idea/community.git
12 years agoCapture thread dump action for Linux_x64
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Capture thread dump action for Linux_x64

12 years agoEasier and more robust context retreival for structure view.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Easier and more robust context retreival for structure view.

12 years agoreally 64-bit dll
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
really 64-bit dll

12 years agoproblem 14824
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
problem 14824

12 years agodomain class 'mappedBy' property
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
domain class 'mappedBy' property

12 years agobreakgen for 64-bit
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
breakgen for 64-bit

12 years agoStructure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Structure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently open in editor. It sure does latter if file editor is currectly active.

12 years agoMaven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Maven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'

12 years agoMerge branch 'macros'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'macros'

12 years agomacros: diplication for action element and key shortcut
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
macros: diplication for action element and key shortcut

12 years agomacros: write action for typing targets
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
macros: write action for typing targets

12 years agoIDEADEV-41545 (confusing inspection message for static interface declaration inside...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41545 (confusing inspection message for static interface declaration inside class)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41372: Artifacts: exception on right0clicking on just deleted library
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:28:45 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41372: Artifacts: exception on right0clicking on just deleted library

12 years agoIDEADEV-41575
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41575

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agofix editable combobox borders under some LAFs
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
fix editable combobox borders under some LAFs

12 years agoAE: PsiFileBase.findLanguage
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
AE: PsiFileBase.findLanguage

12 years agomacros: typing target for more solid typing to edtior
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
macros: typing target for more solid typing to edtior

12 years agoartifacts editor: error highlighting improved
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
artifacts editor: error highlighting improved

12 years agodo not need parenthesis for associative operations (IDEADEV-41569); move to java...
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
do not need parenthesis for associative operations (IDEADEV-41569); move to java-tests

12 years agoIDEADEV-41572
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41572

12 years agoNPE fix: FileEditor seem to be provided from the console view's editor. Obviously...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
NPE fix: FileEditor seem to be provided from the console view's editor. Obviously it doesn't have VirtualFile associated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41486 (annoying subversion dialog) - notification is put into queue after...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41486 (annoying subversion dialog) - notification is put into queue after cancel. not for proxy auth though

12 years agoartifacts compiler: problem with empty jar files fixed
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
artifacts compiler: problem with empty jar files fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-25989: Improved error message
sweinreuter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
IDEA-25989: Improved error message

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agorevert
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
revert

12 years agoFixed shortcut in SelectRunDebugConfiguration tip
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
Fixed shortcut in SelectRunDebugConfiguration tip

12 years agoremember size of "Build artifacts" chooser in run configuration
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
remember size of "Build artifacts" chooser in run configuration

12 years agocleanup
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEADEV-41552: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.ModulesConfig...
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41552: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.ModulesConfigurator.getEditor

12 years agoIDEADEV-40609: If multiple libraries are missing from artifact, "Fix" should add...
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 06:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40609: If multiple libraries are missing from artifact, "Fix" should add all of them

12 years agoremove incorrect assertion 92.59
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
remove incorrect assertion

12 years agoassert: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
assert: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex

12 years agoInitial structure view implementation for module (shows Libraries node, with librarie...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
Initial structure view implementation for module (shows Libraries node, with libraries attached to this particular module).

12 years agoMaven: displaying all goals and phases in Run Maven Goal dialog (IDEADEV-41550)
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Maven: displaying all goals and phases in Run Maven Goal dialog (IDEADEV-41550)

12 years agomove SchemaPrefix reference to schema reference provider
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
move SchemaPrefix reference to schema reference provider

12 years agodo not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
do not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default

12 years agodo not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
do not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default

12 years agoincorrect assertion removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
incorrect assertion removed

12 years agoclean library if it was not read correctly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
clean library if it was not read correctly

12 years agohighlighting fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
highlighting fix

12 years agodeadlock
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
deadlock

12 years agoassertion for modifying fileststatusmap during highlighting added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
assertion for modifying fileststatusmap during highlighting added

12 years agoreduce number of DelegateDisposables
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
reduce number of DelegateDisposables
faster dispose

12 years agowrite file even through only project profile name was changed (IDEA-25257)
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
write file even through only project profile name was changed (IDEA-25257)

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoempty change
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
empty change

12 years agojavadoc bad characters (IDEADEV-10643)
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
javadoc bad characters (IDEADEV-10643)

12 years agomore accurate escape
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
more accurate escape

12 years agofind type parameters for class
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
find type parameters for class

12 years agoRename "IntelliJ IDEA SDK" to "IntelliJ IDEA Plugin SDK" (IDEADEV-14060)
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Rename "IntelliJ IDEA SDK" to "IntelliJ IDEA Plugin SDK" (IDEADEV-14060)

12 years agouse common escape everywhere (IDEADEV-41492)
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
use common escape everywhere (IDEADEV-41492)

12 years agoIDEA-24756 (use getPresentableName() instead of getName() for virtual files)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEA-24756 (use getPresentableName() instead of getName() for virtual files)

12 years agomacros: keycode input if unicode characters
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
macros: keycode input if unicode characters

12 years agotypo fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
typo fixed

12 years agohighlighting of libraries in project structure fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
highlighting of libraries in project structure fixed

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoproblem 16413
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
problem 16413

12 years agoproblem 17183
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
problem 17183

12 years agoassertion added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
assertion added

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agodeadlock fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
deadlock fixed

12 years agoCE: upgrade commons-net to 2.0
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
CE: upgrade commons-net to 2.0

12 years agoIDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 06:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofiltered popup instead of speedsearch 92.55
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
filtered popup instead of speedsearch

12 years agoIDEADEV-2874: Editor in combobox should not add border.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:52:27 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-2874: Editor in combobox should not add border.

12 years agoIDEADEV-41494: Forbid creating enums and annotations in modules with language level...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41494: Forbid creating enums and annotations in modules with language level under 1.5

12 years agoIDEADEV-3663 Allow Developer to pass JVM args while Running Ant build
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:26:58 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-3663 Allow Developer to pass JVM args while Running Ant build

12 years agoHopefully, a fix for LineStatusTracker's assertions.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
Hopefully, a fix for LineStatusTracker's assertions.

12 years agoIDEADEV-10621: "​Add as Ant Build File" should not be available when XML file is...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
IDEADEV-10621: "​Add as Ant Build File" should not be available when XML file is clearly not an Ant file

12 years agoXPath injection in JAXB bindings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:43:11 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
XPath injection in JAXB bindings

12 years agoreferences in domain classes from belongsTo, hasMany
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
references in domain classes from belongsTo, hasMany

12 years agovirtual file namespace pattern
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
virtual file namespace pattern

12 years agoUpdates: tuned script + undate checker
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Updates: tuned script + undate checker

12 years agoAlternative keymap for Mac.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Alternative keymap for Mac.

12 years agoCCE: 17256
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
CCE: 17256

12 years agoIDEADEV-38479 Show run configuration's icon in "Run"-window
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-38479 Show run configuration's icon in "Run"-window

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosetting Thread priorities
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
setting Thread priorities

12 years agoIDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module
nik [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40852: Added possibility to copy commit hash in history view
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40852: Added possibility to copy commit hash in history view

12 years agoDataProvider in Show Usages Popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
DataProvider in Show Usages Popup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoupgrade commons-net to 2.0
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
upgrade commons-net to 2.0

12 years agogroovy break, continue highlighting fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
groovy break, continue highlighting fix

12 years agoMaven: updating sorce folders after goals execution
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Maven: updating sorce folders after goals execution

12 years agoDirectoryIndex: optimization
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:40:14 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
DirectoryIndex: optimization

12 years agoDirectoryIndex: optimization
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
DirectoryIndex: optimization

12 years agoIDEADEV-41394 should be able to shift-click on an item in the Run... dialog
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41394 should be able to shift-click on an item in the Run... dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore correct comprasion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
more correct comprasion

12 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
assertion

12 years agosimplify
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
simplify

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
project leak