idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/webcore/packaging/InstalledPackagesPanel.java

8 years agoMerge branch 'pycharm-interpreters-rework'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'pycharm-interpreters-rework'

8 years ago'ruby' and 'python' modules included into Ruby/Python plugins to allow writing plugin...
nik [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:36:09 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
'ruby' and 'python' modules included into Ruby/Python plugins to allow writing plugins for both RubyMine/PyCharm and IDEA with Ruby/Python plugin

8 years agoIDEA-120609: Help pages available for 'library dialogs'
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEA-120609: Help pages available for 'library dialogs'

8 years agosetup platform prefix for external system tests
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
setup platform prefix for external system tests

8 years agofix PluginXmlFunctionalTest#testLanguageAttribute
Yann Cébron [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:14:33 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
fix PluginXmlFunctionalTest#testLanguageAttribute

8 years agoEA-53969 - ISE: TextComponentEditor.getCaretModel
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
EA-53969 - ISE: TextComponentEditor.getCaretModel

8 years agojs console: annotated right gutter, show tooltips appcode/134.1141 cppide/134.1144 idea/134.1143 idea/134.1147 phpstorm/134.1148 pycharm/134.1142 rubymine/134.1146 webstorm/134.1145
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:55:24 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
js console: annotated right gutter, show tooltips

8 years agoIDEA-120840 Bundled Maven 3.0.3 corrupts local maven repo on redirects
Sergey Evdokimov [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
IDEA-120840 Bundled Maven 3.0.3 corrupts local maven repo on redirects
Update embedded maven to 3.0.5

8 years agoIDEA-120840 Bundled Maven 3.0.3 corrupts local maven repo on redirects
Sergey Evdokimov [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
IDEA-120840 Bundled Maven 3.0.3 corrupts local maven repo on redirects
Update embedded maven to 3.0.5

8 years agounnecessary methods from HgVersion deleted; HgVcs used instead of project; IllegalAr...
Nadya Zabrodina [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
unnecessary methods from HgVersion deleted; HgVcs used instead of project;  IllegalArgumentException thrown instead if assertion

8 years agomake EnumeratorStringDescriptor thread-safe
Evgeny Pasynkov [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
make EnumeratorStringDescriptor thread-safe

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 13:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

fix TextStart/EndWithSelection, add more action tests

8 years agoIDEA-117734 Clipboard history no longer works by num hotkeys
Gregory.Shrago [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
IDEA-117734 Clipboard history no longer works by num hotkeys

8 years agoIDEA-100755 Language injection: properties: prefix causes ISE at PropertyImplEscaper...
Gregory.Shrago [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
IDEA-100755 Language injection: properties: prefix causes ISE at PropertyImplEscaper.decode()

8 years agoEA-53558 - CCE: DatabaseVirtualFileSystem.dataSourceUpdated appcode/134.1129 cppide/134.1132 idea/134.1131 idea/134.1135 idea/134.1137 phpstorm/134.1128 phpstorm/134.1136 phpstorm/134.1138 pycharm/134.1130 rubymine/134.1134 webstorm/134.1133
Gregory.Shrago [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
EA-53558 - CCE: DatabaseVirtualFileSystem.dataSourceUpdated

8 years agoPlatform tests: do not change detected platform with initPlatformPrefix
Anton Makeev [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Platform tests: do not change detected platform with initPlatformPrefix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/134.1119 cppide/134.1122 idea/134.1121 idea/134.1124 phpstorm/134.1126 pycharm/134.1120 rubymine/134.1125 webstorm/134.1127
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-2858 Pull Up Abstract Method (finally!)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:03:37 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
PY-2858 Pull Up Abstract Method (finally!)

8 years agotreat files with plain text file type that was detected from content as files with...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
treat files with plain text file type that was detected from content as files with unknown file type

8 years agomethod to detect that file type was detected from content
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:54:44 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
method to detect that file type was detected from content

8 years agouse only 1 additional line for console editor (only JS REPL affected, platform will...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
use only 1 additional line for console editor (only JS REPL affected, platform will be discussed later)

8 years agokeep and deprecate old signature
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
keep and deprecate old signature

8 years agonot-null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
not-null

8 years agokeep and deprecate old signature
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:27:51 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
keep and deprecate old signature

8 years agomove LanguageConsoleBuilder to appropriate package
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
move LanguageConsoleBuilder to appropriate package

8 years agoremove unused import
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
remove unused import

8 years agosimplify BaseConsoleExecuteActionHandler — pass LanguageConsoleView (so, we don't...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
simplify BaseConsoleExecuteActionHandler — pass LanguageConsoleView (so, we don't need to hold it, and we don't need to fight — how to set LanguageConsoleView to handler (handler need to print))

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agouse AsyncGenericProgramRunner +review
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
use AsyncGenericProgramRunner +review

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agodeprecate MockCommandLineState +review
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
deprecate MockCommandLineState +review

8 years agolazy injector loading
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
lazy injector loading

8 years agoavoid loading JavaPsiFacade for default project while decompiling class files
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
avoid loading JavaPsiFacade for default project while decompiling class files

8 years agoPyArgumentList#addArgument fixed and test added
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
PyArgumentList#addArgument fixed and test added

8 years agoput sdks to create new project interpreter combobox properly
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
put sdks to create new project interpreter combobox properly

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyUtil.java

8 years agoallow JavaFileManager in default project
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
allow JavaFileManager in default project

8 years agoIDEA-120665 Custom file type identifiers should include underscores
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
IDEA-120665 Custom file type identifiers should include underscores

8 years agoremove unused PomJavaAspect
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
remove unused PomJavaAspect

8 years agodon't add nulls to project sdks
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
don't add nulls to project sdks

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

more action tests

8 years agocreate nwe project with detected sdk, get rid of PythonSdkConfigurable, create fixed...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:56:46 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
create nwe project with detected sdk, get rid of PythonSdkConfigurable, create fixed isDjangoInstalled in create new django project

8 years agodiff: typo
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
diff: typo

8 years agodo call projectOpened callback in case of project exists but we want to create new...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
do call projectOpened callback in case of project exists but we want to create new on it's place

Serves create project from existing sources->No. See NewDirectoryProjectAction

8 years agofix addAll implementation
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
fix addAll implementation

8 years agobetter name
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
better name

8 years agoJavaFileManager -> service
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
JavaFileManager -> service

8 years agoallow compiler vfs changes to be watched in GroovyCompilerTest$IdeaMode
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
allow compiler vfs changes to be watched in GroovyCompilerTest$IdeaMode

8 years agonew project creation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
new project creation

8 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

fix StartNewLineBeforeAction, allow execution of editor handler chains in specific caret context

8 years agofixed package list update + cleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
fixed package list update + cleanup

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoIDEA-120034 - Propose to upload SSH keys on connection problem - OpenShift
Michael Golubev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
IDEA-120034 - Propose to upload SSH keys on connection problem - OpenShift

8 years agoset min size for IDEA-114386 Width of Inject Language options
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
set min size for IDEA-114386 Width of Inject Language options

8 years agoJavaPsiFacade -> service
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
JavaPsiFacade -> service

8 years agoJavaFileManager: remove dead code, use volatile
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
JavaFileManager: remove dead code, use volatile

8 years agodon't do smart highlighting stuff when live template settings editor is disposed...
peter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
don't do smart highlighting stuff when live template settings editor is disposed together with the project (IDEA-120651)

8 years agoremoved debug field
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
removed debug field

8 years ago- indexing by unindexedfilefinder (root dependent cache updater) removes indexed...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
- indexing by unindexedfilefinder (root dependent cache updater) removes indexed file from filesToUpdate set
- when removing outdated data reset file indexed attribute for later being able to index unindexedfilefinder (root dependent cache updater)

8 years agoavoid problem with concurrent clearing of timestamp cache between thread saving index...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
avoid problem with concurrent clearing of timestamp cache between thread saving indexed attributes (e.g. indexer thread) and another one (e.g. flushing thread)

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

CaretModel API changes - passing Caret instance to runForEachCaret callback, and some minor ones

8 years agowrite "singleton=<value>" if it was specified explicitly
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
write "singleton=<value>" if it was specified explicitly

8 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
tests

8 years agoIDEA-120786 Log gets crowded with warnings while configuring JavaEE artifact
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
IDEA-120786 Log gets crowded with warnings while configuring JavaEE artifact

8 years agoHeader and style added. pycharm/134.1114
Denis Fokin [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Header and style added.

8 years agoAbsolute layout instead of GridBagLayout, area required for the message is taken...
Denis Fokin [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
Absolute layout instead of GridBagLayout, area required for the message is taken into account, performance optimisations.

8 years agofilter duplicates
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
filter duplicates

8 years agoinitialize singleton to its default value phpstorm/134.1113
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
initialize singleton to its default value

8 years agoIDEA-100495 do not ignore invalid hg configuration
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
IDEA-100495 do not  ignore invalid hg configuration

*error shown if status command failed, using hg command exit value

8 years agoIDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
IDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA module dependencies

8 years agomemory optimisation: spare ReentrantLock on each list allocation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
memory optimisation: spare ReentrantLock on each list allocation

8 years agoIDEA-110268 Lossy encoding: false positive for separated 0A/0D as UTF-8
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
IDEA-110268 Lossy encoding: false positive for separated 0A/0D as UTF-8

8 years agoIDEA-119615 Find in path mixes "occurrences" and "usages" terminology
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
IDEA-119615 Find in path mixes "occurrences" and "usages" terminology

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agodo not exhaust limited job scheduling pool
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
do not exhaust limited job scheduling pool

8 years agowrong level for class in wrong file
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
wrong level for class in wrong file

8 years agoEA-53926 - CCE: ScopeTreeViewPanel.getSelectedPsiElements
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
EA-53926 - CCE: ScopeTreeViewPanel.getSelectedPsiElements

8 years agoEA-53874 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
EA-53874 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree

8 years agoIDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
IDEA-118795 Gradle configuration with multiple artifacts not all reflected in IDEA module dependencies

8 years agowrong dependency removed webstorm/134.1111
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
wrong dependency removed

8 years agofixed bugs in implementation of "find k shortest paths" algorithm
nik [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
fixed bugs in implementation of "find k shortest paths" algorithm

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed updater tests.
Vladimir Orlov [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
fixed updater tests.

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
overrides

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agonot-null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
not-null

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agonot-null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
not-null

8 years agoIDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-80056 Column selection mode improvement

editor action tests for multiple caret situations

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/134.1105 cppide/134.1109 idea/134.1102 idea/134.1107 pycharm/134.1106 rubymine/134.1103 webstorm/134.1101
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-120631 SOE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
IDEA-120631 SOE fix

8 years agobetter insets and font for Win and Linux
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:20:12 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
better insets and font for Win and Linux

8 years agoRevert https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 take 2.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Revert  https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/149 take 2.

8 years agocom.intellij.index.IndexTest._testSkipUnknownFileTypes
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
com.intellij.index.IndexTest._testSkipUnknownFileTypes

8 years agofix GroovyDebuggerTest?
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
fix GroovyDebuggerTest?

8 years agoIDEA-120738 Complete current statement creates broken code
peter [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
IDEA-120738 Complete current statement creates broken code