idea/community.git
11 years agofixed var eval presentation with errors (PY-2671)
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
fixed var eval presentation with errors (PY-2671)

11 years agocmdline lancher script fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:29:05 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
cmdline lancher script fixed

11 years agoIDEA-63970 Disabling "Smart Home" has no effect
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
IDEA-63970 Disabling "Smart Home" has no effect

1. Added support for 'non-smart home' processing;
2. Corresponding test is added;

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agorace condition fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
race condition fix

11 years agoIDEA-63730 Long delays on a right-click on a class name in the editor
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
IDEA-63730 Long delays on a right-click on a class name in the editor

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agomigrated to more performant mergeArrays
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
migrated to more performant mergeArrays

11 years agoIDEA-64071 (Wrong inspection of boxing) cidr/102.135 idea/102.132 pycharm/102.134 rubymine/102.133
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
IDEA-64071 (Wrong inspection of boxing)

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoSVN: add "force update" option; remove "run status after update"
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
SVN: add "force update" option; remove "run status after update"

11 years agotest for autopopup in javascript idea/102.130 idea/102.131
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:11:17 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
test for autopopup in javascript

11 years ago10.0.2
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
10.0.2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-24944 - assert: PsiParserFacadeImpl.createLineCommentFromText
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
diagnostics for EA-24944 - assert: PsiParserFacadeImpl.createLineCommentFromText

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoSVN: "unknown" depth value to be named "working copy" and set as default when update
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
SVN: "unknown" depth value to be named "working copy" and set as default when update

11 years agoIDEA-61012: handle xsd:include
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
IDEA-61012: handle xsd:include

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoenable diamonds in field initializers (IDEA-63979)
anna [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
enable diamonds in field initializers (IDEA-63979)

11 years agoinspection: annotators: hide INFORMATION highlights (IDEA-64085)
anna [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
inspection: annotators: hide INFORMATION highlights (IDEA-64085)

11 years agowording (IDEA-64084)
anna [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
wording (IDEA-64084)

11 years agoAPI allowing StructureViewModel to control node auto-expand behavior (PY-2369)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
API allowing StructureViewModel to control node auto-expand behavior (PY-2369)

11 years agoIDEA-63333 JS library is not visible under the External Libraries node [r=K.Safonov]
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
IDEA-63333 JS library is not visible under the External Libraries node [r=K.Safonov]

11 years agodo not attempt to schedule requests if already disposed
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
do not attempt to schedule requests if already disposed

11 years agojs debugger: start Firefox using 'open' command if no command line args are required idea/102.129 rubymine/102.128
nik [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
js debugger: start Firefox using 'open' command if no command line args are required

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agowe should check if output file exists, because file processing compiler driver checks...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
we should check if output file exists, because file processing compiler driver checks validity state even in module-rebuild mode

11 years agoAdded support for the situation when soft wraps cache is not updated on document...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Added support for the situation when soft wraps cache is not updated on document change because target editor is not shown at the moment

11 years agoFix difference between git and https protocol syntax
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:37:47 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Fix difference between git and https protocol syntax

11 years agoSupport opening in browser files from watched repositories
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:31:41 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Support opening in browser files from watched repositories

11 years agodo not register shortcuts same as selection chooser's shortcuts (VK_ENTER)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
do not register shortcuts same as selection chooser's shortcuts (VK_ENTER)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-23825 fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundException
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
EA-23825 fix ArrayIndexOutOfBoundException

11 years agoEA-24509 fix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
EA-24509 fix NPE

11 years agoFast check for blank credentials rubymine/102.127
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Fast check for blank credentials

11 years agoFix possible CCE in PsiFileImpl#calcStubTree [r=max]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Fix possible CCE in PsiFileImpl#calcStubTree [r=max]

11 years agoshow error message, if manifest file wasnt't generated by 'android' tool
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
show error message, if manifest file wasnt't generated by 'android' tool

11 years agorefactoring: runExternalTool() returns any output
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
refactoring: runExternalTool() returns any output

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63939 SVN depth ignored? ('unknown' depth value is added to update/integrate...
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
IDEA-63939 SVN depth ignored? ('unknown' depth value is added to update/integrate options)

11 years agodeprecation removed. The methods are reasonable defaults in many cases
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
deprecation removed. The methods are reasonable defaults in many cases

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agocopyright: detect file types always by vFile (IDEA-63818) rubymine/102.125
anna [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
copyright: detect file types always by vFile (IDEA-63818)

11 years agoleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
leak

11 years agoSOE and cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
SOE and cleanup

11 years agoleaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
leaks

11 years agoIDEA-64028 "Compare with the Same Repository Version" should save changes to disk...
irengrig [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:53:04 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
IDEA-64028 "Compare with the Same Repository Version" should save changes to disk before invoking an external diff tool

11 years agorevert test change rubymine/102.124
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 05:44:00 +0000 (08:44 +0300)]
revert test change

11 years agoIDEA-64022 IDEA-63823 if module have only content root, consider it as a base directo... cidr/102.117 idea/102.118 pycharm/102.119
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 20:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
IDEA-64022 IDEA-63823 if module have only content root, consider it as a base directory (instead of *.iml parent)

11 years agorefactoring: move getModuleDir() to AndroidRootUtil; replace duplicates
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 20:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
refactoring: move getModuleDir() to AndroidRootUtil; replace duplicates

11 years agouse Android Debug Bridge term instead of ddms to not confuse it with DDMS standalone...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
use Android Debug Bridge term instead of ddms to not confuse it with DDMS standalone tool

11 years agologging
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
logging

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:23:15 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63983 support for resource types: integer, bool, integer-array, typed array
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
IDEA-63983 support for resource types: integer, bool, integer-array, typed array

11 years agoOpen folder dialog style change to Macish
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Open folder dialog style change to Macish

11 years agomake constructor public
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
make constructor public

11 years agoclean up: inherit GenericDomValue interface
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
clean up: inherit GenericDomValue interface

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodiagnostics for PY-2651
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
diagnostics for PY-2651

11 years agocheaper array merge
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
cheaper array merge

11 years agocheaper find PSI child
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
cheaper find PSI child

11 years agocheaper array appending
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
cheaper array appending

11 years agocheaper inside annotation check for gdsl
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
cheaper inside annotation check for gdsl

11 years agomove create project actions out of PlatformLangPlugin.xml (IDEA-63121)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
move create project actions out of PlatformLangPlugin.xml (IDEA-63121)

11 years agoCosmetics
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Cosmetics

11 years agosave group name as well as key for selected template (IDEA-63438)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
save group name as well as key for selected template (IDEA-63438)

11 years agocontinue skin for editor tabLabel
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
continue skin for editor tabLabel
fix textLayout (for 4.1 must be 163 tlf build)

11 years agodon't process local script-level declarations when only stub-level info is needed
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
don't process local script-level declarations when only stub-level info is needed

11 years agoextends/implements references via stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
extends/implements references via stubs

11 years agoin a context, don't process Groovy script declarations, there'll be something up...
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
in a context, don't process Groovy script declarations, there'll be something up in the hierarchy

11 years agomethod modifiers via stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
method modifiers via stubs

11 years agoDRY, inline non-meaningful classes
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
DRY, inline non-meaningful classes

11 years agouse the stubs when walking fields & parameters
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
use the stubs when walking fields & parameters

11 years agouse the utility
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
use the utility

11 years agoparameter list & parameter stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
parameter list & parameter stubs

11 years agocleanup & movements
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
cleanup & movements

11 years agoless hacky hierarchy
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
less hacky hierarchy

11 years agoEmptyStub
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
EmptyStub

11 years agoconstructor stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
constructor stubs

11 years agovariable declaration stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
variable declaration stubs

11 years agotype definition body stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
type definition body stubs

11 years agostubs for groovy type parameters
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
stubs for groovy type parameters

11 years agomuch less code for the same groovy stubs
peter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
much less code for the same groovy stubs

11 years agorestore $file.className; file.qualifiedClassName variables
anna [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
restore $file.className; file.qualifiedClassName variables

11 years agoshow dialog to ask for undefined variables (IDEA-63628)
anna [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
show dialog to ask for undefined variables (IDEA-63628)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agogit gc action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
git gc action

11 years agogit gc action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
git gc action

11 years agoDo not update action state using long calls
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Do not update action state using long calls

11 years agoexternal tool macros for selected text and selection coordinates (IDEA-63722)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
external tool macros for selected text and selection coordinates (IDEA-63722)

11 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
notnull

11 years agoproject leak on test failure
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
project leak on test failure

11 years agoUse 127.0.0.1 in GitRebaseEditorMain.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Use 127.0.0.1 in GitRebaseEditorMain.

11 years ago[PATCH] The order of the reported parents is important: the first parent was the...
Willem Verstraeten [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
[PATCH] The order of the reported parents is important: the first parent was the parent of the working directory from before the merge, the second parent is the changeset that was merged in.

11 years agodon't try to get group name via JavaCodeStyleManager in snapshooter (IDEA-63830)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
don't try to get group name via JavaCodeStyleManager in snapshooter (IDEA-63830)

11 years agoAlt-Gr for Slovak keyboard (IDEA-63988)
unknown [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Alt-Gr for Slovak keyboard (IDEA-63988)