idea/community.git
5 years agounexpected errors logging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
unexpected errors logging

5 years agorevert "hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium...
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
revert "hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium|xx-small|x-small|small|large|x-large|xx-large"" as it messes with quick doc

5 years agoLightQuickFixTestCase: Check whether <caret> is present in "before" files; wrong...
Tagir Valeev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0700)]
LightQuickFixTestCase: Check whether <caret> is present in "before" files; wrong tests fixed

5 years agodiag: fold by default the DEBUG logging of the failed tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
diag: fold by default the DEBUG logging of the failed tests

5 years agorenames for clarity
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
renames for clarity

5 years agosuppressed "can be private" because it's called via reflection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
suppressed "can be private" because it's called via reflection

5 years agoEA-87865 - Throwable: ExceptionUtil.currentStackTrace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
EA-87865 - Throwable: ExceptionUtil.currentStackTrace

5 years agorenamed ambiguous getBom to getPossibleBom
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
renamed ambiguous getBom to getPossibleBom

5 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoCreate bundle constant for PyRenameElementQuickFix name
Semyon Proshev [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Create bundle constant for PyRenameElementQuickFix name

5 years agoPY-16098 Fixed: Warn that async and await will become keywords in Python 3.7
Semyon Proshev [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
PY-16098 Fixed: Warn that async and await will become keywords in Python 3.7

Warn about variables, classes and functions called "await" or "async" in Pythons 3.5 and 3.6. Suggest quick fix to rename such nodes

5 years agoPsiReference.isReferenceTo() used (IDEA-CR-14288)
Tagir Valeev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0700)]
PsiReference.isReferenceTo() used (IDEA-CR-14288)

5 years agoSimplifyStreamApiCallChainsInspection: support primitive anyMatch/noneMatch/allMatch... appcode/163.5894 clion/163.5893
Tagir Valeev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0700)]
SimplifyStreamApiCallChainsInspection: support primitive anyMatch/noneMatch/allMatch conversions

5 years agocreating project from sources: don't fail if corrupted zip archive found (EA-58250)
nik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
creating project from sources: don't fail if corrupted zip archive found (EA-58250)

5 years agoroot index: ignore roots from unsupported file systems (EA-75058)
nik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
root index: ignore roots from unsupported file systems (EA-75058)

5 years agoframework detection: @NotNull and assertions added to find problematic plugin which...
nik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
framework detection: @NotNull and assertions added to find problematic plugin which incorrectly returns null from FacetBasedFrameworkDetector#getFacetType (EA-78816)

5 years agoresource bundle editor: do not update tree nodes if duplicated-key property is appear...
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
resource bundle editor: do not update tree nodes if duplicated-key property is appeared IDEA-162113

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoWinLauncher: fixed path to launcher in project file.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
WinLauncher: fixed path to launcher in project file.

5 years agocorrected action name for MarkAsContentRootAction
nik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
corrected action name for MarkAsContentRootAction

5 years agoproject model: automatically treat source roots located under excluded roots as unexc...
nik [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
project model: automatically treat source roots located under excluded roots as unexcluded (IDEA-135096)

5 years agoStream API migration various fixes
Tagir Valeev [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 04:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0700)]
Stream API migration various fixes

1. findFirst() scenario can pull previous assignment (not declaration) now
2. anyMatch() fix did not work if there's single assignment to non-variable (e.g. array element)
3. if non-adjacent return becomes unreachable after findFirst()/anyMatch(), it returned automatically now

5 years agoEA-89520 - NPE: SwingHelper.adjustDialogSizeToFitPreferredSize appcode/163.5881 clion/163.5879 dbe/163.5880 idea/163.5874 phpstorm/163.5876 pycharm/163.5875 pycharm/163.5877 webstorm/163.5887
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:58:16 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
EA-89520 - NPE: SwingHelper.adjustDialogSizeToFitPreferredSize

5 years agoOpenShift Origin - API change to support separate tool window for OSh3 servers
Michael Golubev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
OpenShift Origin - API change to support separate tool window for OSh3 servers

5 years agoIDEA-161827 use line metrics to align text effects
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
IDEA-161827 use line metrics to align text effects

5 years agoCleanup (minor optimization; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Cleanup (minor optimization; typos)

5 years agotypescript: improve tsconfig support
Andrey Starovoyt [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
typescript: improve tsconfig support

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoset exit code to 1, if patcher can't apply a patch
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
set exit code to 1, if patcher can't apply a patch

5 years ago[vcs-log] minor: optimize imports
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: optimize imports

5 years ago[vcs-log] properly calculate date and author column width
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:07:02 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
[vcs-log] properly calculate date and author column width

5 years ago[Parameter Name Hints] blacklisting initial
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
[Parameter Name Hints] blacklisting initial

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agolocked icon has tuned
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
locked icon has tuned

5 years agostatic mark icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
static mark icon update

5 years agoupdate maven icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
update maven icons

5 years agoupdate groovy icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
update groovy icons

5 years agoupdate pin icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
update pin icons

5 years agoupdate VCS toolwindow icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
update VCS toolwindow icon

5 years agofinal mark icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
final mark icon update

5 years agoupdate AllIcons.java (some icons size have changed)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
update AllIcons.java (some icons size have changed)

5 years agovcs: respect preferred width of the options panel in commit dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:55:52 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
vcs: respect preferred width of the options panel in commit dialog

5 years agoinspection view: make problems with different in-element ranges different
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
inspection view: make problems with different in-element ranges different

5 years agoinspection view: do not add results for global inspections twice IDEA-162159
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
inspection view: do not add results for global inspections twice IDEA-162159

5 years agoxmlProperties icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
xmlProperties icons

5 years agomemory optimization of global inspections: declare module for directories/classes...
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
memory optimization of global inspections: declare module for directories/classes only; push down field to the usage

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agonew file type icon for images plugin
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
new file type icon for images plugin

5 years agoweb listener icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
web listener icon update

5 years agoweb folder icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
web folder icon update

5 years agowarning icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
warning icon update

5 years agorefresh icon for variable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
refresh icon for variable

5 years agomix of "up" icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
mix of "up" icons

5 years agorefresh unknown jdk icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
refresh unknown jdk icon

5 years agoundeploy icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
undeploy icon update

5 years agoupdate tree controls
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update tree controls

5 years agonew test source folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
new test source folder icon

5 years agoupdate tab icons, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update tab icons, remove darcula

5 years agoupdate symlink icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update symlink icons

5 years agoupdate icons for statics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
update icons for statics

5 years agoupdate source folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
update source folder icon

5 years agoshared icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
shared icon update

5 years agoresource bundle icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
resource bundle icon + svg

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agosecurity role icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
security role icon update

5 years agorunnable mark update, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
runnable mark update, remove darcula

5 years agoread, write, read-write access icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
read, write, read-write access icons update

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fitermay/PY-20771'
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fitermay/PY-20771'

5 years agonew pointcut icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
new pointcut icons

5 years agoupdate pin toolwindow icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
update pin toolwindow icon

5 years agonew parameter icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
new parameter icons

5 years agonew package icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
new package icon

5 years agoupdate "new" icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:01 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
update "new" icons

5 years agomodule + module group icons update + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
module + module group icons update + svg

5 years agojava method icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
java method icons update

5 years agoupdate locked icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
update locked icon

5 years agojunit icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
junit icons update

5 years agojsr44 icon update, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
jsr44 icon update, remove darcula

5 years agoicons for java doc folders update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
icons for java doc folders update

5 years agojar dir icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
jar dir icons update

5 years agoj2ee icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
j2ee icons update

5 years agonew interface icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
new interface icons

5 years agonew inspection result icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
new inspection result icon

5 years agoidea module + project icons update, remove dark icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
idea module + project icons update, remove dark icons

5 years agoupdate home folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
update home folder icon

5 years agoredesign function icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
redesign function icon + svg

5 years agofolder icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
folder icon update

5 years agofields icons update, remove Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
fields icons update, remove Darcula

5 years agonative lib folders icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
native lib folders icons update

5 years agopadlock icon update, remove Darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
padlock icon update, remove Darcula icons

5 years agoproject icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
project icon update

5 years agoproperties icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
properties icons update

5 years agoupdate pp icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:09:02 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
update pp icons

5 years agoupdate plugin manager icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
update plugin manager icons

5 years agoupdate keymap icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
update keymap icons

5 years agoupdate excluded Folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
update excluded Folder icon

5 years agoupdate excluded from compile icon, remove Darcula variant
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
update excluded from compile icon, remove Darcula variant

5 years agoupdate exception class icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
update exception class icon

5 years agoremove darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
remove darcula icons

5 years agoupdate error icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
update error icons