idea/community.git
7 years agoSwingHelper: wrapWithInfoButton added, get rid of warnings
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
SwingHelper: wrapWithInfoButton added, get rid of warnings

7 years agoIDEA-140524 Throwable at com.intellij.ide.util.gotoByName.GotoActionItemProvider...
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
IDEA-140524 Throwable at com.intellij.ide.util.gotoByName.GotoActionItemProvider.a(GotoActionItemProvider.java:105)
move configurable-based providers to XMLs where the corresponding configurable is declared

7 years agoIDEA-CR-2805 commons-logging is required (CertificateManager uses apache http component)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-2805 commons-logging is required (CertificateManager uses apache http component)

7 years agoFix indention
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Fix indention

7 years agoDebugger exits in multiprocess programs (PY-15007)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Debugger exits in multiprocess programs (PY-15007)

CheckOutputThread finishes debug session too early. The pause should be made in order to start all necessary threads in the new process tracing.

7 years agomade public back for scala
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
made public back for scala

7 years agowhen searching for methods on EDT, don't wait for smart mode (EA-67196 - assert:...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
when searching for methods on EDT, don't wait for smart mode (EA-67196 - assert: DumbServiceImpl.waitForSmartMode)

7 years agorecover after exceptions when trying to show lookup (EA-65651, EA-65652) and fix...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
recover after exceptions when trying to show lookup (EA-65651, EA-65652) and fix one of them

7 years agomore checkEditorValid assertion in completion (EA-65107 - assert: CompletionAssertion...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
more checkEditorValid assertion in completion (EA-65107 - assert: CompletionAssertions.checkEditorValid)

7 years agoproject/module file index: be prepared to iteration outside read action, e.g. from...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
project/module file index: be prepared to iteration outside read action, e.g. from pushers (EA-68060, EA-68579)

7 years agodiagnostics and workarounds for findFile/findDirectory assertions on invalid files
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
diagnostics and workarounds for findFile/findDirectory assertions on invalid files

7 years agodrop contract cache on method change (EA-68596 - AIOOBE: ContractChecker.checkContrac...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
drop contract cache on method change (EA-68596 - AIOOBE: ContractChecker.checkContractClause)

7 years agomore diagnostics for EA-62720 - assert: LookupOffsets.performGuardedChange
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
more diagnostics for EA-62720 - assert: LookupOffsets.performGuardedChange

7 years agoadd EditorWindowImpl.toString (diagnose EA-68632 - assert: LookupOffsets.getLookupStart)
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
add EditorWindowImpl.toString (diagnose EA-68632 - assert: LookupOffsets.getLookupStart)

7 years agoEA-39114 - NPE: DataManager.getInstance re-fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
EA-39114 - NPE: DataManager.getInstance re-fixed

7 years agoRunLineMarkerProvider initial
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
RunLineMarkerProvider initial

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agopass magic constant
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
pass magic constant

7 years agoEA-39114 - NPE: DataManager.getInstance re-fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
EA-39114 - NPE: DataManager.getInstance re-fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-136064 Copy/Paste from history not working properly
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
IDEA-136064 Copy/Paste from history not working properly

7 years agoIDEA-140577 NPE in splash screen
Denis Fokin [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
IDEA-140577 NPE in splash screen

7 years agoignore changes in workspace.xml during highlighting
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
ignore changes in workspace.xml during highlighting

7 years agosm java tests: provide test duration for statistics
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
sm java tests: provide test duration for statistics

7 years agotypo
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
typo

7 years agotestng: allow test class browsing for in_whole_project scope (IDEA-140532)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
testng: allow test class browsing for in_whole_project scope (IDEA-140532)

7 years agoinvert boolean: don't start rename processor if name was not changed (IDEA-140553)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
invert boolean: don't start rename processor if name was not changed (IDEA-140553)

7 years agomethod refs: missed qualifier substitution for return type (IDEA-140539)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
method refs: missed qualifier substitution for return type (IDEA-140539)

7 years agoPomModelImpl: don't swallow exceptions caught in finally idea/142.1927
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
PomModelImpl: don't swallow exceptions caught in finally

7 years agooptimize custom attributes provider
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
optimize custom attributes provider

7 years agocleanup phpstorm/142.1922
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoproblems tag get duplicated sometimes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 May 2015 11:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
problems tag get duplicated sometimes

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agogetRelativePath optimisation, load factor tune, deleted code for removal
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
getRelativePath optimisation, load factor tune, deleted code for removal

7 years agomore logging
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
more logging

7 years agoInherit custom highlighting attributes from default language highlighter attributes
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Inherit custom highlighting attributes from default language highlighter attributes

7 years agoIDEA-140566 Allow to specify anti-aliasing options in IDE more specifically
Denis Fokin [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEA-140566 Allow to specify anti-aliasing options in IDE more specifically

7 years agocleanup (replace JComboBox with ComboBox in print dialog)
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
cleanup (replace JComboBox with ComboBox in print dialog)

7 years agoIDEA-72948 When printing, set default font to whatever font the editor is using ...
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
IDEA-72948 When printing, set default font to whatever font the editor is using (make it work when editor uses logical font)

7 years agoIDEA-138233 It's not possible to navigate to target class and line from exception...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
IDEA-138233 It's not possible to navigate to target class and line from exception trace

7 years agoremove SingleRootFileViewProvider.DocumentContent as it doesn't really differ from...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
remove SingleRootFileViewProvider.DocumentContent as it doesn't really differ from VirtualFileContent

7 years agoIDEA-140536 Wrong warning: constructor @NotNull parameter should be @Nullable when...
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
IDEA-140536 Wrong warning: constructor @NotNull parameter should be @Nullable when field is @Nullable

7 years agoNullableStuffInspectionBase: break field analysis into smaller methods
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
NullableStuffInspectionBase: break field analysis into smaller methods

7 years agodon't fetch external javadoc from built-in web server inside IDE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
don't fetch external javadoc from built-in web server inside IDE

7 years agoIDEA-135707 Mention context in Find in Path results
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
IDEA-135707 Mention context in Find in Path results

7 years agoIde Scripting: update run content in IDE binding appcode/142.1920
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Ide Scripting: update run content in IDE binding

7 years agoIDEA-140543 (Inspection: "Dynamic regular expression could be replaced by compile...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
IDEA-140543 (Inspection: "Dynamic regular expression could be replaced by compile pattern" creates buggy code)

7 years agoget rid of yellow code. Better workaround on EA-39114 phpstorm/142.1919
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
get rid of yellow code. Better workaround on EA-39114

7 years agofixed tests on Mac: mark as allowed paths from JDK located not under JDK home (access... clion/142.1918
nik [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
fixed tests on Mac: mark as allowed paths from JDK located not under JDK home (accessible via symlink)

7 years agoIDEA-124940 Search Everywhere should keep selected text
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:11:14 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
IDEA-124940 Search Everywhere should keep selected text

7 years agoIDEA-140025 restore copyright in generated lexer class
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-140025 restore copyright in generated lexer class

7 years agoIDEA-140025 support pre-Java8 javadoc logic if corresponding JDK is used
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
IDEA-140025 support pre-Java8 javadoc logic if corresponding JDK is used

7 years agoIDEA-140025 retain all spaces after @literal tag name
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
IDEA-140025 retain all spaces after @literal tag name

7 years agohang-up in BinaryRequestHandlerTest fixed (happened on Mac when running under JDK...
nik [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
hang-up in BinaryRequestHandlerTest fixed (happened on Mac when running under JDK 1.8)

7 years agofixed problem with 2 EDT in built-in-server tests
nik [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
fixed problem with 2 EDT in built-in-server tests

7 years agoget rid of http-client-3.1 usage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
get rid of http-client-3.1 usage

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 21 May 2015 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-67592
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67592

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-67746
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67746

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-67842
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67842

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57502
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:12:47 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57502

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-139090
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-139090

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57320
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57320

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57362
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57362

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57322
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57322

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57314
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57314

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57315 comment
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:47:31 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57315 comment

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57361
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57361

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57387
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57387

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-57313
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-57313

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-67745
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-67745

7 years agocaptured wildcards: refactor to extract same parts for extends/super wildcards, ensur...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
captured wildcards: refactor to extract same parts for extends/super wildcards, ensure upper bound is not lost for extends wildcard (IDEA-57292)

7 years agoassert that index queries are to be performed in a read action
peter [Thu, 21 May 2015 06:04:23 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
assert that index queries are to be performed in a read action

7 years agoUnit tests added for parsers for PY-14560 appcode/142.1906 clion/142.1905 dbe/142.1910 idea/142.1907 idea/142.1914 pycharm/142.1908 pycharm/142.1915 rubymine/142.1909 rubymine/142.1912 webstorm/142.1911
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 20 May 2015 22:34:54 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
Unit tests added for parsers for PY-14560

Real test case still needs to be added

7 years agoFixing compilation error (one file was not commited for PY-14560)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:47:32 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Fixing compilation error (one file was not commited for  PY-14560)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:17:45 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoTraceback filter fixed for PY-14560
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:11:29 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
Traceback filter fixed for PY-14560

7 years agoImprovements in buttons UI
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:54:30 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Improvements in buttons UI

7 years agouse JavaClassSupers to calculate super class substitutor and isInheritor
peter [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
use JavaClassSupers to calculate super class substitutor and isInheritor

7 years agofaster RootIndex.getPackageName (IDEA-140431)
peter [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
faster RootIndex.getPackageName (IDEA-140431)

7 years agodon't allow the "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection to be suppressed ...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
don't allow the "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection to be suppressed (IDEA-140503)

7 years agodiff: getEditors() - accept nullable values
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:00:28 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
diff: getEditors() - accept nullable values

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

remove redundant check - indicator will be canceled on document change

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

this is a bad idea to override default Swing functions

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agofixed reloading output paths settings if 'inherit compiler output' is enabled
nik [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
fixed reloading output paths settings if 'inherit compiler output' is enabled

7 years agoPushDialog: update commit details popup initial size appcode/142.1902
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
PushDialog: update commit details popup initial size

7 years agoMake show commit info action dumbAware
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
Make show commit info action dumbAware

7 years agoIDEA-139980 Custom breakpoints should be able to fully provide the main panel clion/142.1901
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
IDEA-139980 Custom breakpoints should be able to fully provide the main panel

7 years agorenaming after review IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-2165
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
renaming after review IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-2165

7 years agoVfsUtilPerformanceTest: allow more time for findChild test
peter [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
VfsUtilPerformanceTest: allow more time for findChild test

7 years agothrow exception in stress tests failed to proceed to actual work
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:14:47 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
throw exception in stress tests failed to proceed to actual work

7 years agoread action (IDEA-140529)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
read action (IDEA-140529)

7 years agoNPE (IDEA-140526)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
NPE (IDEA-140526)

7 years agoIDEA-140398 (Inspection "Floating point value comparison" should ignore comparison...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
IDEA-140398 (Inspection "Floating point value comparison" should ignore comparison with integer 0)

7 years agoLet upsource live with intellij
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Let upsource live with intellij

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'