idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocorrect overloading of resources [rev=nnmatveev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:43:57 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
correct overloading of resources [rev=nnmatveev]

11 years agogwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
gwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]

11 years agomaven: trimming tags' values in property resolving and documentation [rev: peter]
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
maven: trimming tags' values in property resolving and documentation [rev: peter]

11 years agoTests fix. This option was true by default in RubyMine [r=den]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Tests fix. This option was true by default in RubyMine [r=den]

11 years agoIDEA-61370 Wrong entry run when Run/Debug -> Edit entry is chosen [r=max]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
IDEA-61370 Wrong entry run when Run/Debug -> Edit entry is chosen [r=max]

11 years agoLet's name app like "IntelliJ IDEA 10" rather than "IntelliJ IDEA 10.0"
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Let's name app like "IntelliJ IDEA 10" rather than "IntelliJ IDEA 10.0"

11 years agodo not invoke completion when creating android xml file [rev=peter]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
do not invoke completion when creating android xml file [rev=peter]

11 years agoMake Pycharm use GTK+ L&F on Gnome by default [r=romeo]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Make Pycharm use GTK+ L&F on Gnome by default [r=romeo]

11 years agoxdebugger: fixed blinking 'pause' action after stopping session [rev by D.Avdeev]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
xdebugger: fixed blinking 'pause' action after stopping session [rev by D.Avdeev]

11 years agoxdebugger: added ability to disable 'code fragment mode' in 'evaluate' dialog [rev...
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 11:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
xdebugger: added ability to disable 'code fragment mode' in 'evaluate' dialog [rev by D.Avdeev]

11 years agovery dangerous fix [not reviewed]
nik [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
very dangerous fix [not reviewed]

11 years agoIDEA-26224 Null Pointer Exception [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
IDEA-26224 Null Pointer Exception  [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agodisable show diff for annotation if file is not under project (for the case when...
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
disable show diff for annotation if file is not under project (for the case when annotate is done from the repository - for CVS) -  [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agocvs browser performance improvement [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 10:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
cvs browser performance improvement [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-60306 NPE at com.intellij.cvsSupport2.changeBrowser.CvsCommittedChangesProvider...
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
IDEA-60306 NPE at com.intellij.cvsSupport2.changeBrowser.CvsCommittedChangesProvider.getOneList [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-58430 CVS: annotate for file cuts author name [review=denis.zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
IDEA-58430 CVS: annotate for file cuts author name [review=denis.zhdanov]

11 years agoIDEA-59649 NPE at java.util.Calendar.setTime [review=denis zhdanov]
irengrig [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
IDEA-59649 NPE at java.util.Calendar.setTime [review=denis zhdanov]

11 years agoAdd github to community edition layout
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Add github to community edition layout

11 years agogit modified files
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
git modified files

11 years agogit modified files
Anton Makeev [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
git modified files

11 years agoRevome duplicate inspection
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Revome duplicate inspection

11 years agoCompilation fix after large code cherry-picks
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Compilation fix after large code cherry-picks

11 years agotypo fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
typo fixed

11 years ago[do not cherry-pick this in trunk] compilation fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
[do not cherry-pick this in trunk] compilation fixed

11 years agoDRY #2. HAMLEnterHandler
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
DRY #2. HAMLEnterHandler

11 years agoDRY
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
DRY

11 years agoLESS EnterHandler
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
LESS EnterHandler

11 years ago[experimental] suggested fix for sym links processing
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
[experimental] suggested fix for sym links processing

11 years agoRUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:39:24 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
RUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed

11 years agoImproved align behavior to align only subsequent assignments or hashes
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Improved align behavior to align only subsequent assignments or hashes

11 years agoRUBY-7118 Console with word wrap doesn't auto-scroll correctly
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
RUBY-7118 Console with word wrap doesn't auto-scroll correctly

11 years agoIDEA-60904 Wrong background while debugging in frames list under GTK+L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEA-60904 Wrong background while debugging in frames list under GTK+L&F

11 years agofixed [RUBY-6538] Run Configurations: Coverage: after checking/unchecking patterns...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
fixed [RUBY-6538] Run Configurations: Coverage: after checking/unchecking patterns in list only Apply button is disabled

11 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 10:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoMake GTK+ L&F as default only in gnome environment. Still looks ugly under KDE
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Make GTK+ L&F as default only in gnome environment. Still looks ugly under KDE

11 years agoRUBY-7058 Missing word wrap in IRB and Rails Console
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 09:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
RUBY-7058 Missing word wrap in IRB and Rails Console

11 years agoRCov for Rake tasks
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
RCov for Rake tasks

11 years ago[sm runner] show "<no name> if test name is empty
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
[sm runner] show "<no name> if test name is empty

11 years agofixed [RUBY-7045] Enable MacOS native file Chooser for Settings|Images|Executable...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
fixed [RUBY-7045] Enable MacOS native file Chooser for Settings|Images|Executable Path

11 years agoMassive fixes in inspection descriptions, thanks to Irina Megorskaya
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
Massive fixes in inspection descriptions, thanks to Irina Megorskaya

11 years agoMake native GTK+ Lookandfeel on Linux in RubyMine
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 07:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
Make native GTK+ Lookandfeel on Linux in RubyMine

11 years agoenable show hidden folders in "add sdk" dialog
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:59:26 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
enable show hidden folders in "add sdk" dialog

11 years agoFix artifacts in group items renderer
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Fix artifacts in group items renderer

11 years agoIDEA-60468 Wrong floating dialogs background under GTK+ L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 11:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
IDEA-60468 Wrong floating dialogs background under GTK+ L&F

11 years agoRUBY-6987 Tools/Run Rails Console doesn't scroll/can't resize
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 10:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
RUBY-6987 Tools/Run Rails Console doesn't scroll/can't resize

11 years agosdk version lazy evaluation should survive after sdk serialization/deserialization
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 19:23:21 +0000 (23:23 +0400)]
sdk version lazy evaluation should survive after sdk serialization/deserialization

11 years ago[mac] Native MacOS chooser for select sdk path dialog
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 09:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
[mac] Native MacOS chooser for select sdk path dialog

11 years agoMacOS Native file chooser for PatchChooserComponent
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:07:18 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
MacOS Native file chooser for PatchChooserComponent

11 years agofixed highlighting for annotations
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
fixed highlighting for annotations

11 years agofixed [RUBY-6943]: test runner shoud compact multiline tests descriptions
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
fixed [RUBY-6943]: test runner shoud compact multiline tests descriptions

11 years agoSet align multiline similar statements to true
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
Set align multiline similar statements to true

11 years agoMerging rudiments fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Merging rudiments fix

11 years agoMake scroll to the end button stateless
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
Make scroll to the end button stateless

11 years agoFix inconsistency between progress tip panel and tip panel
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 13:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Fix inconsistency between progress tip panel and tip panel

11 years agoyet another UI fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 13:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
yet another UI fix

11 years agoListCellRendererWrapper API improvement
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
ListCellRendererWrapper API improvement

Conflicts:

platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateKindCombo.java

11 years agoFix internal inspection to highlight correct psi element
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
Fix internal inspection to highlight correct psi element

11 years agoFix InspectionDescriptions Test
Oleg Shpynov [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
Fix InspectionDescriptions Test

11 years agoGtkPreferredJComboboxRenderer internal inspection
Oleg Shpynov [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 16:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
GtkPreferredJComboboxRenderer internal inspection

11 years agoFix ugly UI in Project view on GTK+ L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Fix ugly UI in Project view on GTK+ L&F

11 years agoFix GTK+ background in JBTable
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Fix GTK+ background in JBTable

Conflicts:

platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/table/JBTable.java

11 years agoFixed UI in ingored VCS files
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
Fixed UI in ingored VCS files

11 years agofixed after unsuccessful merge
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
fixed after unsuccessful merge

11 years agoRUBY-6775: Force Editor Text fields to use default color scheme with white background
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
RUBY-6775: Force Editor Text fields to use default color scheme with white background

11 years agoif comma is followed by whitespace, wrap after whitespace rather than before it
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
if comma is followed by whitespace, wrap after whitespace rather than before it

Conflicts:

platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/GenericLineWrapPositionStrategy.java

11 years agoadvance branch number to 98
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
advance branch number to 98

Conflicts:

build.txt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java

11 years agoCosmetics
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
Cosmetics

11 years agodon't reset manually chosen location in New Directory Project dialog (PY-585)
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
don't reset manually chosen location in New Directory Project dialog (PY-585)

Conflicts:

platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/NewDirectoryProjectDialog.java

11 years agoreduce false positives of "Unnecessarily qualified statically imported element" cidr/98.494 idea/98.493 pycharm/98.496 rubymine/98.495
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
reduce false positives of "Unnecessarily qualified statically imported element"

11 years agofixed process handler
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
fixed process handler

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:14:56 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoExcessive logging disabled
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Excessive logging disabled

11 years agobetter UI for unfocused completion popup [r=peter]
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:29:34 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
better UI for unfocused completion popup [r=peter]

11 years ago[peter] WI-2813 download db connector automatically
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
[peter] WI-2813 download db connector automatically

11 years ago[sergey.v, peter] download service changes
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
[sergey.v, peter] download service changes

11 years agoadd jboss nexus url
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
add jboss nexus url

11 years agoStub building performance test real test data
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Stub building performance test real test data
(delayed commit)

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Cleanup

11 years ago[rev=sergey.evdokimov] show package name in global member name completion (IDEA-58084)
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
[rev=sergey.evdokimov] show package name in global member name completion (IDEA-58084)

11 years agofix for disappearing About window [kirillka]
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
fix for disappearing About window [kirillka]

11 years agoRUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
RUBY-7161 support for launching .app on Mac, whitespaces problem fixed

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] 'smart', not smart
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] 'smart', not smart

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] preserve lookup's additional prefix while its old items are visible
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] preserve lookup's additional prefix while its old items are visible

11 years ago[rev=neuro159] focus lookup='smart' by default
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:47:31 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
[rev=neuro159] focus lookup='smart' by default

11 years agoadding scrollbar to default run configurations editors [r=kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
adding scrollbar to default run configurations editors [r=kirillk]

11 years agoEA-24086 - PCE: FileBasedIndex.checkRebuild
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
EA-24086 - PCE: FileBasedIndex.checkRebuild
Reviewer: peter

11 years ago[rev=sergey.evdokimov] IDEA-61946 Suggestion lists after "static" keyword insert...
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
[rev=sergey.evdokimov] IDEA-61946 Suggestion lists after "static" keyword insert a full class name

11 years agoIDEA-62089 Autocomplete: slowly typing "1f," produces "1fCollection,"
peter.gromov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
IDEA-62089 Autocomplete: slowly typing "1f," produces "1fCollection,"

11 years agoNPE from git log details load, [review=cdr]
irengrig [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
NPE from git log details load, [review=cdr]

11 years agoIDEA-61969 Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.b
irengrig [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
IDEA-61969 Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.application.impl.ApplicationImpl.b

11 years agoError logging added to RunnerMediator
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Error logging added to RunnerMediator

11 years agoRunnerMediator now gets pid via reflection from Process instance
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
RunnerMediator now gets pid via reflection from Process instance

11 years agojunit: flush on complete suite; if too many output pending - flush (IDEA-62036)
anna [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
junit: flush on complete suite; if too many output pending - flush (IDEA-62036)

11 years ago[peter, jeka] additional stub assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
[peter, jeka] additional stub assertion

11 years agoui: correctly repaint 'empty text' message in tables (IDEA-60714) [rev. a.pegov]
Anton Makeev [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
ui: correctly repaint 'empty text' message in tables (IDEA-60714) [rev. a.pegov]

11 years agomaven: committing file before saving in module wizard + do not use 'refreshAndFind...
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
maven: committing file before saving in module wizard + do not use 'refreshAndFind' in dom converters

11 years agogenerate test: clearing RO status on generate action
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
generate test: clearing RO status on generate action

11 years agomaven: npe in maven property reference
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
maven: npe in maven property reference

11 years agonavbar flushes queue on selectTail() to avoid selection delay [pegov]
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
navbar flushes queue on selectTail() to avoid selection delay [pegov]