idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
IDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside of this lambda

7 years agonullable added
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
nullable added

7 years agoRUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
RUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files

7 years agoIDEA-141846 diff: remove additional bottom border in modal windows appcode/142.2727 clion/142.2725
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
IDEA-141846 diff: remove additional bottom border in modal windows

7 years agoadjust splitter according to toolwindow orientation
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
adjust splitter according to toolwindow orientation

7 years agomissing override: include in cleanup (IDEA-141447)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
missing override: include in cleanup (IDEA-141447)

7 years agojavadoc for Language.isCaseSensitive
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
javadoc for Language.isCaseSensitive

7 years agoEA-69853 - assert: LineStatusTracker.createHighlighter
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
EA-69853 - assert: LineStatusTracker.createHighlighter

7 years agolambda valueCompatible check: don't evaluate constant expressions which could lead...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
lambda valueCompatible check: don't evaluate constant expressions which could lead to reference resolution during overload check = caching possible wrong refs (IDEA-141808)

7 years agoadded generalized constructor to StubBasedPsiElementBase to allow inheriting from...
nik [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
added generalized constructor to StubBasedPsiElementBase to allow inheriting from it in poor languages which doesn't support multiple constructors

7 years agowe use shared event loop group now, so, we don't have to use shutdown hook
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
we use shared event loop group now, so, we don't have to use shutdown hook

7 years agoAIOOBE for groovy (IDEA-141775) idea/142.2723
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
AIOOBE for groovy (IDEA-141775)

7 years agoimport tests: replace dialog with popup menu
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
import tests: replace dialog with popup menu

7 years agoIDEA-141765 Unable to compile IDEA 15 EAP from source dbe/142.2720 pycharm/142.2719
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
IDEA-141765 Unable to compile IDEA 15 EAP from source

7 years agoRunConfigurableTest: safer tearDown rubymine/142.2717
Yann Cébron [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 04:39:56 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
RunConfigurableTest: safer tearDown

7 years agofix commit button for yosemite laf appcode/142.2710 clion/142.2711 dbe/142.2712 idea/142.2714 phpstorm/142.2716 pycharm/142.2713 webstorm/142.2709
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:10:17 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
fix commit button for yosemite laf

7 years agoregenerate icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:09:45 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
regenerate icons

7 years agoadd option button icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:09:27 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
add option button icons

7 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-141824 Replace In Files does not actually start replace operation when Preview... appcode/142.2708 clion/142.2707
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
IDEA-141824 Replace In Files does not actually start replace operation when Preview tab is active

7 years agomake LookupElementBuilder.getAllLookupStrings really immutable
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:58:04 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
make LookupElementBuilder.getAllLookupStrings really immutable

7 years agofixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
fixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun

7 years agoadd utility method for containing method
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
add utility method for containing method

7 years agoIDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
IDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases

search for close() method in a correct scope

7 years agouse MultiMap directly, don't create intermediate list of pairs
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
use MultiMap directly, don't create intermediate list of pairs

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3146 use user data instead of map — reduce sources of memory leaks
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3146 use user data instead of map — reduce sources of memory leaks

7 years agoTest for IDEA-99343. Fixed in 28a13b77d1b4d98bddcf68d6f7cff321c7c641e9
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Test for IDEA-99343. Fixed in 28a13b77d1b4d98bddcf68d6f7cff321c7c641e9

7 years agoDo not start CheckOutPutThread in subprocesses without alive threads (PY-14969
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Do not start CheckOutPutThread in subprocesses without alive threads (PY-14969
)

If there is no alive threads, CheckOutputThread breaks debug session.

7 years agoclear java bean info cache every 100 tests
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
clear java bean info cache every 100 tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDo not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Do not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks with alignments will be built and in some cases aligned properly.

Removed FieldInColumnsPreFormatProcessor, because now using CodeStyleManager#reformatWithContext we can reformat not only selected fragment, but also all blocks with alignments found there. (Also it fixes IDEA-99343)

Corrected test data

7 years agoIDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
IDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected

7 years agopreserve lambda breakpoint properties appcode/142.2705
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
preserve lambda breakpoint properties

7 years agoFinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup clion/142.2704
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup

7 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods

7 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters

7 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
IG: cleanup

7 years agoget rid of yellow code
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
get rid of yellow code

7 years agoDo not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Do not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT

7 years agoDialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
DialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available

7 years agoadd yosemite help button UI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
add yosemite help button UI

7 years agoyosemite help button (focused)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button (focused)

7 years agoyosemite help button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button

7 years agoadd IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:09:56 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
add IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac

7 years agoIDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen

7 years agocorrectly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
correctly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the line

7 years agoscope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided' dbe/142.2702
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
scope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided'

7 years agogradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
gradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope

7 years agoimport tests: skip leading whitespaces
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
import tests: skip leading whitespaces

7 years agoimport/export tests: merge terminated & skipped
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
import/export tests: merge terminated & skipped

7 years agoimport tests: provide settings for imported configurations
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
import tests: provide settings for imported configurations

7 years agotest history: prettify generated names
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
test history: prettify generated names

7 years agomake test history per project
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
make test history per project

7 years agointroduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
introduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)

7 years agorun junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
run junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)

7 years agorerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
rerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to run in project (IDEA-141481)

7 years agoIDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only
Dany [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only

7 years agoremoved logging
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
removed logging

7 years agofix square button painting for yosemite laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
fix square button painting for yosemite laf

7 years agofaster gc for soft refs
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
faster gc for soft refs

7 years agodedicated border for yosemite button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
dedicated border for yosemite button

7 years agocleanup phpstorm/142.2700
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:01:24 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoregister new text field and button border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
register new text field and button border

7 years agorefactor darcula textfield
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
refactor darcula textfield

7 years agoupdated text firelds for yosemite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
updated text firelds for yosemite

7 years agopaint focus for yosemite buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
paint focus for yosemite buttons

7 years agoyosemite focused default button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
yosemite focused default button

7 years agoyosemite focused button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
yosemite focused button

7 years agostream provider — introduce processChildren
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
stream provider — introduce processChildren
Ability to reduce lock calls and reduce search operations (will be important in case of read-only sources) Skip hidden or directory by default.

Simplify readSchemesFromProviders logic — could be the same as "read from file" because now stream provide is much closer to FS (opposite to old idea-server design) and number of possible issues are not actual anymore (yep — we rely on FS/GIT)

Use the same file name filter for readSchemesFromProviders as in case of "read from file"

Extract base test case from GitTest and add LoadTest to cover fixed functionality.

Get rid of async flag — ignored in any case.

7 years agoproject leak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
project leak in tests

7 years agoUse formatter based detector by default
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Use formatter based detector by default

7 years agomoved test to another package
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
moved test to another package

7 years agorestored ability to mark plugin as essential
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
restored ability to mark plugin as essential
(it's needed for Android Studio, also it may be useful for Php plugin in PhpStorm)

7 years agotest for component declared under wrong tag appcode/142.2698 clion/142.2697
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
test for component declared under wrong tag

7 years agomoved computeMedian
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
moved computeMedian

7 years agoFileColorSettingsTable: fire events from TableModel's methods phpstorm/142.2696
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
FileColorSettingsTable: fire events from TableModel's methods

7 years agouse static field to reduce memory usage
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
use static field to reduce memory usage

7 years agojavadoc for ItemRemovable
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
javadoc for ItemRemovable

7 years agojava compiler target level table: use more specific event (IDEA-CR-3287)
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
java compiler target level table: use more specific event (IDEA-CR-3287)

7 years agoEA-69633 - IAE: ProjectFileIndexImpl.isInLibrarySource
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
EA-69633 - IAE: ProjectFileIndexImpl.isInLibrarySource
(e.g. for package with multiple directories)

7 years agohide rename file for files outside project (EA-69745 - assert: RenameFileAction.actio...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
hide rename file for files outside project (EA-69745 - assert: RenameFileAction.actionPerformed)

7 years agoreport unrelated defaults when 2 default methods provided; abstract/default otherwise...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
report unrelated defaults when 2 default methods provided; abstract/default otherwise (IDEA-141714)

7 years agosafe delete: hide warning about static import if found in the one-class-file which...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
safe delete: hide warning about static import if found in the one-class-file which would be deleted (IDEA-141686)

7 years agofix equals templates (IDEA-141700)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
fix equals templates (IDEA-141700)

7 years agorestore edit run configurations from welcome screen
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
restore edit run configurations from welcome screen

7 years agotest history (initial)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
test history (initial)

7 years agoimport tests: reorganize
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
import tests: reorganize

7 years agoimport tests: global action provided
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
import tests: global action provided
create SMRunnerConsoleProperties by restored configuration read from provided xml
allow to import without framework provided, though no navigation, rerun failed etc is possible

7 years agoimport tests: store run configuration settings to xml so further rerun is possible
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 09:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
import tests: store run configuration settings to xml so further rerun is possible

7 years agoimport test results from 'same type' toolbar: rerun failed if provided, location
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:01:55 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
import test results from 'same type' toolbar: rerun failed if provided, location

7 years agorerun failed java tests: cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
rerun failed java tests: cleanup

7 years agotests ui: last visible row statistics
Anna Kozlova [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
tests ui: last visible row statistics

7 years agosafe delete unused environment + deprecations
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 20:15:21 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
safe delete unused environment + deprecations

7 years agoexport test results: remember location url if provided (import from file)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
export test results: remember location url if provided (import from file)

7 years agoexport test results: override output file if already exists
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
export test results: override output file if already exists

7 years agotests: delegate rerunFailed creation to console properties
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
tests: delegate rerunFailed creation to console properties

7 years agotests ui: allow to place console under the tests tree; make status line shorter in...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
tests ui: allow to place console under the tests tree; make status line shorter in this case

7 years agoFinderRecursivePanel.mergeListItems: restore setMergeListItemsRunning after exceptions
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel.mergeListItems: restore setMergeListItemsRunning after exceptions

7 years agoFinderRecursivePanel: restore event.getValueIsAdjusting() (r=Sergey V.)
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel: restore event.getValueIsAdjusting() (r=Sergey V.)