idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-130695 (option to skip OSGi package accessibility inspection in tests)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
IDEA-130695 (option to skip OSGi package accessibility inspection in tests)

7 years agoCleanup (warnings; formatting; arrangement)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Cleanup (warnings; formatting; arrangement)

7 years agoCleanup (javadoc updated)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Cleanup (javadoc updated)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; dead code)

7 years agoCleanup (less specialized type)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Cleanup (less specialized type)

7 years ago(if needed) add EAP suffix for updated version (IDEA-133731)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
(if needed) add EAP suffix for updated version (IDEA-133731)

7 years agocustom thread pool executor for icon calculation
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
custom thread pool executor for icon calculation

7 years agoavoid calling VirtualFile.getFileType in fileCreated because it can start detecting...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
avoid calling VirtualFile.getFileType in fileCreated because it can start detecting binary or particular type from content (IDEA-133507)

7 years agoIDEA-117343 When plugin can't be loaded (i.e. due to IDEA upgrade), related IDE setti... appcode/140.914
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:48:31 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
IDEA-117343 When plugin can't be loaded (i.e. due to IDEA upgrade), related IDE settings are lost

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoexternal build: temporary reverted fix for recompilations on duplicate-class check...
nik [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
external build: temporary reverted fix for recompilations on duplicate-class check because now it helps to preserve consistency for mappings

7 years agofixed PY-14360Shift+enter stopped to work in "Run manage.py task..." dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
fixed PY-14360Shift+enter stopped to work in "Run manage.py task..." dialog

there is no need to register shift+enter in plugin.xml for ipnb, we already registered it as custom shortcut on code source panel

7 years agoAbstractJavaBlock: extracted field in columns alignment login into separate class
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
AbstractJavaBlock: extracted field in columns alignment login into separate class

7 years agoAbstractJavaBlock: extracted utility functions into separate class
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
AbstractJavaBlock: extracted utility functions into separate class

7 years agoextract method: avoid invalid type
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
extract method: avoid invalid type

7 years agobundled ant upgraded to ver 1.9.4 (IDEA-102833) clion/140.913
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
bundled ant upgraded to ver 1.9.4 (IDEA-102833)

7 years agoIDEA-133779 Inspection settings: changing Share + Rename is processed not consistently
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
IDEA-133779 Inspection settings: changing Share + Rename is processed not consistently

7 years agomarked as incompatible following plugin versions: phpstorm/140.910 pycharm/140.909
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
marked as incompatible following plugin versions:
php 139.173 / 139.105 / 139.173
sbt 1.5.1 1.6.0 1.6.1
chronon 134.1221 134.1414 134.1618 135.1291 135.476 135.666

7 years agoPlatform: appcode/140.898 clion/140.901 dbe/140.903 rubymine/140.905 webstorm/140.902
Anton Makeev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:55:47 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Platform:
CacheInvalidator api improved
'invalidator' word added to the dictionary

7 years agoreport test execution statistics as teamcity service messages
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
report test execution statistics as teamcity service messages

7 years agoextract method: generate annotations/primitive return type choice fixed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:32:44 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
extract method: generate annotations/primitive return type choice fixed

7 years agoextract method: do not suggest Object as return type if it would be used in prefix...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
extract method: do not suggest Object as return type if it would be used in prefix/postfix expr

7 years agooptimization: don't use exceptions for normal control flow
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
optimization: don't use exceptions for normal control flow

7 years agosimplify and optimize PicoContainer usage: remove unnecessary wrapper classes; inline...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
simplify and optimize PicoContainer usage: remove unnecessary wrapper classes; inline instance caching support directly into ConstructorInjectionComponentAdapter; remove duplicate check to see whether we found the component adapter in our container or its parent

7 years agoremove unnecessary use of reflection
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove unnecessary use of reflection

7 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
dead code

7 years agoIDEA-133562 Force push warning: add "don't warn again for this branch" checkbox
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
IDEA-133562 Force push warning: add "don't warn again for this branch" checkbox

* branchName added in HgTarget to improve equals method;
* confirmation should be shown if targets are different or if not remembered;
* checkBox should not be shown for different targets;
* annotations added

7 years agoHg old push dialog removed
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
Hg old push dialog removed

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:38:26 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoextract method dialog: hide generate annotations checkbox if unknown nullness
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
extract method dialog: hide generate annotations checkbox if unknown nullness

7 years agotestdata fixed (too wide fonts on linux splitted components into multi rows!)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
testdata fixed (too wide fonts on linux splitted components into multi rows!)

7 years agoextract method: allow to choose return type from hierarchy (IDEA-79995)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
extract method: allow to choose return type from hierarchy (IDEA-79995)

7 years agoextract method: find all vars inside to check for name conflicts
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
extract method: find all vars inside to check for name conflicts

7 years agoDomCollectionControl: edit/remove correct entries if rows are reordered due to column...
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
DomCollectionControl: edit/remove correct entries if rows are reordered due to column sorting [by egor malyshev]

7 years agojava & python: use effective search scope instead of the user-defined one
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
java & python: use effective search scope instead of the user-defined one

add read action

7 years agoAdd missed displayNames to XML files
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:19:58 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Add missed displayNames to XML files

7 years agoAdd logging to ConfigurableWrapper
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Add logging to ConfigurableWrapper

7 years agojava-decompiler: blinking test fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
java-decompiler: blinking test fixed

7 years agoCleanup (unnecessary modifier)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Cleanup (unnecessary modifier)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agonew todo color for darcula (IDEA-131263)
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
new todo color for darcula (IDEA-131263)

7 years agoflip width/height
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:25:13 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
flip width/height

7 years agoscale triangle if mirrored (IDEA-131263)
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
scale triangle if mirrored (IDEA-131263)

7 years agoAdd missed IDs to XML files
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Add missed IDs to XML files

7 years agotests fixed: allow access via VFS to required files
nik [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
tests fixed: allow access via VFS to required files

7 years agoCPP-180 Global search finds matches in .svn directory clion/140.894
Anton Makeev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
CPP-180 Global search finds matches in .svn directory
+ restore defaults when CLion has already been used or custom exclusions added

7 years agoOC-11119 don't use virtualFiles for cache directory, invalidate cache with "Invalidat...
Max Medvedev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
OC-11119 don't use virtualFiles for cache directory, invalidate cache with "Invalidate caches" action

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotestdata for (IDEA-108664)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
testdata for (IDEA-108664)

7 years agomac os x editor scroll bars: show tooltips for stripes appcode/140.893
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
mac os x editor scroll bars: show tooltips for stripes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorun highlighting under right indicator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
run highlighting under right indicator

7 years agoreset state
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
reset state

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:09:15 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomove test to community and create a copy for ultimate tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
move test to community and create a copy for ultimate tests

7 years agopostfix template: reduce scope of 'try' IDEA-132878
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
postfix template: reduce scope of 'try'  IDEA-132878

7 years agojava & python: use effective search scope instead of the user-defined one
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
java & python: use effective search scope instead of the user-defined one

7 years agouse user-defined search scope explicitly in searchers that seem to need that
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
use user-defined search scope explicitly in searchers that seem to need that

7 years agodeprecate SearchParameters.getScope
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
deprecate SearchParameters.getScope

7 years agodon't use getScope in method usage search at all
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
don't use getScope in method usage search at all

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago+ update() and check project != null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
+ update() and check project != null

7 years ago+ update() and check project != null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
+ update() and check project != null

7 years ago+ update() and check project != null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
+ update() and check project != null

7 years agocheck MainWatchPanel is available in update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
check MainWatchPanel is available in update

7 years agoinfer method @Nullable/@NotNull by source code
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
infer method @Nullable/@NotNull by source code

7 years agodrop inferred contract cache on java structure change
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
drop inferred contract cache on java structure change

7 years agoexternal anno gutter should be aligned right to not disrupt vertical sequence of...
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
external anno gutter should be aligned right to not disrupt vertical sequence of overriden/implement gutters

7 years agoIDEA-133649 test case
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
IDEA-133649 test case

7 years agoexternal build tests: use 'compare with file' assertion to allow modifying expected...
nik [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
external build tests: use 'compare with file' assertion to allow modifying expected text directly from 'comparison failure' diff wdinwo

7 years agoIDEA-133690 Focus stays in the editor on breakpoints dialog open
Denis Fokin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-133690 Focus stays in the editor on breakpoints dialog open

7 years agomethod reference: check NPE unboxing (IDEA-133714)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
method reference: check NPE unboxing (IDEA-133714)

7 years agoIDEA-133721 Typo in code style sample appcode/140.890
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
IDEA-133721 Typo in code style sample

7 years agoIDEA-132199 Fix Git get repo for python projects that are also installed in virtualenv
Adrian Teng [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 01:14:14 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
IDEA-132199 Fix Git get repo for python projects that are also installed in virtualenv

7 years agoCR-IC-6889 testPreserveCompatibility
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
CR-IC-6889 testPreserveCompatibility

7 years agonew debugger icons, see DSGN-1610
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
new debugger icons, see DSGN-1610

7 years agoplatform: empty visitor extracted
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
platform: empty visitor extracted

7 years agoDisable suppress focus flag to resolve missed focus in non-modal dialogs.
Denis Fokin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Disable suppress focus flag to resolve missed focus in non-modal dialogs.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoraw diamond substitution: infer Object for jdk < 1.8 (IDEA-133733)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
raw diamond substitution: infer Object for jdk < 1.8 (IDEA-133733)

7 years agoinline method: missed braces (IDEA-133700)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
inline method: missed braces (IDEA-133700)

7 years agoCR-IC-6889
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
CR-IC-6889

7 years agojavadoc for PsiLanguageInjectionHost
nik [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
javadoc for PsiLanguageInjectionHost

7 years ago[git] IDEA-133652 Use "--" in git log commands to avoid branch/file confusion appcode/140.888 clion/140.889
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133652 Use "--" in git log commands to avoid branch/file confusion

7 years agolet file's cached values expire on its rename
peter [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
let file's cached values expire on its rename

7 years agoIDEA-133699 Focus is stolen by IDEA to activate editor after project opening
Denis Fokin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
IDEA-133699 Focus is stolen by IDEA to activate editor after project opening

7 years agoPlatform:
Anton Makeev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Platform:
* creation of playback actions for awt-thread simplified
* when previos action ends in write action, new action should not be executed in write action

7 years agoInpectionsToolsConfigurable ui for mac more pretty
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
InpectionsToolsConfigurable ui for mac more pretty

7 years agomore detailed and meaningful test execution metrics appcode/140.887
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
more detailed and meaningful test execution metrics

7 years agorestart daemon when trying to use empty ref count holder incrementally
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
restart daemon when trying to use empty ref count holder incrementally

7 years agoignore errors in Upsource caused by missing plugins
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
ignore errors in Upsource caused by missing plugins

7 years agocompress string raw bytes instead UTF-converted bytes (supports Shift-JIS)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
compress string raw bytes instead UTF-converted bytes (supports Shift-JIS)

7 years agocall drawMarkup once, merge highlighters from two markup models in the process to...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
call drawMarkup once, merge highlighters from two markup models in the process to prevent overwriting high priority with lower

7 years agoinspections tool configurable refactored phpstorm/140.883
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
inspections tool configurable refactored

7 years agoadded missed tests (IDEA-121121)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
added missed tests (IDEA-121121)

7 years agocompilation fixed
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
compilation fixed