idea/community.git
12 years ago[Mercurial] Save global settings in vcs.xml instead of hg4idea.xml
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Save global settings in vcs.xml instead of hg4idea.xml

12 years agoEditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
EditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the Settings dialog is opened

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agomodulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
modulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project Structure dialog is opened

12 years agoGeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
GeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoBrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
BrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoPrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
PrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is opened

12 years agoErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Setting...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
ErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoEditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0400)]
EditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

12 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

12 years agoEditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
EditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoCodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
CodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agoAutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
AutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

12 years agobehaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 05:16:53 +0000 (09:16 +0400)]
behaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored

12 years agocreateXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
createXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations

12 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

12 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

12 years agoBetter logging cidr/96.1081 idea/96.1079 pycharm/96.1082 rubymine/96.1080
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 17:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Better logging

12 years agoNew Java parser - comments binding fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
New Java parser - comments binding fixed

12 years agoNew Java parser - diamonds support
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
New Java parser - diamonds support

12 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
Cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
IDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory

12 years agofix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
fix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached

12 years agosome performance bits
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
some performance bits

12 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

12 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

12 years agoPHP Fast injection regex patterns
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
PHP Fast injection regex patterns

12 years agoWI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
WI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item

12 years agospellchecker - fail faster
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
spellchecker - fail faster

12 years agointellilang avoid costly service lookups
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
intellilang avoid costly service lookups

12 years agoFix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code format...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code formatting)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPer-language code style settings: blank lines panel
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: blank lines panel

12 years agoAdd new sample plugin "textEditor".
Alexey [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Add new sample plugin "textEditor".

12 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
@NotNulls

12 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
@NotNulls

12 years agotestng should show log console in debug if configured (IDEA-58165)
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
testng should show log console in debug if configured (IDEA-58165)

12 years agomove: check if dnd move is disabled
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
move: check if dnd move is disabled

12 years agomove: api to check if move via DnD is actually redundant (IDEA-57366 ;IDEA-57365 )
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
move: api to check if move via DnD is actually redundant (IDEA-57366 ;IDEA-57365 )

12 years agomove: do not move all file classes if only one was selected in presence of non-java...
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:10:06 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
move: do not move all file classes if only one was selected in presence of non-java file (IDEA-57353)

12 years agodelegate movers correctly
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
delegate movers correctly

12 years agoIDEA-58255 fake extension is useless and ugly
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
IDEA-58255 fake extension is useless and ugly

12 years agoFix: IDEA-58185 (Grails: Find Usages for variables defined via g:set tag could be...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-58185 (Grails: Find Usages for variables defined via g:set tag could be added)

12 years agorevert unnecessary fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
revert unnecessary fix

12 years agoobsolete method removed
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
obsolete method removed

12 years agoinspections configurable extension upgraded
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
inspections configurable extension upgraded

12 years agoinspections configurable extension upgraded
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
inspections configurable extension upgraded

12 years agodo not restart daemon on saving settings
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
do not restart daemon on saving settings

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPer-language code style settings: saving/restoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: saving/restoring

12 years agoreverted reverting reverted change
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
reverted reverting reverted change

12 years agohttp proxy configurable reworked
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
http proxy configurable reworked

12 years agofix NPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
fix NPE

12 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
test fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] Fixed NPE (EA-211618): find hg root manually if project is null.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Fixed NPE (EA-211618): find hg root manually if project is null.

12 years agoNew Java parser - process comments and whitespaces on parsing
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
New Java parser - process comments and whitespaces on parsing

12 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
Typos

12 years agoPer-language code style settings: saving/restoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: saving/restoring

12 years agoapplication configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instanc...
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
application configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instance each time when dialog is opened)

12 years agoThe updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.

12 years agoUpdate the vfs sample plugin.
Alexey [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
Update the vfs sample plugin.

12 years agoproject configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instance...
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
project configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instance each time when dialog is opened)

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agojavadocs added, some usages of findXxxConfigurable eliminated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0400)]
javadocs added, some usages of findXxxConfigurable eliminated

12 years agoreverted change
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
reverted change

12 years agodatarace in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
datarace in tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoreverted rubymine/96.1077
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
reverted

12 years agoIDEA-58104
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-58104

12 years agoremoved final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
removed final

12 years agoIDEA-58143
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
IDEA-58143

12 years agodon't qualify magic method calls unless it's really needed. qualify instance magic... cidr/96.1074 idea/96.1075 pycharm/96.1072
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
don't qualify magic method calls unless it's really needed. qualify instance magic methods with 'this'

12 years agothread-safe sem initialization
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
thread-safe sem initialization

12 years agomove component registration to correct place
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
move component registration to correct place

12 years agoUse normalized file path in code insight test case
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Use normalized file path in code insight test case

12 years agoDistinguishable prefix for test temp dirs
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Distinguishable prefix for test temp dirs

12 years agoIDEA-58196 keyboard shortcut for intention quick fix and Console Properties dialog...
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
IDEA-58196 keyboard shortcut for intention quick fix and Console Properties dialog conflict

12 years agocode style settings: lost setting fixed (IDEA-58075)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
code style settings: lost setting fixed (IDEA-58075)

12 years agocidr formatter: braces
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
cidr formatter: braces

12 years agocidr formatter: braces
Anton Makeev [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
cidr formatter: braces

12 years agocidr formatter: one-line blocks
Anton Makeev [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
cidr formatter: one-line blocks

12 years agoPY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
PY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console

12 years agoMove timeout to more appropriate place
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
Move timeout to more appropriate place

12 years agoIDEA-57881
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
IDEA-57881

12 years agoprojectConfigurable and applicationConfigurable extension points reworked
nik [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
projectConfigurable and applicationConfigurable extension points reworked

12 years agoVCS: refresh local changes cancel text = "Skip"
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
VCS: refresh local changes cancel text = "Skip"

12 years agoVCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for...
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
VCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for any changed file if nothing is specially selected

12 years agogit log: auxiliary stuff
irengrig [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
git log: auxiliary stuff

12 years agoring: show used
irengrig [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
ring: show used

12 years agoGit log: big table skeleton
irengrig [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
Git log: big table skeleton

12 years agoring change
irengrig [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
ring change

12 years agoVCS: the ring: reuse of wire numbers...
irengrig [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
VCS: the ring: reuse of wire numbers...

12 years agoNPE: in Git users component, asked when not initialized
irengrig [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
NPE: in Git users component, asked when not initialized

12 years agoIDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder...
irengrig [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:42:17 +0000 (00:42 +0400)]
IDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder is not new, check whether it is empty

12 years agoPY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
PY-719 Highlighting artifacts on executed lines in console

12 years agocomplete siblings of statically imported fields, too (java)
peter [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
complete siblings of statically imported fields, too (java)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWI-2910 trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
WI-2910 trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding