idea/community.git
6 years agoAdd support for specifying the debugging step size
Ben Gruver [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 06:21:26 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
Add support for specifying the debugging step size

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1918 appcode/140.1921 appcode/140.1923 clion/140.1919 clion/140.1922 clion/140.1925 idea/140.1920 phpstorm/140.1929 phpstorm/140.1932 pycharm/140.1924 rubymine/140.1928 webstorm/140.1926
Dennis Ushakov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoability to remove useless Help button from dialog appcode/140.1908 clion/140.1912 idea/140.1911 phpstorm/140.1915 phpstorm/140.1917 pycharm/140.1909 rubymine/140.1913 webstorm/140.1910
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:46:43 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
ability to remove useless Help button from dialog

6 years agorollback to 0.5 border for HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:31:21 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
rollback to 0.5 border for HiDPI

6 years agoaction buttons top offset is too big on HiDPI devices
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
action buttons top offset is too big on HiDPI devices

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agouse JBUI to fix hidpi
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:16:16 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
use JBUI to fix hidpi

6 years agoHiDPI: fix dividers in settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix dividers in settings

6 years agoJBUI: more utility methods for work with insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
JBUI: more utility methods for work with insets

6 years agoIDEA-36824 (Add Inspection for dangling Javadoc comments)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
IDEA-36824 (Add Inspection for dangling Javadoc comments)

6 years agoIG: fix property
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
IG: fix property

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:56:19 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:52:24 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Command show params temp fix

6 years agoJBUI: more utility methods for work with borders
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
JBUI: more utility methods for work with borders

6 years agoJBUI: add custom line border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
JBUI: add custom line border

6 years agomove CustomLineBorder to util
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
move CustomLineBorder to util

6 years agoHiDPI: OnePixelDivider
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
HiDPI: OnePixelDivider

6 years agoHiDPI: Stripe buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
HiDPI: Stripe buttons

6 years ago[git] IDEA-135557 unquote branch name values in .git/config appcode/140.1905 clion/140.1906
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-135557 unquote branch name values in .git/config

Branch name is quoted in .git/config if it contains a hash (#) symbol
(to avoid confusion with a comment).

6 years ago[git] rearrange: move test methods to the top
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
[git] rearrange: move test methods to the top

6 years agosupport sync editing in injection
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
support sync editing in injection

6 years agoOC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [map arguments + italic]
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
OC-11351 Parameter info for Swift [map arguments + italic]

6 years ago[vcs] Capitalize the "VCS" word
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
[vcs] Capitalize the "VCS" word

6 years agoPlatform: EditFolder icon appcode/140.1903 clion/140.1904
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Platform: EditFolder icon

6 years agogive a chance to rebuild ranges after removing to support immediate editing of end...
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
give a chance to rebuild ranges after removing to support immediate editing of end after start

6 years agofixed problem with compact over dirty map state appcode/140.1891 appcode/140.1900 clion/140.1894 clion/140.1901 dbe/140.1895 idea/140.1893 phpstorm/140.1898 phpstorm/140.1902 pycharm/140.1892 rubymine/140.1897 webstorm/140.1896
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
fixed problem with compact over dirty map state

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoupgrade to custom built snappy-in-java 0.3 with fix for big endian vm crash (IDEA...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
upgrade to custom built snappy-in-java 0.3 with fix for big endian vm crash (IDEA-135495)

6 years agoIDEA-131699 Memory leak
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
IDEA-131699 Memory leak

6 years agomultiple jdks test: ensure Map.getOrDefault doesn't exist in jdk 7 but exist in jdk 8
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
multiple jdks test: ensure Map.getOrDefault doesn't exist in jdk 7 but exist in jdk 8

6 years agoan ability to disable background document commit in tests
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
an ability to disable background document commit in tests

6 years agocalculate diff ranges in a read action
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
calculate diff ranges in a read action

6 years agoVcsHistoryUtil: retrieve document in a read action
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
VcsHistoryUtil: retrieve document in a read action

6 years agoEditorsSplitters: retrieve document in a read action
peter [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
EditorsSplitters: retrieve document in a read action

6 years agoplatform: fsnotifier notification URLs updated
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
platform: fsnotifier notification URLs updated

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:20:41 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-135257 (detect FS case-sensitivity mismatch)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
IDEA-135257 (detect FS case-sensitivity mismatch)

6 years agogenerate getters/setters: titles, more implicit variable hints
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
generate getters/setters: titles, more implicit variable hints

6 years agomore descriptive error messages when LS response verification fails
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:31:59 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
more descriptive error messages when LS response verification fails

6 years agogenerate getter/setter by user template
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
generate getter/setter by user template

6 years agomultiple jdks test of correct check of inheritance when super type has unknown type...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:40:45 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
multiple jdks test of correct check of inheritance when super type has unknown type in type argument list

6 years agomultiple jdks test of correct check of inheritance with different type arguments
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
multiple jdks test of correct check of inheritance with different type arguments

6 years agorefElements: accept long as mask
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
refElements: accept long as mask

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-135521 Commit Changes tip of the day hardcodes Ctrl+K keyboard shortcut
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
IDEA-135521 Commit Changes tip of the day hardcodes Ctrl+K keyboard shortcut

6 years agopartially pass "quick evaluate Uglified Coffee" spec
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
partially pass "quick evaluate Uglified Coffee" spec

6 years agotrim dot also
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
trim dot also

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoplatform: 2nd refresh avoided; unneeded EDT invocation dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
platform: 2nd refresh avoided; unneeded EDT invocation dropped

6 years agoCheck myComp for null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Check myComp for null

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agouse all found locations to set breakpoint
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
use all found locations to set breakpoint
WEB-11389 NullPointerException in plugin JavaScript Debugger

6 years agoNotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:28:59 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
NotNull

6 years agoIDEA-135509 (Numeric issues | Unnecessary explicit numeric cast inspection Incorrect... appcode/140.1890 clion/140.1889
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
IDEA-135509 (Numeric issues | Unnecessary explicit numeric cast inspection Incorrect warning)

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
make IG test light

6 years agoAdded getIcon() method to FileIndentOptionsProvider (CR-IC-7180)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:47:59 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Added getIcon() method to FileIndentOptionsProvider (CR-IC-7180)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoAdded 2px whitespace before editor preview in the Code Style settings
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Added 2px whitespace before editor preview in the Code Style settings

6 years agocollections: add hashcode & equals for immutable list
Andrey Starovoyt [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
collections: add hashcode & equals for immutable list

6 years agoCR-IC-7171 comment change
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:20:48 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
CR-IC-7171 comment change

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocapitalization functionality moved to i18n plugin
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
capitalization functionality moved to i18n plugin

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoremove duplicates
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
remove duplicates

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1887
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoinclude InterruptedException into mock1.7 testdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
include InterruptedException into mock1.7 testdata fixed

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/140.1886
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoDarcula: make triangle look the same for different sizes + HiDPI aware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Darcula: make triangle look the same for different sizes + HiDPI aware

6 years agoAnnotateCapitalizationIntention
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
AnnotateCapitalizationIntention

6 years agopass original file during indexing
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
pass original file during indexing

6 years agoNotify a user on overwritten indent options by a detector or other provider (IDEA...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Notify a user on overwritten indent options by a detector or other provider (IDEA-131527)

6 years agoIDEA-135213 UI glitch in 'Find in path' results toolwindow
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
IDEA-135213 UI glitch in 'Find in path' results toolwindow

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:41:57 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoclasspath persistent index option was made accessible only for implicit UrlClassLoade...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:37:54 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
classpath persistent index option was made accessible only for implicit UrlClassLoader instantiation (the option should be used with our make that removes state persistent index files)

6 years agodecompiler: provide line numbers mapping inside lambdas
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
decompiler: provide line numbers mapping inside lambdas

6 years agodecompiler: fixed anonymous class line numbers
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
decompiler: fixed anonymous class line numbers

6 years agodecompiler: allow to test decompile a folder
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
decompiler: allow to test decompile a folder

6 years agodecompiler: inner exprent list could be modified
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
decompiler: inner exprent list could be modified

6 years agodo not show warnings for synthetic classes
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
do not show warnings for synthetic classes

6 years agodecompiler: use buffer method
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
decompiler: use buffer method

6 years agomaven: fix adding/removing modules
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
maven: fix adding/removing modules

6 years agoHiDPI: fix tree UI appcode/140.1882 clion/140.1873 clion/140.1883 dbe/140.1877 idea/140.1871 phpstorm/140.1881 pycharm/140.1868 rubymine/140.1878 webstorm/140.1874
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:30:52 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix tree UI

6 years agoHiDPI & StatusBar: use scaled insets and new API for borders
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:21:00 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
HiDPI & StatusBar: use scaled insets and new API for borders

6 years agoHiDPI: fix scrollbars
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:45:12 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix scrollbars

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agorewrite JavaScriptDebugAware to simplify support evaluate/variable view
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
rewrite JavaScriptDebugAware to simplify support evaluate/variable view
implement dart quick evaluate
initial GWT quick evaluate
improve uglified quick evaluate

6 years agoMultipleJdksHighlightingTest: yet another test
peter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
MultipleJdksHighlightingTest: yet another test

6 years agofix MultipleJdksHighlightingTest test data
peter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
fix MultipleJdksHighlightingTest test data

6 years agostable module order in tests
peter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:41:00 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
stable module order in tests

6 years agoIDEA-CR-1251 Remove redundant rollback of code style settings in tests
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-1251 Remove redundant rollback of code style settings in tests

6 years agoPY-14408 PyBlock#isWhitespaceWithLineBreaks takes into account multiple sibling PsiWh...
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
PY-14408 PyBlock#isWhitespaceWithLineBreaks takes into account multiple sibling PsiWhiteSpaces

When we use tab characters for indents in Python sources, for some
reason indents and line feeds inside literal expressions for
collections are represented as several consecutive PsiWhiteSpace
elements. Method isWhitespaceWithLineBreaks can't count new lines in
such cases correctly and hence PyBlocks for PyKeyValuePair don't get
desired indentation.

6 years agoScratches: rootType EP & fixes
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Scratches: rootType EP & fixes

6 years agoSSR: don't modify (inspection) settings unnecessarily
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
SSR: don't modify (inspection) settings unnecessarily

6 years agoRevert SSR: only save constraints when non-empty
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Revert SSR: only save constraints when non-empty

6 years agoSSR: don't save empty script constraints
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
SSR: don't save empty script constraints

6 years agoEA-64087 (NPE: ExistingTemplatesComponent$ExistingTemplatesTreeCellRenderer.customize...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
EA-64087 (NPE: ExistingTemplatesComponent$ExistingTemplatesTreeCellRenderer.customizeCellRenderer)

6 years agoSSR: temporarily comment out failing test
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
SSR: temporarily comment out failing test

6 years agoSSR: don't save unused variable constraints
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
SSR: don't save unused variable constraints

6 years agoSSR: fix toString()
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
SSR: fix toString()