idea/community.git
9 years agoallow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
allow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway

9 years agojunit4: hide class node when show method results
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
junit4: hide class node when show method results

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodon't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
don't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)

9 years agoinclude underscore matches into matching fragments
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
include underscore matches into matching fragments

9 years agosave last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
save last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update

9 years agoIDEA-80053 Consider removing the window name Project from the title bar of the Projec... rubymine/112.580
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
IDEA-80053 Consider removing the window name Project from the title bar of the Project tool window

9 years agoRUBY-10254 Show Modules command is not relevant to RubyMine
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
RUBY-10254 Show Modules command is not relevant to RubyMine

9 years agoexternal javac mode + options for switching it on; compile server defaults altered
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
external javac mode + options for switching it on; compile server defaults altered

9 years agoUse acquireReadActionLock() instead of runReadAction.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Use acquireReadActionLock() instead of runReadAction.

9 years agoIDEA-80153 (Broken Introduce Property refactoring in pom.xml)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
IDEA-80153 (Broken Introduce Property refactoring in pom.xml)

9 years agoretrieve file using file language
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
retrieve file using file language

9 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
performance

9 years agoIDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"

9 years agoIDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
IDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types

9 years agosome exceptions from EA
andrey.zaytsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
some exceptions from EA

9 years agoAppCode:Schemes: improved synchronization + do not delete old run configurations
Anton Makeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
AppCode:Schemes: improved synchronization + do not delete old run configurations

9 years agoFileUtill.isAncestor fixed on MacOS
Anton Makeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
FileUtill.isAncestor fixed on MacOS

9 years agoAppCode: schemes synchronization enabled
Anton Makeev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
AppCode: schemes synchronization enabled

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-80094 SVN performance optimization: show properties action update() (for old...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:47:21 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
IDEA-80094 SVN performance optimization: show properties action update() (for old svn plugin)

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-64841 "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-64841 "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable branch selection from update/integrate details - in order to Configure Branches be accessible

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-79847 Inspection to flag isX() and getX() within the same Groovy class as an...
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
IDEA-79847 Inspection to flag isX() and getX() within the same Groovy class as an error

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: multiple refreshes test
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: multiple refreshes test

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: init panel in UI thread
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: init panel in UI thread

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-78868 SVN: Authentication failed dialog appears twice if...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-78868 SVN: Authentication failed dialog appears twice if cancelled on creating branch

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-53015 Ask for subversion credentials right away!
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-53015 Ask for subversion credentials right away!

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

1. 'Structure diff' calculators infrastructure;
2. Provided simple calculators within the infrastructure above;
3. Gradle project structure diff tree shows library dependencies that miss at one of the sides;

9 years agofix caret position
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
fix caret position

9 years agocorrect inferring of containing class
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
correct inferring of containing class

9 years agocorrect selection ranges, reduce check for caret position to one assert
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
correct selection ranges, reduce check for caret position to one assert

9 years agoextract closure in internal actions
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
extract closure in internal actions

9 years agoextract closure: define local var instead of removed param if it has some usages
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
extract closure: define local var instead of removed param if it has some usages

9 years agointroduce parameter in script method
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
introduce parameter in script method

9 years agofix testdata
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
fix testdata

9 years agoExtractClosure from method
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
ExtractClosure from method

9 years agoextract chooser for subject of introducing parameter into separate class
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
extract chooser for subject of introducing parameter into separate class

9 years agoadding closure args into the tail of method call while introducing parameter
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
adding closure args into the tail of method call while introducing parameter

9 years agoMagic constant
Maxim.Medvedev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 08:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Magic constant

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-77896 Subversion: Allow to change SVN integration settings
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-77896 Subversion: Allow to change SVN integration settings

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-76087 REGRESSION: Revision number of Subversion commit...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-76087 REGRESSION: Revision number of Subversion commit no longer shows in after-commit popup ++

9 years agoRUBY-10283 Unable to choose Rails component by mnemonic in the Go to Related pop-up
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
RUBY-10283 Unable to choose Rails component by mnemonic in the Go to Related pop-up

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-77360 SVN doesn't work in build 110.492 system property...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-77360 SVN doesn't work in build 110.492 system property added to help SSL protocols selection (can be overridden from outside)

9 years agoSVN 1.7: better settings abt JavaHL
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: better settings abt JavaHL

9 years agoSVN 1.7: status through JavaHL, optionally
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: status through JavaHL, optionally

9 years agoSVN 1.7: correctly crawl directories (update single file to revision didn't work)
irengrig [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: correctly crawl directories (update single file to revision didn't work)

9 years agofix SOE for all possible combinations of inheritance cidr/112.569 idea/112.572 pycharm/112.574 rubymine/112.573 storm/112.568
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
fix SOE for all possible combinations of inheritance

9 years agoremember location on screen + IDEA-74486 Allow Alt+F7 (find usages) from within Ctrl...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
remember location on screen + IDEA-74486 Allow Alt+F7 (find usages) from within Ctrl+F12 (file structure popup)

9 years agosearch AAA_BBB_CCC by "abc"
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
search AAA_BBB_CCC by "abc"

9 years agosimplify code
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
simplify code

9 years agocompile-servver: added "external javac" mode
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
compile-servver: added "external javac" mode

9 years agoexternal javac protobuf-based client and server; data conversion to and from protobufs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:42:14 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
external javac protobuf-based client and server; data conversion to and from protobufs

9 years agoavoid releasing non-existing content
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
avoid releasing non-existing content

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:34:38 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-34482
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0400)]
IDEA-34482

9 years agoa comment
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:28:49 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
a comment

9 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
javadoc

9 years agodon't save references to null contents
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
don't save references to null contents

9 years agoensure the streams are closed
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
ensure the streams are closed

9 years agocomment out assertions
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
comment out assertions

9 years agosome @MagicConstants for java.sql.Connection (IDEA-80176) cidr/112.567
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
some @MagicConstants for java.sql.Connection (IDEA-80176)

9 years agodon't get in the way when typing a label name in java/groovy
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
don't get in the way when typing a label name in java/groovy

9 years agoset repository name for plugins from external repositories (IDEA-80276)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
set repository name for plugins from external repositories (IDEA-80276)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agotypo (IDEA-80286)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
typo (IDEA-80286)

9 years agosome assertions
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
some assertions

9 years agotestng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
testng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)

9 years agoIDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog

9 years agofix sort order (IDEA-80250)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
fix sort order (IDEA-80250)

9 years agopath completion advertisment
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
path completion advertisment

9 years agoIDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
IDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup:
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup:
removed unused classes, methods, replaced HashMap / HashSet with THashMap / THashSet

9 years agotoolbar decorator button comparator idea/112.566
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
toolbar decorator button comparator

9 years agodetect old header too
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
detect old header too

9 years agofix test data
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
fix test data

9 years agoMaven add completion for profiles and goals inside Maven Run Configuration.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Maven add completion for profiles and goals inside Maven Run Configuration.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup: extract method
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
cleanup: extract method

9 years agoIDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
IDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text

9 years agocleanup: remove parameter which is always true
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
cleanup: remove parameter which is always true

9 years agodon't show autopopup completion if the currently entered prefix is a complete filenam...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
don't show autopopup completion if the currently entered prefix is a complete filename (IDEA-78996)

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-79264 (IDEA's copy/paste gets in my way when copying between string literals) cidr/112.565
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
IDEA-79264  (IDEA's copy/paste gets in my way when copying between string literals)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agodon't track last unchanged content for non-perforce vcs now
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
don't track last unchanged content for non-perforce vcs now

9 years agothe attribute is fixed-size
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
the attribute is fixed-size

9 years agodon't allow showing combobox dropdown when path completion is displayed (IDEA-68711)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
don't allow showing combobox dropdown when path completion is displayed (IDEA-68711)

9 years agojs debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119) cidr/112.560 idea/112.561
nik [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
js debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119)

9 years agoFixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Fixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).

9 years agotrack in which multiple-tree file PsiAnchor was created (EA-33146)
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
track in which multiple-tree file PsiAnchor was created (EA-33146)

9 years agoIDEA-80186 Completion for 'continue' always inserts semicolon
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
IDEA-80186  Completion for 'continue' always inserts semicolon

9 years agoIDEA-80192 'Goto implementation' doesn't work from completion popup for methods.
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
IDEA-80192  'Goto implementation' doesn't work from completion popup for methods.

9 years agoFixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Fixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).

9 years agoIDEA-51412 (Maven: autimatically discover Maven installation under mac and linux )
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
IDEA-51412 (Maven: autimatically discover Maven installation under mac and linux )

9 years agoIDEA-80214 (Run config fails to start without error if checkbox for "Run Maven Goal...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
IDEA-80214 (Run config fails to start without error if checkbox for "Run Maven Goal" is enabled but no goal selected)

9 years agoIDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
IDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too aggressive

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community