idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'hs'
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'hs'

12 years agofix CCE
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
fix CCE

12 years agoAvoid reflective arrays creation.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Avoid reflective arrays creation.

12 years agoReduce number for calls to System.currentTimeMillis()
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Reduce number for calls to System.currentTimeMillis()

12 years agoWho'd think ArrayList.addAll() is too dare?
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
Who'd think ArrayList.addAll() is too dare?

12 years agoReplace synchronize with read/write reentrant locks.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Replace synchronize with read/write reentrant locks.

12 years agoSpecialize frequently used methods.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Specialize frequently used methods.

12 years agoUnnecessary getInstance() calls.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Unnecessary getInstance() calls.

12 years agoToo many calls to .getInstance()
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Too many calls to .getInstance()

12 years agoInline costly functional/reflectioning style.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Inline costly functional/reflectioning style.

12 years agoSuggest JDK path on Linux
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 20:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Suggest JDK path on Linux

12 years agoDistinctRootsCollection moved to module 'util'
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
DistinctRootsCollection moved to module 'util'

12 years agoWI-1354 XML tag content/CDATA Add ability to manually invoke 'Inject language'
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
WI-1354 XML tag content/CDATA Add ability to manually invoke 'Inject language'

12 years ago19387 - NPE: TemporaryPlacesInjector.getLanguagesToInject (http://ea.jetbrains.com...
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
19387 - NPE: TemporaryPlacesInjector.getLanguagesToInject (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19387)

12 years agosupport Python conditional references in regexps
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
support Python conditional references in regexps

12 years agosupport references to Python named groups
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
support references to Python named groups

12 years agoget unescaped text from injected language manager
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
get unescaped text from injected language manager

12 years agoincrement groovy-hotswap version
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
increment groovy-hotswap version

12 years agoquote the path to gragent.jar if needed
peter [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:09:34 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
quote the path to gragent.jar if needed

12 years agoget rid of StorageFormat + WI-1337 Create new project: check that project folder...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
get rid of StorageFormat + WI-1337 Create new project: check that project folder is really created, don't show unclear message if it fails

12 years agomaven tests
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
maven tests

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoDo not jump to selection edge if selected with indent guide.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:29:36 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Do not jump to selection edge if selected with indent guide.

12 years agoIOOBE
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
IOOBE

12 years agocompilation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:02:49 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
compilation

12 years agofield can't be local if its initializer is not a constant
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
field can't be local if its initializer is not a constant

12 years agojunit busy wait replaced with socket accept (IDEA-27082)
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
junit busy wait replaced with socket accept (IDEA-27082)

12 years agodo not use IgnoreIgnored runner for custom runners (@RunWith); ignore it for non...
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:25:23 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
do not use IgnoreIgnored runner for custom runners (@RunWith); ignore it for non-ignored methods as well

12 years agostubs can be built here: read action added
anna [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
stubs can be built here: read action added

12 years agorename package as directory if directory is empty (IDEA-52982)
anna [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
rename package as directory if directory is empty (IDEA-52982)

12 years agointroduce constant/field: static/final should be set before actual add - anchor detec...
anna [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
introduce constant/field: static/final should be set before actual add - anchor detection (IDEA-52969)

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
optimization

12 years agomore responsiveness for progress cancel
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
more responsiveness for progress cancel

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19112
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19112

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19139
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19139

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19396
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19396

12 years agoalready disposed on update
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
already disposed on update

12 years agodiff to use proper highlighter for language dialects (e.g. actionscript)
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
diff to use proper highlighter for language dialects (e.g. actionscript)

12 years agohttp://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53110
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53110

12 years agomaven:IDEA-52894
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
maven:IDEA-52894

12 years agomaven:IDEA-52814
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
maven:IDEA-52814

12 years agomaven: IDEA-52895, IDEA-52836, IDEA-52838
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
maven: IDEA-52895, IDEA-52836, IDEA-52838

12 years agoIDEA-53075 (False positive for "Implicit call to method 'toString' on array")
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
IDEA-53075 (False positive for "Implicit call to method 'toString' on array")

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: add to VCS from Unversioned files dialog
irengrig [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
VCS: add to VCS from Unversioned files dialog

12 years agoIDEA-26204 flex: "quick definition lookup" for function defined in mxml doesn't use...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
IDEA-26204 flex: "quick definition lookup" for function defined in mxml doesn't use highlighting

12 years agoIDEA-53107: Facet settings can not be applied sometimes
nik [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
IDEA-53107: Facet settings can not be applied sometimes
IDEA-51152: Facet name can be changed only once

12 years agojsf component libraries injections
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:02:29 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
jsf component libraries injections

12 years agomaven pom.xml paths
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
maven pom.xml paths

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: ignore selected file from Unversioned files dialog, edit source on dbl click...
irengrig [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
VCS: ignore selected file from Unversioned files dialog, edit source on dbl click & enter from there

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-52976 (Quick-fix for "Static method only used from one other class" inspection...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
IDEA-52976 (Quick-fix for "Static method only used from one other class" inspection should suggest other class name automatically in Move Members dialog)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52958 added "Remove leading zero to make decimal" and "Convert octal literal...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
IDEA-52958 added "Remove leading zero to make decimal" and "Convert octal literal to decimal literal" fixes

12 years agosymbolic links support: rollback
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
symbolic links support: rollback

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoChanges View: layout and ui polishing
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Changes View: layout and ui polishing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:01:28 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPrevent double calculation of containing class
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:49:49 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Prevent double calculation of containing class

12 years agosymbolic links support
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
symbolic links support

12 years agocrlfs?
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
crlfs?

12 years agoMaven: missing test data
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Maven: missing test data

12 years agoa couple of jetgroovy extension points to make it possible to support groovy++ as... 94.606 94.607 94.608 build-94.609
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
a couple of jetgroovy extension points to make it possible to support groovy++ as a separate plugin

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into hs
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into hs

12 years agoperform heavy grooviness checks only when something is debugged, not on action update
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
perform heavy grooviness checks only when something is debugged, not on action update

12 years agobe tolerant to stub index returning non-classes to groovy questioners
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
be tolerant to stub index returning non-classes to groovy questioners

12 years agofirst check if the iterator is valid and only then question it for token types (IDEA...
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
first check if the iterator is valid and only then question it for token types (IDEA-53033)

12 years agoIDEA-53071 groovy classes doesn't work in plugin projects anymore
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
IDEA-53071 groovy classes doesn't work in plugin projects anymore

12 years agoadded isDisposed() checks into background task
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
added isDisposed() checks into background task

12 years agomake groovy-hotswap compatible with 9.0.1
peter [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
make groovy-hotswap compatible with 9.0.1

12 years ago- when updating stub index with buffering off, ensure that the old stub tree was...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
- when updating stub index with buffering off, ensure that the old stub tree was read from disk, not considering data from unsaved documents
- when dropping unsaved documents in tests, fire corresponding event and clear corresponding data in FileBasedIndex

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into hs
peter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:06:11 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into hs

12 years agogroovy-hotswap plugin initial
peter [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
groovy-hotswap plugin initial

12 years agoactual fix offline inspections test 94.601 94.602 94.603 build-94.604
Alexey Gopachenko [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 07:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
actual fix offline inspections test

12 years agoDirty fix to make offline inspections test not hang 94.596 94.597 94.598 build-94.599
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 20:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Dirty fix to make offline inspections test not hang

12 years agoSpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support '$' in names) 94.594 build-94.595
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 07:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
SpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support '$' in names)

12 years agoTODO on further inspection tree optimization
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
TODO on further inspection tree optimization

12 years agoLazy inspection tree sorting
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 06:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Lazy inspection tree sorting

12 years agoReduce reallocation costs
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:57:04 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Reduce reallocation costs

12 years agoGet rid of megs of duplicated arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:45:30 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
Get rid of megs of duplicated arrays

12 years agoSpellchecker additional batch optimization
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:43:52 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
Spellchecker additional batch optimization

12 years agoDuplicate strings FIXME
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:57:02 +0000 (03:57 +0300)]
Duplicate strings FIXME

12 years agoSpellchecker additional batch optimization 94.591 94.592 build-94.593
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:26:26 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
Spellchecker additional batch optimization

12 years agoGet rid of meg of duplicated strings
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:21:01 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
Get rid of meg of duplicated strings

12 years agoget rid of tons of zero-length arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
get rid of tons of zero-length arrays

12 years agoget rid of tons of zero-length arrays
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
get rid of tons of zero-length arrays

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters 94.586 94.587 94.588 build-94.589
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:23:17 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:52:26 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:15:19 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoSpellChecker: tune splitters
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0300)]
SpellChecker: tune splitters

12 years agoIDEA-52965: Generated Groovy accessors should have property icon
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
IDEA-52965: Generated Groovy accessors should have property icon

12 years agoremove unused method
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
remove unused method

12 years agoIDEA-52964: Assignment of a Groovy field treated as a declaration, resulting in doubl...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
IDEA-52964: Assignment of a Groovy field treated as a declaration, resulting in double completion variants

12 years agoadd lexer class name to the error
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
add lexer class name to the error

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
clean up

12 years agozen-coding migrate to ctrl+shift+enter (SmartEnter)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
zen-coding migrate to ctrl+shift+enter (SmartEnter)

12 years agoNPE in GrClosureType
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
NPE in GrClosureType

12 years agoMove caret block start/end honor selected indent guide.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Move caret block start/end honor selected indent guide.