idea/community.git
12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
project leak

12 years agoproject leak 3
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
project leak 3

12 years agoProject leak2
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
Project leak2

12 years agoProject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Project leak

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agodon't play with clipboard inside swing thread (JVM bug on mac & linux)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
don't play with clipboard inside swing thread (JVM bug on mac & linux)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago+Mac OS for
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
+Mac OS for

12 years agoMaven: ear packaging fix (IDEA-24226) + cleanups
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
Maven: ear packaging fix (IDEA-24226) + cleanups

12 years agoLH: date formatting
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
LH: date formatting

12 years agomore correct laf change
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:33:18 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
more correct laf change

12 years agoand we have no right now to use cached VirtualFile cidr/96.541 pycharm/96.543
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
and we have no right now to use cached VirtualFile

12 years agoreturn vfs cleanup
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
return vfs cleanup

12 years agocache class by name in testdata path calculation
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
cache class by name in testdata path calculation

12 years agovfs wasn't cleared at all after test run
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:28:04 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
vfs wasn't cleared at all after test run

12 years agosearch for groovy constructor usages in groovy files only
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
search for groovy constructor usages in groovy files only

12 years agodon't search separately for each overloaded constructor
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
don't search separately for each overloaded constructor

12 years agolighter tests
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 18:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
lighter tests

12 years agodon't load cls stubs just to get the class name
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
don't load cls stubs just to get the class name

12 years agopreserve internal indexable VirtualFiles between tests => IndexedRootsProvider may...
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 17:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
preserve internal indexable VirtualFiles between tests => IndexedRootsProvider may now return virtual files

12 years agoenable search in export-to-file dialog
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
enable search in export-to-file dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoActionScript extract superclass/interface (in progress)
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
ActionScript extract superclass/interface (in progress)

12 years agoAdd fileset pattern for ease of debug idea/96.538
Oleg Shpynov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 12:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
Add fileset pattern for ease of debug

12 years ago IDEA-53881 flex: mxml: bad code green: unmatched cdata end block not reported cidr/96.535 idea/96.533 pycharm/96.534
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 15:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
 IDEA-53881    flex: mxml: bad code green: unmatched cdata end block not reported
 IDEA-54778    IDEA does not check that space char exists between attributes in XML files

12 years ago IDEA-53884 flex: cannot launch "Typo: Rename To" quickfix from mxml
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 14:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
 IDEA-53884    flex: cannot launch "Typo: Rename To" quickfix from mxml

12 years ago IDEA-55449 groovy: inspection: List assignment
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 10:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
 IDEA-55449    groovy: inspection: List assignment

12 years agofix gant tests
peter [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 09:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix gant tests

12 years agofix project leaking from find usages optimizer
peter [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 09:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
fix project leaking from find usages optimizer

12 years ago IDEA-56121 Groovy: NPE at ConvertParameterToMapEntryIntention$4.run() on "Convert...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 08:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
 IDEA-56121    Groovy: NPE at ConvertParameterToMapEntryIntention$4.run() on "Convert parameter to map entry" intention applied to method/closure invoked with omitted parentheses

12 years ago IDEA-56195 Groovy 1.7.3: check if class is annotated with @InheritConstructors
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 07:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
 IDEA-56195    Groovy 1.7.3: check if class is annotated with @InheritConstructors

12 years agoIDEA-56203 (MapReplaceableByEnumMap inspection should be suppressed on the type itself) cidr/96.528 idea/96.529 pycharm/96.530
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:32:16 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
IDEA-56203 (MapReplaceableByEnumMap inspection should be suppressed on the type itself)

12 years agovalidate component ptr before selecting (EA-20209 - IAE: ComponentPtr.<init>)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
validate component ptr before selecting (EA-20209 - IAE: ComponentPtr.<init>)

12 years agoNPE in tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
NPE in tests

12 years agocorrectly restore selected code style scheme (PY-1195)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
correctly restore selected code style scheme (PY-1195)

12 years agouse correct log path when deleting old thread dumps
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
use correct log path when deleting old thread dumps

12 years agoFix: IDEA-55341 (Dynamic finders shouldn't be suggested for transient fields)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-55341 (Dynamic finders shouldn't be suggested for transient fields)

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

1. Added ability to provide graphical indication of soft wrap start and end;
2. Added ability to customise if soft wrap start and end should be graphically animated for non-active lines;
3. Only single active visual row is highlighed now (used to highlight whole logical row);

12 years agoAdded additional null check because got NPE with that at local environment
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
Added additional null check because got NPE with that at local environment

12 years agoscrollpane corners
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
scrollpane corners

12 years agoscrollbar ui cleanup
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
scrollbar ui cleanup

12 years ago IDEA-53878 flex: 'typos' are reported twice in mxml code
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
 IDEA-53878    flex: 'typos' are reported twice in mxml code

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-52513: check for ignored files is done in background idea/96.526
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-52513: check for ignored files is done in background

12 years agosignature applicability fix
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
signature applicability fix

12 years agoQueryExecutor considered undesirable idea/96.525
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
QueryExecutor considered undesirable

12 years agoscrollbar rendering
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
scrollbar rendering

12 years agocleanup
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: apply patch: warn about already existing - to be created; suggest to add/remove...
irengrig [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
VCS: apply patch: warn about already existing - to be created; suggest to add/remove to VCS already existing additions/deletions

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agono around border ins editor
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
no around border ins editor

12 years agoRemove toolwindow caption panel color animation.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Remove toolwindow caption panel color animation.

12 years agoinspection fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
inspection fix

12 years agolook & feel change fixed
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
look & feel change fixed

12 years agomockJDKs in ultimate killed, added mockJDK-1.4 to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
mockJDKs in ultimate killed, added mockJDK-1.4 to community

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoreplace with emptyList()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
replace with emptyList()

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoaccept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
accept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc

12 years agoaccept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
accept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc

12 years agoASM 3.3
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
ASM 3.3

12 years agotest fixed
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
test fixed

12 years agoone more deprecated usage eliminated
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
one more deprecated usage eliminated

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agoModuleRootManagerImpl migrated to new OrderEnumerator api
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
ModuleRootManagerImpl migrated to new OrderEnumerator api

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 06:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoModuleRootManager#getFiles() and getUrls() deprecated and their usages migrated to...
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 06:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
ModuleRootManager#getFiles() and getUrls() deprecated and their usages migrated to new api

12 years agoProjectRootManager#getFiles() deprecated and its usages migrated to new api
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 05:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
ProjectRootManager#getFiles() deprecated and its usages migrated to new api

12 years agocaching for OrderRootsEnumerator added
nik [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 05:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0400)]
caching for OrderRootsEnumerator added

12 years agorarely used methods inlined
nik [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
rarely used methods inlined

12 years agoextracted separate interface for root processing
nik [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
extracted separate interface for root processing

12 years agounused field removed
nik [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
unused field removed

12 years agodev-time pattern injection cidr/96.521 idea/96.520 pycharm/96.522
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
dev-time pattern injection

12 years agoIDEA-56175 Language Injection defaults for MyBatis
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0400)]
IDEA-56175 Language Injection defaults for MyBatis

12 years agointersect/union should be honor subclasses
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
intersect/union should be honor subclasses

12 years agodev-time pattern injection
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
dev-time pattern injection

12 years agocheck if defined
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 14:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
check if defined

12 years agopossibility to specify directories to search for nested forms explicitly
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 14:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
possibility to specify directories to search for nested forms explicitly

12 years ago IDEA-56191 Groovy: little rectangle is shown on typing "( )" after method/closure...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:41:17 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
 IDEA-56191    Groovy: little rectangle is shown on typing "( )" after method/closure parameter

12 years agofirst optimizations for install gem dialog
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
first optimizations for install gem dialog

12 years ago IDEA-56213 Groovy: static imports are considered to be unused if all class member...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
 IDEA-56213    Groovy: static imports are considered to be unused if all class members are imported

12 years agosome tiny border fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:01:06 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
some tiny border fixes

12 years agofix typo
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:45:38 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
fix typo

12 years agoshow package name for groovy classes in goto cell renderers
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
show package name for groovy classes in goto cell renderers

12 years agomore light aop tests
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:17:24 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
more light aop tests

12 years agolighter ftl tests
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
lighter ftl tests

12 years agolighter aop test
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
lighter aop test

12 years agolighter test
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
lighter test

12 years agoPsiTestUtil.addLibrary for using in LightProjectDescriptor
peter [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
PsiTestUtil.addLibrary for using in LightProjectDescriptor

12 years ago IDEA-56216 Groovy: static import is unresolved if it is followed by another stati...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
 IDEA-56216    Groovy: static import is unresolved if it is followed by another static import statement

12 years ago"Convert to Basic Latin" intention perfomance fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:58:38 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
"Convert to Basic Latin" intention perfomance fixed

12 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
Typo

12 years agocorrect parameter-info popup for groovy method calls
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
correct parameter-info popup  for groovy method calls

12 years agoassignabilty check for groovy native lists and maps
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:18:35 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
assignabilty check for groovy native lists and maps

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:18:51 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-51407: possibly fixed conflict with autostash option
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:17:51 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-51407: possibly fixed conflict with autostash option

12 years agogit4idea: Added handling for case of deleted file in the history
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
git4idea: Added handling for case of deleted file in the history

12 years agoSearchers with ReferenceSearch.search -> Enlargers
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
Searchers with ReferenceSearch.search -> Enlargers

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:28:50 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community