idea/community.git
6 years agoadd Scalr library clion/142.1055
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
add Scalr library

6 years agounused IFile interface deprecated
nik [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
unused IFile interface deprecated

6 years ago+stacktrace appcode/142.1053 clion/142.1052
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
+stacktrace

6 years agoplatform: potentially blocking I/O op. moved out of lock
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
platform: potentially blocking I/O op. moved out of lock

6 years agoexpectedPath attribute for comparison failure in sm runner: it allows diff to treat...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
expectedPath attribute for comparison failure in sm runner: it allows diff to treat expected part as physical file and apply changes right from diff view

6 years agojunit sm runner: use same expect patterns to provide comparison failures
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
junit sm runner: use same expect patterns to provide comparison failures

6 years agorun tests with reduced permissions (IDEA-138914)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
run tests with reduced permissions (IDEA-138914)

6 years agomove: ensure java files processed as classes
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
move: ensure java files processed as classes

6 years agoNPE proper fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
NPE proper fix

6 years agodiff: pass PLACE into constructor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
diff: pass PLACE into constructor

avoid loading settings on every request - if PLACE would change, this would lead to re-write settings of some place with another

6 years agomem leak fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
mem leak fixed

(cherry picked from commit 0c9cb0627b3d674e80c74b714b204776a04878f8)

6 years agoIDEA-133794 console source links not underlined (nor clickable) if followed by parent...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
IDEA-133794 console source links not underlined (nor clickable) if followed by parentheses

6 years agoIDEA-138732 diff: refresh file after modifying it's content
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
IDEA-138732 diff: refresh file after modifying it's content

a better fix for 5324418

6 years agogradle: add testing with Gradle 2.3
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
gradle: add testing with Gradle 2.3

6 years agoPY-15506, PY-15524 Use SmartSerializer, so as not not to save default value of the...
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
PY-15506, PY-15524 Use SmartSerializer, so as not not to save default value of the new option

6 years agoIDEA-138965 (False positive for "Constant array creation expression can be replaced...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
IDEA-138965 (False positive for "Constant array creation expression can be replaced with array initializer" for byte array when LHS is Object)

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
make IG test light

6 years agoIDEA-139005 (Missing @Override annotation inspection should be enabled by default)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
IDEA-139005 (Missing @Override annotation inspection should be enabled by default)

6 years agoplatform: fixes ZipFIleCache issue with non-canonical path around symlink
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
platform: fixes ZipFIleCache issue with non-canonical path around symlink

(plain text-based path conversion may produce an incorrect path in such case)

6 years agogutter colors migration, IDEA-131263, fix EditorColorsSchemeImplTest
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
gutter colors migration, IDEA-131263, fix EditorColorsSchemeImplTest

6 years agoSet initially selected second column in OptionTableWithPreviewPanel (in order for...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Set initially selected second column in OptionTableWithPreviewPanel (in order for key events to be dispatched by value editors, which are positioned on the second column, fixes IDEA-136070)

6 years agoplatform: Java test location provider extracted (for reuse)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
platform: Java test location provider extracted (for reuse)

6 years agoRevert rename of "Local Changes" to "Changes"
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Revert rename of "Local Changes" to "Changes"

"Changes" is ambigous name, while "Local Changes" is a well known one.

This reverts e9843187d3b6e958dce31b66150383c21a0a2776

6 years agooptimize PNG size for 'Tips and Tricks' images
nik [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
optimize PNG size for 'Tips and Tricks' images

6 years agotestng sm runner: stub tree till class level appcode/142.1045
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:12:37 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
testng sm runner: stub tree till class level

6 years agosm runner: prepare test tree before starting tests; junit sample
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
sm runner: prepare test tree before starting tests; junit sample

6 years agoMake is possible to enhance color schemes from plugin in non-intellij environment... clion/142.1039 webstorm/142.1040
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Make is possible to enhance color schemes from plugin in non-intellij environment (e.g. upsource)

6 years agoupdate html5 schema appcode/142.1036 dbe/142.1035
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:27:39 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
update html5 schema

6 years agoupdate html5 schema generator to current layout
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:17:54 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
update html5 schema generator to current layout

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoManage.py toolwindow refactored to share functionality with other toolwindows for...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:50:59 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Manage.py toolwindow refactored to share functionality with other toolwindows for PY-15334 (and  PY-11855)

6 years agogutter colors migration, IDEA-131263, revert compatibility fix
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:33:09 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
gutter colors migration, IDEA-131263, revert compatibility fix

6 years agoIDEA-138020 Cursor from horizontal editor splitter is visible over tool windows
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
IDEA-138020 Cursor from horizontal editor splitter is visible over tool windows

6 years agoIDEA-138831 (Save code structure when applying 'Replace StringBuidler with String...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
IDEA-138831 (Save code structure when applying 'Replace StringBuidler with String' quick fix)

6 years agoActions toolbar added to manage.py as described in PY-15334 (for PY-11855)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:18:33 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Actions toolbar added  to manage.py as described in PY-15334 (for  PY-11855)

6 years agodisable icons for a while
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
disable icons for a while

6 years agonew size for welcome screen frame
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
new size for welcome screen frame

6 years agosupport project icons on welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
support project icons on welcome screen

6 years agofix projectGroup bean to remember group state
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
fix projectGroup bean to remember group state

6 years agoclicks on groups should expand and collapse
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
clicks on groups should expand and collapse

6 years agowelcome screen: new renderer for project groups
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
welcome screen: new renderer for project groups

6 years agosave projects in list instead of set
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
save projects in list instead of set

6 years agoadd Remove project from group action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add Remove project from group action

6 years agoadd support for move to group
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
add support for move to group

6 years agoRecent Projects: move update functionality to the base class
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Recent Projects: move update functionality to the base class

6 years agointroduce base class for actions to work with recent projects from WelcomeScreen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
introduce base class for actions to work with recent projects from WelcomeScreen

6 years agofix multiple CCE exceptions
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
fix multiple CCE exceptions

6 years agoadd context menu for list of recent projects
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
add context menu for list of recent projects

6 years agoregister action group for recent files popup menu. Add actions: open and create new...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
register action group for recent files popup menu. Add actions: open and create new group

6 years agowrap group of actions into AnAction
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:17:59 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
wrap group of actions into AnAction

6 years agobasic implementation of project groups api
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
basic implementation of project groups api

6 years agocustomize new welcome screen to work with groups of projects
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
customize new welcome screen to work with groups of projects

6 years agonew API for working with project groups
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
new API for working with project groups

6 years agoRegistry key for project grouping
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Registry key for project grouping

6 years agoSlightly clean up in overly cluttered PyBlock
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Slightly clean up in overly cluttered PyBlock

* Moved static fields to the top
* Got rid of snake case
* Add final modifier where possible

6 years agoPY-15400 Cache result of isEmptyList() in the field of PyBlock
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
PY-15400 Cache result of isEmptyList() in the field of PyBlock

Otherwise getElements() will be called on PyListLiteralExpression for
each of the 1000 numbers it contains (in the example provided by user).

6 years agoWEB-16000 Gulp integration creates invalid run/debug tasks
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:53:02 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
WEB-16000 Gulp integration creates invalid run/debug tasks

6 years agogutter colors migration, IDEA-131263 appcode/142.1026 clion/142.1025
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
gutter colors migration, IDEA-131263

6 years agorun configuration: 'copy' action should create deep copy of settings (IDEA-135591)
nik [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
run configuration: 'copy' action should create deep copy of settings (IDEA-135591)

6 years agosave all documents inside move handler when !myMovedFiles.isEmpty() deletes not yet...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
save all documents inside move handler when !myMovedFiles.isEmpty() deletes not yet moved files from VFS and thus invalidating psi during refactoring inside write action (IDEA-125679; IDEA-121168; IDEA-121090; IDEA-117963)

6 years agoOptional.of -> ofNullable also for guava (IDEA-124359)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Optional.of -> ofNullable also for guava (IDEA-124359)

6 years agocan complete normally for nested try-with-resources (IDEA-138961)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
can complete normally for nested try-with-resources (IDEA-138961)

6 years agoWI-26500 Remote interpreter allow user to check path mappings inside configuration...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
WI-26500 Remote interpreter  allow user to check path mappings inside configuration form

6 years agoAdded "line", "col" clarification as proposed by Alexey Kudravtsev, since IDEA develo...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
Added "line", "col" clarification as proposed by Alexey Kudravtsev, since IDEA developers are used to old format.

6 years agoOC-11817 Add inherited and override presentation to Swift file structure
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
OC-11817 Add inherited and override presentation to Swift file structure

6 years agoUseless hack removed PY-11855
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Useless hack removed PY-11855

6 years agoIDEA-74931 Console: "Scroll to end" is final
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
IDEA-74931 Console: "Scroll to end" is final

6 years agoMore natural error message for wrong highlighting/line marker range: (line, column...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
More natural error message for wrong highlighting/line marker range: (line, column) instead of (column, line)

6 years agoExtracted method.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
Extracted method.

6 years agogradle: deprecated method (filterRootProjectTasks) removed
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
gradle: deprecated method (filterRootProjectTasks) removed

6 years agoIDEA-138164 Gradle: display aggregated tasks on the gradle view
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
IDEA-138164 Gradle: display aggregated tasks on the gradle view

6 years agoexternal system: possible npe fix in tasks activation dialog
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
external system: possible npe fix in tasks activation dialog

6 years agoIf there are several links on the same line in console, only the first one would... appcode/142.1018
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
If there are several links on the same line in console, only the first one would be higlighted and active.

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agodo not index node submodules even if nodejs plugin is disabled; move setting to registry
Konstantin Ulitin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
do not index node submodules even if nodejs plugin is disabled; move setting to registry

6 years agoIDEA-132304 Update com.intellij.openapi.options.ConfigurationException java doc clion/142.1017
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
IDEA-132304 Update com.intellij.openapi.options.ConfigurationException java doc

6 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agodelay initialization for upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
delay initialization for upsource

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agoEA-67253
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
EA-67253

6 years agoreduce dependenencies on internal classes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
reduce dependenencies on internal classes

6 years agosimplification
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
simplification

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agoavoid CCE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 10:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
avoid CCE

6 years agodelay initialization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
delay initialization

6 years agomade reading/writing file type cache overridable because upsource doesn't have persis...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
made reading/writing file type cache overridable because upsource doesn't have persistent FS

6 years agoEnable non-AWT-thread access for formatting model without a real document. idea/142.1014 webstorm/142.1013
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Enable non-AWT-thread access for formatting model without a real document.

6 years agoAvoid disposing process failure when particular extension is removed/replaced appcode/142.1012 clion/142.1011
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 05:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0300)]
Avoid disposing process failure when particular extension is removed/replaced

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.1008 clion/142.1001 dbe/142.1005 rubymine/142.1002
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:32:35 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoHide argument hints layer on console mode changes to prevent junk in console for...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:31:44 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Hide argument hints layer on console mode changes to prevent junk in console for PY-11855

6 years agoIDEA-138458 (allow scrolling to excluded files in Project View)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
IDEA-138458 (allow scrolling to excluded files in Project View)

6 years agodataflow inspection: suggest to replace Optional.of with Optional.ofNullable if value...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
dataflow inspection: suggest to replace Optional.of with Optional.ofNullable if value could be null (IDEA-124359)

6 years agomove cast fixes on top (IDEA-138935)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
move cast fixes on top (IDEA-138935)

6 years agoredundant cast: do not raise if result in bad return type in lambda expression (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
redundant cast: do not raise if result in bad return type in lambda expression (IDEA-138927)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoInitial support for argparse (django 1.8) for PY-11855 (manage.py).
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
Initial support for argparse (django 1.8) for  PY-11855 (manage.py).

6 years agoPY-15506 Inspection "Redundant parentheses" allows to remove empty list of base classes
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
PY-15506 Inspection "Redundant parentheses" allows to remove empty list of base classes

6 years agoPyParameterList handles deletion of parameters with adjacent commas as PyArgumentList...
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
PyParameterList handles deletion of parameters with adjacent commas as PyArgumentList does

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoCleanup (javadoc; annotations; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Cleanup (javadoc; annotations; formatting)