idea/community.git
12 years agocache groovy inner classes, more correctly cache groovy class methods (IDEA-52183)
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
cache groovy inner classes, more correctly cache groovy class methods (IDEA-52183)

12 years agoreorganize gdsl filters: place light and written in java filters early
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
reorganize gdsl filters: place light and written in java filters early

12 years agoGroovyPatterns.groovyScript
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
GroovyPatterns.groovyScript

12 years agoexecute gdsls only once for each place, not for each qualifier super type
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
execute gdsls only once for each place, not for each qualifier super type

12 years agoPsiClassPattern.inheritorOf should check for qualified name
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
PsiClassPattern.inheritorOf should check for qualified name

12 years agodead code removed
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
dead code removed

12 years agodead code removed
peter [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
dead code removed

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
test fix

12 years agoMavenTypingTest fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
MavenTypingTest fixed

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: expandAll refactoring and tests
Kirill Kalishev [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
TreeUi: expandAll refactoring and tests

12 years agonew GrClosureType & highlighting for closures
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:32:08 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
new GrClosureType & highlighting for closures

12 years agoupdate meta gdsl description with respect to recent changes
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
update meta gdsl description with respect to recent changes

12 years agorethrow ProcessCanceledException
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
rethrow ProcessCanceledException

12 years agoadapt standard gdsl descriptors to more efficient execution
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
adapt standard gdsl descriptors to more efficient execution

12 years agogdsl performance: check contexts mostly in static java before executing dynamic groov...
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
gdsl performance: check contexts mostly in static java before executing dynamic groovy code, allow more rich declarative context descriptions

12 years agoremove dead code
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
remove dead code

12 years agoPsiClassPattern.withMember()
peter [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
PsiClassPattern.withMember()

12 years agotoString() & cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
toString() & cleanup

12 years agounderstand $PROJECT_ROOT in @TestDataPath
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
understand $PROJECT_ROOT in @TestDataPath

12 years agocorrectly retrieve parent directory from injected context
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
correctly retrieve parent directory from injected context

12 years ago1836 PIEAE
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
1836 PIEAE

12 years agorenaming
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:47:31 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
renaming

12 years agofix cyclic component initialization error
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fix cyclic component initialization error

12 years agoIDEA-52527 NPE at CodeCompletionHandlerBase.doComplete()
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
IDEA-52527 NPE at CodeCompletionHandlerBase.doComplete()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52507 (Subversion: Pending incoming changes aren't detected anymore) (2): refres...
irengrig [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
IDEA-52507 (Subversion: Pending incoming changes aren't detected anymore) (2): refresh SVN incoming files view together with repository view in background

12 years agoIDEA-52528: Vertical indent guide lines.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:24:26 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
IDEA-52528: Vertical indent guide lines.

12 years agoicons
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
icons

12 years agoIDEA-47992 'Comment line' action in mxml file may lead to unexpected result and exception
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:13:10 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
IDEA-47992 'Comment line' action in mxml file may lead to unexpected result and exception

12 years agoIDEA-52507 (Subversion: Pending incoming changes aren't detected anymore) (1)
irengrig [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
IDEA-52507 (Subversion: Pending incoming changes aren't detected anymore) (1)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoLaunch Generator Action - basic implementation
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Launch Generator Action - basic implementation

12 years agoRun Rake Task Popup refactored.
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Run Rake Task Popup refactored.

12 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
cosmetics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSOF: model root has no parents (sic)
anna [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
SOF: model root has no parents (sic)

12 years agojavadoc urls feedback (IDEA-17941)
anna [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
javadoc urls feedback (IDEA-17941)

12 years agoSOF: model root has no parents (sic)
anna [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
SOF: model root has no parents (sic)

12 years agounify javadoc warnings: @return tag should be highlighted if description is missed...
anna [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
unify javadoc warnings: @return tag should be highlighted if description is missed (IDEA-47680)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
fix compilation

12 years agoQuick fix for PHP alignment post-processor
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Quick fix for PHP alignment post-processor

12 years agorevert CAS locking (not working ok for JDK 1.5)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
revert CAS locking (not working ok for JDK 1.5)

12 years agocompilation fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years agoexpandAll in TodoView fixed (IDEA-52324)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
expandAll in TodoView fixed (IDEA-52324)

12 years agosync with CAS lock instead of synchronized keyword
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
sync with CAS lock instead of synchronized keyword

12 years agoxsl live templates by ya
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
xsl live templates by ya

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoctrl-e and ctrl-n popups are shown on IdeFrame
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
ctrl-e and ctrl-n popups are shown on IdeFrame

12 years agoClassesTreeStructureProvider.isTopLevelClass - Improved parent file discovery
Pavel Fatin [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
ClassesTreeStructureProvider.isTopLevelClass - Improved parent file discovery

12 years agocorrectly show number of filtered out usages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
correctly show number of filtered out usages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/13587 - NPE in JEditorPane.registerEditor...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/13587 - NPE in JEditorPane.registerEditorKitForContentType

12 years agoError message: Assertion failed: Project: null
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Error message: Assertion failed: Project: null

12 years agofixed as a toolkit problem - http://bugs.sun.com/bugdatabase/view_bug.do?bug_id=6322854
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
fixed as a toolkit problem - bugs.sun.com/bugdatabase/view_bug.do?bug_id=6322854

12 years agoCorrect code highlighting
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Correct code highlighting

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18641 + ToolWindow.getActivation() made...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18641 + ToolWindow.getActivation() made public

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMoved language selection button
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
Moved language selection button

12 years agorevert
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
revert

12 years agorevert
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
revert

12 years agogetAllFiles should work even if getPsi was not called
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 07:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
getAllFiles should work even if getPsi was not called

12 years agocorrect multiroot visit
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 06:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
correct multiroot visit

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14456 - cleanUp tolerance against already...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14456 - cleanUp tolerance against already releases tree ui

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:43:40 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agono need ensureFactoriesAreLoaded() / retrieving names validators each time
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
no need ensureFactoriesAreLoaded() / retrieving names validators each time

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: best attempt to parse what git returns for multiline comments when asking for log
irengrig [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Git: best attempt to parse what git returns for multiline comments when asking for log

12 years agoconsole action fixes & configurable shortcuts 94.406
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 20:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
console action fixes & configurable shortcuts

12 years agoMultilanguage code style settings, settings provider for Java
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
Multilanguage code style settings, settings provider for Java

12 years agoWI-1080 Annoying HTML auto-complete behavior
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:00:22 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
WI-1080 Annoying HTML auto-complete behavior

12 years agoIDEA-52456 ("Replace + with String.format() call" produces wrong format string with...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
IDEA-52456 ("Replace + with String.format() call" produces wrong format string with quoted char)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCVS: trilead-ssh2 (== orion-ssh2) patched sources should be in community part, actually
irengrig [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
CVS: trilead-ssh2 (== orion-ssh2) patched sources should be in community part, actually

12 years agoIDEA-52457 ("Replace + with .append() call" doesn't replace all + operators)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
IDEA-52457 ("Replace + with .append() call" doesn't replace all + operators)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: SOE when epxanding big trees
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
TreeUi: SOE when epxanding big trees

12 years agodependency on java removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
dependency on java removed

12 years agoextra tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
extra tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52291
sweinreuter [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
IDEA-52291

12 years agotemp fix for JUnit SOE
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
temp fix for JUnit SOE

12 years agofixed typo in properties file extension
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
fixed typo in properties file extension

12 years agoClassTreeNode.canRepresent - Improved parent file discovery
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
ClassTreeNode.canRepresent - Improved parent file discovery

12 years agobrace enforcer / js language code style settings
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
brace enforcer / js language code style settings

12 years agocorrectly replace usages in subclasses, show progress bar
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
correctly replace usages in subclasses, show progress bar

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoSVN repository browser: make repository tree focused on start
irengrig [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
SVN repository browser: make repository tree focused on start

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-52370
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
IDEA-52370

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 09:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFormatting live preview with syntax coloring (WI-1128)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 09:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Formatting live preview with syntax coloring (WI-1128)

12 years agoIDEA-25874
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 06:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
IDEA-25874