idea/community.git
12 years agojsp-base-openapi moved to community/java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
jsp-base-openapi moved to community/java

12 years agoopenapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
openapi doesn't depend on jsp-openapi

12 years agojunit 3 vs 4 compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
junit 3 vs 4 compatibility

12 years agoextracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
extracting JSP-specific API to JspPsiUtil

12 years agomodule psi-extapi merged with lang-impl
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
module psi-extapi merged with lang-impl

12 years agoremove JspClass dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
remove JspClass dependency

12 years agoJSP visitor separated from Java
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
JSP visitor separated from Java

12 years agogroovy converter migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
groovy converter migrated to new api

12 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

12 years agoMaven: runtime classpath support + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
Maven: runtime classpath support + refactoring

12 years agodom-impl moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
dom-impl moved to community/xml

12 years agodom-openapi moved to community/xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
dom-openapi moved to community/xml

12 years agounnecessary dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
unnecessary dependencies

12 years agospellchecker finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
spellchecker finds its testdata after move

12 years agoobsolete classes removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
obsolete classes removed

12 years agoAnt finds its testdata after move
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
Ant finds its testdata after move

12 years agono flex build configuration
Maxim Mossienko [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
no flex build configuration

12 years agofix NPE in tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
fix NPE in tests

12 years agoold converters migrated to new api
Nikolay Chashnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
old converters migrated to new api

12 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
assertion

12 years agoadded separator
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
added separator

12 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

12 years agoextract coverage plugin
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
extract coverage plugin

12 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

12 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

12 years agojam support for groovy
Sergey Vasiliev [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
jam support for groovy

12 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

12 years agomoving stuff from idea to java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
moving stuff from idea to java-impl

12 years agorefactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0400)]
refactoring-impl (minus Refactor-J) merged into java-impl

12 years agomerge refactoring-openapi into openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
merge refactoring-openapi into openapi

12 years agomerge inspections-impl into java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
merge inspections-impl into java-impl

12 years agothis is not refactoring-specific
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
this is not refactoring-specific

12 years agocodeInsight-impl -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
codeInsight-impl -> java-impl

12 years agolibrary location and path
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
library location and path

12 years agouncycling dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
uncycling dependencies

12 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
dependency

12 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
dependency

12 years agocompiler-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
compiler-impl

12 years agoexecution-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
execution-impl

12 years agodebugger-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 16:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
debugger-impl

12 years agospellchecker tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 13:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
spellchecker tests

12 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:58:36 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
dependency

12 years agoexport dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
export dependency

12 years agospellchecker
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
spellchecker

12 years agoproperties
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
properties

12 years agocommander
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
commander

12 years agoant
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
ant

12 years agotestFramework-java
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 12:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
testFramework-java

12 years agodebugger-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
debugger-openapi

12 years agoexecution-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
execution-openapi

12 years agocompiler-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
compiler-openapi

12 years agounnecessary dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
unnecessary dependency

12 years agowe don't want no cyclic dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
we don't want no cyclic dependency

12 years agoinspections-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
inspections-openapi

12 years agounnecessary dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
unnecessary dependencies

12 years agounnecessary dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
unnecessary dependencies

12 years agocodeInsight-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
codeInsight-openapi

12 years agocodeInsight-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
codeInsight-openapi

12 years agoopenapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
openapi

12 years agoAnt PSI and model moved to Ant plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 10:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Ant PSI and model moved to Ant plugin

12 years agomove to proper place
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
move to proper place

12 years agomove to proper place
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
move to proper place

12 years agomove to proper place
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
move to proper place

12 years agomove to proper place
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
move to proper place

12 years agomove to proper place
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
move to proper place

12 years agoxml
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 09:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
xml

12 years agoplatform-resources-en
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
platform-resources-en

12 years agoplatform-resources-en
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
platform-resources-en

12 years agoplatform-resources-en
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
platform-resources-en

12 years agoxdebugger-tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
xdebugger-tests

12 years agoxdebugger
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
xdebugger

12 years agoxdebugger-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
xdebugger-impl

12 years agoxdebugger-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
xdebugger-api

12 years agoxml-openapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
xml-openapi

12 years agoicons
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 05:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0400)]
icons

12 years agoplatform-resources
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 05:04:50 +0000 (09:04 +0400)]
platform-resources

12 years agorestore irina's lost changes
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 20:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0400)]
restore irina's lost changes

12 years agotestFramework
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
testFramework

12 years agotestRunner
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0400)]
testRunner

12 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
dependency

12 years agousageView
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0400)]
usageView

12 years agopsi-extapi
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:59:50 +0000 (22:59 +0400)]
psi-extapi

12 years agono ProfilingUtil here
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil here

12 years agolang-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
lang-impl

12 years agolang-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
lang-api

12 years agolvcs-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
lvcs-impl

12 years agovcs-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
vcs-impl

12 years agovcs-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
vcs-api

12 years agolvcs-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:56:00 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
lvcs-api

12 years agomerge plugins-management into platform-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
merge plugins-management into platform-impl

12 years agocompilation
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
compilation

12 years agoplatform-impl moves
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
platform-impl moves

12 years agodependencies which should be unnecessary
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
dependencies which should be unnecessary

12 years agono ProfilingUtil in community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 17:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil in community

12 years agolicensing goes to platform-ultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
licensing goes to platform-ultimate

12 years agono ProfilingUtil in community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil in community

12 years agoalloy moved to platform-ultimate; separate MainImpl classes for community and ultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
alloy moved to platform-ultimate; separate MainImpl classes for community and ultimate

12 years agoplatform-api
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 16:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
platform-api

12 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agono ProfilingUtil here
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
no ProfilingUtil here