idea/community.git
10 years agoEA-37573 NPE
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
EA-37573 NPE

10 years agoEA-37850 NPE
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 08:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
EA-37850 NPE

10 years agoEA-37979 color may be null
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 08:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
EA-37979 color may be null

10 years ago[diff/merge] IDEA-88948, IDEA-87029 Put the other side of applied conflicted change...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:29:56 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
[diff/merge] IDEA-88948, IDEA-87029 Put the other side of applied conflicted change to the right ChangeList.

It is the right changelist, if the left one is applied; it is the left changelist if the right one is applied.

10 years agoIDEA-89918 Merge tool: applied deletion change dotted line is shown shifted and incon...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
IDEA-89918 Merge tool: applied deletion change dotted line is shown shifted and inconsistently

Apply the same logic as for all other separator lines.

10 years agobreakpoints-ui. deny multiple breakpoints popups.
andrey.zaytsev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
breakpoints-ui. deny multiple breakpoints popups.

10 years agodom-tests moved to community
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
dom-tests moved to community

10 years agoShow modified expert properties
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Show modified expert properties

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoSVN: authentication test can now hold nothing after project is disposed; CCE in authe...
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
SVN: authentication test can now hold nothing after project is disposed; CCE in authentication manager when test mode

10 years agoIDEA-89745 Stange completion insert handling (Java)
peter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
IDEA-89745 Stange completion insert handling (Java)

10 years agoanother attempt for IDEA-89059 Selected item is scrolled off the bottom of the code...
peter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
another attempt for IDEA-89059 Selected item is scrolled off the bottom of the code completion popup

10 years agoPivotalTracker works only with API token now
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
PivotalTracker works only with API token now
#IDEA-89770 fixed
#IDEA-89180 fixed

10 years agoFixed race condition in new cache in BaseExternalAnnotationsManager.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Fixed race condition in new cache in BaseExternalAnnotationsManager.

10 years agoIgnore background color from error/warning styles
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Ignore background color from error/warning styles

10 years agoShow vertical line
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Show vertical line

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoSVN: use new pool by default
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
SVN: use new pool by default

10 years agoIDEA-89772 @Delegate doesn't work for deprecated methods
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
IDEA-89772 @Delegate doesn't work for deprecated methods

10 years agofix getLibraryPropertiesLoaders() signature
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
fix getLibraryPropertiesLoaders() signature

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoProgress Manager: rollback active notification on cancel
irengrig [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
Progress Manager: rollback active notification on cancel
SVN: tests for new svn repository pool, use just progress manager to detect user's cancel

10 years agomore correct disallowing completion finishing by chars
peter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
more correct disallowing completion finishing by chars

10 years agominor duplication
peter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
minor duplication

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoexternal annotations: hide deannotate action when annotations are in jars (IDEA-89737)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
external annotations: hide deannotate action when annotations are in jars (IDEA-89737)

10 years agoillegal generics instanceof (IDEA-89765)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
illegal generics instanceof (IDEA-89765)

10 years agoIDEA-89769 NFE at java.lang.Integer.parseInt
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
IDEA-89769 NFE at java.lang.Integer.parseInt

10 years agoDOM stubs in work
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
DOM stubs in work

10 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoDOM stubs: stub serialization decoupled from PSI
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
DOM stubs: stub serialization decoupled from PSI

10 years agomay be return in switch
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
may be return in switch

10 years agoJBTable: disabling inter-cell spacing for striped tables
Anton Makeev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
JBTable: disabling inter-cell spacing for striped tables

10 years agoPropertyTable: displaying categories,
Anton Makeev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
PropertyTable: displaying categories,
JBTable: fixed renderer with striped tables
UIUtil: drawHeader method

10 years agoambiguous method calls: multiple inheritance (IDEA-89314)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:19:49 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
ambiguous method calls: multiple inheritance (IDEA-89314)

10 years agoambiguous method calls: do not prefer one of static methods when boxing occurs (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
ambiguous method calls: do not prefer one of static methods when boxing occurs (IDEA-89345)

10 years agoGWT and artifact compiler: logging added
nik [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
GWT and artifact compiler: logging added

10 years agogetParentDir and extractFileName moved to platform util
Andrey Vokin [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
getParentDir and extractFileName moved to platform util

10 years agoIDEA-89428 Quick Documentation Info (Cmd+Mouse over): nothing happens on clicking...
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 06:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0400)]
IDEA-89428 Quick Documentation Info (Cmd+Mouse over): nothing happens on clicking Pin button on Mac OS

10 years agoIDEA-89499 Soft Wraps: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset()
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 06:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0400)]
IDEA-89499 Soft Wraps: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset()

10 years agobreakpoints-ui. recent breakpoints first. fix breakpoint selection. focus bug. cidr/120.332 idea/120.333 pycharm/120.334 rubymine/120.335
andrey.zaytsev [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 03:13:30 +0000 (07:13 +0400)]
breakpoints-ui. recent breakpoints first. fix breakpoint selection. focus bug.

10 years agoIDEA-89735, IDEA-89650 fix control flow for else branch if control flow is broken... storm/120.331
Maxim.Medvedev [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
IDEA-89735, IDEA-89650 fix control flow for else branch if control flow is broken in it

10 years agoep tags quick doc redirect to java doc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
ep tags quick doc redirect to java doc

10 years agoDeclare constant instead of using a magic number idea/120.329
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:35:46 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
Declare constant instead of using a magic number

10 years agoIDEA-86065 Don't treat the registered Git root as invalid if it was not auto-detected
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 08:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
IDEA-86065 Don't treat the registered Git root as invalid if it was not auto-detected

The GitRootDetector for the sake of performance doesn't detect Git roots deeper than 3 levels under any content root.
But checking if the given mapping is valid doesn't require such detected: just check if Git directory is in the file system in the expected place.
Add a test, update the GitRootErrorsFinder.

10 years agoIDEA-89485 (Empty string used in concatenation quick fix breaks compilation) cidr/120.327 pycharm/120.328 storm/120.324
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:25:20 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
IDEA-89485 (Empty string used in concatenation quick fix breaks compilation)

10 years agoIDEA-89598 NPE from GDSL
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:14:41 +0000 (23:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89598 NPE from GDSL

10 years agofix AIOOBE
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0400)]
fix AIOOBE

10 years agoIDEA-89746 select members with their doc by ctrl+w
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 18:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
IDEA-89746 select members with their doc by ctrl+w

10 years agoIDEA-89716 Groovy: "Cannot assign 'Closure' to 'Class' " error message for closure...
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
IDEA-89716 Groovy: "Cannot assign 'Closure' to 'Class' " error message for closure-accepting annotations

10 years agonew select word handlers for Groovy
Maxim.Medvedev [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 16:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
new select word handlers for Groovy

10 years agojava word selection handlers should not work in Groovy
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
java word selection handlers should not work in Groovy

10 years agocleanup
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoGroovy: single 'editor' package
Maxim.Medvedev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
Groovy: single 'editor' package

10 years agogroovy: better recovery in case of unclosed ( or [ cidr/120.319 storm/120.321
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:02:29 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
groovy: better recovery in case of unclosed ( or [

10 years agogroovy: don't calculate named arg map generics when resolving by shape
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
groovy: don't calculate named arg map generics when resolving by shape

10 years agoIDEA-87603 Close Active Tab doesn't work
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
IDEA-87603 Close Active Tab doesn't work

10 years agoPropertyTable: sorting properties + categories
Anton Makeev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 19:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
PropertyTable: sorting properties + categories

10 years agoPropertyTable: correctly calculating click area for nodes
Anton Makeev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
PropertyTable: correctly calculating click area for nodes

10 years agoEA-36520 - NPE: RunnerContentUi.compare
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
EA-36520 - NPE: RunnerContentUi.compare

10 years agoPropertyTable: do not jump to the first item from the last one
Anton Makeev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
PropertyTable: do not jump to the first item from the last one

10 years agoEA-36718 - IAE: DefaultMutableTreeNode.remove
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:01:48 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
EA-36718 - IAE: DefaultMutableTreeNode.remove

10 years agoandroid logcat: tag name can contain spaces
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
android logcat: tag name can contain spaces

10 years agoIDEA-78178 drop AndroidLogFilterModel state when filtering started
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
IDEA-78178 drop AndroidLogFilterModel state when filtering started

10 years agoIDEA-89493 android new component action should be available from package view
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
IDEA-89493 android new component action should be available from package view

10 years agoIDEA-89208 simplify ui in android artifact settings
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:27:36 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
IDEA-89208 simplify ui in android artifact settings

10 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
clean up

10 years agoIDEA-89257 support android:backupAgent attribute
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
IDEA-89257 support android:backupAgent attribute

10 years agoIDEA-64212 compete "android:" prefix
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:56:15 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
IDEA-64212 compete "android:" prefix

10 years agoIDEA-83873 show errors reported by sdk manager and avd manager
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
IDEA-83873 show errors reported by sdk manager and avd manager

10 years agoremove unused method
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
remove unused method

10 years agoIDEA-88565 do not force "gen" source root: generate renderscript files in aidl's...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
IDEA-88565 do not force "gen" source root: generate renderscript files in aidl's root and buildconfig.java - in aapt's one

10 years agoEA-37076
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
EA-37076

10 years agofix empty space under progress
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
fix empty space under progress

10 years ago[git] Remove file separator conversion stuff: option, dialog, logic
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
[git] Remove file separator conversion stuff: option, dialog, logic

Based on the feedback, this functionality solves little, but causes a lot of confusion.
Another helping functionality will be implemented a bit later.

10 years agodir diff openapi
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:43:59 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
dir diff openapi

10 years agoEA-37076
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
EA-37076

10 years agowhen indexing attempt to use same content for particular version of document in order...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
when indexing attempt to use same content for particular version of document in order to be able to share index results when they were evaluated at once

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:48:04 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-23374 Add FIXME as default TODO pattern
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
IDEA-23374 Add FIXME as default TODO pattern

10 years agoSVN: new pool enhancements; some tests; however, use simple variant (just no-keep...
irengrig [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
SVN: new pool enhancements; some tests; however, use simple variant (just no-keep connections and create any number of them) by default

10 years agoPropertyTable:
Anton Makeev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
PropertyTable:

10 years agoIDEA-85330 Literals completion
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
IDEA-85330 Literals completion

10 years agoIDEA-86839 Auto-import class when you can deduct it
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
IDEA-86839 Auto-import class when you can deduct it

10 years agoIDEA-89437 Git: annotate from File history tab shows incorrect file name for renamed...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-89437 Git: annotate from File history tab shows incorrect file name for renamed file

* Introduce VcsFileRevisionEx.getPath() (currently only GitFileRevision implements it).
* When creating a VcsVirtualFile from revision, take this revision path if possible.

10 years agoProperty Table: row separators, correct icons indentation
Anton Makeev [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Property Table: row separators, correct icons indentation

10 years agoIDEA-89622 Delete line deletes one line more than it should
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:32:23 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
IDEA-89622 Delete line deletes one line more than it should

10 years agoAdded test which checks reading external annotations in old and new formats.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
Added test which checks reading external annotations in old and new formats.

10 years agoAnnotated Thread.currentThread() and CharSequence.toString() with @NotNull.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0400)]
Annotated Thread.currentThread() and CharSequence.toString() with @NotNull.

10 years agoOptimized reading external annotations: now they when annotations file is accessed...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
Optimized reading external annotations: now they when annotations file is accessed, it's parsed data is stored in cache.

10 years agoAdded escaping "<" and ">" in attribute values before passing XML to SAX parser.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
Added escaping "<" and ">" in attribute values before passing XML to SAX parser.

10 years agoMoved BaseExternalAnnotationsManager to java-psi-api module.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
Moved BaseExternalAnnotationsManager to java-psi-api module.

10 years agoRewritten reading external annotations to using JDOM.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Rewritten reading external annotations to using JDOM.

10 years agoAdded escaping/unescaping "name" attribute value in external annotations.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
Added escaping/unescaping "name" attribute value in external annotations.

10 years agoExtracted read-only superclass from ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 13:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Extracted read-only superclass from ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.

10 years agoConverted method hasAnyAnnotationsRoot() to boolean since it can return only YES...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Converted method hasAnyAnnotationsRoot() to boolean since it can return only YES and NO.

10 years agoExtracted protected method.getExternalAnnotationsRoots() in ExternalAnnotationsManage...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Extracted protected method.getExternalAnnotationsRoots() in ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.

10 years agoPossible annotations XML files are gathered along all order entries for library file...
Evgeny Gerashchenko [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Possible annotations XML files are gathered along all order entries for library file (for simplicity).

10 years ago[vcs] File history: if the file becomes invalid (both virtual file and io file don...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
[vcs] File history: if the file becomes invalid (both virtual file and io file don't exist), adjust the empty text.

Print "File <filename> not found" instead of standard "nothing to show".
This if for IDEA-89589: a usability enhancement, since the original bug can't be fixed (see details in the bugreport).

10 years agoIDEA-88789 Don't load PSI/content for large files
peter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
IDEA-88789 Don't load PSI/content for large files