idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomappings gone fix
irengrig [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
mappings gone fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEADEV-41356 - Smart auto expand of unbounded tree must not expand tree into infinity
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41356 - Smart auto expand of unbounded tree must not expand tree into infinity

11 years agoIDEADEV-35207 Mouse clicks are recognized only after mouse up in some places [fix...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEADEV-35207 Mouse clicks are recognized only after mouse up in some places [fix in bg processes statusbar]

11 years agoWin32fs enabled in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Win32fs enabled in tests

11 years agoIDEADEV-41720: Every IDEA session leaves jna*.dll file in temporary directory
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41720: Every IDEA session leaves jna*.dll file in temporary directory

11 years agoIDEADEV-41474: Exception when ignoring to move a file to another changelist
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41474: Exception when ignoring to move a file to another changelist

11 years agobundle junit 4.7 (IDEADEV-41725)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
bundle junit 4.7 (IDEADEV-41725)

11 years agosimplify
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
simplify

11 years agogit should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
git should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)

11 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 10:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
testdata fixed

11 years agoIDEADEV-9253 Provide RegEx help button in search dialog/tab [re kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 10:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEADEV-9253 Provide RegEx help button in search dialog/tab [re kirillk]

11 years agoreverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
reverted

11 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
diagnostics

11 years agodo not use equals
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
do not use equals

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_reports/169958
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_reports/169958

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
NPE

11 years agoIDEADEV-41663: Artifacts: deleting of java EE facet added to artifact causes NPE...
nik [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41663: Artifacts: deleting of java EE facet added to artifact causes NPE at ArtifactErrorPanel.showError()

11 years ago[r=yole] Remove project view module/content root duplication. Show only content root... 92.85
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:58:14 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
[r=yole] Remove project view module/content root duplication. Show only content root node for top level modules, that have only one content root assigned.

11 years agoIDEADEV-41722 allowed between operand types fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41722 allowed between operand types fix

11 years agohelp ids fixed
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
help ids fixed

11 years agoCE file types for CSS​/​JS​/​SQL​/​JSP​ (IDEADEV-41589)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
CE file types for CSS​/​JS​/​SQL​/​JSP​ (IDEADEV-41589)

11 years agoIDEA-24722: Incorrectly marked import as error
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
IDEA-24722: Incorrectly marked import as error

11 years agoIDEADEV-41702 NPE - InjectLanguageAction.findInjectionHost
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41702  NPE - InjectLanguageAction.findInjectionHost

11 years agocopyright support for groovy/grails (IDEADEV-34345) 92.81
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
copyright support for groovy/grails (IDEADEV-34345)

11 years agodo not instanciate test runner twice (IDEADEV-41696)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
do not instanciate test runner twice (IDEADEV-41696)

11 years agogit should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
git should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)

11 years agocan be static: do not check for testng tests/configurations ( IDEADEV-41672 )
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
can be static: do not check for testng tests/configurations ( IDEADEV-41672 )

11 years agorerun failed tests with @Parameterized runner: one test method can cause multiple...
anna [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
rerun failed tests with @Parameterized runner: one test method can cause multiple test failures

11 years agodo not step into our runtime (IDEADEV-41671)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
do not step into our runtime (IDEADEV-41671)

11 years agoallow duplicate throws (IDEADEV-41667)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
allow duplicate throws (IDEADEV-41667)

11 years agokeymap: filtering should be cleared on shortcut filter popup (IDEADEV-41553)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
keymap: filtering should be cleared on shortcut filter popup (IDEADEV-41553)

11 years agofile patterns can be a mix of digits and identifiers (IDEADEV-41662)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
file patterns can be a mix of digits and identifiers (IDEADEV-41662)

11 years agodo not suggest to remove cast with boxed types (IDEADEV-41656)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
do not suggest to remove cast with boxed types (IDEADEV-41656)

11 years agowording (IDEA-25659)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
wording (IDEA-25659)

11 years agorelative paths support for custom plugin repositories (IDEADEV-41633)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
relative paths support for custom plugin repositories (IDEADEV-41633)

11 years agodo not filter out group if it matches filter itself (IDEADEV-41554)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
do not filter out group if it matches filter itself (IDEADEV-41554)

11 years agorestore filtered selection after filter reset (IDEADEV-41631)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
restore filtered selection after filter reset (IDEADEV-41631)

11 years agofix infinite loop when printing (IDEADEV-11874)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
fix infinite loop when printing (IDEADEV-11874)

11 years agoIDEADEV-41703: update quaqua to version 6.2
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41703: update quaqua to version 6.2

11 years agoIDEADEV-41634: Groovy: NPE at GenericInlineHandler​.​invoke​()
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41634: Groovy: NPE at GenericInlineHandler​.​invoke​()

11 years agoprefixed SpellCheckerCompletion id with com.intellij.spellchecker to avoid clashing...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
prefixed SpellCheckerCompletion id with com.intellij.spellchecker to avoid clashing with old spellchecker plugin

11 years ago[r=jeka]: Shared pool for mapped buffers. Reduces number of files open simultaneously.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
[r=jeka]: Shared pool for mapped buffers. Reduces number of files open simultaneously.

11 years ago[r=topka] mac shortcuts
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
[r=topka] mac shortcuts

11 years ago[r=kirillk]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
[r=kirillk]
ModalityState stuff not needed here, use SwingUtilities instead (IDEADEV-41716)

11 years ago"oommit and push" button for git (IDEADEV-41543)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
"oommit and push" button for git (IDEADEV-41543)

11 years ago[r=max] error initializing folding doesn't prevent editor from opening 92.80
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
[r=max] error initializing folding doesn't prevent editor from opening

11 years agoIDEADEV-40755: Tasks: on Configure invocation from editor toolbar for conflicted...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40755: Tasks: on Configure invocation from editor toolbar for conflicted file the bar dissappears [kb]

11 years agoActionGroup is DumbAware - to make popups work
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
ActionGroup is DumbAware - to make popups work

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeUi: ensure update is queued (TeamCity tree update bug
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
TreeUi: ensure update is queued (TeamCity tree update bug

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[r=anton]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
[r=anton]
- fix INRE in todo view
- on file types changes schedule all indixes rebuild in dumb mode rather than simply marking them as required_rebuild

11 years agoIDEA-26317 (NPE from projectlevelman.NewMappings.cleanupMappings on running duplicates)
irengrig [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
IDEA-26317 (NPE from projectlevelman.NewMappings.cleanupMappings on running duplicates)

11 years agoNPE fix (psiElement.getContainingFile() might be null)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
NPE fix (psiElement.getContainingFile() might be null)

11 years agoIAE fix (Show user an exception and return)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
IAE fix (Show user an exception and return)

11 years agoNPE fix in XmlUtil
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
NPE fix in XmlUtil

11 years agoIOE in Grovy this-references
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
IOE in Grovy this-references

11 years agoAIOOB in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
AIOOB in tests

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17584
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17584

11 years agoMaven: npe when configuring module groups (16060)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Maven: npe when configuring module groups (16060)

11 years agoMaven: npe when configuring module groups (16060)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Maven: npe when configuring module groups (16060)

11 years agoMaven: npe when resolving properties (ea-16457)
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Maven: npe when resolving properties (ea-16457)

11 years agoMaven: npe when tried to close MavenIndex after IOException (fix)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Maven: npe when tried to close MavenIndex after IOException (fix)

11 years agoMaven: npe when reading MavenRunConfiguration
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
Maven: npe when reading MavenRunConfiguration

11 years agostack overflow in binaryExpresison.getType() 92.78
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
stack overflow in binaryExpresison.getType()

11 years agodefaultStubBuilder made not recursive
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
defaultStubBuilder made not recursive

11 years agocosmetics: use dedicated VFS API for refreshing multiple files instead of calling... 92.76
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 08:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
cosmetics: use dedicated VFS API for refreshing multiple files instead of calling refresh() for each file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 92.74
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
clean up

11 years agomore for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
more for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17072 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.creat... 92.72
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17072 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

11 years ago[r=anna] don't check qualifier type for static methods when building call hierarchy...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
[r=anna] don't check qualifier type for static methods when building call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41232)

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17365 (NPE: UnnecessaryBoxingInspection...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17365 (NPE: UnnecessaryBoxingInspection$UnnecessaryBoxingFix.getCastString)

11 years agodumb-aware SVN actions (part of IDEADEV-41549)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
dumb-aware SVN actions (part of IDEADEV-41549)

11 years agodumb-aware toolwindow actions (IDEADEV-41587)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
dumb-aware toolwindow actions (IDEADEV-41587)

11 years agofix CacheUpdateSession.updatingDone() assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
fix CacheUpdateSession.updatingDone() assertion

11 years agoupdate images for productivity tips (IDEADEV-35117)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
update images for productivity tips (IDEADEV-35117)

11 years agoIDEADEV-40756
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40756

11 years agoupdate module type descriptions (IDEADEV-41649)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
update module type descriptions (IDEADEV-41649)

11 years ago[r=yole] focus issues
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
[r=yole] focus issues

11 years ago[r=none] Obvious NPE fix
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
[r=none] Obvious NPE fix

11 years ago[r=kb] Fix conflict of ShowContentAction and TabSwitcher. Ctrl+Down with tabSwitcher...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:50:33 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
[r=kb] Fix conflict of ShowContentAction and TabSwitcher. Ctrl+Down with tabSwitcher shown must move selection to next line instead of showing content.

11 years ago- make MarkObject dialog appear faster
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
- make MarkObject dialog appear faster
- fix selection clearing after object was marked/unmarked

11 years agoIDEADEV-41652
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41652

11 years agoPass proper build number to plugin repository (ann)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Pass proper build number to plugin repository (ann)

11 years agouse same (top) baselane for all local builds (yole)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
use same (top) baselane for all local builds (yole)

11 years agoMaven: disabled auto-import property was not taken into account after settings.xml...
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Maven: disabled auto-import property was not taken into account after settings.xml or projects settings change. (fixed)

11 years agomessage view is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
message view is dumb-aware

11 years agouse is() instead of getName().equals() for short
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
use is() instead of getName().equals() for short

11 years agoDEADEV-41648 Automatically hide the notifications panel when there are no more notifi...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
DEADEV-41648 Automatically hide the notifications panel when there are no more notifications

11 years agoIDEADEV-41647 Path Variables aren't detected for Artifacts Configurations [rvwd by...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41647 Path Variables aren't detected for Artifacts Configurations [rvwd by nik]

11 years agoassertions in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
assertions in injected

11 years agoartifacts editor: libraries with 'test' and 'provided' scope shouldn't be shown in... 92.69
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
artifacts editor: libraries with 'test' and 'provided' scope shouldn't be shown in 'available elements' tree

11 years agoIDEADEV-40554: 'Add framework support' dialog does not remember it's position and...
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40554: 'Add framework support' dialog does not remember it's position and size

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree

11 years agoIDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.

11 years agoupdate snapshot branch
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
update snapshot branch