idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
IDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected

6 years agopreserve lambda breakpoint properties appcode/142.2705
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
preserve lambda breakpoint properties

6 years agoFinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup clion/142.2704
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup

6 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods

6 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters

6 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
IG: cleanup

6 years agoget rid of yellow code
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
get rid of yellow code

6 years agoDo not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Do not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT

6 years agoDialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
DialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available

6 years agoadd yosemite help button UI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
add yosemite help button UI

6 years agoyosemite help button (focused)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button (focused)

6 years agoyosemite help button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button

6 years agoadd IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:09:56 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
add IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac

6 years agoIDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen

6 years agocorrectly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
correctly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the line

6 years agoscope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided' dbe/142.2702
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
scope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided'

6 years agogradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
gradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope

6 years agoimport tests: skip leading whitespaces
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
import tests: skip leading whitespaces

6 years agoimport/export tests: merge terminated & skipped
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
import/export tests: merge terminated & skipped

6 years agoimport tests: provide settings for imported configurations
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
import tests: provide settings for imported configurations

6 years agotest history: prettify generated names
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
test history: prettify generated names

6 years agomake test history per project
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
make test history per project

6 years agointroduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
introduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)

6 years agorun junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
run junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)

6 years agorerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
rerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to run in project (IDEA-141481)

6 years agoIDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only
Dany [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only

6 years agoremoved logging
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
removed logging

6 years agofix square button painting for yosemite laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
fix square button painting for yosemite laf

6 years agofaster gc for soft refs
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
faster gc for soft refs

6 years agodedicated border for yosemite button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
dedicated border for yosemite button

6 years agocleanup phpstorm/142.2700
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:01:24 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoregister new text field and button border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
register new text field and button border

6 years agorefactor darcula textfield
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
refactor darcula textfield

6 years agoupdated text firelds for yosemite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
updated text firelds for yosemite

6 years agopaint focus for yosemite buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
paint focus for yosemite buttons

6 years agoyosemite focused default button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
yosemite focused default button

6 years agoyosemite focused button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
yosemite focused button

6 years agostream provider — introduce processChildren
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
stream provider — introduce processChildren
Ability to reduce lock calls and reduce search operations (will be important in case of read-only sources) Skip hidden or directory by default.

Simplify readSchemesFromProviders logic — could be the same as "read from file" because now stream provide is much closer to FS (opposite to old idea-server design) and number of possible issues are not actual anymore (yep — we rely on FS/GIT)

Use the same file name filter for readSchemesFromProviders as in case of "read from file"

Extract base test case from GitTest and add LoadTest to cover fixed functionality.

Get rid of async flag — ignored in any case.

6 years agoproject leak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
project leak in tests

6 years agoUse formatter based detector by default
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Use formatter based detector by default

6 years agomoved test to another package
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
moved test to another package

6 years agorestored ability to mark plugin as essential
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
restored ability to mark plugin as essential
(it's needed for Android Studio, also it may be useful for Php plugin in PhpStorm)

6 years agotest for component declared under wrong tag appcode/142.2698 clion/142.2697
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
test for component declared under wrong tag

6 years agomoved computeMedian
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
moved computeMedian

6 years agoFileColorSettingsTable: fire events from TableModel's methods phpstorm/142.2696
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
FileColorSettingsTable: fire events from TableModel's methods

6 years agouse static field to reduce memory usage
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
use static field to reduce memory usage

6 years agojavadoc for ItemRemovable
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
javadoc for ItemRemovable

6 years agojava compiler target level table: use more specific event (IDEA-CR-3287)
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
java compiler target level table: use more specific event (IDEA-CR-3287)

6 years agoEA-69633 - IAE: ProjectFileIndexImpl.isInLibrarySource
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
EA-69633 - IAE: ProjectFileIndexImpl.isInLibrarySource
(e.g. for package with multiple directories)

6 years agohide rename file for files outside project (EA-69745 - assert: RenameFileAction.actio...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
hide rename file for files outside project (EA-69745 - assert: RenameFileAction.actionPerformed)

6 years agoreport unrelated defaults when 2 default methods provided; abstract/default otherwise...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
report unrelated defaults when 2 default methods provided; abstract/default otherwise (IDEA-141714)

6 years agosafe delete: hide warning about static import if found in the one-class-file which...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
safe delete: hide warning about static import if found in the one-class-file which would be deleted (IDEA-141686)

6 years agofix equals templates (IDEA-141700)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
fix equals templates (IDEA-141700)

6 years agorestore edit run configurations from welcome screen
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
restore edit run configurations from welcome screen

6 years agotest history (initial)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
test history (initial)

6 years agoimport tests: reorganize
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
import tests: reorganize

6 years agoimport tests: global action provided
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
import tests: global action provided
create SMRunnerConsoleProperties by restored configuration read from provided xml
allow to import without framework provided, though no navigation, rerun failed etc is possible

6 years agoimport tests: store run configuration settings to xml so further rerun is possible
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 09:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
import tests: store run configuration settings to xml so further rerun is possible

6 years agoimport test results from 'same type' toolbar: rerun failed if provided, location
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:01:55 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
import test results from 'same type' toolbar: rerun failed if provided, location

6 years agorerun failed java tests: cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
rerun failed java tests: cleanup

6 years agotests ui: last visible row statistics
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
tests ui: last visible row statistics

6 years agosafe delete unused environment + deprecations
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 20:15:21 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
safe delete unused environment + deprecations

6 years agoexport test results: remember location url if provided (import from file)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
export test results: remember location url if provided (import from file)

6 years agoexport test results: override output file if already exists
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
export test results: override output file if already exists

6 years agotests: delegate rerunFailed creation to console properties
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
tests: delegate rerunFailed creation to console properties

6 years agotests ui: allow to place console under the tests tree; make status line shorter in...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
tests ui: allow to place console under the tests tree; make status line shorter in this case

6 years agoFinderRecursivePanel.mergeListItems: restore setMergeListItemsRunning after exceptions
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel.mergeListItems: restore setMergeListItemsRunning after exceptions

6 years agoFinderRecursivePanel: restore event.getValueIsAdjusting() (r=Sergey V.)
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel: restore event.getValueIsAdjusting() (r=Sergey V.)

6 years agoLightPlatformTestCase. Code cleanup
Andrey Vokin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
LightPlatformTestCase. Code cleanup

6 years agofixed Community Dist build.
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
fixed Community Dist build.

6 years ago'Project Structure' editor: implemented 'Inline Module Dependency' action for modules...
nik [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
'Project Structure' editor: implemented 'Inline Module Dependency' action for modules without sources

6 years agoNavBar: use presentable name (esp. for UML diagram vFiles) appcode/142.2692 clion/142.2687 dbe/142.2684 idea/142.2689 phpstorm/142.2691 pycharm/142.2685 rubymine/142.2690 webstorm/142.2683
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:16:18 +0000 (03:16 +0300)]
NavBar: use presentable name (esp. for UML diagram vFiles)

6 years agoPasswordSafe: simultaneous prompt appearances: part 2
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
PasswordSafe: simultaneous prompt appearances: part 2

6 years ago@NotNull add to PyKeywordArgumentProvider (for PY-3999)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:22:39 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
@NotNull add to PyKeywordArgumentProvider (for PY-3999)

6 years agoExtensions: do not skip core if in core
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Extensions: do not skip core if in core

6 years agomore brokenPlugin versions: old IdeaVim, scala 1.6.0, NodeJs 142.2481
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:37:39 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
more brokenPlugin versions: old IdeaVim, scala 1.6.0, NodeJs 142.2481

6 years agoloosen source and target requirements to allow using lambdas in evaluations even...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
loosen source and target requirements to allow using lambdas in evaluations even if the module is configured to use lowel language level

6 years agoDo not report the error with matploltib support every time (PY-16250) appcode/142.2677
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:35:16 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Do not report the error with matploltib support every time (PY-16250)

Log error in debug console and don't show it to user

6 years agohide debugger error tooltips on scrolling clion/142.2676
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
hide debugger error tooltips on scrolling

6 years agoturn native loading ON by default dbe/142.2675 dbe/142.2675.3
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
turn native loading ON by default

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-81171 (live template for auto-closeable expression)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
IDEA-81171 (live template for auto-closeable expression)

6 years agoCleanup (utility method used)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Cleanup (utility method used)

6 years agoCleanup (assertion -> condition)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Cleanup (assertion -> condition)

6 years agoCleanup (typo)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Cleanup (typo)

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agomemory leak fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
memory leak fixed

6 years agoVarious class refactorings merge several "from imports" from abc module together appcode/142.2674 clion/142.2673
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Various class refactorings merge several "from imports" from abc module together

6 years agoPY-14765 Two "from imports" with the same source module are ordered by the first...
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
PY-14765 Two "from imports" with the same source module are ordered by the first imported name

Additionally star imports always come first

6 years agoPY-14765 Move stubs for "abc" to mock SDK, so its symbols were resolved as built...
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
PY-14765 Move stubs for "abc" to mock SDK, so its symbols were resolved as built-ins when imports are inserted

6 years agoPY-14765 Quickfix "Add import" handles import groups on its own without PyImportOptimizer
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:08:36 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
PY-14765 Quickfix "Add import" handles import groups on its own without PyImportOptimizer

6 years agoPY-12018 First attempt to sort imports alphabetically in ImportOptimizer
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:26:01 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
PY-12018 First attempt to sort imports alphabetically in ImportOptimizer

6 years agoreload schemes on stream provider change
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
reload schemes on stream provider change

6 years agocleanup, addScheme method to avoid bool flag using (in most cases this flag should...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
cleanup, addScheme method to avoid bool flag using (in most cases this flag should be false, not true, because it is not scheme manager responsibility to resolve name conflict — but for now we continue to use "true")

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoMake it possible to override file->document weak storage (need for Upsource)
pasynkov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Make it possible to override file->document weak storage (need for Upsource)

6 years agoEA-69210 - SIOOBE: TestDataGuessByExistingFilesUtil$TestLocationDescriptor.populate
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
EA-69210 - SIOOBE: TestDataGuessByExistingFilesUtil$TestLocationDescriptor.populate

6 years agorespect combobox popup menu
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
respect combobox popup menu

6 years agoregister updown handler for visibility panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
register updown handler for visibility panel