idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 23:12:31 +0000 (03:12 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodead code =)
irengrig [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:59:38 +0000 (02:59 +0400)]
dead code =)

12 years agofix NPE in editing tests cidr/96.1253 idea/98.46 rubymine/98.44
peter [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 20:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0400)]
fix NPE in editing tests

12 years agoremove unnecessary plain text tokenizers
peter [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 09:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
remove unnecessary plain text tokenizers

12 years agodraw dotted border around the item that will be selected by Enter in autopopup
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
draw dotted border around the item that will be selected by Enter in autopopup

12 years agoaccess toplevel groovy classes/methods via stubs
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:15:03 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
access toplevel groovy classes/methods via stubs

12 years agodate formatter
Anton Makeev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
date formatter

12 years agohome/end to work editor-like in non-focused lookups
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:11:58 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
home/end to work editor-like in non-focused lookups

12 years agomore PIEAE diagnostics
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
more PIEAE diagnostics

12 years agorepeated ctrl+space should focus lookup even if it just fills common prefix (and... idea/98.41
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
repeated ctrl+space should focus lookup even if it just fills common prefix (and even if it actually doesn't)

12 years agoup & enter in autocompletion should do what they are expected to do
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
up & enter in autocompletion should do what they are expected to do

12 years agosome logging for PIEAE
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
some logging for PIEAE

12 years agoIDEA-59248 Soft wrap: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.validateCallContext() on Code Forma...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
IDEA-59248 Soft wrap: Throwable at CaretModelImpl.validateCallContext() on Code Formatting

Added additional check for skipping unnecessary bulk document processing end event

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agothreecomponentsplitter - do not process events if not showing
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
threecomponentsplitter - do not process events if not showing

12 years agoIDEA-59271 "Use Soft Wrap" should be sticky
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:22:45 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
IDEA-59271 "Use Soft Wrap" should be sticky

1. Separated 'use soft wrap' setting for main editor and console;
2. Added additional checking to fold regions processing

12 years agoEA-22114 - AME: RemoteDatabaseMetaDataImpl.getJDBCMajorVersion
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:18:19 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
EA-22114 - AME: RemoteDatabaseMetaDataImpl.getJDBCMajorVersion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomac popup fix - unable to click on a popup with jdialog in the back
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
mac popup fix - unable to click on a popup with jdialog in the back

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix memory leak from brace token parsers
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
fix memory leak from brace token parsers

12 years agoTokenParser interface replaced with its BaseTokenParser implementation; why have...
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
TokenParser interface replaced with its BaseTokenParser implementation; why have superfluous code?

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:33:34 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCustomize default keymaps for CIDR.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Customize default keymaps for CIDR.

12 years agoDo not use blue for shortcuts in *default* keymaps even though technically inherited...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Do not use blue for shortcuts in *default* keymaps even though technically inherited from another keymap.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoafter an auto-lookup has been closed, another one is actually allowed to appear ...
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
after an auto-lookup has been closed, another one is actually allowed to appear (in right circumstances)

12 years agoCalculate type for calls like "springContext.getBean('beanName')". idea/98.40
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Calculate type for calls like "springContext.getBean('beanName')".

12 years agodo not asser suspended state for zombie, not_started or unknown_status threads
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
do not asser suspended state for zombie, not_started or unknown_status threads

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-59286 Soft wrap: wrong caret offset at last empty line in editor
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
IDEA-59286 Soft wrap: wrong caret offset at last empty line in editor

1. Incremental update of soft wraps cache is corrected in the case of document modification at its end;
2. Corresponding tests are added;

12 years agoWI-2910 fix "trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding"
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:12:30 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
WI-2910 fix "trim whitespace from the line when using Surround with Zen Coding"

12 years agodo not throw class loading errors if failed to load ant project
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
do not throw class loading errors if failed to load ant project

12 years agoMerge branch 'auto'
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:33:56 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'auto'

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53075 (False positive for "Implicit call to method 'toString' on array")
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
IDEA-53075 (False positive for "Implicit call to method 'toString' on array")

12 years agounneeded ellipsis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
unneeded ellipsis

12 years agoadded hashCode() alongside equals(); special for Sergey Evdokimov
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
added hashCode() alongside equals(); special for Sergey Evdokimov

12 years agoshadow for completion poups in dialogs
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
shadow for completion poups in dialogs

12 years agoFixed exception upon language preview change (with default project) in code style... idea/98.39
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Fixed exception upon language preview change (with default project) in code style settings

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into auto
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into auto

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoallow smart enter to work with non-focused popup (by closing it first)
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
allow smart enter to work with non-focused popup (by closing it first)

12 years agoEA-22260 - NPE: LowerFunction.evaluate
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
EA-22260 - NPE: LowerFunction.evaluate
jaxen updated to 1.1.3 with sources

12 years agomore robust evaluation: ensure that temp objects are not GC-d during evaluation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
more robust evaluation: ensure that temp objects are not GC-d during evaluation

12 years agoclose autopopup completion by enter
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
close autopopup completion by enter

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoFix ugly UI in Project view on GTK+ L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Fix ugly UI in Project view on GTK+ L&F

12 years agoUse JComboBox cell renderer wrapper. Fixes ugly UI in GTK+ schemes
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Use JComboBox cell renderer wrapper. Fixes ugly UI in GTK+ schemes

12 years agoFix GTK+ background in JBTable
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:40:40 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
Fix GTK+ background in JBTable

12 years agoFix GTK+ background in trees
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
Fix GTK+ background in trees

12 years agoFixed UI in External Tools
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Fixed UI in External Tools

12 years agoFixed UI in ingored VCS files
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
Fixed UI in ingored VCS files

12 years agoremove duplicated code
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
remove duplicated code

12 years agoEA-21539 - NPE: GrUnresolvableLocalCollisionDetector.visitDownstreamCollisions
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
EA-21539 - NPE: GrUnresolvableLocalCollisionDetector.visitDownstreamCollisions

12 years ago IDEA-58708 Groovy: suggestion to convert parameter's type could be shown on apply...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
 IDEA-58708    Groovy: suggestion to convert parameter's type could be shown on applying "Convert to class" intention to method's argument

12 years agopath to test data fixed idea/98.37
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
path to test data fixed

12 years agoIDEA-56893 Right line in editor not rendered properly after unfolding.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
IDEA-56893 Right line in editor not rendered properly after unfolding.

1. Added gutter sizes invalidation after fold region expansion via click on placeholder;
2. Modified IJ modules configuration in order to locate 'boot' module before jdk classes at classpath. That makes debugger navigate to correct source of the class that belongs to 'boot' module and replaces standard JDK class (standard IJ configurations add 'boot' module's content to boot class path);

12 years agodescription for GrFieldAlreadyDefinedInspection
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
description for GrFieldAlreadyDefinedInspection

12 years agoMaven: api for packaging and dependency type/scope extension
Anton Makeev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
Maven: api for packaging and dependency type/scope extension

12 years agocorrectly run extensions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
correctly run extensions

12 years agoenforce contract for equals() override
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
enforce contract for equals() override

12 years agopath to test data fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
path to test data fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomemleak in FocusManager - last focused component
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
memleak in FocusManager - last focused component

12 years agotestng sources update
anna [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
testng sources update

12 years ago IDEA-58680 Groovy: Undo "Convert to Class" is performed only after second Undo
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
 IDEA-58680    Groovy: Undo "Convert to Class" is performed only after second Undo

12 years agoadded option to consider assert keyword a junit assertion IDEA-26559 (False positive...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:26:47 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
added option to consider assert keyword a junit assertion IDEA-26559 (False positive on "JUnit method contains no assertions")

12 years agocompletion position should always be valid
peter.gromov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
completion position should always be valid

12 years agoassertion in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 10:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
assertion in tests

12 years agomemleak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
memleak in tests

12 years agotestng: bundle 5.14
anna [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
testng: bundle 5.14

12 years agoCtrl-Shift-F7: highlight usages from all "super calls"
anna [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
Ctrl-Shift-F7: highlight usages from all "super calls"

12 years ago IDEA-58542 Invalid warning "Field 'fieldName' already defined"
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 08:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
 IDEA-58542    Invalid warning "Field 'fieldName' already defined"

12 years agoreference fixed & test data fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 08:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
reference fixed & test data fix

12 years agodtd particles
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0400)]
dtd particles

12 years agoimproved ui for framework libraries setup
nik [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 08:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
improved ui for framework libraries setup

12 years agofixed empty tooltip for libraries
nik [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:19:07 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
fixed empty tooltip for libraries

12 years agorefactored
nik [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
refactored

12 years agogroovy multiple assignment
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
groovy multiple assignment

12 years ago IDEA-59191 groovy Multiple Assignment with types is highlighted as invalid statement
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
  IDEA-59191    groovy Multiple Assignment with types is highlighted as invalid statement

12 years ago@Override inserted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
@Override inserted

12 years ago@Override inserted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
@Override inserted

12 years ago@Override inserted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
@Override inserted

12 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
exception

12 years ago@Override inserted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
@Override inserted

12 years agorewrite instance on application change; tests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
rewrite instance on application change; tests fix

12 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
exception

12 years agofix completion: correctly set context in debugger combos
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
fix completion: correctly set context in debugger combos

12 years agoEA-21407 (assert: UninitializedReadCollector.expressionAssignsVariable) cidr/96.1252 idea/98.33 rubymine/98.35
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 21:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
EA-21407 (assert: UninitializedReadCollector.expressionAssignsVariable)

12 years agofix 'SHe is not dead yet' assertion when explicit completion returned no variants
peter.gromov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
fix 'SHe is not dead yet' assertion when explicit completion returned no variants

12 years agoDjango Templates in Javascript files
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
Django Templates in Javascript files

12 years agoDjango Templates in Javascript files
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
Django Templates in Javascript files

12 years agocorrect project location updating on project name typing (PY-1974)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 13:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
correct project location updating on project name typing (PY-1974)

12 years agoFix problem with background UI in Intentions
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:31:42 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Fix problem with background UI in Intentions

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoMinor bug fix: GrVariableEnhancer.getEnhancedType(this) must not be call for fields...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:01:57 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Minor bug fix: GrVariableEnhancer.getEnhancedType(this) must not be call for fields with initializers.

12 years agocompletion should actually autopopup after the user stopped typing and waited for...
peter.gromov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
completion should actually autopopup after the user stopped typing and waited for X milliseconds