idea/community.git
6 years agofixed memleak in BreakpointsDialogFactory
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
fixed memleak in BreakpointsDialogFactory

6 years agoenable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
enable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)

6 years agousing non-synchronized stack
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
using non-synchronized stack

6 years agoaccount for an integer overflow
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
account for an integer overflow

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-144219 Editors don't refresh after setting "Ajust for red-green color deficiency...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
IDEA-144219 Editors don't refresh after setting "Ajust for red-green color deficiency" option

6 years ago[groovy] collect fields from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
[groovy] collect fields from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)

6 years ago[groovy] index of compiled traits' fields
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
[groovy] index of compiled traits' fields

6 years ago[groovy] collect static methods from compiled trait helper (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
[groovy] collect static methods from compiled trait helper (IDEA-140427)

6 years ago[groovy] collect methods from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
[groovy] collect methods from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)

6 years agoIDEA-143991 (False positive "Java | Inheritance issues | Parameter type prevents...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
IDEA-143991 (False positive "Java | Inheritance issues | Parameter type prevents overriding" for static methods)

6 years agoIDEA-144142 (An inspection to report super.tearDown calls not invoked in "finally")
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
IDEA-144142 (An inspection to report super.tearDown calls not invoked in "finally")

6 years agoreturned custom renderer for answer placeholders
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
returned custom renderer for answer placeholders

6 years agorefactoring: introduced a single place for declared type checking
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
refactoring: introduced a single place for declared type checking

6 years agotypo
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
typo

6 years agomore logs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
more logs

6 years agoIDEA-136234 loose focus(caret) when `unsplit` windows in Distraction free mode
Denis Fokin [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IDEA-136234 loose focus(caret) when `unsplit` windows in Distraction free mode

6 years agoconcurrent FileNameCache
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
concurrent FileNameCache

6 years agoAC/C++: CPP-898 No Intellisense for large files, idea.max.intellisense.filesize ignor...
Dmitry Semeniouta [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
AC/C++: CPP-898 No Intellisense for large files, idea.max.intellisense.filesize ignored - more reliable inspection, rebuild  symbols for current project, UX improvements

6 years agoIgnore shelf directory only when exists or when created appcode/142.4183 clion/142.4186
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Ignore shelf directory only when exists or when created

6 years agoIDEA-143485 Changing switch statement's case blocks order using 'move statement up...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
IDEA-143485 Changing switch statement's case blocks order using 'move statement up/down' actions

6 years agodo not change task description tool window background in darcula
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
do not change task description tool window background in darcula

6 years agouse proper tool window name
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
use proper tool window name

6 years agoadded missing Study prefix to class name
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
added missing Study prefix to class name

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/142.4181
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agojava duplicate profile performance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
java duplicate profile performance

6 years agonon-recursive DFSTBuilder
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
non-recursive DFSTBuilder

6 years agofind method added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
find method added

6 years agoreview
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
review

6 years agoEDU-387 Missing highlighting for some shortcut prompts at the main window
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
EDU-387 Missing highlighting for some shortcut prompts at the main window

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocustomize update strategy in Android Studio
nik [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
customize update strategy in Android Studio

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoadd missed replaceIdeEventQueueSafely
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
add missed replaceIdeEventQueueSafely

6 years agoIDEA-144173 IDEA launched via idea.sh on Mac OS fails to start with "Cannot find...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
IDEA-144173 IDEA launched via idea.sh on Mac OS fails to start with "Cannot find VM options file" error, though bin/mac/idea.vmoptions file exists in ZIP distribution

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoget rid of pathToModule map
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
get rid of pathToModule map

6 years agoapp store test: avoid VFS and EDT usage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
app store test: avoid VFS and EDT usage

6 years agoIDEA-144052 When "Settings repository" is enabled changes in 'Path Variables' aren...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
IDEA-144052 When "Settings repository" is enabled changes in 'Path Variables' aren't saved to default path.macros.xml file causing errors in build process

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoStateMap in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
StateMap in kotlin

6 years agoStateMap in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
StateMap in kotlin

6 years agohide StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
hide StateMap

6 years agoprepare to hide StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
prepare to hide StateMap

6 years agoget rid of StorageDataBase
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
get rid of StorageDataBase

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — hide DirectoryStorageData
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — hide DirectoryStorageData

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — prepare to hide DirectoryStorageData
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — prepare to hide DirectoryStorageData

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — hide DirectoryBasedStorage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — hide DirectoryBasedStorage

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — move setStateAndCloneIfNeed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — move setStateAndCloneIfNeed

6 years agoImmutable StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap

6 years agoadd override — maybe we can use lang without vcs
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add override — maybe we can use lang without vcs

6 years agoCR-IC-7399#CFR-110300 additional interface is not required
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
CR-IC-7399#CFR-110300 additional interface is not required

6 years agoIdeaTestApplication load doesn't require EDT now (since SaveAndSyncHandler disabled...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:50:22 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
IdeaTestApplication load doesn't require EDT now (since SaveAndSyncHandler disabled in tests)

6 years agoCR-IC-7399#CFR-110300 rename to settingsUpdated
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
CR-IC-7399#CFR-110300 rename to settingsUpdated

6 years agomove replaceIdeEventQueueSafely to TestRunnerUtil to avoid dependency on UsefulTestCase
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
move replaceIdeEventQueueSafely to TestRunnerUtil to avoid dependency on UsefulTestCase

remove duplication — introduce runInEdtAndWait (defined in Kotlin to not fight with "throws"):
Test only because in production you must use Application.invokeAndWait(Runnable, ModalityState).
The problem is - Application logs errors, but not throws. But in tests must be thrown.
In any case name "runInEdtAndWait" is better than "invokeAndWait".

6 years agofix javadoc — fix incorrect throws
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
fix javadoc — fix incorrect throws

6 years agomove StubIndex initialization to initComponent
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
move StubIndex initialization to initComponent

6 years agoIDEA-134961
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
IDEA-134961
Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear

6 years agomodification tracker for opened file set
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
modification tracker for opened file set

6 years agoadded new icon for course node
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
added new  icon for course node

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFix the test according to IDEA-CR-4070
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Fix the test according to IDEA-CR-4070

6 years agoJade parsing tests fixed (bad merge sorted out)
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Jade parsing tests fixed (bad merge sorted out)

6 years agoSlim. Fixed parsing of embedded code that contains only start marker
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Slim. Fixed parsing of embedded code that contains only start marker

6 years agoLazyDelegateLexer moved from Jade to platform
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
LazyDelegateLexer moved from Jade to platform

6 years agoSlim, Jade. Method calcBaseIndent moved to platform
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Slim, Jade. Method calcBaseIndent moved to platform

6 years agoSlim and HAML. Parsing file started with indent fixed
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Slim and HAML. Parsing file started with indent fixed

6 years agoSlim. Embedded code contains the first indent
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Slim. Embedded code contains the first indent

6 years agoSlim. Ruby code start markers longer that 1 symbol length supported
Andrey Vokin [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Slim. Ruby code start markers longer that 1 symbol length supported

6 years agoMasqueradingLexer refactoring. Part of JSMetaCodeLexer moved to platform
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
MasqueradingLexer refactoring. Part of JSMetaCodeLexer moved to platform

6 years agoFixed rollback in MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Fixed rollback in MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter

6 years agoCustom parser creation for EmbeddedLazyParsableElementType
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Custom parser creation for EmbeddedLazyParsableElementType

6 years agoFixed rollback in MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Fixed rollback in MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/142.4178
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoequals and hashCode should conform to compareTo
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
equals and hashCode should conform to compareTo

6 years ago- Find in Path Preview tab doesn't differentiate between files with the same name...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- Find in Path Preview tab doesn't differentiate between files with the same name in different directories (IDEA-143726)
- Do not add already existing scopes to custom scopes section (IDEA-143481)

6 years agoability to filter out certain scopes (related to IDEA-143481)
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
ability to filter out certain scopes (related to IDEA-143481)

6 years agoIDEA-144125 Plugin descriptors: unify to use <idea-plugin> root tag appcode/142.4180 clion/142.4179 idea/142.4177
Yann Cébron [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
IDEA-144125 Plugin descriptors: unify to use <idea-plugin> root tag

6 years agodon't inject groovy in its resolve tests to avoid code redness rubymine/142.4176
peter [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
don't inject groovy in its resolve tests to avoid code redness

6 years agodon't hold references to PSI and AST after pressing Pin in Show Implementations popup...
peter [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
don't hold references to PSI and AST after pressing Pin in Show Implementations popup (IDEA-144136)

6 years agomake helper method protected, so it can be used from a customized AndroidCreateTestAc...
Michal Bendowski [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
make helper method protected, so it can be used from a customized AndroidCreateTestAction that we hope to write in the future

6 years agodon't offer to create tests in generated folders
Michal Bendowski [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
don't offer to create tests in generated folders

6 years agoadded tests for IDEA-142882
nik [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
added tests for IDEA-142882

6 years agoadd dependent variables for replaceRange
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:05:39 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
add dependent variables for replaceRange

6 years agocache patterns by url, not per project
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
cache patterns by url, not per project
#WEB-17798 fixed

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4166 clion/142.4167 dbe/142.4168 phpstorm/142.4173 pycharm/142.4169 rubymine/142.4172 webstorm/142.4165
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:15:22 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoTests refactored to check rerun for test runners easily
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:13:41 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Tests refactored to check rerun for test runners easily

6 years agofix NPE
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
fix NPE

6 years agoOC-11308 Swift Structure View: Autoscroll from source doesn't work
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
OC-11308 Swift Structure View: Autoscroll from source doesn't work

6 years agorevert "file property pushers: re-queue on task cancellation, start dumb mode after...
peter [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
revert "file property pushers: re-queue on task cancellation, start dumb mode after large synchronous push" since it may cause endless task addition loop

6 years agomerge build tree events (IDEA-144141)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:43:03 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
merge build tree events (IDEA-144141)

6 years agomake method return fix: make available for constructor calls; java 8 specific tests...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
make method return fix: make available for constructor calls; java 8 specific tests; simplify inference

6 years agomake smart pointers occupy less memory:
peter [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
make smart pointers occupy less memory:
create ManualRangeMarker-s (now immutable) only for non-committed documents
store only PSI ranges in the pointers

6 years agoIDEA-126952 Scratches should have an extension
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
IDEA-126952 Scratches should have an extension