idea/community.git
6 years agocollect project roots as well
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
collect project roots as well

6 years agoEA-72906 - NPE: PopupListElementRenderer.customizeComponent
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
EA-72906 - NPE: PopupListElementRenderer.customizeComponent

6 years agoearly stop obsolete nodes calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
early stop obsolete nodes calculation

6 years agoupdate corrupted files, recommitted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
update corrupted files, recommitted

6 years ago[vcs-log] extract method getValue to avoid duplication
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
[vcs-log] extract method getValue to avoid duplication

6 years agoWEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has single variable
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
WEB-15537 Emmet: Change $VAR0$ variables to $END$ in templates which has single variable

6 years agoIDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; getPoint should process icons
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; getPoint should process icons

6 years agoIDEA-144745
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
IDEA-144745

6 years agouse more simple ThreadPoolExecutor instead of ScheduledPool
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
use more simple ThreadPoolExecutor instead of ScheduledPool

6 years agoCPP-4454
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
CPP-4454

6 years agoavoid coincidental confusion (CreateASVariableIntentionTest uses aaa field)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
avoid coincidental confusion (CreateASVariableIntentionTest uses aaa field)

6 years agoinspect static fields of all loaded classes too
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
inspect static fields of all loaded classes too

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:25:54 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agooptimisation: avoid object native hashcode
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
optimisation: avoid object native hashcode

6 years ago4 threads
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 17:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
4 threads

6 years agoIDEA-63378 - do not substitute real context with dummy
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
IDEA-63378 - do not substitute real context with dummy

6 years ago[platform] passing manifest attributes to ClassLoader.definePackage (IDEA-137147)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
[platform] passing manifest attributes to ClassLoader.definePackage (IDEA-137147)

6 years agoIDEA-55813 Thread dump analyzer to merge threads with equal stack traces
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
IDEA-55813 Thread dump analyzer to merge threads with equal stack traces
Don't hide the first "informative" line from real stacktrace in "merged" one.

6 years agounused deprecated code removed rubymine/142.4758
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
unused deprecated code removed

6 years agounused code removed
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
unused code removed

6 years agoprocess $ in SpeedSearch and SpeedSearchBase
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
process $ in SpeedSearch and SpeedSearchBase

6 years agoFix assertion when psi elements return null from getName()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix assertion when psi elements return null from getName()

6 years ago#RUBY-16963: fix of adding HOME env variable to command line
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:03:32 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
#RUBY-16963: fix of adding HOME env variable to command line

6 years agofixed wrong method call
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fixed wrong method call

6 years agoCleanup (test-only method moved to the test)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Cleanup (test-only method moved to the test)

6 years agobetter offsets
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
better offsets

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoExtensionPoint to provide Gradle plugin descriptions.
Thirumala Reddy Mutchukota [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 21:04:08 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
ExtensionPoint to provide Gradle plugin descriptions.

ApplyGradleDslPluginAction shows list of Gradle plugins and their
descriptions so that users can select one of them to add
"apply plugin <plugin-name>" to the gradle files.

This change is adding an extension point to provide the plugin
names and descriptions so that custom Gradle plugins (ex: android)
can constribute the additional Gralde plugins to the
ApplyGradlePluginAction.

This is required to address http://b.android.com/76734

Change-Id: Ib1970c2dd1f04a285d10b20ff01ee4d02edd3dca

6 years agoCleanup (sun.misc.Resource replaced with own object)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Cleanup (sun.misc.Resource replaced with own object)

This reduces a dependency on private API, and is more memory efficient.ˆ

6 years agoearly stop obsolete nodes calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
early stop obsolete nodes calculation

6 years agowe can not rely on indices right now for reg exp search e.g. for reg exp like \bword
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
we can not rely on indices right now for reg exp search e.g. for reg exp like \bword

6 years agoIDEA-144570 Regex search freezes due to Preview tab
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
IDEA-144570 Regex search freezes due to Preview tab

6 years agoEA-72884 - NPE: AnnotationPresentation.addSourceSwitchListener
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
EA-72884 - NPE: AnnotationPresentation.addSourceSwitchListener

6 years agoindexOf methods simplified
nik [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
indexOf methods simplified

6 years agoselect root node in evaluate tree clion/142.4756
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
select root node in evaluate tree

6 years agodo not make history button focusable
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
do not make history button focusable

6 years agoIDEA-144953 Navigate from Evaluate Dialog should close it
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
IDEA-144953 Navigate from Evaluate Dialog should close it

6 years agodrop resolve caches between tests
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:11:34 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
drop resolve caches between tests

6 years agoFix IDEA-144968 (a meaningless exception from StringUtil.lastIndexOf)
Leonid Bushuev [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
Fix IDEA-144968 (a meaningless exception from StringUtil.lastIndexOf)

6 years agosupply correct last committed text/stamp for injected PSI
peter [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
supply correct last committed text/stamp for injected PSI

6 years agoArq: container description uri idea/142.4746 phpstorm/142.4748 pycharm/142.4749 webstorm/142.4752
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Arq: container description uri

6 years agoallow dialect selection appcode/142.4745 clion/142.4743 dbe/142.4741 rubymine/142.4751
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 23:34:40 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
allow dialect selection

6 years agointroduce rawTokenText()
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:13:50 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
introduce rawTokenText()

6 years agoimprove validity assertion report
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
improve validity assertion report

6 years agoIDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; use registry option: editor...
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:20:15 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
IDEA-136007 Hide gutter icons in Distraction-free mode; use registry option: editor.hide.gutter.icons

6 years agoget rid of some yellow code
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
get rid of some yellow code

6 years agoDo not show intention bulb when a fix range collapses (IDEA-114727)
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Do not show intention bulb when a fix range collapses (IDEA-114727)

6 years agoIDEA-86906 Move to Opposite Group should keep cursor focus
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
IDEA-86906 Move to Opposite Group should keep cursor focus

6 years agorevert to using Swing's invokeAndWait in the editor (IDEA-CR-4821)
peter [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:16:25 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
revert to using Swing's invokeAndWait in the editor (IDEA-CR-4821)

6 years agosupport smart pointers into injected psi prefix/suffix
peter [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:14:01 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
support smart pointers into injected psi prefix/suffix

6 years agofield can be local: don't suggest if used in this/super calls (IDEA-142287)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
field can be local: don't suggest if used in this/super calls (IDEA-142287)

6 years agoquick definitions: show location string when applicable (IDEA-22690)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
quick definitions: show location string when applicable (IDEA-22690)

6 years agoensure task is canceled when pin is pressed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
ensure task is canceled when pin is pressed

6 years agodeprecated DebuggerSupport
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
deprecated DebuggerSupport

6 years agomore diagnostics for EA-59365
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
more diagnostics for EA-59365

6 years agoresume action may show debug... popup even with an active session
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
resume action may show debug... popup even with an active session

6 years agoUIUtil: a new home for uiTraverser/getParents
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:54:05 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
UIUtil: a new home for uiTraverser/getParents

6 years ago@NotNull
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:21:53 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
@NotNull

6 years agoexport hierarchy view in text (IDEA-143686)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
export hierarchy view in text (IDEA-143686)

6 years agoextract method: stop at lambda body during exceptions collecting (IDEA-144938)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
extract method: stop at lambda body during exceptions collecting (IDEA-144938)

6 years agoDo not modify CodeStyleSettings of "Default" Code Style Scheme, create copy and modif...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Do not modify CodeStyleSettings of "Default" Code Style Scheme, create copy and modify it instead (IDEA-144408)

6 years agoEA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove

6 years agoWEB-13515 Emmet: add settings for placing $END$ at the end of template text
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:57:07 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
WEB-13515 Emmet: add settings for placing $END$ at the end of template text

6 years agoEmmet: do not move caret on breaking template (WEB-13513)
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Emmet: do not move caret on breaking template (WEB-13513)

6 years agoMagicConstant for suspend policy
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
MagicConstant for suspend policy

6 years ago[platform] updated parent environment selection API (IDEA-CR-4775) appcode/142.4739 clion/142.4738
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
[platform] updated parent environment selection API (IDEA-CR-4775)

6 years agoDBE-1547: faster "LastPage" action for jdbc drivers supporting scrolling to negative...
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
DBE-1547: faster "LastPage" action for jdbc drivers supporting scrolling to negative offsets

6 years ago#RUBY-16963: add HOME env variable to command line phpstorm/142.4734
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
#RUBY-16963: add HOME env variable to command line

6 years agodisambiguate soft wrap appearance option (see IDEA-142570)
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
disambiguate soft wrap appearance option (see IDEA-142570)

6 years agodiamonds with anonymous: reject cases according to JDK-8062373
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
diamonds with anonymous: reject cases according to JDK-8062373

6 years agoenable diamonds with anonymous (IDEA-139098)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
enable diamonds with anonymous (IDEA-139098)

6 years agoIDEA-63378 - fixed leaking contexts
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
IDEA-63378 - fixed leaking contexts

6 years ago[vcs-log] calculate hash lazily in loading details
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[vcs-log] calculate hash lazily in loading details

6 years agofix test (following recent changes to HighlighterLayer and DebuggerColors)
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 17:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
fix test (following recent changes to HighlighterLayer and DebuggerColors)

6 years agoremove unused options in the darcula color scheme
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
remove unused options in the darcula color scheme

6 years agodo not remove all tests and task texts from courses
liana.bakradze [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
do not remove all tests and task texts from courses

6 years agoIDEA-106194 Search in File structure dialog with paste support
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
IDEA-106194 Search in File structure dialog with paste support

6 years agorefactor radio buttons to support graphite appcode/142.4733 clion/142.4732
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
refactor radio buttons to support graphite

6 years agoadvertise shortcuts in action popups
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
advertise shortcuts in action popups

6 years agoshortcuts in popup menu
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
shortcuts in popup menu

6 years agoIDEA-142785 Export settings: IDEA generates 0-sized settings.jar pycharm/142.4726
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 16:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
IDEA-142785 Export settings: IDEA generates 0-sized settings.jar

6 years agocode cleanup
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
code cleanup

6 years agofixing MiscPsiTest
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
fixing MiscPsiTest

6 years agolookup.hide: pass "explicit" flag explicitly
peter [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
lookup.hide: pass "explicit" flag explicitly

6 years agoEA-70816 - NPE: ProjectImportProvider.canImport
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
EA-70816 - NPE: ProjectImportProvider.canImport

6 years agoEA-72283 - NPE: XmlLanguageInjector.isInIndex
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
EA-72283 - NPE: XmlLanguageInjector.isInIndex

6 years agoremove options header
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
remove options header

6 years agoDialogWrapper: handle table-in-table situation (close editor instead of dialog)
Alexander Kass [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
DialogWrapper: handle table-in-table situation (close editor instead of dialog)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/142.4724 webstorm/142.4723
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoUpdated PyClass API usage after merge
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Updated PyClass API usage after merge

6 years agoMerge branch 'vlan/pyi'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vlan/pyi'

6 years agoextract class: allow to make nested (IDEA-144033)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 17:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
extract class: allow to make nested (IDEA-144033)

6 years agosupport native libs for .classpath format
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 16:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
support native libs for .classpath format

6 years agoupdated installation wizard for pycharm edu 2.0
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
updated installation wizard for pycharm edu 2.0

6 years agoadd focused button for graphite appcode/142.4710 clion/142.4711 dbe/142.4704 idea/142.4712 phpstorm/142.4707 pycharm/142.4716 rubymine/142.4714 webstorm/142.4717
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:47:05 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
add focused button for graphite

6 years agoadd selected focused button for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:40:04 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
add selected focused button for graphite

6 years agoadd selected button for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
add selected button for graphite

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4703
Max Medvedev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agorevert not finished 12078
Max Medvedev [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:37:04 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
revert not finished 12078

6 years agoMerge branch 'PY-16063'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'PY-16063'