idea/community.git
12 years ago[Mercurial] Possible NPE, code style.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:20:48 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Possible NPE, code style.

12 years ago[Mercurial] @NotNull annotation
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
[Mercurial] @NotNull annotation

12 years ago[Mercurial] Moved Mercurial's MergeProvider to a separate class: HgMergeProvider.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Moved Mercurial's MergeProvider to a separate class: HgMergeProvider.

12 years agogroovy optimize imports on the fly (IDEA-48793)
peter [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:09:53 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
groovy optimize imports on the fly (IDEA-48793)

12 years agoNew Java parser (comment binding)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
New Java parser (comment binding)

12 years agofix generated ant for unpacked directories in artifacts (IDEA-51729)
nik [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
fix generated ant for unpacked directories in artifacts (IDEA-51729)

12 years agoartifact editor: allow to add one artifact output into two different places
nik [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
artifact editor: allow to add one artifact output into two different places

12 years agogit4idea: Submodule is no more an error condition for the checkout branch. It does...
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
git4idea: Submodule is no more an error condition for the checkout branch. It does not need to be specially updated during checkout.

12 years agoDuplicate dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 08:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
Duplicate dropped

12 years agoDuplicate dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
Duplicate dropped

12 years agoObsolete javadoc token type eliminated
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 06:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0400)]
Obsolete javadoc token type eliminated

12 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
Cleanup

12 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Cleanup

12 years agoDuplicate dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
Duplicate dropped

12 years ago IDEA-56628 Missing incompatible assignment when conditionally returning from...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
 IDEA-56628    Missing incompatible assignment when conditionally returning from a method

12 years ago IDEA-57101 Groovy array member access is untyped
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
 IDEA-57101    Groovy array member access is untyped

12 years agogroovy: generated constructors should have some types on parameters (IDEA-56826)...
peter [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:10:15 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
groovy: generated constructors should have some types on parameters (IDEA-56826) and their bodies should not have semicolons (IDEA-27066)

12 years agobreakpoints working in nested groovy classes (the same $ issue)
peter [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 22:23:02 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
breakpoints working in nested groovy classes (the same $ issue)

12 years agofix SOE in G++ type inference
peter [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
fix SOE in G++ type inference

12 years agosupport $ in groovy inner class names even if they are compiled in the same chunk
peter [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 22:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
support $ in groovy inner class names even if they are compiled in the same chunk

12 years agowhen adding groovy-like framework support, ask to replace existing SDKs and cleanup...
peter [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
when adding groovy-like framework support, ask to replace existing SDKs and cleanup the red library entries with groovish names

12 years agogroovy inner classes have $ in their names: stubs should respect that
peter [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
groovy inner classes have $ in their names: stubs should respect that

12 years ago IDEA-57098 'Assignment is not used' inspection should highlight the LHS part...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 06:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-57098    'Assignment is not used' inspection should highlight the LHS part (i.e. identifier), not the expression

12 years agoSVN: NPE cidr/96.860 idea/96.857 rubymine/96.859
irengrig [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0400)]
SVN: NPE

12 years agodispose CommittedChangesPanel
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
dispose CommittedChangesPanel

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
read action

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agomore interruptibility
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
more interruptibility

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57074: made name generation more consistent
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57074: made name generation more consistent

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57077: fixed the case when configuration switch does not require checkout
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57077: fixed the case when configuration switch does not require checkout

12 years agogit4idea: tags are detected when saving a configuration with non-branch checkout
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
git4idea: tags are detected when saving a configuration with non-branch checkout

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodo not use lexer for checking of keywords and identifiers
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
do not use lexer for checking of keywords and identifiers

12 years agoIDEA-56812 "New XML/HTML File" action should be dumb-aware
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 14:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-56812 "New XML/HTML File" action should be dumb-aware

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: correct authentication fix. SVN authentication tests
irengrig [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
SVN: correct authentication fix. SVN authentication tests

12 years agogit4idea: Handled the case when root skipped in Push Active Branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
git4idea: Handled the case when root skipped in Push Active Branches dialog

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57058: when remote is selected and there is no new branch (or default...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57058: when remote is selected and there is no new branch (or default name) the default name is proposed

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57060: underscores are now escaped in menu
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57060: underscores are now escaped in menu

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57067: fixed typo
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57067: fixed typo

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57066: fixed non-tag commit dectection
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57066: fixed non-tag commit dectection

12 years agogit4idea: Added sorting of roots in switch branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
git4idea: Added sorting of roots in switch branches dialog

12 years agoIDEA-57040 Soft wrap: IllegalArgumentException at SoftWrapDataMapper.adjustVisualP...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
IDEA-57040    Soft wrap: IllegalArgumentException at SoftWrapDataMapper.adjustVisualPosition() on Folding/Collapse All action if there is nested foldable block

Document change events processing is corrected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-56860 return if project is already disposed
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-56860 return if project is already disposed

12 years agoCommentByLine Test fixes
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
CommentByLine Test fixes

12 years agoIDEA-56861 NPE
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
IDEA-56861 NPE

12 years agoEA-21104 State() constructor should have no parameters.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
EA-21104 State() constructor should have no parameters.

12 years agoEL references are no more soft in included files
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
EL references are no more soft in included files

12 years agoEA-21353. Handle null values in addRememberedURL
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
EA-21353. Handle null values in addRememberedURL

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Added explicit check for invalid (non-positive) tabulation size (occurs at least at tests).

12 years agoIDEA-56409 Soft wrap, editing: AIOOBE at EditorImpl$EditorSizeContainer.changedUpd...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
IDEA-56409    Soft wrap, editing: AIOOBE at EditorImpl$EditorSizeContainer.changedUpdate() on removing a code that doesn't fit editor's width and height

1. Editor size container operates with logical lines instead of visual now;
2. Added explicit checks into soft wrap-related mapping algorithm that target situation with complete document change replacements;

12 years agoCheaper lock
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
Cheaper lock

12 years agoduring resolve and search for inheritors prefer classes from my own jar
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
during resolve and search for inheritors prefer classes from my own jar

12 years agodup line IDEA-57026
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
dup line IDEA-57026

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
diagnostics

12 years agomisprints
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
misprints

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Text repainting algorithm is corrected for the situation of soft wrapped collapsed folding region

12 years agoIDEA-56987 Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
IDEA-56987    Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database console

Accidently added debug output is removed

12 years agoNew Java parser (multiline hack)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
New Java parser (multiline hack)

12 years agogit4idea: Fixed error highlighting in branch name editor
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed error highlighting in branch name editor

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57049: fixed AE
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:32:39 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57049: fixed AE

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57050: fixed ISE
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57050: fixed ISE

12 years agogit4idea: Added possibly of checkout with changes from menu
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
git4idea: Added possibly of checkout with changes from menu

12 years agoIDEA-56987 Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 07:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
IDEA-56987    Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database console

Column -> offset mapping is corrected in case of tabulation symbols presence

12 years agoIDEA-56987 Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 06:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
IDEA-56987    Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database console

Column -> offset mapping is corrected in case of tabulation symbols presence

12 years agogit4idea: Actions in branches widget are now dumb-aware cidr/96.851 idea/96.852 pycharm/96.853 rubymine/96.854
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:37:38 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
git4idea: Actions in branches widget are now dumb-aware

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57034: improved presentation for git branches widget
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57034: improved presentation for git branches widget

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/96.850
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoadded pythonunbuffered=1 to appengine run configuration
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
added pythonunbuffered=1 to appengine run configuration

12 years agoExport test results: remove idea.jar dependency on Ant, rather make a copy of some...
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
Export test results: remove idea.jar dependency on Ant, rather make a copy of some constants and resource file

12 years agogit4idea: Push active branches dialog will now rebase all vcs roots that needs update
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
git4idea: Push active branches dialog will now rebase all vcs roots that needs update

12 years agoConcurrentModificationException in StatusBar
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
ConcurrentModificationException in StatusBar

12 years agogit4idea: Removing clearing readonly flag on changelists
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
git4idea: Removing clearing readonly flag on changelists

12 years agogit4idea: Added possiblity to disable git branch widget
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
git4idea: Added possiblity to disable git branch widget

12 years agoIDEA-56987 Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
IDEA-56987    Throwable at EditorImpl.logicalToVisualPosition() on opening a database console

Soft wrap-aware mapping rules are corrected

12 years agoRUBY-4667 Toggeling Block Comment generate new lines cidr/96.848
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
RUBY-4667 Toggeling Block Comment generate new lines

12 years agoRUBY-6353: Commenting out lines in HAML generates invalid code
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
RUBY-6353: Commenting out lines in HAML generates invalid code

12 years agoIDEA-56931 unable to remove components added to status bar using com.intellij.openapi...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
IDEA-56931 unable to remove components added to status bar using com.intellij.openapi.wm.StatusBar#addCustomIndicationComponent + IDEA-56927 Wrong tooltip for readonly status button + StatusBarWidget.Type -> StatusBarWidget.PlatformType

12 years agoCIDR-debugger: evaluate expression
Anton Makeev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: evaluate expression

12 years agoCIDR-debugger: evaluate expression
Anton Makeev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: evaluate expression

12 years agoIDEA-51729: Ability to include exploded JARs in artifacts
nik [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
IDEA-51729: Ability to include exploded JARs in artifacts

12 years agocheck ZipFile in "IO Resource not safely closed" inspection
nik [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
check ZipFile in "IO Resource not safely closed" inspection

12 years agogit4idea: Fixed NPE during dispose
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed NPE during dispose

12 years agoadded convenient method
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
added convenient method

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 11:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJspFileIndex refactored to use FBI
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:04:28 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
JspFileIndex refactored to use FBI

12 years agoel variables from including files: JspFileIndex refactored to use BaseJspFile
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
el variables from including files: JspFileIndex refactored to use BaseJspFile

12 years agoCreate JavaEE Web Page action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
Create JavaEE Web Page action

12 years agofix git branches status bar widget: there is no InsertOverwrite widget on Macs :)
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
fix git branches status bar widget: there is no InsertOverwrite widget on Macs :)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 09:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCIDR-debugger: display strings
Anton Makeev [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: display strings

12 years agoDebugger, XDebugger: ctrl+c to copy value
Anton Makeev [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Debugger, XDebugger: ctrl+c to copy value

12 years agoMake symbols highlighting annotator independent
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
Make symbols highlighting annotator independent

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomessage fixed
anna [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
message fixed