idea/community.git
12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agomove some parts of control flow API to lang-api (to ensure correct obfuscation in...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
move some parts of control flow API to lang-api (to ensure correct obfuscation in RubyMine)

12 years ago IDEA-56293 CTRL+TAB switcher should not react on mouse move
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
 IDEA-56293    CTRL+TAB switcher should not react on mouse move

12 years agoEA-19787 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
EA-19787 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWhen trying to lauch just-created run configuration-by-location, check if it's invali...
kirill.safonov [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
When trying to lauch just-created run configuration-by-location, check if it's invalid and show dialog (WI-2463)

12 years agoEA-18773 - assert: GroovyStaticImportMethodFix.getMethodsToImport
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
EA-18773 - assert: GroovyStaticImportMethodFix.getMethodsToImport

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: deferrred selection for bg loading nodes fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
TreeUi: deferrred selection for bg loading nodes fixed

12 years agorename alias-imported properties, method and clasess in Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
rename alias-imported properties, method and clasess in Groovy

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
project leak

12 years agocomonent leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
comonent leak

12 years agoproject leak via splitters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
project leak via splitters

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoadd versioning support to gdsl
peter [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add versioning support to gdsl

12 years agocleanup
anna [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agocheck if user inputs valid identifier (IDEA-56057)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
check if user inputs valid identifier (IDEA-56057)

12 years agoadd another name suggestion: ref&method name combined (IDEA-23685)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
add another name suggestion: ref&method name combined (IDEA-23685)

12 years agosplit if: unparenthesis (IDEA-56272)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
split if: unparenthesis (IDEA-56272)

12 years agonotify abount not started tests (IDEA-56258)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
notify abount not started tests (IDEA-56258)

12 years agoalternative jre schould provide not only executable but also jars (IDEA-55638)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
alternative jre schould provide not only executable but also jars (IDEA-55638)

12 years agorerun failed tests: include interrupted (IDEA-56246)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
rerun failed tests: include interrupted (IDEA-56246)

12 years agoreplace assert equals with assert true/false: do not miss message (IDEA-56223)
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:58:39 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
replace assert equals with assert true/false: do not miss message (IDEA-56223)

12 years agoalternative jre schould provide not only executable but also jars (IDEA-55638)
anna [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
alternative jre schould provide not only executable but also jars (IDEA-55638)

12 years agoaliased import of class from default package
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 08:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
aliased import of class from default package

12 years agofix FileTemplatesTest?
peter [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
fix FileTemplatesTest?

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodiagnostics cidr/96.554 idea/96.555 pycharm/96.556
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
diagnostics

12 years agoFix: IDEA-50277 (Grails: Refactor / Rename an action could lead to renaming of matchi...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 20:50:09 +0000 (00:50 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-50277 (Grails: Refactor / Rename an action could lead to renaming of matching .gsp)

12 years agoso, even the simple non-internal users may want to look at the idea config files...
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 20:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
so, even the simple non-internal users may want to look at the idea config files (e.g. to see their history)

12 years agoexperiment: return FilenameIndex to the old chauvinistic way to see if it helps the...
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 19:10:47 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
experiment: return FilenameIndex to the old chauvinistic way to see if it helps the tests

12 years agosome VirtualFiles to survive across several tests, attempt 2
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 18:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
some VirtualFiles to survive across several tests, attempt 2

12 years agomoved LanguageTextField to lang-impl
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 18:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
moved LanguageTextField to lang-impl

12 years agodue to groovy 1.7.3 non-thread-safeness, temporarily parse gdsl in a single thread
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
due to groovy 1.7.3 non-thread-safeness, temporarily parse gdsl in a single thread

12 years agomore assertions for blinking test
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
more assertions for blinking test

12 years agoa bit of java resolve performance
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
a bit of java resolve performance

12 years agoa bit of java resolve performance
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
a bit of java resolve performance

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-51582 parent directories are refreshed as well
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:19:54 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-51582 parent directories are refreshed as well

12 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:02:17 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
Typos

12 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Typos

12 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Typos

12 years agoRegister additional compiler backends in unittest mode too
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Register additional compiler backends in unittest mode too

12 years agotest diagnostics
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
test diagnostics

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-56209 IDEA-51045 fixed merge sides in update dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-56209 IDEA-51045 fixed merge sides in update dialog

12 years agoavoid commits in every chunk
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
avoid commits in every chunk

12 years agowill that run cidr's tests?
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
will that run cidr's tests?

12 years agoMaven: correct overlays order (IDEA-45834) idea/96.548
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Maven: correct overlays order (IDEA-45834)

12 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-56180: remembering visited URLs, logins and passwords. Also fixed...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-56180: remembering visited URLs, logins and passwords. Also fixed a bug which was preventing cloning (related to IDEA-55930).

12 years agoScrollbar ui adjustments for dark editor color schemes.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
Scrollbar ui adjustments for dark editor color schemes.

12 years agocorrect fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
correct fix

12 years agocleaner check to look for projects inside selected directory
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
cleaner check to look for projects inside selected directory

12 years agodon't show project icon if path is accepted by PlatformProjectOpenProcessor (it accep...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
don't show project icon if path is accepted by PlatformProjectOpenProcessor (it accepts everything) (RUBY-6345)

12 years agoant typedef and ant custom elements initial support
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
ant typedef and ant custom elements initial support

12 years agoadded 'parentElement' parameter
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
added 'parentElement' parameter

12 years agomoved EvaluatedXmlName implementation to dom-openapi module for easier reuse
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
moved EvaluatedXmlName implementation to dom-openapi module for easier reuse

12 years agocompilation fix
anna [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
compilation fix

12 years agopull up conflicts: check package local/protected access
anna [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
pull up conflicts: check package local/protected access

12 years agointroduce: process parenthesis correctly
anna [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
introduce: process parenthesis correctly

12 years agointroduce: process parenthesis correctly
unknown [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
introduce: process parenthesis correctly

12 years agoextract super class: check for conflicts under progress; skip check for superclass...
unknown [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:19:03 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
extract super class: check for conflicts under progress; skip check for superclass inheritors mismatch - as no actual members would go there

12 years agopush down conflicts: ensure no conflict exist when push method would use "protected...
unknown [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
push down conflicts: ensure no conflict exist when push method would use "protected" overrider

12 years agopull up conflicts: do not warn if moved method would use super instead (IDEA-56212)
unknown [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
pull up conflicts: do not warn if moved method would use super instead (IDEA-56212)

12 years agocommit all documents from EDT
unknown [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
commit all documents from EDT

12 years agoeven the simple non-internal users may want to look at the idea config files (e.g...
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
even the simple non-internal users may want to look at the idea config files (e.g. to see their history)

12 years agouse enlarged use scope for determining whether in-place rename is applicable
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
use enlarged use scope for determining whether in-place rename is applicable

12 years agotest groups are not null, skip # comments
peter [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
test groups are not null, skip # comments

12 years agospring ws: annotations support (endpoints, payload roots, xpaths)
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
spring ws: annotations support (endpoints, payload roots, xpaths)

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
project leak

12 years agoproject leak 3
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
project leak 3

12 years agoProject leak2
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
Project leak2

12 years agoProject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Project leak

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agodon't play with clipboard inside swing thread (JVM bug on mac & linux)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
don't play with clipboard inside swing thread (JVM bug on mac & linux)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago+Mac OS for
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
+Mac OS for

12 years agoMaven: ear packaging fix (IDEA-24226) + cleanups
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
Maven: ear packaging fix (IDEA-24226) + cleanups

12 years agoLH: date formatting
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
LH: date formatting

12 years agomore correct laf change
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:33:18 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
more correct laf change

12 years agoTreeUi: bg loading locks optimization
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 04:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0400)]
TreeUi: bg loading locks optimization

12 years agoand we have no right now to use cached VirtualFile cidr/96.541 pycharm/96.543
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
and we have no right now to use cached VirtualFile

12 years agoreturn vfs cleanup
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
return vfs cleanup

12 years agocache class by name in testdata path calculation
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
cache class by name in testdata path calculation

12 years agovfs wasn't cleared at all after test run
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:28:04 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
vfs wasn't cleared at all after test run

12 years agosearch for groovy constructor usages in groovy files only
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
search for groovy constructor usages in groovy files only

12 years agodon't search separately for each overloaded constructor
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
don't search separately for each overloaded constructor

12 years agolighter tests
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 18:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
lighter tests

12 years agodon't load cls stubs just to get the class name
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
don't load cls stubs just to get the class name

12 years agopreserve internal indexable VirtualFiles between tests => IndexedRootsProvider may...
peter [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 17:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
preserve internal indexable VirtualFiles between tests => IndexedRootsProvider may now return virtual files

12 years agoenable search in export-to-file dialog
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
enable search in export-to-file dialog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoActionScript extract superclass/interface (in progress)
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
ActionScript extract superclass/interface (in progress)

12 years agoAdd fileset pattern for ease of debug idea/96.538
Oleg Shpynov [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 12:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
Add fileset pattern for ease of debug

12 years ago IDEA-53881 flex: mxml: bad code green: unmatched cdata end block not reported cidr/96.535 idea/96.533 pycharm/96.534
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 15:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
 IDEA-53881    flex: mxml: bad code green: unmatched cdata end block not reported
 IDEA-54778    IDEA does not check that space char exists between attributes in XML files

12 years ago IDEA-53884 flex: cannot launch "Typo: Rename To" quickfix from mxml
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 14:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
 IDEA-53884    flex: cannot launch "Typo: Rename To" quickfix from mxml

12 years ago IDEA-55449 groovy: inspection: List assignment
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 10:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
 IDEA-55449    groovy: inspection: List assignment

12 years agofix gant tests
peter [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 09:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix gant tests

12 years agofix project leaking from find usages optimizer
peter [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 09:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
fix project leaking from find usages optimizer

12 years ago IDEA-56121 Groovy: NPE at ConvertParameterToMapEntryIntention$4.run() on "Convert...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 08:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
 IDEA-56121    Groovy: NPE at ConvertParameterToMapEntryIntention$4.run() on "Convert parameter to map entry" intention applied to method/closure invoked with omitted parentheses