idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 07:27:15 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoerror sign instead of error border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
error sign instead of error border

11 years agoEA-24361 - SIOOBE: ConsoleViewImpl.trimDeferredOutputIfNecessary
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
EA-24361 - SIOOBE: ConsoleViewImpl.trimDeferredOutputIfNecessary

Corrected dropped token types boundary calculation

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoclosure args and array-style-access in new statement expressions
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
closure args and array-style-access in new statement expressions

11 years agodispose a dialog if it hasn't shown
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 11:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
dispose a dialog if it hasn't shown

11 years agoIDEA-63636 Soft wraps: Don't highlight soft-wrapped matching braces/parenthesis if... rubymine/102.47
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:00:36 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
IDEA-63636 Soft wraps: Don't highlight soft-wrapped matching braces/parenthesis if caret is located at virtual space

Pair braces are not highlighted when caret is located at soft wrap virtual space now

11 years agoIDEA-63633 Soft wraps: Correct keyboard selection processing when it intersects with...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 09:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
IDEA-63633 Soft wraps: Correct keyboard selection processing when it intersects with soft wrap virtual space

Visual position of the new selection end is delivered to selection model now

11 years agoIDEA-20017: "insert...spring bean" does not respect caret location
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
IDEA-20017: "insert...spring bean" does not respect caret location

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-63631 Soft wraps: Editor doesn't correctly respond to soft wraps usage toggle...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 08:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
IDEA-63631 Soft wraps: Editor doesn't correctly respond to soft wraps usage toggle all the time

Editor size is correctly recalculated on soft wraps usage toggling now

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 08:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-41163 reformat ~1MB xml file very slow in selena m2
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 06:54:28 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
IDEA-41163 reformat ~1MB xml file very slow in selena m2

Performing complete PSI reparse instead of merge on whole document text replace only for huge documents

11 years agoIDEA-63617 Soft wraps: Correct caret positioning after commenting soft-wrapped line
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
IDEA-63617 Soft wraps: Correct caret positioning after commenting soft-wrapped line

1. Caret is moved to the necessary number of visual lines after line comment action;
2. Corresponding test is added;

11 years agocs detector: revert locally to prevent bulk update (or use smart pointers for change... cidr/102.42 pycharm/102.43 rubymine/102.44
anna [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
cs detector: revert locally to prevent bulk update (or use smart pointers for change info)

11 years agoretrieve project from context if possible; otherwise define tool scope by the "focuse...
anna [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:20:14 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
retrieve project from context if possible; otherwise define tool scope by the "focused" project

11 years agoIDEA-63529 second smart completion error when first one finds one single matching...
peter.gromov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:56:51 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
IDEA-63529 second smart completion error when first one finds one single matching element

11 years agotestng: correct not started status line (IDEA-63621 )
anna [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
testng: correct not started status line (IDEA-63621 )

11 years agotestng: separate can't run message
anna [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
testng: separate can't run message

11 years agoIDEA-63563 add "tip of the day" for using Ctrl-Alt-Space to complete static methods
peter.gromov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
IDEA-63563 add "tip of the day" for using Ctrl-Alt-Space to complete static methods

11 years agoleaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
leaks

11 years agoother leaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
other leaks

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
project leak

11 years agothis should fix the xi:include navigation problem
peter.gromov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:04:04 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
this should fix the xi:include navigation problem

11 years agoutf8-encoded vfs names
peter.gromov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
utf8-encoded vfs names

11 years agodebuggability
peter.gromov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
debuggability

11 years agoIDEA-63506 Incorrectly parsed Groovy 1.8 command syntax cases
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:42:34 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
IDEA-63506 Incorrectly parsed Groovy 1.8 command syntax cases

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
EA-19172 - AE: StringUtil.repeatSymbol

11 years agofixes to avoid problems induced by the appearance of OrderRootType.DOCUMENTATION
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
fixes to avoid problems induced by the appearance of OrderRootType.DOCUMENTATION

11 years agoIDEA-63508 Github integration: share project on github works incorrectly for maven...
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
IDEA-63508 Github integration: share project on github works incorrectly for maven multimodule projects

11 years agoIDEA-41163 reformat ~1MB xml file very slow in selena m2
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
IDEA-41163 reformat ~1MB xml file very slow in selena m2

1. Performing 'single replace' optimization during formatting under 'document bulk update' now;
2. PsiDocumentManagerImpl doesn't use incremental update on complete document text replace now;

11 years agoEA-24875 - assert: CaretModelImpl.validateCallContext
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
EA-24875 - assert: CaretModelImpl.validateCallContext

1. Added ability to check if caret model is up-to-date;
2. Caret data is not taken into consideration if it's not up-to-date;

11 years agoIDEA-61319 GitHub access behind proxy
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
IDEA-61319 GitHub access behind proxy

11 years agoFixed: WI-4574 Deleted JavaScript library remains in library scope
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Fixed: WI-4574 Deleted JavaScript library remains in library scope

11 years agoRUBY-7499 Typing in regexp fails
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
RUBY-7499 Typing in regexp fails

11 years ago+ setValidationDelay()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
+ setValidationDelay()

11 years agoNotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:22:32 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
NotNull

11 years agomem leaks in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
mem leaks in tests

11 years ago'Goto next/prev method' actions for JS blocks in HTML files (IDEA-63597)
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
'Goto next/prev method' actions for JS blocks in HTML files (IDEA-63597)

11 years agoremove redundant parameter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
remove redundant parameter

11 years agoIDEA-63527 Color preview for HTML/CSS notation colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
IDEA-63527 Color preview for HTML/CSS notation colors

11 years agoorder enumerator: fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
order enumerator: fix

11 years agobundle testng 5.14.6
anna [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
bundle testng 5.14.6

11 years agosafe delete unused static imports (IDEA-62051)
anna [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
safe delete unused static imports (IDEA-62051)

11 years agoIDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down idea/102.40
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 10:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
IDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down

1. Indent guide drawing now considers collapsed multi-line fold regions if any;
2. Added check for indent guide drawing stop when lower bound of the target visual clip is reached;

11 years agoAdded @NotNull in order to clearly indicate possible problem with null field
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 09:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Added @NotNull in order to clearly indicate possible problem with null field

11 years agoIDEA-63514 Editor: Correct bookmarks processing
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 09:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
IDEA-63514 Editor: Correct bookmarks processing

1. Bookmarks use persistent range markers now;
2. Decision on whether persistent range markers data should be translated is moved to the dedicated class (PersistentRangeMarkerUtil.shouldTranslateViaDiff());
3. Bulk formatting-aware bookmarks restoring code is removed;
4. 'Paste' doesn't explicitly calls 'delete-insert' for now;

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 06:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agobring back watches in Groovy (IDEA-63169, IDEA-63227):
peter.gromov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
bring back watches in Groovy (IDEA-63169, IDEA-63227):
we should tolerate resolving to closure parameters from java references (that have Groovy code as their context)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.2] icon placholder fix
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:08:27 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
[10.0.2] icon placholder fix

11 years agomove DialogWrapperWithValidation functionality to DialogWrapper
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
move DialogWrapperWithValidation functionality to DialogWrapper

11 years agodo not conflict with DialogWrapper API
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
do not conflict with DialogWrapper API

11 years agoEA-24781 - NPE: LanguageConsoleImpl.setLanguage
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
EA-24781 - NPE: LanguageConsoleImpl.setLanguage

11 years agoIDEA-63403 Github integration: provide possibility to set user-defined origin name...
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
IDEA-63403 Github integration: provide possibility to set user-defined origin name on cloning github project

11 years agoIDEA-63411 Github integration: move RebaseMyFork action to separate group
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
IDEA-63411 Github integration: move RebaseMyFork action to separate group

11 years agoFixes in github rebase action
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Fixes in github rebase action

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-62734 regenerate debug certificate if neccessary
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
IDEA-62734 regenerate debug certificate if neccessary

11 years agoJavaASTFactory elimination
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
JavaASTFactory elimination

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:36:42 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Cleanup

11 years agoDrop obsolete parser test
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Drop obsolete parser test

11 years agoorder enumerator fixes and tests (+hot swap fixed)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
order enumerator fixes and tests (+hot swap fixed)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-61525 On activating IDEA frame by mouse click, the focus always goes where it...
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
IDEA-61525 On activating IDEA frame by mouse click, the focus always goes where it was before deactivating

11 years agodo not show SOE after exception in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not show SOE after exception in tests

11 years ago'already disposed' in tests for ages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
'already disposed' in tests for ages

11 years agodo not calc parameter name
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
do not calc parameter name

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
performance

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoMinor optimization of NonCodeMembersContributor.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Minor optimization of NonCodeMembersContributor.

11 years agoMinor code optimization: use CollectionFactory.newSet().
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Minor code optimization: use CollectionFactory.newSet().

11 years agoRUBY-7468 github plugin can not connect to the server
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
RUBY-7468 github plugin can not connect to the server

11 years agoinspection descriptions: remove table completely (IDEA-63076)
anna [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
inspection descriptions: remove table completely (IDEA-63076)

11 years agoIDEA-63533 android library projects should not be installable
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
IDEA-63533 android library projects should not be installable

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoclose of inactive editor tab by popup action
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
close of inactive editor tab by popup action

11 years agodo not show SOE after exception in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
do not show SOE after exception in tests

11 years ago'already disposed' in tests for ages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
'already disposed' in tests for ages

11 years agodo not calc parameter name
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
do not calc parameter name

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
performance

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoMinor optimization of NonCodeMembersContributor.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Minor optimization of NonCodeMembersContributor.

11 years agoMinor code optimization: use CollectionFactory.newSet().
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Minor code optimization: use CollectionFactory.newSet().

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoPattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Pattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.

11 years agoIDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
IDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Resolve methods like 'eqProperty' in construction like DomainClass.createCriteria() { eqProperty('a', 'b') }

11 years agoParent exception should be passed to child exception.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:36:42 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Parent exception should be passed to child exception.

11 years agoIDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require big number of small changes

Text merge algorithm doesn't use symbols that lay beyond the interested offset now

11 years agoIDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
IDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down

Soft wrap-aware indent guide drawing doesn't use extensive document dimensions mapping anymore

11 years agoadd @see's cidr/102.38 idea/102.35 rubymine/102.37
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add @see's

11 years agotypo/links
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
typo/links

11 years agodoc/links
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
doc/links

11 years agoadd link to confluence doc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
add link to confluence doc

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
doc

11 years agoSEM initial doc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
SEM initial doc