idea/community.git
6 years agoPY-19923 Don't log stacktrace of ExecutionException so as not to pollute log files
Mikhail Golubev [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
PY-19923 Don't log stacktrace of ExecutionException so as not to pollute log files

Unless debug logging for PythonSdkUpdater is enabled.

6 years agobuild scripts: list of licenses for library rewritten to use static calls; javadocs...
nik [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
build scripts: list of licenses for library rewritten to use static calls; javadocs added

6 years agovisible/slow line markers merged with line markers pass; instead of VisibleLineMarker...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
visible/slow line markers merged with line markers pass; instead of VisibleLineMarkersPass and SlowLineMarkerPass the LineMarkersPass now accepts priorityRange and restrictRange, just like GeneralHighlightingPass

6 years agoreverted assertion which doesn't add value but potentially can hurt inlinability
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
reverted assertion which doesn't add value but potentially can hurt inlinability

6 years agomore javadoc added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
more javadoc added

6 years agoFix according to review IDEA-CR-12833: remove senseless condition part
Valentina Kiryushkina [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Fix according to review IDEA-CR-12833: remove senseless condition part

6 years ago[Context Formatting] minor api changes, so LeafBlock can implement ExtraRangesProvide...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
[Context Formatting] minor api changes, so LeafBlock can implement ExtraRangesProvider and add some more ranges to format

6 years ago[Recent Tests] show failed tests without suite appcode/163.2397 phpstorm/163.2396
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
[Recent Tests] show failed tests without suite

6 years ago[Recent Tests] minor, refactored
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
[Recent Tests] minor, refactored

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEDU-718 Multiline code part with <br> tags inside displays in one line in Task Descri...
Valentina Kiryushkina [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
EDU-718 Multiline code part with <br> tags inside displays in one line in Task Description panel

6 years agorestore broken SchemeManager.reload
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
restore broken SchemeManager.reload

6 years agorename inspection to more predictable name
Anna.Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
rename inspection to more predictable name

(cherry picked from commit 43f98c72e532dc63c395c9f6b612e94eb045e0c1)

6 years ago[groovy] console: save all documents before execution (IDEA-159514)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
[groovy] console: save all documents before execution (IDEA-159514)

6 years ago[groovy] fix npe in breadcrumb
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
[groovy] fix npe in breadcrumb

6 years ago[groovy] highlight non-static inner classes in traits
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
[groovy] highlight non-static inner classes in traits

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoremove deprecated and unused getBeanClassName
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
remove deprecated and unused getBeanClassName

6 years agoadd new renderer to the start of the list
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
add new renderer to the start of the list

6 years agobuild scripts: added @Immutable annotation to simplify code idea/163.2393
nik [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
build scripts: added @Immutable annotation to simplify code

6 years agoCredentialStoreFactory, lazy load of native keychain lib
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
CredentialStoreFactory, lazy load of native keychain lib

6 years ago[Typing freeze logger] do not report on modify-read-only file dialog appcode/163.2392 clion/163.2391
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
[Typing freeze logger] do not report on modify-read-only file dialog

6 years ago[Typing freeze logger] do not log if edt was loading class
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
[Typing freeze logger] do not log if edt was loading class

6 years agobuild scripts: replaced Closure by Function for more type safety (IDEA-CR-12766)
nik [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
build scripts: replaced Closure by Function for more type safety (IDEA-CR-12766)

6 years agoprovide custom color for lambda parameters (IDEA-159520) appcode/163.2390 webstorm/163.2385 webstorm/163.2388
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 07:20:29 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
provide custom color for lambda parameters (IDEA-159520)

6 years agoplugin run configuration: align ui, allow custom log files, add predefined idea.log...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
plugin run configuration: align ui, allow custom log files, add predefined idea.log by default

6 years agocheck context for functional expressions once (IDEA-159362)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:39:04 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
check context for functional expressions once (IDEA-159362)

6 years agocheck diamond applicability over static factory underneath (IDEA-159287)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:29:46 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
check diamond applicability over static factory underneath (IDEA-159287)

6 years agoIDEA-154724 ui: fix editor code lens if there are no toolwindows on the left appcode/163.2370 appcode/163.2378 clion/163.2369 clion/163.2375 dbe/163.2373 idea/163.2377 phpstorm/163.2380 pycharm/163.2376 pycharm/163.2384 rubymine/163.2381
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
IDEA-154724 ui: fix editor code lens if there are no toolwindows on the left

6 years agohandle freemarker tags closing in freemarker plugin appcode/163.2362 clion/163.2355 dbe/163.2354 idea/163.2356 phpstorm/163.2358 phpstorm/163.2366 pycharm/163.2352 pycharm/163.2357 rubymine/163.2360
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
handle freemarker tags closing in freemarker plugin
#WEB-14119 fixed

6 years agosvn: Excluded dependent libraries sources from svn4idea plugin distribution
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
svn: Excluded dependent libraries sources from svn4idea plugin distribution

6 years agoEDU-713 Preview course doesn't work
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
EDU-713 Preview course doesn't work

6 years agoEDU-717 Adaptive/Nonadaptive sorting breaks "Preview Course" action
liana.bakradze [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:14:19 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
EDU-717 Adaptive/Nonadaptive sorting breaks "Preview Course" action

6 years agoAdd one more status code after which we're trying to login
Valentina Kiryushkina [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Add one more status code after which we're trying to login

6 years agoRemove unnecessary viewAllSteps method: now we have one one step in lesson in adaptiv...
Valentina Kiryushkina [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:54:32 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Remove unnecessary viewAllSteps method: now we have one one step in lesson in adaptive course

6 years agoFix connection closing: close connection in all cases
Valentina Kiryushkina [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Fix connection closing: close connection in all cases

6 years agoclosed connections properly
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
closed connections properly

6 years agoMinor Replace with lambda
Valentina Kiryushkina [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Minor Replace with lambda

6 years agoFix recommendation getting if non-code recommendation was received: we shouldn't...
Valentina Kiryushkina [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Fix recommendation getting if non-code recommendation was received: we shouldn't get lesson id from task opened in editor

6 years agominor UI
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
minor UI

6 years agoconsume response entity
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
consume response entity

6 years agoconsume response entity
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
consume response entity

6 years agonavigate to newly created task appcode/163.2350 clion/163.2351
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
navigate to newly created task

6 years agocancellable get next recommendation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
cancellable get next recommendation

6 years agosimplified make it impossible to create several next recommendation tasks
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:06:41 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
simplified make it impossible to create several next recommendation tasks

6 years agomake it impossible to create several next recommendation tasks
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
make it impossible to create several next recommendation tasks

6 years agodo not load next recommendation if button is not enabled
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
do not load next recommendation if button is not enabled

believe this fixes EDU-711 Adaptive Python course works unexpectedly and hangs

6 years agodo not update adaptive course
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
do not update adaptive course

6 years agoEDU-715 noname buttons on the new educational project dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
EDU-715 noname buttons on the new educational project dialog

6 years agoEDU-696 Get course from Stepic for course creators
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
EDU-696 Get course from Stepic for course creators

6 years agoIDEA-159203 (Incorrect warning about varargs when it's not confusing)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
IDEA-159203 (Incorrect warning about varargs when it's not confusing)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/163.2335 appcode/163.2347 clion/163.2346 dbe/163.2338 phpstorm/163.2334 phpstorm/163.2345 webstorm/163.2342
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 21:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-158707 Windows help button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:58:48 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
IDEA-158707 Windows help button

6 years agolooks like intellij laf doesn't need custom editor (IDEA-132965)
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
looks like intellij laf doesn't need custom editor (IDEA-132965)

6 years agoconvert fileStore to native credential store if eap or snapshot
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
convert fileStore to native credential store if eap or snapshot

6 years agostore annotations for classes; AnnotationsChangeTracker API reworked (IDEA-159286)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
store annotations for classes; AnnotationsChangeTracker API reworked (IDEA-159286)

6 years agomigrade old ps db to mac keychain
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 18:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
migrade old ps db to mac keychain

6 years agocustom fields inplace editor
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 18:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
custom fields inplace editor

6 years ago[vcs-log] restore map from head to root IDEA-159468 dbe/163.2327
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:59:33 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
[vcs-log] restore map from head to root IDEA-159468

In case of fake VP, not every head has a reference on it. So keep roots in a special map for that case.

6 years ago[vcs-log] store users and details after compacting commits
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
[vcs-log] store users and details after compacting commits

6 years ago[groovy] breadcrumbs
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:44:19 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
[groovy] breadcrumbs

6 years agofix typo in name isMacOsCredentialStoreSupported
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:42:28 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fix typo in name isMacOsCredentialStoreSupported

6 years agofix text (will be revisited later when native keychain will be supported)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
fix text (will be revisited later when native keychain will be supported)

6 years agorename to FileCredentialStore
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
rename to FileCredentialStore

6 years agoremove unused PasswordSafeProvider, do not show "Clear Passwords if native keychain...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
remove unused PasswordSafeProvider, do not show "Clear Passwords if native keychain used"

6 years agoSkip binary files
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:06:54 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Skip binary files

6 years agoMinor
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:06:21 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Minor

6 years agoMacOsCredentialStore, disabled by default
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
MacOsCredentialStore, disabled by default

6 years agofix typo
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix typo

6 years agorename to MacOsKeychainLibrary
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
rename to MacOsKeychainLibrary

6 years agops: store master key in macOS native keychain, part 1
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
ps: store master key in macOS native keychain, part 1

6 years agoEDU-707 PyCharm Edu 3 fatal error on the first attempt to open a course in the course...
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
EDU-707 PyCharm Edu 3 fatal error on the first attempt to open a course in the course creation mode

6 years agoStepic->Stepik
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
Stepic->Stepik

6 years agoJava control flow: Added comments in searching for definite assignment in the presens...
Pavel Dolgov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Java control flow: Added comments in searching for definite assignment in the presense of finally block (IDEA-64488)

6 years agoJava inspection: Improved documentation for the "Single-element annotation" inspectio...
Pavel Dolgov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Java inspection: Improved documentation for the "Single-element annotation" inspection (IDEA-158456, IDEA-157727)

6 years agoEDU-555 Add As Task File action should be undoable and revertable
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
EDU-555 Add As Task File action should be undoable and revertable

6 years agoIDEA-145132 [follow-up] Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
Anton Tarasov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
IDEA-145132 [follow-up] Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog

6 years agoextract util method
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
extract util method

6 years agoIDEA-145132 Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog
Anton Tarasov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
IDEA-145132 Esc while editing push target closes the push dialog

6 years agofun expr search: don't hold methods in memory for more time than needed
peter [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
fun expr search: don't hold methods in memory for more time than needed

6 years agoremove placeholders if file was hidden from student
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
remove placeholders if file was hidden from student

6 years agoFix EDU-571 Project is already disposed
Valentina Kiryushkina [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Fix EDU-571 Project is already disposed

6 years agoFix EDU-550 Educational projects and console input.
Valentina Kiryushkina [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Fix EDU-550 Educational projects and console input.

6 years agoVirtualFileArrayRule: always return selected files as VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY from DataCon... appcode/163.2317 clion/163.2318
nik [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
VirtualFileArrayRule: always return selected files as VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY from DataContext if FileSystemTree is available; otherwise FileDeleteAction may suggest to delete file returned by other provider

6 years agoEDU-706 Upload course with new lesson creates another course instead of updating...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
EDU-706 Upload course with new lesson creates another course instead of updating current one

6 years agofillX clion/163.2312
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
fillX

6 years agocom.intellij.migLayout -> com.intellij.layout
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
com.intellij.migLayout -> com.intellij.layout

6 years agogradle: do not process dependencies recursively in order enumerator if gradle 2.5...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
gradle: do not process dependencies recursively in order enumerator if gradle 2.5 or better used (IDEA-158524)

6 years agoInform on skipped (unsupported) files
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:47:56 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Inform on skipped (unsupported) files

6 years agodo not reload schemes twice
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
do not reload schemes twice

6 years agoIDEA-159455 Can't reset / change the master password or select not to store passwords
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
IDEA-159455 Can't reset / change the master password or select not to store passwords

6 years agoModalityState for native mac file chooser
Denis Fokin [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
ModalityState for native mac file chooser

6 years agoFixed "LocalHistoryActionsTest" tests - provided correct "DataContext"
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Fixed "LocalHistoryActionsTest" tests - provided correct "DataContext"

6 years agoPY-20143 Duplicate warnings in "New Project" wizard
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
PY-20143 Duplicate warnings in "New Project" wizard

6 years agoEDU-506 Focus on editor when the first task file opens
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
EDU-506 Focus on editor when the first task file opens

6 years agofixed NPE
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
fixed NPE

6 years agoEDU-469 Add ability to undo answer placeholder creation/deletion
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
EDU-469 Add ability to undo answer placeholder creation/deletion

6 years agoEDU-704 Unable to preview course from course creator with russian name on Windows dbe/163.2303
liana.bakradze [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
EDU-704 Unable to preview course from course creator with russian name on Windows

6 years agoFIle masks option (-m,-mask)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
FIle masks option (-m,-mask)

6 years agoavoid type inference during fun expr searches by using approximate resolve appcode/163.2301 clion/163.2300
peter [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
avoid type inference during fun expr searches by using approximate resolve