...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41762 Run Configurations: Replace Working directory textfield with combobox with $MODULE_DIR$ macro predefined

12 years agoIDEADEV-40965: Groovy: "Convert to String" intention applied for multiline GString...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40965: Groovy: "Convert to String" intention applied for multiline GString literals with backslash at the end of a line produces senseless code

12 years agoIDEA-26947 Do not report warnings about unknown html tags
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
IDEA-26947 Do not report warnings about unknown html tags

12 years agoremoved unneeded class
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
removed unneeded class

12 years agoGroovy: static imports must be fully qualified
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Groovy: static imports must be fully qualified

12 years agoIDEADEV-42131: dynamic properties for groovy scripts broken in 9​.​0
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42131: dynamic properties for groovy scripts broken in 9​.​0

12 years agosuggest output path for artifact even if project output dir isn't specified
nik [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
suggest output path for artifact even if project output dir isn't specified

12 years agoartifacts editor: do not detect manifest.mf file in source roots if it doesn't match...
nik [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
artifacts editor: do not detect manifest.mf file in source roots if it doesn't match resource patterns

12 years ago"Cannot create deployment item" error fixed
nik [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
"Cannot create deployment item" error fixed

12 years agorelax groovy sdk home calculation, accept non-embeddable groovy.jars not in lib direc... 93.63
peter [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 22:25:31 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
relax groovy sdk home calculation, accept non-embeddable groovy.jars not in lib directory (IDEADEV-41243)

12 years agocorrectly resolve classes in project-wide gradle distributions (IDEADEV-42125)
peter [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 17:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
correctly resolve classes in project-wide gradle distributions (IDEADEV-42125)

12 years agoIDEADEV-40659: When calling a method expecting groovy​.​lang​.​Script from script...
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 17:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40659: When calling a method expecting groovy​.​lang​.​Script from script, '​this' argument is erroneously highlighted as incompatible type

12 years agoCCE: GroovyParameterInfoHandler.getParametersForLookup
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 13:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
CCE: GroovyParameterInfoHandler.getParametersForLookup

12 years agoCCE: GroovyDocMethodHandler.handleInsert
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 12:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
CCE: GroovyDocMethodHandler.handleInsert

12 years agoCCE: GrVariableBaseImpl.getTypeElementGroovy
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
CCE: GrVariableBaseImpl.getTypeElementGroovy

12 years agotestFix
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 11:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
testFix

12 years agogenerate IDEA Groovy stubs to our own directory, possibly fixes stub class files... 93.61
peter [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 20:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
generate IDEA Groovy stubs to our own directory, possibly fixes stub class files (IDEADEV-42120)

12 years agoassert: InitialInfoBuilder.processSimpleBlock
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 16:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
assert: InitialInfoBuilder.processSimpleBlock

12 years agoException in 'Remove unnecessary braces in GString injection'
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Exception in 'Remove unnecessary braces in GString injection'

12 years agoIDEADEV-41934: Groovy: statically imported class without package prefix is not resolv...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41934: Groovy: statically imported class without package prefix is not resolved if all static members of the class are imported

12 years agoIDEADEV-42042: method separators in Groovy classes don't render properly
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42042: method separators in Groovy classes don't render properly

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.59
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 21:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoVCS: fix for creations in diff view
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 21:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
VCS: fix for creations in diff view

12 years agoIDEADEV-42107: check if compilation was canceled while waiting for refresh or dumb...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42107: check if compilation was canceled while waiting for refresh or dumb mode

12 years agoVCS: apply patch - correct file to show in diff
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch - correct file to show in diff

12 years agoVCS: fix for patch with only new files in it
irengrig [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
VCS: fix for patch with only new files in it

12 years agowhen forcing recompilation of module, optionally clear module's output paths if possible
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
when forcing recompilation of module, optionally clear module's output paths if possible

12 years agoIDEADEV-42117 Focus does not come to menu
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42117 Focus does not come to menu

12 years agoIDEADEV-41967 Idea fails to load the "Select Path" window with file listing when...
kirillk [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 09:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41967 Idea fails to load the "Select Path" window with file listing when editing the path variable

12 years agomake other popups work fine on uml popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
make other popups work fine on uml popup

12 years agoDEADEV-36094 Cannot use Alt+e hotkey to press Run/Debug Configurations > Edit Default...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 15:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
DEADEV-36094 Cannot use Alt+e hotkey to press Run/Debug Configurations > Edit Defaults button

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute) fix
irengrig [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute) fix

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agodisable delete action @ content entries editor / filechooser dialog
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 09:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
disable delete action @ content entries editor / filechooser dialog

12 years agoaccept non-well-formed literal Groovy reference expressions 93.57
peter [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 21:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
accept non-well-formed literal Groovy reference expressions

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agohide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs ...
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
hide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs [r=jeka]

12 years agosupport for regexp in qualified pattern (same support as for name pattern)
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
support for regexp in qualified pattern (same support as for name pattern)

12 years agocleanup
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agorerun: cache run failed tests in order to reuse them
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
rerun: cache run failed tests in order to reuse them

12 years agoturn DFA off by default
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
turn DFA off by default

12 years agoremove warning
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
remove warning

12 years agoprepend idea_rt
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
prepend idea_rt

12 years agoFix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting to AppplictionInfo.xml default channel.

12 years agowarn if a plugin didn't load for a some reason
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
warn if a plugin didn't load for a some reason

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoRevert:wait for fix in trunk 93.54
anna [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Revert:wait for fix in trunk

12 years agoAIOOBE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 20:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
AIOOBE

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 19:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoAIOOBE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 19:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
AIOOBE

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoassertion added
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
assertion added

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoconversion from idea 6 projects fixed
nik [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
conversion from idea 6 projects fixed

12 years agocommenter/mysql Lexer fix
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
commenter/mysql Lexer fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 18:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agorun configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
run configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored before-launch task config [r=yole]

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:45:46 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoAdditional Indent Options: process all filetypes w/o default extension as Unknown...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 17:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Additional Indent Options: process all filetypes w/o default extension as Unknown [r=max]

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:12:44 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoeclipse: try to reuse eclipse paths with vars (IDEA-26838)
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
eclipse: try to reuse eclipse paths with vars (IDEA-26838)

12 years agoeclipse: write .classpath file if order entries were added (e.g. project library...
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
eclipse: write .classpath file if order entries were added (e.g. project library) (IDEA-26953)

12 years agoeclipse: chooser for .userlibraries file added
anna [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
eclipse: chooser for .userlibraries file added

12 years agoSVN auth
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
SVN auth

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agojni for internals
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
jni for internals

12 years agowin 32 jni
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:31:54 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
win 32 jni

12 years agoSVN auth
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
SVN auth

12 years agofix ReadAccess assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
fix ReadAccess assertion

12 years agoabstract the way 'package-path' is calculated
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:20:15 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
abstract the way 'package-path' is calculated

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoProgress window: correctly set cancle button text, r=sleaner
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Progress window: correctly set cancle button text, r=sleaner

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agocheck cancelling by cdr
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
check cancelling by cdr

12 years agocheck cancelling by cdr
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
check cancelling by cdr

12 years agoIDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute)
irengrig [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42059 (CME at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.impl.VcsInitialization.execute)

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.52
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:35:15 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEA-26932 (CVS connection is performed from the UI thread (hangs IDEA))
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
IDEA-26932 (CVS connection is performed from the UI thread (hangs IDEA))

12 years agoSVN: authentication for free-read-access repositories to work also
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:45:00 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
SVN: authentication for free-read-access repositories to work also

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agodiagnostics for missing output directory in IDEADEV-42054 NPE during compilation...
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
diagnostics for missing output directory in IDEADEV-42054 NPE during compilation of Groovy code

12 years agoFix IDEADEV-42046: beforeRunTasks settings are reset
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Fix IDEADEV-42046: beforeRunTasks settings are reset

12 years agocorrect product name in dialog, restart instead of shutdown if possible
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
correct product name in dialog, restart instead of shutdown if possible

12 years agoforgotten
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
forgotten

12 years agotest for compiling groovy class extending another abstract groovy class
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
test for compiling groovy class extending another abstract groovy class

12 years agouse our groovy stub generator by default, give an UI option to switch to groovyc...
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
use our groovy stub generator by default, give an UI option to switch to groovyc's one for perverts (IDEADEV-42045)

12 years agoaccept Grails sdk paths entered manually (IDEADEV-40075)
peter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
accept Grails sdk paths entered manually (IDEADEV-40075)

12 years ago"Build All artifacts" action added
nik [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
"Build All artifacts" action added

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.49
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agospring 3.0 download
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
spring 3.0 download

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoIDEADEV-42031 (Sporadic failures on subversion project update). do not write credenti...
irengrig [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42031 (Sporadic failures on subversion project update). do not write credentials so often

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.47
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years ago[Ken Sipe] gradle: context run for 'task'-property-based task definitions
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
[Ken Sipe] gradle: context run for 'task'-property-based task definitions

12 years agobring back add framework support for gradle, don't recognize it as groovy
peter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
bring back add framework support for gradle, don't recognize it as groovy

12 years agoIAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName 93.45
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IAE: FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName