idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix typo
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
fix typo

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agouse JdkPath variable to specify the JDK path
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
use JdkPath variable to specify the JDK path

7 years agogreclipse: don't rely on system-dependent line separator (IDEA-130140)
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
greclipse: don't rely on system-dependent line separator (IDEA-130140)

7 years agoHiDPI: correct placeholder icon for DeferredIcon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
HiDPI: correct placeholder icon for DeferredIcon

7 years agoadd @2x node placeholder for HiDPI non-Retina devices
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add @2x node placeholder for HiDPI non-Retina devices

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoJump to source in python debugger implemented (PY-1961)
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Jump to source in python debugger implemented (PY-1961)

7 years agofirefox rdp — initial scopes support
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
firefox rdp — initial scopes support

7 years agoIDEA-135019 (Inspection SerializableStoresNonSerializable reports violation even...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
IDEA-135019 (Inspection SerializableStoresNonSerializable reports violation even in non-serializable context)

7 years agoPreview as separate tab
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Preview as separate tab

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:26:02 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPreview as separate tab
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Preview as separate tab

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1575
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoavoid NPE if dispose() is called while showCoverageInformation() is running (EA-63724...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
avoid NPE if dispose() is called while showCoverageInformation() is running (EA-63724 - IAE: JavaCoverageEngine.getQualifiedName)

7 years agoHiDPI: fix navbar
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix navbar

7 years agoadd utility methods for insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
add utility methods for insets

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadd explicit type arguments: preserve nested wildcards (IDEA-134967)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
add explicit type arguments: preserve nested wildcards (IDEA-134967)

7 years agomove class to upper level: ensure default class comment formatted (IDEA-134948)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
move class to upper level: ensure default class comment formatted (IDEA-134948)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:13:11 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoavoid unnecessary event handling on virtual file writeability changes clion/140.1574
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
avoid unnecessary event handling on virtual file writeability changes

7 years agoVirtualFilePropertyEvent: mention more properties in javadoc
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
VirtualFilePropertyEvent: mention more properties in javadoc

7 years agoability to disable preview in find in path
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
ability to disable preview in find in path

7 years agonested try statements inspection: make work inside class initializers; ensure not...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
nested try statements inspection: make work inside class initializers; ensure not to cross lambdas (IDEA-135036)

7 years agoHiDPI: fix folding anchors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix folding anchors

7 years agotest framework: test cases should be set prior to importing targets?
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
test framework: test cases should be set prior to importing targets?

7 years agoallow running 'field may be final' inspection as part of code cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
allow running 'field may be final' inspection as part of code cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoCIDR: disable root access checks in performance and inspection tests
Anton Makeev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
CIDR: disable root access checks in performance and inspection tests

7 years agoCleanup (formatting and rearrangement)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting and rearrangement)

7 years agocache message digest
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
cache message digest

7 years agoremove unused method
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
remove unused method

7 years agocorrectly determine parameter names for long and double paremeters independently...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
correctly determine parameter names for long and double paremeters independently on local vars visiting order

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1561 appcode/140.1571 clion/140.1564 phpstorm/140.1568 rubymine/140.1567 webstorm/140.1565
irengrig [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocleanup, fix WEB-14597 Breakpoints being ignored if functions called from live console
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
cleanup, fix WEB-14597 Breakpoints being ignored if functions called from live console

AsynPromise — don't ignore error if no rejected handler

7 years agocleanup, prepare to fix WEB-14597 Breakpoints being ignored if functions called from...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
cleanup, prepare to fix WEB-14597 Breakpoints being ignored if functions called from live console

7 years agoCoreModule: more extension points
pasynkov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
CoreModule: more extension points

7 years agorevert accident change in SymlinkHandlingTest
peter [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
revert accident change in SymlinkHandlingTest

7 years agouse ensureValid (EA-63825 - assert: DomElementProblemDescriptorImpl.getProblemRange)
peter [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
use ensureValid (EA-63825 - assert: DomElementProblemDescriptorImpl.getProblemRange)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoincompatible parameter types in lambda expression message expanded (IDEA-134941)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
incompatible parameter types in lambda expression message expanded (IDEA-134941)

7 years agoLambdaHighlightingUtil removed from java-psi-api
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
LambdaHighlightingUtil removed from java-psi-api

7 years agobad return type in lambda expression: requited type added; range corrected (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
bad return type in lambda expression: requited type added; range corrected (IDEA-134942)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1559 clion/140.1558
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobetter live preview
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
better live preview

7 years agonew inference: distinguish return type type parameters and current session inference...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
new inference: distinguish return type type parameters and current session inference variables (IDEA-135001)

7 years agoEA-63850 (ignore invalid elements)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
EA-63850 (ignore invalid elements)

7 years agoEmmet: fix implicit attributes expansion
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 06:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Emmet: fix implicit attributes expansion

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoExecute selection in selected visible console when there are more then one (PY-14847).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Execute selection in selected visible console when there are more then one (PY-14847).

7 years agomove isReturnTypeCompatible to InferenceFromSourceUtil appcode/140.1557
peter [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
move isReturnTypeCompatible to InferenceFromSourceUtil

7 years agoIDEA-135005 wrong contract inferred for method which return primitive type
peter [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
IDEA-135005 wrong contract inferred for method which return primitive type

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoproject: index searchable options in CE builds
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
project: index searchable options in CE builds

7 years agoproject: tolerate path spaces when indexing searchable options
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
project: tolerate path spaces when indexing searchable options

7 years agoSSR: find annotations in more places
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
SSR: find annotations in more places

7 years agomeaningful error message
pasynkov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
meaningful error message

7 years ago[vcs] IDEA-134956 Fix file preselection for list view
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-134956 Fix file preselection for list view

7 years ago[vcs] ChangesTreeList: rename variables
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
[vcs] ChangesTreeList: rename variables

7 years ago[vcs] ChangesTreeList: extract method for searching for file in tree
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 12:03:11 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
[vcs] ChangesTreeList: extract method for searching for file in tree

7 years agoensure invoke intentions on committed documents
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
ensure invoke intentions on committed documents

7 years ago[git tests] use correct dialog type clion/140.1554
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
[git tests] use correct dialog type

7 years ago[git tests] dispose the dialog if handler fails with exception
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
[git tests] dispose the dialog if handler fails with exception

7 years ago[git] Respect branch default setting for update-when-rejected-push
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 11:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
[git] Respect branch default setting for update-when-rejected-push

+ remove the unneeded extra UpdateMethod enum

Relates to IDEA-134326

7 years ago[git] cleanup: unused fields, obsolete javadoc
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
[git] cleanup: unused fields, obsolete javadoc

7 years agoenhance dependencies calculation for cache element descriptor, use depending file...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
enhance dependencies calculation for cache element descriptor, use depending file information for elements produced via entity expansion.
This change fixes XmlRenameTest.testRenameDtdUsedViaEntity sporadic failures

7 years agocheck reference range also for cached references (XmlRenameTest.testRenameInsideCDATA...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
check reference range also for cached references (XmlRenameTest.testRenameInsideCDATA fixed)

7 years agounused return value inspection: method reference awareness (IDEA-134991)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
unused return value inspection: method reference awareness (IDEA-134991)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotest framework: premature class initialization is the root of all evil
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
test framework: premature class initialization is the root of all evil

7 years agoSSR: Find annotation on package statement phpstorm/140.1551
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
SSR: Find annotation on package statement

7 years agosmaller static memory footprint & removed duplicate code
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
smaller static memory footprint & removed duplicate code

7 years agogetRawLocations — we should return ordered (by line&column) list (because currently... clion/140.1549
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 08:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
getRawLocations — we should return ordered (by line&column) list (because currently we use only first location to set breakpoint)

7 years agofix NavBar separators appcode/140.1535 appcode/140.1548 dbe/140.1539 idea/140.1538 phpstorm/140.1541 pycharm/140.1536 rubymine/140.1540 webstorm/140.1542
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:41:20 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
fix NavBar separators

7 years agoJBInsets.NONE removed
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
JBInsets.NONE removed

7 years agoJBUI +emptyInsets()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:34:51 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
JBUI +emptyInsets()

7 years agofix darcula progress ui on retina
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
fix darcula progress ui on retina

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-126493 (unused welcome screen artwork dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:39:19 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
IDEA-126493 (unused welcome screen artwork dropped)

7 years agoIDEA-126493 (one action to rule them all, conveniently configurable via app. info...
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
IDEA-126493 (one action to rule them all, conveniently configurable via app. info file)

7 years agoCleanup (pointless annotation)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Cleanup (pointless annotation)

7 years agoplatform: obsolete welcome screen action dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
platform: obsolete welcome screen action dropped

7 years agoSSR: expand search for "formal argument type of the method" to expected type appcode/140.1533
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
SSR: expand search for "formal argument type of the method" to expected type

7 years agoFixing IAE on attempt to create line comment in read-only file (WEB-14673), project... appcode/140.1531 clion/140.1523 idea/140.1524 phpstorm/140.1528 phpstorm/140.1530 pycharm/140.1522 rubymine/140.1527 webstorm/140.1525
Artem Govorov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 03:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +1000)]
Fixing IAE on attempt to create line comment in read-only file (WEB-14673), project field is used in postInvoke method (to get code style manager), so has to be assigned regardless on whether the file is read-only or not

7 years agoHiDPI: don't patch system fonts. Windows LaF does its job
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
HiDPI: don't patch system fonts. Windows LaF does its job

7 years agoHiDPI: don't scale system fonts
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:26:04 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
HiDPI: don't scale system fonts

7 years agoa hacky way to get MS windows scaling
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:18:22 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
a hacky way to get MS windows scaling

7 years agoTestAppBackend — correct termination (dispose project/app)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:09:11 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
TestAppBackend — correct termination (dispose project/app)
call setResult on detach if nio used (otherwise inifnite JS debug process closing)

7 years agouse RenderingHints.VALUE_STROKE_PURE for better drawing of ovals and other curves...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:00:07 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
use RenderingHints.VALUE_STROKE_PURE for better drawing of ovals and other curves (HiDPI + Darcula + Radio Button quality)

7 years agoDarcula & HiDPI: Radio buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Darcula & HiDPI: Radio buttons

7 years agonew way to create resource ui empty icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
new way to create resource ui empty icons

7 years agoadd asUIResource to EmptyIcon and make emptyIcon() method to return EmptyIcon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
add asUIResource to EmptyIcon and make emptyIcon() method to return EmptyIcon

7 years agofix InplaceIntroduceParameterTest
peter [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:36:15 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
fix InplaceIntroduceParameterTest

7 years agomake progress bars more round + HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
make progress bars more round + HiDPI

7 years agoHiDPI: patch DimensionUIResources
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
HiDPI: patch DimensionUIResources