idea/community.git
9 years agoEA-33054 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText
anna [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
EA-33054 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText

9 years agoEA-32903 - assert: DefaultImplementationTextSelectioner.getTextStartOffset: use known...
anna [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
EA-32903 - assert: DefaultImplementationTextSelectioner.getTextStartOffset: use known range

9 years agoFormatterTestCase moved to testFramework; remove incorrect dependency of sass on...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
FormatterTestCase moved to testFramework; remove incorrect dependency of sass on idea-tests

9 years agosupport for forced compilation of a set of files/modules
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
support for forced compilation of a set of files/modules

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-55441 (by Alexander Lobas)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
IDEA-55441 (by Alexander Lobas)

9 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
tests

9 years agoremoved aliases from JDK annotations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
removed aliases from JDK annotations
javadoc

9 years agoPropertiesCompletionContributor to the correct module (IDEA-79973)
peter [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
PropertiesCompletionContributor to the correct module (IDEA-79973)

9 years agoupdate mock jdk 1.7 to contain correct @Deprecated version
anna [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
update mock jdk 1.7 to contain correct @Deprecated version

9 years agodo not commit document if project is already closed (IDEA-79970)
anna [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
do not commit document if project is already closed (IDEA-79970)

9 years agojunit: generate parameters method for @Parameterized test class
anna [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
junit: generate parameters method for @Parameterized test class

9 years agofori live template
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
fori live template

9 years agosave task on commit
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
save task on commit

9 years agosave task on commit
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
save task on commit

9 years agoFixed IDEA-79459 Code Style Schemes dialog has no preselected scheme on opening,...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-79459 Code Style Schemes dialog has no preselected scheme on opening, AE at ManageCodeStyleSchemesDialog$3.actionPerformed()

9 years agono self-references in dom (IDEA-79731)
peter [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
no self-references in dom (IDEA-79731)

9 years agoperformance improvement: using Queue instead of LinkedList
Mikhail Senkov [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
performance improvement: using Queue instead of LinkedList

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-79500: IDEA crashed and deleted whole directories
nik [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
IDEA-79500: IDEA crashed and deleted whole directories

9 years agoSVN: multiple refreshes test
irengrig [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 08:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
SVN: multiple refreshes test

9 years agoscope view: restore expand state during update (IDEA-79804) cidr/112.437 idea/112.438 pycharm/112.440 rubymine/112.441 storm/112.436
anna [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
scope view: restore expand state during update (IDEA-79804)

9 years agodo not highlight unused parameters for annotated methods (IDEA-75640)
anna [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
do not highlight unused parameters for annotated methods (IDEA-75640)

9 years agoIDEA-77607 Introduce refactoring looses annotation
anna [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
IDEA-77607 Introduce refactoring looses annotation

9 years agofixes:
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fixes:
when registering delete path, remove it from 'toRecompile' list
prevent infinite recursion on make when compiling mutually dependent files in successive compilation rounds
mark dirty files on make considering module layout (sources were attributed to wrong chunk)

9 years agoIDEA-47924 Updating a disabled plugin should prompt to enable it
anna [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 15:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
IDEA-47924 Updating a disabled plugin should prompt to enable it

9 years agofix name case
anna [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
fix name case

9 years agoAppCode:Run Configurations: Selecting all installed simulators (OC-2152) cidr/112.424 idea/112.426 pycharm/112.425 rubymine/112.427 storm/112.423
Anton Makeev [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
AppCode:Run Configurations: Selecting all installed simulators (OC-2152)

9 years agoUndo: document change assertion
Anton Makeev [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 11:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Undo: document change assertion

9 years agocosmetics
kirill.safonov [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
cosmetics

9 years agobuild cancellation support for jps-based compilation cidr/112.418 idea/112.420 pycharm/112.422 rubymine/112.421
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:25:38 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
build cancellation support for jps-based compilation

9 years agomethod rename: do not rename class when rename was performed on the method without...
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
method rename: do not rename class when rename was performed on the method without return type but with improper name

9 years agocreate constructor matching super: insert braces when no present (IDEA-77194)
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:33:58 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
create constructor matching super: insert braces when no present (IDEA-77194)

9 years agocreate subclass: for private inner classes create implementation in the same containi...
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
create subclass: for private inner classes create implementation in the same containing class (IDEA-18954); IDEA-76741

9 years agojunit: run @Ignore test when only one selected (IDEA-79873)
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
junit: run @Ignore test when only one selected (IDEA-79873)

9 years agono empty lines between doc comment and method after /**<enter> in groovy
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
no empty lines between doc comment and method after /**<enter> in groovy

9 years agosupport progress for jps-based compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
support progress for jps-based compilation

9 years agoquick doc: do not escape - leave it as in javadoc tool
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
quick doc: do not escape - leave it as in javadoc tool

9 years agointroduce variable: reassign value to the existing: correctly process occurrences
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
introduce variable: reassign value to the existing: correctly process occurrences

9 years agodispose range markers during templates (IDEA-79909)
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
dispose range markers during templates (IDEA-79909)

9 years agocustom plugin repository: prepare to reuse same server output (~IDEA-78874)
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
custom plugin repository: prepare to reuse same server output (~IDEA-78874)

9 years agoIDEA-79907 Balloons and tool window notifications appear and disappear immediately...
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
IDEA-79907  Balloons and tool window notifications appear and disappear immediately when I click idea to get it focused

9 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

9 years agoFixed externalizer for ProtoMember (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
Fixed externalizer for ProtoMember (jps/incremental).

9 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

9 years ago[^romka] IDEA-78303 Color picker does not return value (Linux)
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
[^romka] IDEA-78303  Color picker does not return value (Linux)

9 years agoIDEA-77968 (Intention "Replace with 'for each'" with ListIterator: wrong replace)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
IDEA-77968  (Intention "Replace with 'for each'" with ListIterator: wrong replace)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-78960 (Filtered Resources: @ delimeter and custom delimeters are not supported)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
IDEA-78960 (Filtered Resources: @ delimeter and custom delimeters are not supported)

9 years agouse persistent deltas to minimize memory usage
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
use persistent deltas to minimize memory usage

9 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

9 years agoclear appenders cache when iteration over keys
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
clear appenders cache when iteration over keys

9 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

9 years agoIDEA-78992 Columns in "Files Merged with Conflicts" have improper widths
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:50:17 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
IDEA-78992 Columns in "Files Merged with Conflicts" have improper widths

9 years agoIDEA-68102 (maven: don't validate outputDirectory)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
IDEA-68102 (maven: don't validate outputDirectory)

9 years agodump threads after 5, not 25 seconds of unresponsiveness
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
dump threads after 5, not 25 seconds of unresponsiveness

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomore forceful forced exit
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
more forceful forced exit

9 years agoPerformanceMonitor: do not create empty dirs if not necessary
Anton Makeev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
PerformanceMonitor: do not create empty dirs if not necessary

9 years agoquick documentation: do not check dependant module libraries for javadoc roots (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
quick documentation: do not check dependant module libraries for javadoc roots (IDEA-77608)

9 years agorevert fix: IDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
revert fix: IDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)

9 years agowhen waitUntilRefreshed is called during refresh running, wait until it finishes
peter [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
when waitUntilRefreshed is called during refresh running, wait until it finishes

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:02:12 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
IDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)

9 years agoIDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEA-75575 (maven: don't offer to re-import after formatting pom.xml)

9 years agoscope view: correct select/reload order
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:56:38 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
scope view: correct select/reload order

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:47:00 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMake 'MvcModuleStructureSynchronizer.myModificationTracker' final.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Make 'MvcModuleStructureSynchronizer.myModificationTracker' final.

9 years agomnemonics/margins
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
mnemonics/margins

9 years agominimum size
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
minimum size

9 years agoinstall plugins in background (IDEA-23187)
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:27:57 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
install plugins in background (IDEA-23187)

9 years agoIDEA-79691 Option to keep cursor on screen when scrolling with Ctrl+Up/Down
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
IDEA-79691 Option to keep cursor on screen when scrolling with Ctrl+Up/Down

9 years agofor over array with array.length stored in variable can be foreach too
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
for over array with array.length stored in variable can be foreach too

9 years agotest depends on the first 17 classes in annotations.jar? Really?
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
test depends on the first 17 classes in annotations.jar? Really?

9 years agocleanup, fix pick tool transparency
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
cleanup, fix pick tool transparency

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoremote configuration: space waste (IDEA-78861)
anna [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
remote configuration: space waste (IDEA-78861)

9 years agorewrote to fix tons of bugs and rendering problems
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
rewrote to fix tons of bugs and rendering problems

9 years agoIDEA-79806 Apply aligning of chained method calls in columns to fields
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
IDEA-79806 Apply aligning of chained method calls in columns to fields

9 years agoMake github optionally dependant on tasks plugin
oleg [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
Make github optionally dependant on tasks plugin

9 years agotoolwindow header actions api
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
toolwindow header actions api

9 years agoIDEA-79841 Correct indentation after inplace/extract refactoring
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
IDEA-79841 Correct indentation after inplace/extract refactoring

9 years agoIDEA-79735 android: perform light build when test-ng or scala test configurations...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
IDEA-79735 android: perform light build when test-ng or scala test configurations are used

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:09:18 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodebug disabled cidr/112.412 idea/112.411 pycharm/112.414 rubymine/112.413 storm/112.409
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
debug disabled

9 years ago1. fix timestamp storage crash: do not close the storage while build in progress
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
1. fix timestamp storage crash: do not close the storage while build in progress
2. do not subscribe on 'project saved' events - server cached state is cleared too often

9 years agoIDEA-59783 Properties files: code completion list does not open after dot character
peter [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
IDEA-59783  Properties files: code completion list does not open after dot character

9 years agocom.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListManager.ensureUpToDate should wait until...
peter [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListManager.ensureUpToDate should wait until all refresh tasks are finished

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomake groovy compiler tests run on server
peter [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:49:18 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
make groovy compiler tests run on server

9 years agofurther debugging blinking perforce tests
peter [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
further debugging blinking perforce tests

9 years ago@NotNull
peter [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
@NotNull

9 years agoscopes: reload model (IDEA-79814)
anna [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
scopes: reload model (IDEA-79814)

9 years agoMaven: do not try to index local repository if it doesn't exist
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Maven: do not try to index local repository if it doesn't exist

9 years agorestore and deprecate api for a while
anna [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
restore and deprecate api for a while

9 years agoscope view: sort nodes on expand/collapse for non-IDEA IDEs (IDEA-79222)
anna [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
scope view: sort nodes on expand/collapse for non-IDEA IDEs (IDEA-79222)

9 years ago[by peter] fix groovy transform compilation tests in idea mode on windows
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
[by peter] fix groovy transform compilation tests in idea mode on windows

9 years ago[by peter] do not generate final modifier for enums
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
[by peter] do not generate final modifier for enums

9 years agoid of ConfigurationType should be a valid description name for statistics tool
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
id of ConfigurationType should be a valid description name for statistics tool

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community