idea/community.git
4 years agoFix issue when proximity features were tracked only as UNDEFINED
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:24:21 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Fix issue when proximity features were tracked only as UNDEFINED

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from JetBrains/minor-changes
Vitaliy Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Merge pull request #5 from JetBrains/minor-changes

Minor changes

4 years agoUpdate visibility level for some of properties in tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Update visibility level for some of properties in tests

4 years agoRename properties consistently with the naming convention
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Rename properties consistently with the naming convention

4 years agoRename tests consistently with the naming convention
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Rename tests consistently with the naming convention

4 years agoFix compiler's 'unused' warnings
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Fix compiler's 'unused' warnings

4 years agoMinor: remove redundant constructions
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
Minor: remove redundant constructions

4 years agoAvoid unsafe class casts & simplify sequence chain
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Avoid unsafe class casts & simplify sequence chain

4 years agoExtract usages of deprecated platform api to a separated file & suppress
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Extract usages of deprecated platform api to a separated file & suppress

4 years agoDo not use deprecated mockito api
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Do not use deprecated mockito api

4 years agoUse actual assertEquals call
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Use actual assertEquals call

4 years agoSuppress warnings for bean classes in EventSerializeDeserializeTest.kt
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Suppress warnings for bean classes in EventSerializeDeserializeTest.kt

4 years agoUse companion objects to store constants
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Use companion objects to store constants

4 years agoFixes after rebase
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Fixes after rebase

4 years agoUse correct separator to get a path to resources
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Use correct separator to get a path to resources

4 years agoFix incorrect usages of assertThat call
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Fix incorrect usages of assertThat call

4 years agoMinor: do not use !! operator when a smart cast is possible
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Minor: do not use !! operator when a smart cast is possible

4 years agoSimplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Simplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)

4 years agoSave the project factors storage info workspace file
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Save the project factors storage info workspace file

4 years agoRemove redundant logs
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Remove redundant logs

4 years agoFix bug when usage statistics could not be read
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:45:21 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Fix bug when usage statistics could not be read

4 years agoEA-114090 Fix possible KNPE
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
EA-114090 Fix possible KNPE

4 years agoAdd copyright header to recently added files
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:44:50 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Add copyright header to recently added files

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from JetBrains/collect-personalization-data
Vitaliy Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
Merge pull request #2 from JetBrains/collect-personalization-data

Collect long personalization data

4 years agoUpdate version: 0.0.538
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Update version: 0.0.538

4 years agoSort values alphabetically in the xml
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Sort values alphabetically in the xml

4 years agoMinor: fix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo

4 years agoMinor: remove redundant code
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Minor: remove redundant code

4 years agoAdd test for factors old values replacement
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Add test for factors old values replacement

4 years agoFix bug when factor stores replaces wrong item
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Fix bug when factor stores replaces wrong item

4 years agoFix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Fix typo

4 years agoStore user factors only for last 10 days
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Store user factors only for last 10 days

4 years agoMinor: remove unused code & fix compilation of tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Minor: remove unused code & fix compilation of tests

4 years agoMinimize xml size & avoid storing date information as a string
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Minimize xml size & avoid storing date information as a string

4 years agoMinor: remove dead code
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Minor: remove dead code

4 years agoUpdate ids for feature derived factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Update ids for feature derived factors

4 years agoSupport feature derived user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:48:07 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
Support feature derived user factors

4 years agoSeparate interfaces and implementation
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Separate interfaces and implementation

4 years agoMinor: rename NewFeatureTransformer -> FeatureTransformer
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Minor: rename NewFeatureTransformer -> FeatureTransformer

4 years agoUse the new feature transformer in tests
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Use the new feature transformer in tests

4 years agoMinor: move feature manager
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Minor: move feature manager

4 years agoInitialize transformer field in the constructor
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Initialize transformer field in the constructor

4 years agoAdd and use new feature transformer (excl. tests)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:59:57 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Add and use new feature transformer (excl. tests)

4 years agoMinor: fix formatting issues in MLSorter.kt
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Minor: fix formatting issues in MLSorter.kt

4 years agoDo not use LookupElementInfo as separated features. Use it as the rest
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Do not use LookupElementInfo as separated features. Use it as the rest

4 years agoUpdate FeatureManager API
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Update FeatureManager API

4 years agoReduce size of xml with user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Reduce size of xml with user factors

4 years agoMinor: put factors readers/updaters to the same file
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Minor: put factors readers/updaters to the same file

4 years agoAdd factors about usage of mnemonics in completion
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Add factors about usage of mnemonics in completion

4 years agoAdd factors based on time between updates of the prefix
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Add factors based on time between updates of the prefix

4 years agoAdd factors based on selected item position
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Add factors based on selected item position

4 years agoAdd factors based on prefix length when completion was performed
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Add factors based on prefix length when completion was performed

4 years agoAdd tests to check that aggregate user factors are computing properly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Add tests to check that aggregate user factors are computing properly

4 years agoMinor: fix compilation issues after user factors was added
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Minor: fix compilation issues after user factors was added

4 years agoImplement DailyAggregatedDoubleFactor.aggregateAverage
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Implement DailyAggregatedDoubleFactor.aggregateAverage

4 years agoMinor: remove unused parameter
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Minor: remove unused parameter

4 years agoAdd factors of completion usage
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Add factors of completion usage

4 years agoTransmit storage as a parameter to compute value of user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 17:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Transmit storage as a parameter to compute value of user factors

4 years agoAdd completion type tracker
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Add completion type tracker

4 years agoMinor: extract aggregation logic to the extension function
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Minor: extract aggregation logic to the extension function

4 years agoMinor: rename reader/updated for completion finish type factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Minor: rename reader/updated for completion finish type factors

4 years agoAdd user factor: ratio of explicit selection in the completion
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Add user factor: ratio of explicit selection in the completion

4 years agoChange signature to compute user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Change signature to compute user factors

4 years agoAdd aggregate factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Add aggregate factors

4 years agoMinor: update indentation in UserFactorStorageBase.kt
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Minor: update indentation in UserFactorStorageBase.kt

4 years agoUpdate serialize/deserialize tests (incl. user factors)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Update serialize/deserialize tests (incl. user factors)

4 years agoRegister new components in the plugin.xml
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:16:22 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Register new components in the plugin.xml

4 years agoAdd feature manager entity
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Add feature manager entity

4 years agoTransmit personalization factors to the ranker
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Transmit personalization factors to the ranker

4 years agoAttach personalization factors to session started event
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Attach personalization factors to session started event

4 years agoUpdate feature factors after completion item selection
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Update feature factors after completion item selection

4 years agoAssociate snapshot of user features with completion lookup
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Associate snapshot of user features with completion lookup

4 years agoUpdate api in UserFactorsManager
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Update api in UserFactorsManager

4 years agoAdd component to manage user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
Add component to manage user factors

4 years agoAdd storage for user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0300)]
Add storage for user factors

4 years agoChange version: 0.0.537
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Change version: 0.0.537

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from JetBrains/fix-affect-completion-order
Vitaliy Bibaev [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Merge pull request #6 from JetBrains/fix-affect-completion-order

Do affect elements order in lookup when ml sorting is disabled

4 years agoUpdate authors email
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Update authors email

4 years agoUpdate version: 0.0.6
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Update version: 0.0.6

4 years agoTemporary disable InvocationCountEnhancingContributor
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Temporary disable InvocationCountEnhancingContributor

4 years agoset bucket to -1
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
set bucket to -1

4 years agofail if event is null
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
fail if event is null

4 years agoadded tests on no bucket and no recorderVersion
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
added tests on no bucket and no recorderVersion

4 years agocorrected unreadable plugin.xml
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
corrected unreadable plugin.xml

4 years agotests, fixed, version 0.0.536
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
tests, fixed, version 0.0.536

4 years agoformat changed, added bucket and recorderVersion
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
format changed, added bucket and recorderVersion

4 years agoversion up
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
version up

4 years agoversion up
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
version up

4 years agoconditions relaxed, added error messages
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
conditions relaxed, added error messages

4 years agovalidator fixed
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
validator fixed

4 years agoadded real data test
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
added real data test

4 years agoadded javadoc
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
added javadoc

4 years agovalidator renamed
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
validator renamed

4 years agoversion 530, fixed tests
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
version 530, fixed tests

4 years agotrack completion type and invokation count
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
track completion type and invokation count

4 years agoyellow code
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
yellow code

4 years agolog completion type
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
log completion type

4 years agovalidator tests fixed
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
validator tests fixed

4 years agov 0.0.529
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
v 0.0.529

4 years agolog newly added elements and total list with relevance with completion finish events
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
log newly added elements and total list with relevance with completion finish events