idea/community.git
8 years agoFix OC-3040 TODO[ik] implementation: need to be fixed to correctly process indent...
Alexey Utkin [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Fix OC-3040 TODO[ik] implementation: need to be fixed to correctly process indent inside indent +review CR-OC @Anton.Makeev

8 years agocleanup: introduced method to add source root with default properties
nik [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
cleanup: introduced method to add source root with default properties

8 years agocleanup
nik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agohighlight completed word in the correct editor (IDEA-115153) appcode/132.713 cppide/132.715 idea/132.711 idea/132.714 phpstorm/132.712 rubymine/132.710 webstorm/132.709
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
highlight completed word in the correct editor (IDEA-115153)

8 years agodon't clone text attributes for each console hyperlink (IDEA-114275)
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
don't clone text attributes for each console hyperlink (IDEA-114275)

8 years agoincoming cache: get revisions for all changelist files in a bulk way (IDEA-99185)
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
incoming cache: get revisions for all changelist files in a bulk way (IDEA-99185)

8 years agomake IncomingChangeState immutable, introduce ProcessingResult
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
make IncomingChangeState immutable, introduce ProcessingResult

8 years agomake RefreshIncomingChangesOperation single-assignment fields final
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
make RefreshIncomingChangesOperation single-assignment fields final

8 years agomove RefreshIncomingChangesOperation.myCurrentRevisions initialization to constructor
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
move RefreshIncomingChangesOperation.myCurrentRevisions initialization to constructor

8 years agoless project-related indirection in RefreshIncomingChangesOperation
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:45:52 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
less project-related indirection in RefreshIncomingChangesOperation

8 years agomake RefreshIncomingChangesOperation static
peter [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
make RefreshIncomingChangesOperation static

8 years ago[log] IDEA-64583 Don't invokeAndWait from runProcessWithProgressSync
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-64583 Don't invokeAndWait from runProcessWithProgressSync

There is no need to call invokeAndWaitIfNeeded from
runProcessWithProgressSynchronously: just substituteCommitMessage
after runProcess... completes in the calling (EDT) thread.

Use runProcess... which returns value. Since it also throws an
exception, pass the possible VcsException to it. If it happens,
show an error message to the user.

8 years agoLens mode (better mouse wheel support)
Vassiliy [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
Lens mode (better mouse wheel support)

8 years agoreliably re-throw PCE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
reliably re-throw PCE

8 years agoremove redundant cast
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
remove redundant cast

8 years ago"show source" action leaves focus in breakpoints dialog
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
"show source" action leaves focus in breakpoints dialog

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community appcode/132.704 cppide/132.706 idea/132.701 idea/132.707 phpstorm/132.702 phpstorm/132.708 rubymine/132.703 webstorm/132.700
Michael Golubev [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:19:24 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoIDEA-112731 - Cannot start WebSphere v6.1 server anymore - fix reappear
Michael Golubev [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:17:43 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
IDEA-112731 - Cannot start WebSphere v6.1 server anymore - fix reappear

8 years agoprocessElements only in source scope
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:06:13 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
processElements only in source scope

8 years agobetter spreading nameIds / caching strings using integer hash from http://burtleburtl...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
better spreading nameIds / caching strings using integer hash from burtleburtle.net/bob/hash/integer.html
with previous nameId % 16 striping sampling was like
754240016103753184405452376406218814110051563395732818320818976603119959296169177683772177568388946261468532765254,
with new one
820744262536801418495246571665186040251157541042675215750418112393085293340168832961675092065450962329559259693844756022,

8 years agosoft border for checkboxes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
soft border for checkboxes

8 years agocombobox ui for IntelliJ laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
combobox ui for IntelliJ laf

8 years agoremove darcula background
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
remove darcula background

8 years agotune status bar separators for IntelliJ laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
tune status bar separators for IntelliJ laf

8 years agofix white text in combobox
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 14:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fix white text in combobox

8 years agoseveral changes in order to get vfs more fault tolerant: idea/132.698 phpstorm/132.699
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
several changes in order to get vfs more fault tolerant:
- write all file attributes under write lock,
- delete file from parent first and after it delete from vfs
- when move: delete from old parent first and add to new parent last

8 years agofixed race for for concurrent read access of byte buffers from vfs
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
fixed race for for concurrent read access of byte buffers from vfs

8 years agosupport Class<?> in loggers (IDEA-105064) appcode/132.694 cppide/132.695 idea/132.691 idea/132.696 phpstorm/132.692 rubymine/132.693 webstorm/132.690
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
support Class<?> in loggers (IDEA-105064)

8 years agouse fileEditor name if no file available
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0400)]
use fileEditor name if no file available

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agorun configuration for PyCharm Community Edition
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
run configuration for PyCharm Community Edition

8 years agoCopy/Paste fix
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:10:17 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Copy/Paste fix

8 years agoimport PyCharm Community Edition .iml files into IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
import PyCharm Community Edition .iml files into IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition project

8 years agopython-community-tests depends on python-helpers
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:08:00 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
python-community-tests depends on python-helpers

8 years agoEA-44967 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getMessageBus
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:03:41 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
EA-44967 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getMessageBus

8 years agoWEB-9656 BrowserConnectionManager Exception in console on shutdown
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:00:12 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
WEB-9656 BrowserConnectionManager Exception in console on shutdown

8 years agocorrectly locate helpers under new repo layout
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
correctly locate helpers under new repo layout

8 years agoupdate community path location for new repo layout
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
update community path location for new repo layout

8 years agodelete accidentally checked in .class files
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
delete accidentally checked in .class files

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove tests for non-public stuff
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
remove tests for non-public stuff

8 years agodelete build scripts for non-public part of code
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:10:43 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
delete build scripts for non-public part of code

8 years agoremove IMLs of non-public modules
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
remove IMLs of non-public modules

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pycharmce/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pycharmce/master'

8 years agodon't throw exceptions on contracts with several clauses
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
don't throw exceptions on contracts with several clauses

8 years agoOC-8590
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
OC-8590

8 years agowarn in more cases
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
warn in more cases

8 years agopossible NPE fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
possible NPE fix

8 years agoExternalSystem: project wizard refactoring (related bug - http://youtrack.jetbrains...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
ExternalSystem: project wizard refactoring (related bug - youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-115072)

8 years agocorrect navigation to fields in anonymous classes
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
correct navigation to fields in anonymous classes

8 years agofixed ProjectFileIndex#getOrderEntriesForFile for files which are library roots thems...
nik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
fixed ProjectFileIndex#getOrderEntriesForFile for files which are library roots themselves (in javascript libraries)

8 years agoWEB-9549 When in CSS context, hyphenated words should NOT be treated at single entiti...
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
WEB-9549 When in CSS context, hyphenated words should NOT be treated at single entities when double clicked

8 years agoRestore creation/paste selection after reparse during updateRenderer()
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
Restore creation/paste selection after reparse during updateRenderer()

8 years agoAppCode: temporarily fix for broken environment (OC-8606, OC-8593)
Anton Makeev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
AppCode: temporarily fix for broken environment (OC-8606, OC-8593)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoGradle: code cleanup
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Gradle: code cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agopassword fields for Darcula and IntelliJ lafs are 2px taller than text fields
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
password fields for Darcula and IntelliJ lafs are 2px taller than text fields

8 years agopassword field bg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
password field bg

8 years agoa bit faster TaskManager initialization
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
a bit faster TaskManager initialization

8 years agoavoid expensive class loading in resource bundles
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
avoid expensive class loading in resource bundles

8 years agodon't use rotten things in constructor dfa cache
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
don't use rotten things in constructor dfa cache

8 years agoa bit faster startup by more efficient extension registration
peter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
a bit faster startup by more efficient extension registration

8 years agoExternalSystem: project wizard refactoring (related bug - http://youtrack.jetbrains...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:50:37 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
ExternalSystem: project wizard refactoring (related bug - youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-115072)

8 years agoIDEA-114952 Eclipse code style import: would be nice to remember imported file location
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
IDEA-114952 Eclipse code style import: would be nice to remember imported file location

8 years agoMake "Problems" icon gray is there is no problem inside
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Make "Problems" icon gray is there is no problem inside

8 years agouse native bytes order for bytebuffers in vfs / enumerator / persistent hash map
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
use native bytes order for bytebuffers in vfs / enumerator / persistent hash map

8 years agoavoid O(N^2) filtering where N number of deleted directories
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
avoid O(N^2) filtering where N number of deleted directories

8 years agoinjection pattern building - whitespace matching fix
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
injection pattern building - whitespace matching fix

(cherry picked from commit d5b495faa776499bd5e3dd9f449e0888f14467fa)

8 years agoremote servers view extracted to platform idea/132.689 webstorm/132.688
nik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
remote servers view extracted to platform

8 years agomake text field lower
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
make text field lower

8 years agoprogress bar for intellij laf webstorm/132.687
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
progress bar for intellij laf

8 years agodouble dispose
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
double dispose

8 years agojson icon updated
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
json icon updated

8 years ago<!--> is proper comment in html
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
<!--> is proper comment in html
#WEB-7733 fixed

8 years agoGroovy Move members: fix doc formatting
Max Medvedev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Groovy Move members: fix doc formatting

8 years agoReport @SafeVarargs and System.lineSeparator() usages
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Report @SafeVarargs and System.lineSeparator() usages

8 years agoWEB-9343 nodejs debugging hangs on rerun
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
WEB-9343 nodejs debugging hangs on rerun

Hello, old good java io! Reason to reinvent the wheel — https://github.com/netty/netty/commit/88647924996720f9769bfe62a17de7b806a55c3d

8 years agoWEB-9669 Add combobox with history in 'Surround with Emmet' dialog
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
WEB-9669 Add combobox with history in 'Surround with Emmet' dialog

8 years agocleanup unused import
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
cleanup unused import

8 years agoprovide default implementation for new processClasses / processFields / processMethods
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
provide default implementation for new processClasses / processFields / processMethods

8 years agocall 'textAvailable' to restore compatibility with 3rd-party ColoredProcessHandler...
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
call 'textAvailable' to restore compatibility with 3rd-party ColoredProcessHandler  inheritors

8 years agoIDEA-113515 "To many events posted" diagnostic message if create remote sdk phpstorm/132.686
Denis Fokin [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
IDEA-113515 "To many events posted" diagnostic message if create remote sdk

8 years agolive template macro that expands to clipboard contents (IDEA-67895)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
live template macro that expands to clipboard contents (IDEA-67895)

8 years agotoString() template for commons-lang 3 (IDEA-94260)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
toString() template for commons-lang 3 (IDEA-94260)

8 years ago"open in opposite group" action (IDEA-84182)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
"open in opposite group" action (IDEA-84182)

8 years agotab placement actions need to be dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
tab placement actions need to be dumb-aware

8 years agorename "Alphabetical Mode" action to reflect what it does
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
rename "Alphabetical Mode" action to reflect what it does

8 years agoUI cosmetics (IDEA-114953 Eclipse code style import: dialog to select a profile to...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
UI cosmetics (IDEA-114953 Eclipse code style import: dialog to select a profile to import has no title)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup, thread safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
cleanup, thread safety

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agofix menu separator color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fix menu separator color

8 years agotooltips background
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
tooltips background

8 years agosofter border in tooltips
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
softer border in tooltips

8 years agoi18n
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
i18n

8 years agoFixed IDEA-115084 Color and Fonts: can't change colors for certain elements
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-115084 Color and Fonts: can't change colors for certain elements

8 years agoIDEA-114936 (Good code is yellow: Confusing floating point constants)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
IDEA-114936 (Good code is yellow: Confusing floating point constants)