idea/community.git
7 years agoStringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue deprecated; StringUtil.unquoteString implementation...
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue deprecated; StringUtil.unquoteString implementation simplified

7 years agoHiDPI: fix welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 01:39:37 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix welcome screen

7 years agoHiDPI: option button insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:56:41 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
HiDPI: option button insets

7 years agoHiDPI: fix AboutDialog
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:56:17 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix AboutDialog

7 years ago+ add font utility methods
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:54:47 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
+ add font utility methods

7 years agodisable smart font scaling until we get correct scaling from OS + utility methods...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:54:04 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
disable smart font scaling until we get correct scaling from OS + utility methods for changing style

7 years agoHiDPI: fix radio buttons in IntelliJ LaF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix radio buttons in IntelliJ LaF

7 years agoHiDPI: fix checkboxes in IntelliJ LaF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix checkboxes in IntelliJ LaF

7 years agochange gap between text and status bar arrows icon in statusbar widgets. +DPI aware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
change gap between text and status bar arrows icon in statusbar widgets. +DPI aware

7 years agoinit IDEA-135094 gwt: support name mappings — only Variables view fixed (function...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
init IDEA-135094 gwt: support name mappings — only Variables view fixed (function parameters is not supported)

7 years agomore compact lvcs serialization
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
more compact lvcs serialization

7 years agotests: improved path spaces tolerance
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
tests: improved path spaces tolerance

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:49:37 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoHandle the case with one non-default vagrant machine.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Handle the case with one non-default vagrant machine.

7 years agosimplification js postfix templates
Andrey Starovoyt [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
simplification js postfix templates

7 years agoCheck status and launch only one Vagrant machine.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Check status and launch only one Vagrant machine.

7 years agoOffer to launch vagrant in test connection action.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Offer to launch vagrant in test connection action.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUISettings as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
UISettings as service

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:11:09 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoplatform: utility method extracted
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
platform: utility method extracted

7 years agoplatform: minor test added
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
platform: minor test added

7 years agoplatform: stable order of navigation bar model extensions
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
platform: stable order of navigation bar model extensions

(re-fixes IDEA-120667 in better way; is needed for IDEA-134641)

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoassert position on initialSteppedOut
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
assert position on initialSteppedOut
simplify WipRemoteVmConnection
disable global evaluation on start in tests

7 years agogenerate equals/hashCode: use velocity templates
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
generate equals/hashCode: use velocity templates

7 years agoOffer to launch just created Vagrant instance on adding remote interpreter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Offer to launch just created Vagrant instance on adding remote interpreter.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRemote interpreters: support multiple machines vagrant configuration (PY-11731).
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Remote interpreters: support multiple machines vagrant configuration (PY-11731).

7 years agofix groovyc tests?
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix groovyc tests?

7 years agolet BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
let BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces

7 years agooptimize imports
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
optimize imports

7 years agonot ignoring non-dumb-aware CopyPastePostProcessor-s (EA-63633)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
not ignoring non-dumb-aware CopyPastePostProcessor-s (EA-63633)

7 years agoIDEA-134002 IDE very slow after file movements
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
IDEA-134002 IDE very slow after file movements

7 years agoDocker integration - copy image/container ID actions
Michael Golubev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Docker integration - copy image/container ID actions

7 years agoJavaRunConfigurationPathMacroFilter -> java-impl module
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
JavaRunConfigurationPathMacroFilter -> java-impl module

7 years agoIDEA-135051 NullPointerException when trying to open an old .ipr project with IDEA 14
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
IDEA-135051 NullPointerException when trying to open an old .ipr project with IDEA 14

7 years agoenable groovyc optimizations by default
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
enable groovyc optimizations by default

7 years agoperform slow alternative resolve during copy/paste
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
perform slow alternative resolve during copy/paste

7 years agoallow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
allow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)

move java-specific parts out of the platform

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUISettings as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
UISettings as service

7 years agoCIDR: OC-related colors moved to CIDR
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
CIDR: OC-related colors moved to CIDR

7 years agoin-process groovyc: correctly handle spaces in output paths
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
in-process groovyc: correctly handle spaces in output paths

7 years agoRunnerRegistry as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
RunnerRegistry as service

7 years agoEmmet: update abbreviations
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Emmet: update abbreviations

7 years agofix "Auto-unboxing" inspection for method reference expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix "Auto-unboxing" inspection for method reference expressions

7 years agofix "Auto-boxing" inspection for lambdas and method reference expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
fix "Auto-boxing" inspection for lambdas and method reference expressions

7 years agoIG: fix "Unsafe call to 'Class.newInstance()'" quickfix for lambdas
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
IG: fix "Unsafe call to 'Class.newInstance()'" quickfix for lambdas

7 years agomake it possible for Kotlin to extend JavaPsiFacadeImpl more easily
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
make it possible for Kotlin to extend JavaPsiFacadeImpl more easily

7 years agoRevert "extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separa...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Revert "extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class (to enable reuse in Kotlin)"

This reverts commit 04c4b074c1a752f78d04664da52c808c6687329a.

7 years agobetter diagnostics for errors loading project templates
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
better diagnostics for errors loading project templates

7 years agoextract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class (to enable reuse in Kotlin)

7 years agokeep track of module for test case classes
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
keep track of module for test case classes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoreuse local history storage in most tests, less logging
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
reuse local history storage in most tests, less logging

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofirefox rdp — getters/setters, FunctionValue, null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
firefox rdp — getters/setters, FunctionValue, null

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agolet BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
let BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces

7 years agoallow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
allow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogenerate toString: ensure default templates available
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
generate toString: ensure default templates available

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/140.1592
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago IDEA-129635 Undo doesn't work in the Find in Path dialog
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
 IDEA-129635 Undo doesn't work in the Find in Path dialog

7 years agodocument that CopyPastePostProcessor can be dumb-aware
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
document that CopyPastePostProcessor can be dumb-aware

7 years agominor formatting fix
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
minor formatting fix

7 years agosimplify properties management
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
simplify properties management

7 years agoadd missed file
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
add missed file

7 years agoget rid of EvaluateContextAdditionalParameter — in any case it is implementation...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:28:01 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
get rid of EvaluateContextAdditionalParameter — in any case it is implementation details, so, we cannot really restrict param type — just add complexity

7 years agoget rid of custom implementations ObjectProperty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
get rid of custom implementations ObjectProperty

7 years agofirefox rdp — init load properties, support NaN and Infinity types
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
firefox rdp — init load properties, support NaN and Infinity types
get rid of custom implementations ObjectProperty

7 years agohigh DPI aware WinLauncher
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
high DPI aware WinLauncher

7 years agoenable DPI awareness in all configurations
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
enable DPI awareness in all configurations

7 years agocorrectly enable DPI awareness in manifest
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
correctly enable DPI awareness in manifest

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years agoprepare equals/hasCode to use velocity templates
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
prepare equals/hasCode to use velocity templates

7 years agogenerate toString: extend supported types; move around
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
generate toString: extend supported types; move around

7 years agogenerate toString: 1.9
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
generate toString: 1.9

7 years agogenerate toString: extract config independent part
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
generate toString: extract config independent part

7 years agogenerate toString: rename TemplatesPanel to reuse
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
generate toString: rename TemplatesPanel to reuse

7 years agorestore api for scala
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
restore api for scala

7 years agoseparate toString templates
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 09:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
separate toString templates

7 years agoorg.jetbrains.generate.tostring -> org.jetbrains.java.generate; remove StringUtil
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 09:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
org.jetbrains.generate.tostring -> org.jetbrains.java.generate; remove StringUtil

7 years agoIDEA-135065 (Field is accessed in both synchronized and unsynchronized contexts does...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:43:00 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
IDEA-135065 (Field is accessed in both synchronized and unsynchronized contexts does not flag accesses in anonymous classes declared within synchronized blocks)

7 years agoSSR: remove unnecessary field
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:26:42 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
SSR: remove unnecessary field

7 years agocompilation fix for java 1.6 appcode/140.1580 clion/140.1582 dbe/140.1586 phpstorm/140.1587 pycharm/140.1581 rubymine/140.1585 webstorm/140.1584
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
compilation fix for java 1.6

7 years agoensure functional type for formal parameters lambda is valid after method reference...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
ensure functional type for formal parameters lambda is valid after method reference replacement (IDEA-135053)

7 years agotype distinct: allow comparisons of type X<? extends Object> == X<array> (IDEA-135041)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 18:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
type distinct: allow comparisons of type X<? extends Object> == X<array> (IDEA-135041)

7 years agodelete: restore safe delete state; remember search for comments/text occurrences...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
delete: restore safe delete state; remember search for comments/text occurrences in safe mode only  (IDEA-135022)

7 years agocheck enabled status for simple global inspections (IDEA-135031)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
check enabled status for simple global inspections (IDEA-135031)

7 years agowrap return value: teach inference (IDEA-135027)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
wrap return value: teach inference (IDEA-135027)

7 years agoensure @NotNull
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
ensure @NotNull

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 18:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years agodecouple nodejs filters + tests
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 18:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
decouple nodejs filters + tests

7 years agoCleanup (formatting and rearrangement, fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 18:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting and rearrangement, fixed)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'