idea/community.git
11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocompile fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:51:09 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
compile fix

11 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
@TestDataFile

11 years agomultiline assertThat (IDEA-57835)
anna [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
multiline assertThat (IDEA-57835)

11 years agowording
anna [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:38:42 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
wording

11 years agojunit: wrapped assert errors treatment
anna [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
junit: wrapped assert errors treatment

11 years agoshow id/or the best attempt for id when name was not set or is empty (IDEA-57781)
anna [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
show id/or the best attempt for id when name was not set or is empty (IDEA-57781)

11 years agoblinking xml prefix test fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
blinking xml prefix test fix

11 years agoIDEA-57840 Error during dispatching of java.awt.event.ComponentEvent on com.intellij...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
IDEA-57840 Error during dispatching of java.awt.event.ComponentEvent on com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.EditorComponentImpl

Added additional check for the index variable being in bounds

11 years agoIDEA-57822 Make spell checking functionality work at commit dialog all the time
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:06:48 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
IDEA-57822 Make spell checking functionality work at commit dialog all the time

Spell checking processing for editor from 'Commit Changes' dialog is reorganized

11 years agoIDEA-57762 Soft wrap: Provide ability to quickly switch soft wraps appliance at...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 08:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
IDEA-57762    Soft wrap: Provide ability to quickly switch soft wraps appliance at console

Corrected 'toggle soft wraps' action processing in order to show toolbar action all the time

11 years agounchecked cidr/96.999 idea/96.998 pycharm/96.1000 rubymine/96.1001
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
unchecked

11 years agoreplace simple anonymous Functions
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:49:47 +0000 (23:49 +0400)]
replace simple anonymous Functions

11 years agoextensible console popup menu; 'fold lines like this' available only in IDEA
peter [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
extensible console popup menu; 'fold lines like this' available only in IDEA

11 years agoMerge branch 'slave'
peter [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slave'

11 years agoDynamicGenericInfo & ChildrenDescriptionHolder occupying slightly less space
peter [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
DynamicGenericInfo & ChildrenDescriptionHolder occupying slightly less space

11 years agoless memory consumption in dom collection children descriptions
peter [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
less memory consumption in dom collection children descriptions

11 years agofaster whole-file dom inspection results retrieval
peter [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:19:21 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
faster whole-file dom inspection results retrieval

11 years agono more slow lazy sem initialization
peter [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
no more slow lazy sem initialization

11 years agofaster sem
peter [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:42:56 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
faster sem

11 years agoIDEA-57327 Groovy: Code Analysis is endlessly triggered on unresolved import if ...
peter [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:43:35 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
IDEA-57327 Groovy: Code Analysis is endlessly triggered on unresolved import if "Optimize imports on the fly" in enabled; NPE at GroovyFileBaseImpl.removeImport()

11 years agofix assertions on renaming a class that is constructed via literal syntax
peter [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
fix assertions on renaming a class that is constructed via literal syntax

11 years agoincorrect merge
peter [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
incorrect merge

11 years agofind groovy constructor usages in a list/map literal within a literal
peter [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
find groovy constructor usages in a list/map literal within a literal

11 years agothe test should be fixed
peter [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
the test should be fixed

11 years agocapitalize
peter [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
capitalize

11 years agomake ctrl+space in groovy offer all class names, not just the imported ones - take...
peter [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
make ctrl+space in groovy offer all class names, not just the imported ones - take 2: the test

11 years agomake ctrl+space in groovy offer all class names, not just the imported ones
peter [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 21:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
make ctrl+space in groovy offer all class names, not just the imported ones

11 years agomake ctrl+space in java offer all class names, not just the imported ones
peter [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
make ctrl+space in java offer all class names, not just the imported ones

11 years agoadvertise second class name using non-deprecated API
peter [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
advertise second class name using non-deprecated API

11 years agoless file<->path<->virtualFile conversions
peter [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
less file<->path<->virtualFile conversions

11 years agolighter stub generator test, remove tons of legacy code from the generator
peter [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
lighter stub generator test, remove tons of legacy code from the generator

11 years agodo not log ProcessCanceledException
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
do not log ProcessCanceledException

11 years agoincompatible plugin shouldn't prevent context run from working (IDEA-57845)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 13:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
incompatible plugin shouldn't prevent context run from working (IDEA-57845)

11 years agospellchecker - sort & unic bundled dictionaries
Alexey Gopachenko [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
spellchecker - sort & unic bundled dictionaries

11 years agoskip custom tags when searching refId in the context of typedef, better impl idea/96.997
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 09:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
skip custom tags when searching refId in the context of typedef, better impl

11 years agoskip custom tags when searching refId in the context of typedef
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 09:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
skip custom tags when searching refId in the context of typedef

11 years agotest updated
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
test updated

11 years agoTest cleanup cidr/96.994 idea/96.991 pycharm/96.992 rubymine/96.993
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 14:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Test cleanup

11 years agoHyphens in inspection id allowed; line comment "noinspection" regexp fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
Hyphens in inspection id allowed; line comment "noinspection" regexp fixed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.986 idea/96.985 pycharm/96.987 rubymine/96.988
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:54:19 +0000 (23:54 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agohandle inter-step dependencies in initial configuration wizard (IDEA-50225)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0400)]
handle inter-step dependencies in initial configuration wizard (IDEA-50225)

11 years agocorrectly show HTML in bundled plugin descriptions (IDEA-55785)
unknown [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0400)]
correctly show HTML in bundled plugin descriptions (IDEA-55785)

11 years agorequest focus in list of plugins (IDEA-57608)
unknown [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
request focus in list of plugins (IDEA-57608)

11 years agoaccelerators (IDEA-57610)
unknown [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
accelerators (IDEA-57610)

11 years agofix NPE when perf watcher is disabled (IDEA-57603)
unknown [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
fix NPE when perf watcher is disabled (IDEA-57603)

11 years agoavoid weird NPE (EA-18265 - NPE: ComponentItemDialog.isOKEnabled); some cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
avoid weird NPE (EA-18265 - NPE: ComponentItemDialog.isOKEnabled); some cleanup

11 years agoNPE (EA-21176 - NPE: FirstWordMacro.a)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
NPE (EA-21176 - NPE: FirstWordMacro.a)

11 years agologging
nik [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
logging

11 years agoCode Style settings UI reorganized
Anton Makeev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Code Style settings UI reorganized

11 years agoCode Style settings UI reorganized
Anton Makeev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
Code Style settings UI reorganized

11 years agoCode Style settings improved
Anton Makeev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Code Style settings improved

11 years agoCode Style settings: refactoring
Anton Makeev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 09:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
Code Style settings: refactoring

11 years agoCode Style settings: cosmetics
Anton Makeev [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
Code Style settings: cosmetics

11 years agoFix IDEA-53843 (In a module with grails-app directory structure but no Grails SDK...
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-53843 (In a module with grails-app directory structure but no Grails SDK, suggest to configure the SDK)

11 years agoEA-20519 - ZE: FileUtil.loadBytes: getting rid of Inflater/Deflater concurrency
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
EA-20519 - ZE: FileUtil.loadBytes: getting rid of Inflater/Deflater concurrency

11 years agoVCS: fix tests, sorry
irengrig [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
VCS: fix tests, sorry

11 years agoVCS: edit VCS settings from VCS mappings to reset panel
irengrig [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
VCS: edit VCS settings from VCS mappings to reset panel

11 years agoIDEA-57643 do not put contents into vcs dirty scope manager under r/w lock
irengrig [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
IDEA-57643 do not put contents into vcs dirty scope manager under r/w lock

11 years agocorrected references to environment properties (IDEA-36092)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
corrected references to environment properties  (IDEA-36092)

11 years agoobsolete javadoc file
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
obsolete javadoc file

11 years agofile include resolve cached
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
file include resolve cached

11 years agoclear uncommitted docs in setup too?
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
clear uncommitted docs in setup too?

11 years agocase insencitive target and property name completion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:35:26 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
case insencitive target and property name completion

11 years agoerror messages
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
error messages

11 years agologging
nik [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
logging

11 years agotest data fixed according to new name suggestions
anna [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
test data fixed according to new name suggestions

11 years agotest data fixed according to new name suggestions
anna [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
test data fixed according to new name suggestions

11 years agoduplicated annotations
anna [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
duplicated annotations

11 years agomxml refactorings re-enabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
mxml refactorings re-enabled

11 years agomxml refactorings re-enabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
mxml refactorings re-enabled

11 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
assertion

11 years agoEA-20080
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
EA-20080

11 years agoEA-20144
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:28:35 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
EA-20144

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoEA-20320
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
EA-20320

11 years agoEA-20339
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
EA-20339

11 years agodiagnostic
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
diagnostic

11 years agodiagnostic
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
diagnostic

11 years agoproject not initialized: brute force fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
project not initialized: brute force fix

11 years agoEA-20711
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
EA-20711

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoprevent import question popup from showing when another hint is shown (e.g. line...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
prevent import question popup from showing when another hint is shown (e.g. line status change tooltip)

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agosupport for references in "target" attribute for "ant" task
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0400)]
support for references in "target" attribute for "ant" task
target resolve algorithm updated: targets from top-level file always override imported ones

11 years agoIDEA-57641 Soft wrap: Quickfix icon location
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
IDEA-57641    Soft wrap: Quickfix icon location

Switched algorithm of defining quick fix icon position from logical position-based processing to visual position-based one

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

Corrected processing in case of complete document text replacing

11 years agoIDEA-57769 Soft wrap: Provide a backdoor for configuring symbols to use for soft...
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEA-57769    Soft wrap: Provide a backdoor for configuring symbols to use for soft wrap drawings

Soft wraps processing tries to use user-defined symbols as soft wrap drawings now

11 years agotypo cidr/96.979 idea/96.980 idea/96.983 pycharm/96.977 pycharm/96.982 rubymine/96.981
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
typo

11 years agoRUBY-5447 renamed vcs quick list
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
RUBY-5447 renamed vcs quick list

11 years agoerror reporting fix
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:15:31 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
error reporting fix

11 years agofix: forced ant attribute worked incorrectly
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
fix: forced ant attribute worked incorrectly
support AntTarget references for "ant" task (IDEA-35951)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-57709 ("JUnit test class naming convention" does not flag misnamed JUnit4 test)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
IDEA-57709 ("JUnit test class naming convention" does not flag misnamed JUnit4 test)

11 years agochange signature: prefer type over type parameter
anna [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
change signature: prefer type over type parameter

11 years agoadd suggestions for literal expressions (IDEA-57593)
anna [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
add suggestions for literal expressions (IDEA-57593)

11 years agoOptimization: don't create new set of ResolveKind on each resolve.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
Optimization: don't create new set of ResolveKind on each resolve.

11 years agofix location of plugin.xml
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fix location of plugin.xml
added testsrc to source folders

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodon't create UsageTargets from elements which don't implement NavigationItem (PY...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
don't create UsageTargets from elements which don't implement NavigationItem (PY-1608)