idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-72678: Framework libraries: on module library version change changes cannot...
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
IDEA-72678: Framework libraries: on module library version change changes cannot be applied without manual library rename

10 years agoIDEA-72621: Framework libraries: on ChangeVersion invocation for library it gets...
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
IDEA-72621: Framework libraries: on ChangeVersion invocation for library it gets the default name silently

10 years agolibrary editor: correctly show mnemonic for button
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
library editor: correctly show mnemonic for button

10 years agoui: correctly position more tabs icon
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
ui: correctly position more tabs icon

10 years agoFix leak of images used for screen rendering (different for each monitor / resolution)
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
Fix leak of images used for screen rendering (different for each monitor / resolution)

10 years agoNPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
NPE

10 years agoremember editing states
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
remember editing states

10 years agoDumbAware for common actions (add, remove, edit, etc)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
DumbAware for common actions (add, remove, edit, etc)

10 years agoIDEA-76737
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0400)]
IDEA-76737

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years ago/ by zero
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
/ by zero

10 years agoremove Mouse Listener idea/110.528
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
remove Mouse Listener

10 years agoadded new extension to JavaCoreEnvironment for kotlin
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
added new extension to JavaCoreEnvironment for kotlin

10 years agounused class removed storm/110.526
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
unused class removed

10 years agoExtensible checking of is inner class file
Alexander.Podkhalyuzin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
Extensible checking of is inner class file

10 years agointroduced new library type for libraries downloaded from Maven repository, 'Attach...
nik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 06:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0400)]
introduced new library type for libraries downloaded from Maven repository, 'Attach from repository' button in library editor is removed

10 years agoEA-32004 - IAE: BuildArtifactAction$BuildArtifactItem.<init>
nik [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
EA-32004 - IAE: BuildArtifactAction$BuildArtifactItem.<init>

10 years agofix ?extends in canonical names (a quick fix for EA-31610, EA-31590) cidr/110.521 idea/110.523 pycharm/110.524 rubymine/110.525 storm/110.520
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
fix ?extends in canonical names (a quick fix for EA-31610, EA-31590)

10 years agoextensions for error attachments
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
extensions for error attachments

10 years agoavoid race conditions leading to minimal lookup size
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
avoid race conditions leading to minimal lookup size

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' storm/110.518 storm/110.519
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoFilter to block Java error highlighting individually
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Filter to block Java error highlighting individually

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agocheck that editor corresponds to the element
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
check that editor corresponds to the element

10 years agoIDEA-77314 (attempt to make a safe write more safe)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
IDEA-77314 (attempt to make a safe write more safe)

10 years agointroduce j2ee rename processor: forbid to inplace rename though
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
introduce j2ee rename processor: forbid to inplace rename though

10 years agofix creation of run configuration from context at the very end of file (PY-5100)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
fix creation of run configuration from context at the very end of file (PY-5100)

10 years agouse short git revision number in title of "show affected paths"
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
use short git revision number in title of "show affected paths"

10 years agoonly check groovy code constructor for recursiveness (EA-31989)
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
only check groovy code constructor for recursiveness (EA-31989)

10 years agoIDEA-76606 Intellij Attempts to compile groovy files under src/main/resources (maven...
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
IDEA-76606 Intellij Attempts to compile groovy files under src/main/resources (maven project)

10 years agoremove unnecessary read action
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
remove unnecessary read action

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoghost empty popup fixed on TreeFileChooserDialog
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
ghost empty popup fixed on TreeFileChooserDialog

10 years agoNPE whtb I18nize dialog doest have a valid property file
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 18:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
NPE whtb I18nize dialog doest have a valid property file

10 years agoMPS has it's own pair of prev/next change actions, so let's hide our if not enabled.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
MPS has it's own pair of prev/next change actions, so let's hide our if not enabled.

10 years ago@author: mihail.muhin. An API to provide alternative item matching in MPS.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
@author: mihail.muhin. An API to provide alternative item matching in MPS.

10 years agofixed dirty editor look after IDEA started inactive
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
fixed dirty editor look after IDEA started inactive

10 years agoplugins: hide inapplicable plugins after batch change (IDEA-77479)
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
plugins: hide inapplicable plugins after batch change (IDEA-77479)

10 years agoIDEA-27216 (Run Grails Target Dialog is a little small)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
IDEA-27216 (Run Grails Target Dialog is a little small)

10 years agologging for: EA-30255 - NPE: LanguagePerFileMappings.handleMappingChange storm/110.517
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
logging for: EA-30255 - NPE: LanguagePerFileMappings.handleMappingChange

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-77490 Soft wraps: Expose more information about soft wraps processing
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
IDEA-77490 Soft wraps: Expose more information about soft wraps processing

10 years agoEA-29110: fix NPE in SelectWorldHandler.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
EA-29110: fix NPE in SelectWorldHandler.

10 years agoIDEA-77486 Java smart complete statement: Don't leave code block on non-final statement
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:57:35 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
IDEA-77486 Java smart complete statement: Don't leave code block on non-final statement

10 years agoEA-31980 - assert: AbstractMappingStrategy.processFoldRegion
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
EA-31980 - assert: AbstractMappingStrategy.processFoldRegion

Don't use soft wraps-aware positions mapping when soft wraps cache is not ready

10 years agoadd length of message buffer to offset; correctly scroll to the end after filtering
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:19:01 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
add length of message buffer to offset; correctly scroll to the end after filtering

10 years agoIDEA-77470 Change signature dialog: default value spans the whole line when type... storm/110.516
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:25:06 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
IDEA-77470 Change signature dialog: default value spans the whole line when type and parameter name are invisible

10 years agoif FileBasedIndex.processValues is invoked with virtual file restricted (out of scope...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
if FileBasedIndex.processValues is invoked with virtual file restricted (out of scope) then indexUnsavedDocument should index its current content

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agopaste in project view should work for files with multiple classes (IDEA-77309 )
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
paste in project view should work for files with multiple classes (IDEA-77309 )

10 years agoIDEA-77409: XSLT debug: Saxon: NPE at SaxonFrameImpl$MyValue.create() for specific...
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
IDEA-77409: XSLT debug: Saxon: NPE at SaxonFrameImpl$MyValue.create() for specific global variable

10 years agoIDEA-77474 Live Templates: underscoresToCamelCase() in Live Templates doesn't work rubymine/110.515
Nikolay Matveev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
IDEA-77474 Live Templates: underscoresToCamelCase() in Live Templates doesn't work

10 years agosuggest to open from pom.xml/.classpath on import from version control; suggest to...
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
suggest to open from pom.xml/.classpath on import from version control; suggest to create a new project only after nothing was found to open

10 years agosuggest unique name with respect to already chosen anchor
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
suggest unique name with respect to already chosen anchor

10 years agodisable on demand static import for private classes (IDEA-74951)
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
disable on demand static import for private classes (IDEA-74951)

10 years agoIDEA-77099 IDEA hangs after double "Fold Code Block" action
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
IDEA-77099 IDEA hangs after double "Fold Code Block" action

1. Corrected editor processing when fold model is in progress;
2. Corresponding test is added;

10 years agoEA-31539 - assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:09:52 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
EA-31539 - assert: CaretModelImpl.moveToOffset

Debug info is added

10 years agoFixed one more case (WI-8555).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Fixed one more case (WI-8555).

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/110.514
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoStricter logging for IDEA-77314 idea/110.513
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Stricter logging for IDEA-77314

10 years agonew ui: selected tab underline is redone for horizontal labs + brighter inactive...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
new ui: selected tab underline is redone for horizontal labs + brighter inactive tabs

10 years agoStricter logging for IDEA-77314
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Stricter logging for IDEA-77314

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoplugins: update existing descriptor if it exists (IDEA-77448 )
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
plugins: update existing descriptor if it exists (IDEA-77448 )

10 years agotodos: select node in builder should build and expand the node (IDEA-77199 )
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
todos: select node in builder should build and expand the node (IDEA-77199 )

10 years agotodos: select node in builder should build and expand the node (IDEA-77199 )
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
todos: select node in builder should build and expand the node (IDEA-77199 )

10 years agofix printMessage return value
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
fix printMessage return value

10 years agoandroid logcat: fix double filtering
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
android logcat: fix double filtering

10 years agoreturn if generating of android structure failed
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
return if generating of android structure failed

10 years agoui: smaller tabs + smaller font in tool windows
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
ui: smaller tabs + smaller font in tool windows

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-77414 Fix Git pull hang: don't fire new Task under the Task.Modal, just execute...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
IDEA-77414 Fix Git pull hang: don't fire new Task under the Task.Modal, just execute synchronously.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agodrop subtag cache on changes in non-physical files, should fix tests
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
drop subtag cache on changes in non-physical files, should fix tests

10 years agolog for IDEA-77314 Unable to save changes in a file
irengrig [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
log for IDEA-77314 Unable to save changes in a file

10 years agorebuild index on IllegalStateException
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 06:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0400)]
rebuild index on IllegalStateException

10 years agoPlay! more rename and usages searches (IDEA-76155 , IDEA-76814)
Serega Vasiliev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:03:27 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Play!  more rename and usages searches (IDEA-76155 , IDEA-76814)

10 years agopaste the last \n into gstring
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:55:10 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
paste the last \n into gstring

10 years agomore concise groovy copy-paste test
peter [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:45:07 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
more concise groovy copy-paste test

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years ago[mac] enabling mac sheets dialog back
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
[mac] enabling mac sheets dialog back

10 years agoinplace rename: ask about super method non-modal
anna [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
inplace rename: ask about super method non-modal

10 years agoinplace rename: choose substitutor on start (all choosers should be replaced with...
anna [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
inplace rename: choose substitutor on start (all choosers should be replaced with popups - to be continued)

10 years agono more border
anna [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
no more border

10 years agodo not complete during inplace refactorings
anna [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:46:01 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
do not complete during inplace refactorings

10 years agocrash in injectors in multiroot files during PSI modification of the main root
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
crash in injectors in multiroot files during PSI modification of the main root

10 years agoless lock contention in IterationState, IterationState usage contract changed to...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
less lock contention in IterationState, IterationState usage contract changed to DisposableIterator for that

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoaddLast() crashes in case of new Queue(0)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
addLast() crashes in case of new Queue(0)

10 years agogit: do not close annotation gutter when user reverts *local* changes - annotation...
irengrig [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
git: do not close annotation gutter when user reverts *local* changes - annotation is still valid!

10 years agotest for debugging anonymous class in script
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 07:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
test for debugging anonymous class in script

10 years agounescape copied text from regexps
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
unescape copied text from regexps

10 years agodebugging anonymous and inner classes in script
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
debugging anonymous and inner classes in script

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' cidr/110.511 idea/110.507 pycharm/110.509 rubymine/110.510 storm/110.508
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoupdate digital signatures (IDEA-76295)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
update digital signatures (IDEA-76295)

10 years agoLight field
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Light field

10 years agoAPI cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 16:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
API cleanup