idea/community.git
10 years agoDjango custom settings are written to DJANGO_SETTINGS_MODULE env var.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Django custom settings are written to DJANGO_SETTINGS_MODULE env var.

10 years agoEA-30429 - IAE: SpeedSearchUtil.appendFragmentsForSpeedSearch
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
EA-30429 - IAE: SpeedSearchUtil.appendFragmentsForSpeedSearch

10 years agoIDEA-68775
Serega Vasiliev [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
IDEA-68775

10 years agoEA-29975 - NPE: MacMessagesImpl$5.fun
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
EA-29975 - NPE: MacMessagesImpl$5.fun

10 years agoless garbage during indexing
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
less garbage during indexing

10 years agorefactoring; move html 5 schema static initialization from XmlUtil to Html5SchemaProvider
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
refactoring; move html 5 schema static initialization from XmlUtil to Html5SchemaProvider

10 years agomove internal extension from api
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
move internal extension from api

10 years ago@Nullable idea/112.57
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
@Nullable

10 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Cleanup

10 years agoProject View's combo fixed for Alloy
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Project View's combo fixed for Alloy

10 years agoIDEA-77663: Lazy bookmark manager loading causes bookmarks to appear in editor only...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
IDEA-77663: Lazy bookmark manager loading causes bookmarks to appear in editor only after some bookmark actions have been called. Also, ctrl/cmd+click bookmark toggling is re-done (never actually worked)

10 years agotooltips for color picker sliders + fix exception while resizing toolwindow to minimu...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
tooltips for color picker sliders + fix exception while resizing toolwindow to minimum size + small ui fix if tabs doesn't fit

10 years agoMake file template 'GroovyServerPage.groovy' non-ugly.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Make file template 'GroovyServerPage.groovy' non-ugly.

10 years agoRemove unused file template "GroovyControllerTests.groovy"
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Remove unused file template "GroovyControllerTests.groovy"

10 years agoIDEA-77901 (Grails: new files created from Grails View don't automatically open in...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
IDEA-77901 (Grails: new files created from Grails View don't automatically open in editor)

10 years agogson-2.0.jar lib removed from community dist
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
gson-2.0.jar lib removed from community dist

10 years agolibrary for JSON parsing added
Roman Chernyatchik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
library for JSON parsing added

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:58:25 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years ago[nika] JBOptionButton: initial selection on mouse over + do no show auto popup if...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
[nika] JBOptionButton: initial selection on mouse over + do no show auto popup if mouse is down (otherwise causes actionPerformed on mouse out while pressed)

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoGitPushLog: display hash, date, author and full description in a tooltip, remove...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
GitPushLog: display hash, date, author and full description in a tooltip, remove hash and date from the list.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agoMaven: invalidate dom element descriptors on psi changes (tests fixed)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Maven: invalidate dom element descriptors on psi changes (tests fixed)

10 years agoIDEA-72630: XSLT debug: setting breakpoint just after session completion causes irrel...
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
IDEA-72630: XSLT debug: setting breakpoint just after session completion causes irrelevant message or DSE at RemoteDebuggerClient.handleRemoteException()

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:19:34 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-77658 XSLT debug: breakpoint in xsl:sequence inside xsl:function is not hit
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
IDEA-77658 XSLT debug: breakpoint in xsl:sequence inside xsl:function is not hit

10 years agofix stub mismatch problem (caused by index being used noncommitted document for index...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
fix stub mismatch problem (caused by index being used noncommitted document for indexing that has the same document stamp as committed one)

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 09:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agoEA-32231 - NPE: XDebugSessionImpl$.run [rev by Dmitry A.]
nik [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 09:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
EA-32231 - NPE: XDebugSessionImpl$.run [rev by Dmitry A.]

10 years agoIDEA-77009: Project structure validation: escape XML chars [rev by Dmitry A.]
nik [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 09:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
IDEA-77009: Project structure validation: escape XML chars [rev by Dmitry A.]

10 years agoMigrate CVS Root action cidr/112.51 pycharm/112.54
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:47:28 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Migrate CVS Root action

10 years agoCheckout does not need a read action (IDEA-77840)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Checkout does not need a read action (IDEA-77840)

10 years agoshow full product name in new project wizard
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
show full product name in new project wizard

10 years agoshow full path to idea.log in error message
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
show full path to idea.log in error message

10 years agocleanup unused properties, fix a bit of spelling(cherry picked from commit 86c3483)
peter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
cleanup unused properties, fix a bit of spelling(cherry picked from commit 86c3483)

10 years ago[^yole] a popup menu for dynamic properties (IDEA-59053, IDEA-54372)(cherry picked...
peter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
[^yole] a popup menu for dynamic properties (IDEA-59053, IDEA-54372)(cherry picked from commit c5fa3a0)

10 years ago[^yole] disable groovy hotswap via registry(cherry picked from commit 6967c0b)
peter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:55:43 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
[^yole] disable groovy hotswap via registry(cherry picked from commit 6967c0b)

10 years agodead code(cherry picked from commit 39a0307)
peter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:55:26 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
dead code(cherry picked from commit 39a0307)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agohide mac gestures from other users
anna [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
hide mac gestures from other users

10 years agoIDEA-75622 Threads in debugger are sorted case-sensitively
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
IDEA-75622 Threads in debugger are sorted case-sensitively

10 years agoeawtstub updated
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
eawtstub updated

10 years agoIDEA-77666: XSLT debug: Step Out leaves the session in an incomplete state (Step...
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
IDEA-77666: XSLT debug: Step Out leaves the session in an incomplete state (Step Out not supported yet, does a normal step)

10 years agoapple missing API fix
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
apple missing API fix

10 years agoIDEA-77412: XSLT debug: ConnectException is reported much later after Debugger GUI...
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:12:58 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
IDEA-77412: XSLT debug: ConnectException is reported much later after Debugger GUI shows completed process

10 years ago[r=kirillk] pinch zoom gesture for the editor
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:59:11 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
[r=kirillk] pinch zoom gesture for the editor

10 years agoMaven: invalidate dom element descriptors on psi changes (rev. Peter)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Maven: invalidate dom element descriptors on psi changes (rev. Peter)

10 years agoMaven: do not delete/reread maven projects on FileContentUtil.reparseFiles (IDEA...
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Maven: do not delete/reread maven projects on FileContentUtil.reparseFiles (IDEA-77770, IDEA-77615, IDEA-76228)

10 years agoAS/JS change signature dialog: don't show column titles with colon
kirill.safonov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
AS/JS change signature dialog: don't show column titles with colon

10 years agoplugins: disable uninstall action for just installed plugins (~IDEA-77630 )
anna [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
plugins: disable uninstall action for just installed plugins (~IDEA-77630 )

10 years agoextract method: do not suggest static method for anonymous/local [romka]
anna [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
extract method: do not suggest static method for anonymous/local [romka]

10 years agocollect language level statistics [serega]
anna [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
collect language level statistics [serega]

10 years agologging to prevent incorrect inspections configuration
anna [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
logging to prevent incorrect inspections configuration

10 years agomark introduced parameter as final when introduced from inner class (IDEA-77007)...
anna [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
mark introduced parameter as final when introduced from inner class (IDEA-77007) [yole]

10 years agoGitPushLog: don't use monospace font. Align commits by pre-calculating their width...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
GitPushLog: don't use monospace font. Align commits by pre-calculating their width according to fontmetrics.

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-77358 If there are no remotes, don't show panel, don't load commits, disable...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
IDEA-77358 If there are no remotes, don't show panel, don't load commits, disable push button, show error

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

10 years agoEA-320624 wait for smart mode before every read action
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:13:07 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
EA-320624 wait for smart mode before every read action

10 years agoMaven: npe in plugin configuration dom
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Maven: npe in plugin configuration dom

10 years agoIDEA-74806 Remember HgPullDialog size
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
IDEA-74806 Remember HgPullDialog size

10 years agoduplicate variables eliminated
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
duplicate variables eliminated

10 years agoMaven: no live templates after '<'
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Maven: no live templates after '<'

10 years agofix broken popup location
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
fix broken popup location

10 years agoIDEA-77786: XSLT debug: on debugging 2.0 stylesheet highlighting in Evaluate Expressi...
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
IDEA-77786: XSLT debug: on debugging 2.0 stylesheet highlighting in Evaluate Expression and Watches could follow 2.0 syntax

10 years agoMaven: passing MAVEN_OPTS + ssl properties (IDEA-63623, IDEA-63552, IDEA-60832, IDEA...
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Maven: passing MAVEN_OPTS + ssl properties (IDEA-63623, IDEA-63552, IDEA-60832, IDEA-53168, IDEA-65241)

10 years agologging for EA-31054
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
logging for EA-31054

10 years agofix assertion [EA-31840]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
fix assertion [EA-31840]

10 years agofix NPE [EA-32105]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
fix NPE [EA-32105]

10 years agocosmetics: fix action title
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:44:07 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
cosmetics: fix action title

10 years agocosmetics
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
cosmetics

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years ago[nika] internal decorator for toolwindow repaint fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
[nika] internal decorator for toolwindow repaint fix

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:52:08 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years ago[nika] revalidation api for Balloon was exposed
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
[nika] revalidation api for Balloon was exposed

10 years ago[nika] inplace introduce balloon failed to show in nothing except preview text in...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
[nika] inplace introduce balloon failed to show in nothing except preview text in in content (was too much small, failed to revalidate)

10 years agoIDEA-77787 XSLT debug: Saxon9: sequence expressions are evaluated to the first element
Sascha Weinreuter [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
IDEA-77787 XSLT debug: Saxon9: sequence expressions are evaluated to the first element

10 years ago[r=pegov] IDEA-77605: quick list import/export broken
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
[r=pegov] IDEA-77605: quick list import/export broken

10 years agoIDEA-70642 (Grails Integration Tests fails)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:16:46 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
IDEA-70642 (Grails Integration Tests fails)
IDEA must mark 'test/*' folder as TEST source root even if it's marked as non-test source root.

10 years agoif the first window in Z-buffer has empty content, search for selected content in...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
if the first window in Z-buffer has empty content, search for selected content in the next window

10 years ago[r=roman] remove obsolete assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
[r=roman] remove obsolete assertion

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-77644
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
IDEA-77644

10 years agotest for the exception inside stub index
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
test for the exception inside stub index

10 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/32242
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/32242

10 years agoreadaction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:41:22 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
readaction

10 years agoEA-30940 - CCE: DiffLog$InsertEntry.doActualPsiChange
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
EA-30940 - CCE: DiffLog$InsertEntry.doActualPsiChange

10 years agoEA-31026 - IOE: FileUtil.loadBytes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
EA-31026 - IOE: FileUtil.loadBytes

10 years agoEA-31105 - SIOOBE: PropertyImpl.trailingSpaces
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
EA-31105 - SIOOBE: PropertyImpl.trailingSpaces

10 years agoEA-31123 - assert: ApplicationImpl.b
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
EA-31123 - assert: ApplicationImpl.b

10 years agoEA-31605 - NPE: EncodingPanel$.run
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
EA-31605 - NPE: EncodingPanel$.run

10 years agoEA-31760 - IAE: CreateFileFix.isAvailable
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
EA-31760 - IAE: CreateFileFix.isAvailable

10 years agoEA-32068 - assert: FileTypeManagerImpl.fireBeforeFileTypesChanged
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:53:38 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
EA-32068 - assert: FileTypeManagerImpl.fireBeforeFileTypesChanged

10 years agoEA-32089 - IAE: UpdateHighlightersUtil.a
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
EA-32089 - IAE: UpdateHighlightersUtil.a

10 years agoEA-32128 - SOE: PsiUtil.hasDefaultConstructor
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
EA-32128 - SOE: PsiUtil.hasDefaultConstructor

10 years agoIDEA-76762
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
IDEA-76762

10 years agoIDEA-77755 Local changes are not refreshed when moving unversioned files
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
IDEA-77755  Local changes are not refreshed when moving unversioned files

Mark files dirty before and after VFileMoveEvent.

[reviewed by irengrig] (cherry picked from commit c7b3c4e)